AWS EdStart:加入我们的社区

AWS EdStart Members 和 Collaborators 提供托管在 AWS 上或与其集成的解决方案

认识我们的会员

了解已被 AWS EdStart 接受并正在使用 AWS 构建和扩展其解决方案的公司。 

认识我们的协作者

以教育为主的组织为 AWS EdStart Member 和 AWS EdStart Innovator 提供专门的解决方案和支持。

认识我们的专家

AWS EdStart 汇聚了专注于教育的专家,通过新的视频系列传授知识,赋予灵感并提供最佳实践。

认识我们的创始人

了解 EdTech 创始人,他们将通过自己的话讲述自己特别的故事。视频、案例研究等。

认识我们的协作者

AWS EdStart Collaborators 是一项 AWS EdStart 功能,可将以教育为主的组织聚集在一起,为 AWS EdStart Members和 AWS EdStart Innovators提供专用解决方案、支持和/或最佳实践。这项新功能致力于为 AWS EdStart Members 和 Innovators 创建一个行业专家社区,以访问他们为社区提供的资源。会员资格包括折扣活动注册费、免费访问内容和联网访问。
 

有关 Collaborators 计划的更多信息,请联系 awsedstart-collaborators@amazon.com 

AWS EdStart Collaborators

宾夕法尼亚大学教育学院 | Catalyst @ Penn GSE

Catalyst @Penn GSE
宾夕法尼亚州费城 | 美国

Catalyst @Penn GSE 是全球教育创新中心,将人才和创意汇聚在一起以开发新的方式,让教育朝着新颖而有意义的方向发展。Catalyst 建立在宾夕法尼亚大学 GSE 教育创新和领导的传统之上,以教育、商业和技术为纽带,旨在帮助生成、测试、调整和宣传适合于各级教育工作者的最佳实践和强大新工具。

EdTech Impact

EdTech Impact
切斯特 | 英格兰

EdTech Impact 是一个全球性的教育技术审查平台,旨在帮助建立信任、验证质量以及提高潜在客户的转化率。他们已建立了世界范围内最大的独立教育技术审查平台,专用于帮助教育机构找到最佳产品并推动公司努力提高产品质量。
 



教育研究和开发学院 (ERDI)

教育研究和开发学院 (ERDI)
伊利诺伊州芝加哥 | 美国

ERDI 是专业联网、研究和开发机会的卓越提供商,面向的是开发和提供产品和服务以支持 PK12 教育的公司。来自美国 150 多个地区的高层教育领导者聚集在一起,提供专家见解和反馈,以讨论和影响教育产品和服务设计。

 

EduGrowth

EduGrowth
维多利亚州墨尔本 | 澳大利亚

EduGrowth 是澳大利亚的教育科技和创新行业中心。通过交流与协作,我们在全球范围内促进了澳大利亚的 EdTech 生态系统。我们与致力于重塑数字时代学习教育的教育提供者、行业参与者和 EdTech 企业家社区紧密联系在一起。 

 

 

Educate

EDUCATE Golden Triangle
英格兰伦敦 | 英国

Educate Golden Triangle 是一个开创性的研究加速器,通过培训、咨询和数据科学帮助企业家开发世界级的教育技术干预产品。

EduSpaze

EduSpaze
新加坡

新加坡企业发展局的支持下,EduSpaze 旨在培育充满活力的教育技术初创公司生态系统,以便为新加坡和东南亚的教育部门提供服务。EduSpaze 帮助早期的教育技术初创公司进入市场并加速其发展。EduSpaze 还参与共同创新,以通过创新的解决方案应对特定行业的挑战,这些解决方案可提高学习成果和教育影响力。EduSpaze 隶属于 Spaze Ventures

Eduvation

Eduvation
德国

Eduvation 的使命是为教育初创公司提供支持并使创新理念保持活力。Eduvation 为教育技术初创公司提供支持,帮助他们进入学校,找到与教师直接建立联系的方式,并实施促进后代学习的解决方案。 

Future Education

Future Education
巴西圣保罗

Future Education 帮助教育公司和客户创造新一代的业务和解决方案,它们将改变学习和社会的未来。

Global Grid for Learning (GG4L)

Global Grid for Learning (GG4L)
加利福尼亚州阿拉米达 | 美国

GG4L 的 Connect Integration 平台专为教育市场而打造,旨在彻底改变教育技术的部署方式。在超过 12000 所学校中使用,Connect 提供了与学生信息系统 (SIS)、数据仓库、LMS 和教育技术应用程序的预构建集成。它还提供了 SSO 和身份管理平台,可帮助各地区分发第三方教育技术应用程序和内容。

