我需要启用哪些 Amazon VPC 选项才能使用我的私有托管区域?

上次更新时间:2019 年 9 月 3 日

我创建了一个私有托管区域并将其与 Virtual Private Cloud 相关联。但是,我的域名还没有解析。我需要启用哪些 Amazon Virtual Private Cloud (Amazon VPC) 选项才能使用我的私有托管区域?

解决方案

DNS 主机名DNS 解析都是私有托管区域必需的设置。私有托管区域的 DNS 查询只能由 Amazon 提供的 VPC DNS 服务器来解析。因此,必须启用这些选项,您的私有托管区域才能正常使用。要修改这些选项,请参阅更新您的 VPC 的 DNS 支持

DNS 主机名

  • 对于不是使用 Amazon VPC 向导创建的非默认 Virtual Private Cloud,此选项在默认情况下处于禁用状态。如果您为域创建私有托管区域,并在该区域中创建记录而不启用 DNS 主机名,则私有托管区域也不会启用。
  • 要使用私有托管区域,必须启用该选项。

DNS 解析

  • 私有托管区域只接受来自 VPC DNS 服务器的 DNS 查询。VPC DNS 服务器的 IP 地址是在 VPC IPv4 网络范围 + 2 的基础上保留的 IP 地址。启用 DNS 解析可让您将 VPC DNS 服务器用作执行 DNS 解析的解析器。
  • 如果您使用的是 DHCP 选项集中的自定义 DNS 服务器,且没有使用私有托管区域,请让此选项保持禁用状态。
  • 必须启用此选项和 DNS 主机名,才能将终端节点域解析为 AWS Managed Services 的私有 IP 地址。这些服务的示例包括 AWS PrivateLink 和 Amazon Relational Database Service (Amazon RDS)。

这篇文章对您有帮助吗?

我们可以改进什么?


需要更多帮助吗?

Which Amazon VPC options do I need to enable to use my private hosted zone?

Last updated: 2019-09-03

I created a private hosted zone and associated it with a virtual private cloud. However, my domain names still aren't resolving. Which Amazon Virtual Private Cloud (Amazon VPC) options do I need to enable to get my private hosted zone to work?

Resolution

DNS hostnames and DNS resolution are required settings for private hosted zones. DNS queries for private hosted zones can be resolved by the Amazon-provided VPC DNS server only. As a result, these options must be enabled for your private hosted zone to work. To modify these options, see Updating DNS Support for Your VPC.

DNS hostnames

  • For non-default virtual private clouds that aren't created using the Amazon VPC wizard, this option is disabled by default. If you create a private hosted zone for a domain and create records in the zone without enabling DNS hostnames, private hosted zones aren't enabled.
  • To use a private hosted zone, this option must be enabled.

DNS resolution

  • Private hosted zones accept DNS queries only from a VPC DNS server. The IP address of the VPC DNS server is the reserved IP address at the base of the VPC IPv4 network range plus two. Enabling DNS resolution allows you to use the VPC DNS server as a Resolver for performing DNS resolution.
  • Keep this option disabled if you're using a custom DNS server in the DHCP Options set, and you're not using a private hosted zone.
  • This option and DNS hostnames must be enabled to resolve endpoint domains to private IP addresses for AWS Managed Services. Examples of these services include AWS PrivateLink and Amazon Relational Database Service (Amazon RDS).

Did this article help you?

Anything we could improve?


Need more help?