仅按使用情况付费。没有最低收费。使用简单月度成本结算器估算每月的账单。

所有费用按天计费,按月收费。

作为 AWS 免费使用套餐的一部分,Amazon SWF 向新客户和当前客户每月提供以下优惠:

  • 免费启动 1 000 个工作流执行
  • 免费使用共计 10 000 个任务、计时器、信号和标记
  • 免费使用 30 000 个工作流天。一个工作流程日是指某一执行在 Amazon SWF 中开放或保留的每一个 24 小时期间。

根据 AWS 的免费试用套餐,可提供数据传输免费套餐。**

开始免费使用 AWS

创建免费账户
或登录到控制台

AWS 免费套餐包括通过 Amazon ElastiCache 提供的 750 小时的微缓存节点。

查看 AWS 免费套餐详细信息 »

工作流程指的是一组以特定顺序执行的任务(有时设有一组条件流或循环)。工作流程每执行一次视为一个独立工作流执行。启动工作流执行(即其中的第一个任务提供应用程序执行)即开始计算费用,在其结束前还会按照每 24 小时期间计算费用。工作流执行的第一个 24 小时内免费。


除非另行说明,否则我们的价格不包括适用的税费和税收(包括增值税和适用销售税)。使用日本账单地址的客户若使用 AWS,则需承担日本消费税。了解更多

在工作流执行完成后,您的工作人员或客户端计算机可能会执行额外的任务,添加“标记”(自定义工作流执行日志条目),启动计时器,或者接收信号。对于其中的每一项,您需要支付:


除非另行说明,否则我们的价格不包括适用的税费和税收(包括增值税和适用销售税)。使用日本账单地址的客户若使用 AWS,则需承担日本消费税。了解更多

除非另行说明,否则我们的价格不包括适用的税费和税收(包括增值税和适用销售税)。使用日本账单地址的客户若使用 AWS,则需承担日本消费税。了解更多

数据“传入”和“传出”是指传入和传出 Amazon SWF。在同一区域的 Amazon SWF 和其他 AWS 服务(如可能部署了工作人员和决策者的 Amazon EC2)之间传输数据时,不收取费用(即每 GB 0.00 USD)。不同地区中, Amazon SWF 和其他 AWS 服务之间的数据传输,传输双方均按 Internet 数据传输费率收费。

* 免费使用量每个月计算一次,含括所有区域,并自动计入到账单中,免费使用量不能累计。

** 作为 AWS 免费使用套餐的一部分,AWS 客户将会享受一年所有 AWS 服务之间每月共计 15 GB 的免费数据传输。

*** 数据传出费率套餐适用于 Amazon EC2、AWS Lambda、Amazon S3、Amazon RDS、Amazon SimpleDB、Amazon DynamoDB、Amazon SWF、Amazon SQS、Amazon SNS、AWS Storage Gateway 和 Amazon VPC 之间的出站数据传输总量。

为了说明 Amazon SWF 的定价,我们来举一个简单的视频处理应用程序的示例,它具有三个任务:下载视频、进行编码,以及将编码后的视频存储在 Amazon S3 中。此应用程序用于编码 10 000 个视频,各自组成一个独立的工作流执行。此应用程序的工作人员和决策者都在所处区域与 Amazon SWF 相同的 Amazon EC2 上运行。在美国东部(弗吉尼亚北部)每天运行 10000 个工作流的费用为 1.75 USD,具体如下:

  • 启动 10 000 个工作流执行的费用为 1.00 USD(10 000 x 0.0001 USD)
  • 启动任务的费用为 0.75 USD(每个任务 0.000025 USD x 每个工作流执行 3 个任务 x 10 000 个工作流执行)
  • 我们估计一个视频能够在24小时内完成编码和上传到 S3。因此,工作流程执行会在启动后的 24 小时内完成,因此进行中工作流执行不产生费用。

我们假设您也希望 Amazon SWF 在编码工作流执行完成后的 7 天内能保留相关的信息。工作流程执行保留相关信息的费用为 0.35 USD(每天每个工作流 0.000005 USD x 7 个保留工作流天 x 10 000 个工作流执行)。

Amazon SWF 协调 10 000 个视频的编码和上传,并将工作流执行和处理步骤的相关信息保留 7 天的总费用为 2.10 USD(工作流执行运行 1.75 USD + 保留相关信息 0.35 USD)。

AWS GovCloud 是按照美国政府机构和承包商特定的法规和合规要求而设计的AWS 区域,可以支持将较为敏感的工作负载移到云中。 有关新的 AWS GovCloud 区域的定价和更多信息,请访问 AWS GovCloud 网页

Pay only for what you use. There is no minimum fee. Estimate your monthly bill using the Simple Monthly Calculator

All charges are metered daily and billed monthly.

