如何停止发送到我的应用程序的 Route 53 运行状况检查请求?

上次更新日期:2021 年 4 月 23 日

如何停止发送到我的应用程序的 Amazon Route 53 运行状况检查请求?

简短描述

您可以针对任何公有资源配置 Route 53 运行状况检查。如果应用程序在您未在其上配置运行状况检查时接收来自 Route 53 的运行状况检查请求,原因可能是:

  1. 另一个客户错误地针对您的应用程序配置了运行状况检查。
  2. 为了测试目的,从您的账户中配置了运行状况检查,但在测试完成后未删除。
  3. 针对另一客户的公有 AWS 资源配置了运行状况检查。但是,这些资源的 IP 地址已重新分配给您的 AWS 资源。在这种情况下,运行状况检查是在重新分配的 IP 地址上配置的。如果运行状况检查基于域名,则由于 DNS 缓存而发送请求。
  4. Elastic Load Balancing 服务因扩展而更新了其公有 IP 地址,并已将 IP 地址重新分配给负载均衡器。

解决方法

要停止来自 Route 53 的不需要的运行状况检查请求:

  1. 通过查看应用程序日志来查找不需要的运行状况检查的 ID。有关更多信息,请参阅如何确定并解决来自 Route 53 的不需要的运行状况检查?
  2. 联系 AWS。如果您有 AWS Support 计划,请创建支持案例。如果您没有 AWS Support 计划,请填写 停止不需要的 Amazon Route 53 运行状况检查表单。在这两种情况下,请确保包含您在步骤 1 中找到的运行状况检查 ID。
  3. (可选)阻止防火墙中的运行状况检查 IP 地址范围。要查找 Route 53 运行状况检查服务使用的每个 AWS 区域的 IP 地址范围,请参阅 IP 范围 JSON 文件。在 JSON 文件中,搜索“ROUTE53_HEALTHCHECKS”。有关更多信息,请参阅为 Amazon Route 53 运行状况检查配置路由器和防火墙规则

这篇文章对您有帮助吗?


您是否需要账单或技术支持?

How can I stop Route 53 health check requests that are sent to my application?

Last updated: 2021-04-23

How can I stop Amazon Route 53 health check requests that are sent to my application?

Short description

You can configure Route 53 health checks against any public resource. If your application is receiving health check requests from Route 53 when you haven't configured health checks on your application, the cause might be:

  1. A health check was mistakenly configured against your application by another customer.
  2. A health check was configured from your account for testing purposes but wasn't deleted when testing was complete.
  3. A health check was configured against another customer's public AWS resources. However, the IP addresses of those resources were reassigned to your AWS resources. In this scenario, the health check was configured on the reassigned IP addresses. If the health check was based on domain names, the requests were sent due to DNS caching.
  4. The Elastic Load Balancing service updated its public IP addresses due to scaling, and the IP addresses were reassigned to your load balancer.

Resolution

To stop unwanted health checks requests from Route 53:

  1. Find the ID of the unwanted health check by reviewing your application logs. For more information, see How can I identify and resolve unwanted health checks from Route 53?
  2. Contact AWS. If you have an AWS Support plan, create a support case. If you don't have an AWS Support plan, complete the Stop unwanted Amazon Route 53 health checks form. In both scenarios, be sure to include the health check ID that you found in step 1.
  3. (Optional) Block the health check IP address ranges in your firewall. To find the IP address ranges for each AWS Region used by the Route 53 health check service, see the IP ranges JSON file. In the JSON file, search for "ROUTE53_HEALTHCHECKS". For more information, see Configuring router and firewall rules for Amazon Route 53 health checks.

Did this article help?


Do you need billing or technical support?