为什么我发布到 Amazon SNS 主题的消息没有交付至我订阅的已启用服务器端加密 (SSE) 的 Amazon SQS 队列?

上次更新时间:2019 年 9 月 27 日

当我将消息发布到我的 Amazon Simple Notification Service (Amazon SNS) 主题时,消息并未传送到我订阅的已启用服务器端加密 (SSE) 的 Amazon Simple Queue Service (Amazon SQS) 队列。如何修复此问题?

解决方法

您的 Amazon SQS 队列必须使用自定义客户主密钥 (CMK) 以及一个赋予 Amazon SNS 足够密钥使用权限的自定义密钥策略。这些权限未包含在 Amazon SQS的默认 AWS 托管 CMK 密钥的密钥策略中,并且您无法修改该密钥策略。

使用具有要求的 Amazon SNS 权限的密钥策略创建新的 CMK。然后使用该自定义 CMK 为您的 Amazon SQS 队列配置 SSE。有关更多信息和设置说明,请参阅教程:使用订阅的加密 Amazon SQS 队列为 Amazon SNS 主题启用服务器端加密 (SSE)

提示:要排查其他消息传输问题,您可以使用 Amazon SNS 消息传输状态日志记录

Why aren't messages that I publish to my Amazon SNS topic getting delivered to my subscribed Amazon SQS queue that has server-side encryption (SSE) enabled?

Last updated: 2019-09-27

When I publish messages to my Amazon Simple Notification Service (Amazon SNS) topic, they aren't being delivered to my subscribed Amazon Simple Queue Service (Amazon SQS) queue that has server-side encryption (SSE) enabled. How do I fix this?

Resolution

Your Amazon SQS queue must use a customer master key (CMK) with a custom key policy that gives Amazon SNS sufficient key usage permissions. Those permissions aren't included in the key policy of the default AWS managed CMK for Amazon SQS, and you can't modify that key policy.

Create a new CMK with a key policy that has the required permissions for Amazon SNS. Then configure SSE for your Amazon SQS queue using that custom CMK. For more information and setup instructions, see Tutorial: Enabling Server-Side Encryption (SSE) for an Amazon SNS Topic with an Encrypted Amazon SQS Queue Subscribed.

Tip: To troubleshoot other message delivery issues, you can use Amazon SNS message delivery status logging.