AWS EdStart:加入我们的社区

AWS EdStart Members 和 Collaborators 提供托管在 AWS 上或与其集成的解决方案

与我们的会员见面   |    与我们的协作者见面 

与我们的会员见面

AWS EdStart 旨在帮助创业者在 AWS 云中构建新一代在线学习、分析和校园管理解决方案。下列各公司已获准加入 AWS EdStart 计划,将使用 AWS 扩展各自的解决方案。

视频案例研究

EngagePlus

Hive Digital Minds

Exploros

Unibui

Smile And Learn

Firefly Learning

AWS EdStart Member 的评价

AULA | AWS EdStart Member

Aula Education
英国伦敦

“AWS EdStart 使我们能够探索以前无法探索或无法负担的其他解决方案。”

— Oliver Nicolini,首席技术官兼创始人

Dentro de Historia

Dentro de Historia
巴西圣保罗

“成为 AWS Edstart 的一部分对于 Dentro da História 而言至关重要。我们与技术团队之间的交流有助于我们整个团队的发展,并让我们对自身的生态系统有了深入了解,这使我们可以考虑更进一步改善用户体验。”

— Felipe Paniago,创始人

Eckovation | AWS EdStart Member

Eckovation
印度新德里

“AWS EdStart 为我们提供了宝贵的资源,这些资源已帮助我们在印度扩展到超过一百万学员。”

– Ritesh Singh,联合创始人 

Enguru | AWS EdStart Member

Enguru
印度孟买

“参与 AWS EdStart 计划使我们能够接触经验丰富且富有才能的 AWS 解决方案架构师,他们帮助我们优化了基础设施,并让我们了解了可以更有效地使用的新工具。”

– Arshan Vackil,创始人兼首席执行官

Eskolare | AWS EdStart Member

Eskolare
巴西圣保罗

“加入 AWS EdStart 对于 Eskolare 至关重要。我们可以依靠可用的专家技术团队来为我们提供帮助,并考虑使用 AWS 尖端技术推动业务创新,还可以与教育市场建立联系、参与业内活动,并与业内企业交流。”

– 创始人 Erik Moutinho

Firefly | AWS EdStart Member

Firefly Learning
英国伦敦

“AWS EdStart 让我们能够与类似领域内的其他教育技术企业的更广泛社区建立联系,在这里,我们可以交流想法并找到合作与协作的机会。”

– Simon Hay,联合创始人

Legends of Learning | AWS EdStart Member

Legends of Learning
美国华盛顿特区

“AWS EdStart 为我们提供了访问资源、教程和折扣 AWS 服务的权限,使我们更有效率、能投资扩展我们的核心业务并为我们的最终用户提供更好的价值。我向教育技术领域的所有企业家强烈推荐此计划。”

– Joshua Goldberg,联合创始人兼首席战略官

Open Durian | AWS EdStart Member

MentalUp
英国伦敦

“AWS EdStart 使我们能够在全球范围内进行扩展,并为 550 多万学生和数以千计的老师提供卓越的体验。除了技术基础设施和支持之外,AWS EdStart 可以在全球范围内为我们提供出色的业务开发和网络机会。简而言之,它们帮助我们提高了品牌知名度,让我们能够与全球合作伙伴协作,并实现快速增长。”

– Resit Dogan,联合创始人

Open Durian | AWS EdStart Member

OpenDurian
泰国曼谷

“加入 AWS EdStart 对扩展和实现 OpenDurian 的愿景极其有益。AWS 促销服务抵扣金有助于降低资金消耗率,并使我们能够使用 AWS 机器学习技术(如 Transcribe、Rekognition 和 SageMaker)试验新功能。如果您是希望拓展业务的 EdTech 初创公司,那么 AWS EdStart 就是最适合贵公司的计划。”

– Chula Pittayapinan,联合创始人兼首席技术官

Schoolastic

Schoolastic
巴西圣保罗 

“AWS EdStart 每天都为我们带来惊喜。该项目的资源、团队计划和培训为我们带来了宁静、网络,以及与建筑师和其他初创公司项目丰富的经验交流。能够依靠像 AWS 这样规模的公司,拥有强大、广泛的解决方案组合,有助于企业家专注于自己业务的发展。”

