我是具有跨账户访问权限的根用户、超级用户或管理员。为什么Amazon S3 控制台不显示我可以访问的所有存储桶?

上次更新时间:2020 年 12 月 23 日

我是根用户,或者我在多个 AWS 账户上具有超级用户访问权限或管理员访问权限。但是,在我登录 Amazon Simple Storage Service (Amazon S3) 控制台时,我看不到自己有权访问的存储桶。如何访问未列出的那些存储桶?

解决方法

无法列出您在多个 Amazon AWS 账户中有权访问的所有 Amazon S3 存储桶。默认情况下,Amazon S3 控制台仅列出由您登录所用账户拥有的存储桶。控制台不会列出其他账户中的存储桶,即使您有权访问这些存储桶。

要访问另一个账户中的某个存储桶,您必须知道该存储桶的名称。要使用 Amazon S3 控制台访问另一账户中的单个存储桶,请使用如下所示的存储桶名称替换 doc-example bucket

https://s3.console.aws.amazon.com/s3/buckets/doc-examplebucket/

重要提示:若要使直接控制台链接正常工作,您必须拥有使用控制台访问存储桶的权限

您也可以使用 AWS 命令行界面 (AWS CLI)、AWS 开发工具包或 Amazon S3 REST API 访问另一个账户中的某个存储桶。按照以下步骤配置 AWS CLI 来访问其他账户中的 Amazon S3 存储桶:

1.    使用 AWS Identity and Access Management (IAM) 控制台可为有权访问该账户的 IAM 用户创建访问密钥

2.    安装 AWS CLI

3.    使用您创建的访问密钥配置 AWS CLI

配置好 AWS CLI 后,您可以运行发送请求至存储桶的命令。例如,运行此命令可将对象从存储桶复制到您的本地计算机中:

aws s3 cp s3://doc-examplebucket/objectname/local/path

注意:如果在运行 AWS CLI 命令时收到错误,请确保您使用的是最新的 AWS CLI 版本


这篇文章对您有帮助吗?


您是否需要账单或技术支持?

I'm a root user, power user, or administrator with cross-account access. Why doesn't the Amazon S3 console show all the buckets that I have access to?

Last updated: 2020-03-27

I'm a root user, or I have power user access or administrator access across AWS accounts. However, when I sign in to the Amazon Simple Storage Service (Amazon S3) console, I don't see all the buckets that I have access to. How can I access those buckets that aren't listed?

Resolution

There's no way to list all the S3 buckets that you have access to across AWS accounts. By default, the Amazon S3 console lists only the buckets that are owned by the account that you use to sign in. The console won't list buckets in other accounts, even if you have access to them.

To access an individual bucket in another account, you must know the bucket name. To access an individual bucket in another account using the Amazon S3 console, replace awsexamplebucket with the bucket name in the following Amazon S3 console link:

https://s3.console.aws.amazon.com/s3/buckets/awsexamplebucket/

Important: For the direct console link to work, you must have permissions to access the bucket using the console.

You can also access an individual bucket in another account using the AWS Command Line Interface (AWS CLI), an AWS SDK, or the Amazon S3 REST API. Follow these steps to configure the AWS CLI to access a bucket in another account:

  1. Use the AWS Identity and Access Management (IAM) console to create access keys for the IAM user that has access to that account.
  2. Install the AWS CLI.
  3. Configure the AWS CLI using the access keys that you created.

After you configure the AWS CLI, you can run commands that send requests to the bucket. For example, run this command to copy an object from the bucket to your local machine:

aws s3 cp s3://awsexamplebucket/objectname    /local/path

Did this article help you?

Anything we could improve?


Need more help?