GSVlabs


GSV Labs

加利福尼亚州圣马特奥 | 美国

GSVlabs 为企业家和新兴技术初创公司提供对学习资源、最佳实践、资本、技术工具和独家创始人社区的访问权限。GSVlabs 还通过其创新和学习门户为早期初创公司提供指导和工具。它还通过位于波士顿和旧金山的合作社区和创新中心提供一流的支持。

LearnLaunch

LearnLaunch
马萨诸塞州波士顿 | 美国

LearnLaunch 推动创新,促进学习教育转型。作为教育创新中心,它们连通和支持创新人员,以便为所有学习者提供高质量教育。LearnLaunch Accelerator 为全球范围内最具发展潜力的教育技术初创公司提供必要的工具,助力其发展成为成功的教育技术初创公司。

MindCet

MindCet
以色列特拉维夫

MindCET 的独家专业技术和全球影响力使教育技术初创公司能够进入、接触并为实现成功行业渗透进行高效开发,从而使教育能够最终满足数字学习者的需求。

StartEd

StartEd
纽约州纽约市 | 美国

StartEd 以吸引和培养教育创新者为宗旨,旨在解决全球最棘手的问题。StartEd 通过社区会员资格、加速器、课程和创新节实现此目标,帮助创新者促进和使用教育创新中心。

StormBreaker Venture Co., Ltd.

Stormbreaker 是泰国的首个 EdTech 加速器,旨在影响泰国 150 多万学习者的生活。Stormbreaker 重点关注的是全民英语、STEM、基于云的学校和再培训优先领域。

UIncept

UIncept
印度古尔格拉姆

UIncept 是一家在印度运营的 21 世纪孵化器-加速器公司,孕育了无数可以改变世界的思想和领袖。UIncept 为在印度教育领域运营的 EdTech 初创公司提供办公空间、合作伙伴津贴、资本/投资、网络访问和指导。希望进入印度 EdTech 领域的初创公司可以申请以 EdTech 为核心的创业计划。

 

USCRossier

USC Rossier EdVentures
加利福尼亚州洛杉矶 | 美国

USC Rossier EdVentures 旨在加强采用全面和多元化方法攻克教育领域障碍的公司的实力。这一为其六个月的加速器计划是独一无二的,它在其课程中使用的是个性化学习,而不是训练营方法。此外,它还完美结合了教育和工程学院以及领先投资者和企业家的指导。

OEI

东方教育研究院 (OEI)
北京 | 中国  

东方教育研究院 (OEI) 连接并整合各个领域的资源,为创新教育创业家搭建一个开放的平台,让他们能够交流鼓舞人心的想法,加深对这个行业的理解。

不要错过更新:加入我们的邮件列表

您是否想要从 AWS 接收有关 AWS EdStart Members、新闻和活动的最新资讯?
通过注册,获取有关 AWS EdStart 新功能的最新信息。

成为 AWS EdStart Member

您是否准备好成为 AWS EdStart Member? 填写 AWS EdStart 意向表进行申请。

AWS EdStart: Meet Our Community

AWS EdStart Members and Collaborators provide solutions that are hosted on, or integrated with, AWS

Meet Our Members  |  Meet Our Collaborators  |  Meet Our Experts

Meet Our Collaborators

AWS EdStart Collaborators, an AWS EdStart feature, brings together education-focused organizations to provide specialized solutions, support, and/or best practices for AWS EdStart Members and AWS EdStart Innovators. The new feature strives to create a community of industry experts for AWS EdStart Members and Innovators to access including the resources they make available to the community. Membership benefits include discounted event registration fees, complimentary access to content, and networking access.
 

For additional information about the Collaborators program, please reach out to awsedstart-collaborators@amazon.com 

AWS EdStart Collaborators

Graduate School of Education Penn GSE | Catalyst @ Penn GSE

Catalyst @Penn GSE
Philadelphia, PA | United States

A center for global education innovation, Catalyst @Penn GSE connects people and ideas to develop new ways to advance education in novel and meaningful directions. Building on Penn GSE's legacy of education innovation and leadership, Catalyst operates at the nexus of education, business, and technology to help generate, test, adapt, and disseminate best practices and powerful new tools for educators at all levels.

EdTech Impact

EdTech Impact
Chester | England

EdTech Impact is the global review platform for education technology, helping to build trust, prove their quality, and increase conversions with prospective customers. They've built the largest independent review platform of education technology around the world - designed to help educators find the best products, and push companies to up their game.
 



Education Research & Development Institute (ERDI)

ERDI is the premier provider of professional networking, research, and development opportunities for companies who are developing and providing products and services to support PK12 education. Executive education leaders from more than 150 districts across the United States convene to offer expert insights and feedback to inform and influence education product and service design.

