我如何使私有 Amazon Redshift 集群可公开访问?

上次更新时间:2020 年 11 月 9 日

我想更新我的 Amazon Redshift 集群,使它可公开访问。我该如何操作?

解决方法

请按照修改集群的步骤操作。在修改集群窗口中,将可公开访问更改为。如果您仍无法从互联网或其他网络连接到集群,请检查以下设置。

安全组

  1. 打开 Amazon Redshift 控制台,然后选择要修改的集群。
  2. 选择 VPC 安全组旁的链接,以打开 Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud (Amazon EC2) 控制台。
  3. 入站规则选项卡中,确保允许您的 IP 地址和您的 Amazon Redshift 集群端口。Amazon Redshift 的默认端口为 5439,但您的端口可能不同。
    注意:
    尽管安全组是有状态的,但最佳实践是确保出站规则允许出站通信。默认情况下,安全组包含允许所有出站流量的出站规则。有关更多信息,请参阅安全组基础知识

VPC 网络访问控制列表(网络 ACL)

与安全组不同的是,网络 ACL 是无状态的。这意味着,您必须同时配置入站和出站规则。确保在 VPC 网络 ACL 的入站规则中允许您的 IP 地址和您的 Amazon Redshift 集群端口。在出站规则中,允许至您的 IP 地址的所有流量(端口范围:0–65535)。有关更多信息,请参阅添加和删除规则

VPC 路由表

Amazon VPC 控制台上验证路由表设置。要从公共互联网连接到可公开访问的集群,必须将互联网网关(作为源 0.0.0.0/0 或公有 IP CIDR 的目标)附加到路由表。路由表必须与您的集群所在的 VPC 子网相关联。有关更多信息,请参阅启用互联网访问

如果您因为子网中存在其他资源而不想使该子网可公开访问,请使用快照将集群还原到公有子网中。

如果您仍有连接问题,请使用 Telnet 和 tcpdump 等网络诊断工具进行额外的故障排除。


这篇文章对您有帮助吗?


您是否需要账单或技术支持?

How can I make a private Amazon Redshift cluster publicly accessible?

Last updated: 2020-01-09

How do I change an Amazon Redshift cluster from private to publicly accessible?

Resolution

Follow the steps for Modifying a Cluster. In the Modify Cluster window, change Publicly accessible to Yes. If you still can't connect to the cluster from the internet or a different network, check the following settings.

Security group

  1. Open the Amazon Redshift console, and then choose the cluster to modify.
  2. Choose the link next to VPC security groups to open the Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud (Amazon EC2) console.
  3. On the Inbound Rules tab, be sure that your IP address and the port of your Amazon Redshift cluster are allowed. The default port for Amazon Redshift is 5439, but your port might be different.
    Note:
    Although security groups are stateful, it’s a best practice to be sure that the Outbound Rules allow outbound communications. By default, a security group includes an outbound rule that allows all outbound traffic. For more information, see Security Group Basics.

VPC network access control list (network ACL)

Unlike security groups, network ACLs are stateless. This means that you must configure both inbound and outbound rules. Be sure that your IP address and the port of your Amazon Redshift cluster are allowed in the inbound rules for the VPC network ACL. In the outbound rules, allow all traffic (port range: 0–65535) to your IP address. For more information, see Adding and Deleting Rules.

VPC route table

Verify route table settings on the Amazon VPC console. To connect to a publicly accessible cluster from the public internet, an internet gateway must be attached to the route table associated with the VPC that your cluster is in. For more information, see Enabling Internet Access.

If you don’t want to make the subnet publicly accessible because of other resources that are in that subnet, use a snapshot to restore the cluster into a public subnet.

If you still have connection problems, use network diagnostic tools such as Telnet and tcpdump for additional troubleshooting.


Did this article help you?

Anything we could improve?


Need more help?