– Luiz Orlandini,首席执行官

Skill Up | AWS EdStart Member

Skillup
南非开普敦

“通过使用 AWS 促销服务抵扣金,我们能够试验和使用各种我们本来不会考虑的技术,并且不用担心在早期阶段进行资源规模调整以优化成本。我们可以利用资源来解决各种问题,而不是进行低水平的优化。”

– Federico Lorenzi,首席技术官兼联合创始人

Solve Education | AWS EdStart Member

Solve Education
新加坡的新加坡市

“我们之所以选择使用 AWS 来构建产品,是因为 AWS 具有强大的技术产品;我们之所以继续使用 AWS,是因为 AWS 团队! APAC Education 和 AWS EdStart 团队可以提供强大支持,我们与他们的合作非常愉快。通过 AWS,我们获得了展示我们所做工作的机会,这对初创企业很有帮助。系统架构支持还有助于构建高效、可扩展的基础设施。”

– Janine Teo,首席执行官兼创始人

Square Panda | AWS EdStart Member

Square Panda
中国北京

“AWS EdStart 给我们带来了非常好的体验! AWS EdStart 团队非常热情,并且知道 EdTech 初创公司需要什么。他们的服务很有用。他们的交流和巡回推介活动不仅为我们提供了与潜在投资者建立有价值的联系的机会,而且还为业务发展提供了绝佳的平台。”

– May Barclay,总经理

Vocareum | AWS EdStart Member

Vocareum
美国加利福尼亚

“AWS EdStart 给 Vocareum 带来了巨大的好处。与 AWS 解决方案架构师进行的大量有价值的讨论为我们的系统架构提供了指导并使我们能够扩展;AWS 内部的客户介绍和外部营销机会帮助完善和拓展我们的业务。当然,通过 AWS 促销服务抵扣金提供的慷慨支持也一直很受欢迎。”

– David Lin,业务拓展副总裁

Wonder Lab | AWS EdStart Member

Wonderlab
日本东京

“AWS EdStart 为我们带来了惊人体验。在创建和不断改进 Think! 的过程中,能获得有才能的 AWS 专家的支持非常有帮助。 Think! 是我们的教育应用程序。借助在 AWS 活动中发表演讲以及与其他教育技术公司、投资者和合作伙伴建立关系这一契机,我们将能获取在全球扩展所需的宝贵见解和关系。有了财务支持,我们就能更加专注于核心功能。毋庸讳言,AWS EdStart 极为实用。”

– Kei Kawashima,首席执行官

不要错过更新:加入我们的邮件列表

您是否想要从 AWS 接收有关 AWS EdStart Members、新闻和活动的最新资讯?
通过注册,获取有关 AWS EdStart 新功能的最新信息。

成为 AWS EdStart Member

您是否准备好成为 AWS EdStart Member? 填写 AWS EdStart 意向表进行申请。

AWS EdStart: Meet Our Community

AWS EdStart Members and Collaborators provide solutions that are hosted on, or integrated with, AWS

Meet Our Members   |    Meet Our Collaborators 

Meet Our Members

AWS EdStart is designed to help entrepreneurs build the next generation of online learning, analytics, and campus management solutions in the AWS Cloud. Each of the following companies has been accepted into the AWS EdStart program and is scaling their solution with AWS.

Video Case Studies

EngagePlus

Hive Digital Minds

Exploros

Unibui

Smile And Learn

Firefly Learning

Quotes from AWS EdStart Members

AULA | AWS EdStart Member

Aula Education
Lodon, England

“AWS EdStart has allowed us to explore other solutions that we could not explore or afford before.”

– Oliver Nicolini, CTO and Founder

Eckovation | AWS EdStart Member

Eckovation
New Delhi, India

“AWS EdStart has provided us valuable resources that have helped us scale to over one million learners in India.”

– Ritesh Singh, Co-Founder 

Enguru | AWS EdStart Member

Enguru
Mumbai, India

“Joining the AWS EdStart program has given us access to experienced and extremely helpful AWS solutions architects who have helped us optimize our infrastructure and understand new tools we could use more effectively.”