 

EduGrowth

EduGrowth
Melbourne, VIC | Australia

EduGrowth is Australia’s education technology and innovation industry hub. Through connection and collaboration, we accelerate Australia’s EdTech ecosystem globally. We connect a community of education providers, industry participants, and EdTech entrepreneurs committed to reimagining learning in the digital age. 

 

 

Educate

EDUCATE Golden Triangle
London, England | United Kingdom

Educate Golden Triangle is a pioneering research accelerator helping entrepreneurs develop world-class EdTech interventions through training, consultancy, and data science.

EduSpaze

EduSpaze
Singapore

Supported by Enterprise Singapore, EduSpaze, aims to nurture a vibrant EdTech startup ecosystem serving the education sector in Singapore and Southeast Asia. EduSpaze helps early-stage EdTech startups go-to-market and accelerate their growth. EduSpaze also co-innovates to address sector-specific challenges with innovative solutions that improve learning outcomes and the impact of education. EduSpaze is a part of Spaze Ventures.

Eduvation

Eduvation
Germany

Eduvation’s mission is to support education startups and keep innovative ideas alive. Eduvation supports EdTech startups to help them enter schools, find ways to connect directly with teachers, and implement solutions that facilitate learning for future generations.  

Future Education

Future Education
São Paulo, Brazil

Future Education helps education companies and people to create the new generation of businesses and solutions that will transform the learning and the future of societies.

Global Grid for Learning (GG4L)

Global Grid for Learning (GG4L)
Alameda, California | United States

GG4L’s Connect Integration platform is built for the education market to revolutionize how EdTech is deployed. Used by over 12,000 schools, Connect offers pre-built, integrations to Student Information Systems (SIS), data warehouses, LMS and EdTech applications. It also offers an SSO and Identity Management Platform to help districts distribute third-party EdTech applications and content.

GSVlabs


GSV Labs

San Mateo, California | United States

GSVlabs provides entrepreneurs and emerging technology startups access to learning resources, best practices, capital, techtools, and an exclusive founder community. GSVlabs also provides mentorship and tools to early-stage startups through its innovation and learning portal. It also provides best-in-class support through its co-working community and innovation centers in Boston and San Francisco.

LearnLaunch

LearnLaunch
Boston, MA | United States

LearnLaunch drives innovation to transform learning. As an education innovation hub, they connect and support innovators to expand access to high-quality education for all learners. The LearnLaunch Accelerator provides the most promising education technology startups worldwide with all the tools necessary to grow a successful EdTech startup.

MindCet

MindCet
Tel Aviv, Israel

MindCET’s unique expertise and global reach grants EdTech Startups access, exposure, and efficient development towards successful industry penetration; thus, enabling education to finally meet the needs of the digital learner.

StartEd

StartEd
New York, NY | United States

StartEd exists to attract and develop the army of education innovators solving the world’s most challenging problems. StartEd does so through membership to community, accelerators, courses, and an innovation festival, which help innovators catalyze and access education innovation hubs.

StormBreaker Venture Co., Ltd.

StormBreaker Venture Co., Ltd.
Bangkok, Thailand

Stormbreaker, Thailand’s first EdTech accelerator, is designed to impact the lives of over 1.5 million learners across Thailand. Stormbreaker focuses on priority areas of English for all, STEM, cloud-powered schools, and reskilling.

UIncept

UIncept
Gurugram, India

UIncept is a 21st century incubator-accelerator operating in India and is a starting ground of ideas and leaders that can transform the world. UIncept offers office space, partner perks, capital/investment, network access, and mentoring to EdTech startups operating in the Indian education space. Startups who wish to venture into the Indian EdTech space can apply to their EdTech-focused entrepreneurship program.

 

USCRossier

USC Rossier EdVentures
Los Angeles, CA | United States

USC Rossier EdVentures aims to strengthen companies that take a holistic and diverse approach toward conquering obstacles in education. The six-month accelerator program is unique in using personalized learning, rather than a boot camp approach, in its curriculum. It also combines mentorship by both education and engineering faculty along with leading investors and entrepreneurs.

OEI

Oriental Education Institute (OEI) connects and integrates resources across fields and establishes an open platform for innovative education entrepreneurs to communicate inspiring ideas and deepen understanding of this industry.

Never miss an update: Join our mailing list

Would you like to receive updates about AWS EdStart Members, news, and events from AWS?
Sign up to stay up to date on what's new with AWS EdStart.

Become an AWS EdStart Member

Are you ready to become an AWS EdStart Member? Fill out the AWS EdStart Interest Form to apply.