As part of AWS’s Free Usage Tier, Amazon SWF offers the following each month to new and existing customers:

  • 1,000 workflow executions can be started at no charge
  • 10,000 tasks, timers, signals, and markers can be used in aggregate at no charge
  • 30,000 workflow-days can be used at no charge. A workflow-day refers to each 24-hour period that an execution is either open or retained in Amazon SWF.

Free Tier for data transfer is applicable as per AWS’s Free Usage Tier**

A workflow is a set of tasks executed in a certain order (sometimes with a set of conditional flows or loops). Each time that a workflow is executed, it is considered a distinct workflow execution. You pay for workflow executions when you start them (i.e. their first task becomes available for application hosts to execute) and for each 24-hour period until they are completed. The first 24 hours of workflow execution are free.


Except as otherwise noted, our prices are exclusive of applicable taxes and duties, including VAT and applicable sales tax. For customers with a Japanese billing address, use of the Asia Pacific (Tokyo) Region is subject to Japanese Consumption Tax. Learn more.

Until a workflow execution is completed, your worker or client machines will execute additional tasks, may add “markers” (custom workflow execution log entries), start timers, or receive signals. For each of these you pay:


Except as otherwise noted, our prices are exclusive of applicable taxes and duties, including VAT and applicable sales tax. For customers with a Japanese billing address, use of the Asia Pacific (Tokyo) Region is subject to Japanese Consumption Tax. Learn more.

Except as otherwise noted, our prices are exclusive of applicable taxes and duties, including VAT and applicable sales tax. For customers with a Japanese billing address, use of the Asia Pacific (Tokyo) Region is subject to Japanese Consumption Tax. Learn more.

Data transfer “in” and “out” refers to transfer into and out of Amazon SWF. Data transferred between Amazon SWF and other AWS services (e.g. Amazon EC2 where workers and deciders may be deployed) within a single region is free of charge (i.e., $0.00 per GB). Data transferred between Amazon SWF and other AWS services in different regions will be charged at Internet Data Transfer rates on both sides of the transfer.

* Your free usage is calculated each month and automatically applied to your bill – free usage does not accumulate.

** As part of AWS’s Free Usage Tier, AWS customers will receive free 15 GB of data transfer out each month aggregated across all AWS services for one year.

*** Data transfer out rate tiers aggregate outbound data transfer across Amazon EC2, Amazon S3, Amazon RDS, Amazon SimpleDB, Amazon DynamoDB, Amazon SWF, Amazon SQS, Amazon SNS, AWS Storage Gateway, and Amazon VPC.

To illustrate Amazon SWF pricing, consider a simple video processing application with three tasks: download a video, encode it, and store the encoded video in Amazon S3. This application is used to encode 10,000 videos, each of which comprises a unique workflow execution. The workers and deciders in this application are all running on Amazon EC2 in the same region as Amazon SWF. The cost incurred for running 10,000 workflow executions of this workflow daily is $1.75 as follows:

  • $1.00 for starting 10,000 workflow executions (10,000 x $0.0001)
  • $0.75 for initiating tasks ($0.000025 per task x 3 tasks per workflow execution x 10,000 workflow executions)
  • We assume a video can be encoded and uploaded to S3 in less than 24 hours. As a result the workflow execution completes within 24 hours of being started and there is no ongoing workflow execution charge.

Let’s suppose you also want to have Amazon SWF retain information about the encoding workflow executions for 7 days after they complete. The cost for retaining information about the workflow executions is $0.35 ($0.000005 per day per execution x 7 workflow-days of retention x 10,000 workflow executions).

In total the Amazon SWF cost to coordinate the encoding and uploading of 10,000 videos and to retain information about the associated workflow executions and processing steps for 7 days is: $2.10 ($1.75 for running the workflow executions + $0.35 for retaining information on them).

AWS GovCloud is an AWS Region designed to allow U.S. government agencies and contractors to move more sensitive workloads into the cloud by addressing their specific regulatory and compliance requirements. For pricing and more information on the new AWS GovCloud Region, please visit the AWS GovCloud web page.