– Arshan Vackil, Founder and CEO

Eskolare | AWS EdStart Member

Eskolare
Sao Paulo, Brazil

“Participating in AWS EdStart has been essential and very important for Eskolare. We can count on a technical team of specialists available to help us and also think about innovations for the business considering AWS cutting-edge technologies. Not to mention the connections with the educational market, events, networking with companies in the same sector.”

– Erick Moutinho, Founder

Firefly | AWS EdStart Member

Firefly Learning
London, England

“AWS EdStart is connecting us to a wider community of other EdTech businesses in similar spaces where we can exchange ideas and find opportunities for partnerships and collaboration.”

– Simon Hay, Co-Founder

Legends of Learning | AWS EdStart Member

Legends of Learning
Washington, DC | United States

"AWS EdStart has given us access to resources, tutorials, and discounted AWS services, which have allowed us to be more efficient, invest in scaling our core business, and deliver better value for our end users. I'd strongly recommend the program to any entrepreneur in the education technology space.”

– Joshua Goldberg, Co-Founder and Chief Strategy Officer

Open Durian | AWS EdStart Member

MentalUp
London, UK

“AWS EdStart allowed us to scale globally and provide an excellent experience to more than 5.5 million students and thousands of teachers. Apart from its technical infrastructure and support, AWS EdStart has given us amazing business development and networking opportunities on a global scale. In short, they helped us increase our brand awareness, collaborate with global partners, and grow fast.”

– Resit Dogan, Co-Founder

Open Durian | AWS EdStart Member

OpenDurian
Bangkok, Thailand

“Joining AWS EdStart tremendously helps in scaling and realizing our visions for OpenDurian. Simply having AWS Promotional Credit helps save burn rate and allows us to experiment with new features using AWS ML technologies such as Transcribe, Rekognition, and SageMaker. AWS EdStart is simply the best program to join if you are an EdTech Startup looking to scale.”

– Chula Pittayapinan, Co-Founder and CTO

Schoolastic

Schoolastic
Sao Paulo, Brazil 

"AWS EdStart has surprised us every day. The program's resources, team initiatives, and training give us tranquility, networking, and a rich exchange of experiences with architects and other startup programs. Being able to count on a company the size of AWS, with a robust, broad portfolio of solutions, helps entrepreneurs focus on the evolution of their business."

– Luiz Orlandini, CEO

Skill Up | AWS EdStart Member

Skillup
Cape Town, South Africa

"Access to AWS Promotional Credit has allowed us to experiment and use various technologies that we wouldn’t have considered originally not worry about sizing resources to optimize for cost at this early stage. We can dedicate resources to solve problems vs. low-level optimization.”

– Federico Lorenzi, CTO and Founder

Solve Education | AWS EdStart Member

Solve Education
Singapore, Singapore

“We chose AWS to start building our product because of its strong technical offerings, and stayed on because of the AWS team! The APAC Education and AWS EdStart teams have been very supportive, and amazing to work with. Through AWS, we received opportunities to showcase what we do, which is always helpful for startups. The system architecture support was also helpful in how to build an efficient, scalable infrastructure.”

– Janine Teo, CEO and Founder

Square Panda | AWS EdStart Member

Square Panda
Beijing, China

"What a wonderful experience AWS EdStart gives us! The AWS EdStart team is passionate and knows what an EdTech startup needs. Their service is exquisite. Their networking and roadshow events not only provide us with valuable connections to potential investors but also great platform for business development.”

– May Barclay, General Manager

Vocareum | AWS EdStart Member

Vocareum
California, United States

“AWS EdStart has been a tremendous benefit to Vocareum. Numerous valuable discussions with AWS solutions architects have guided our system architecture and enabled us to scale; customer introductions within AWS and external marketing opportunities have helped to refine and expand our business. Of course, the generous support through AWS Promotional Credit has been very welcome.”

– David Lin, VP, Business Development

Wonder Lab | AWS EdStart Member

Wonderlab
Tokyo, Japan

“AWS EdStart has been an amazing experience. It's helpful to be supported by talented AWS experts while creating and continuously improving Think! Think!, our educational app. Opportunities to speak at AWS events and connections with other EdTech companies, investors, and partners enable us to gain valuable insights and relationships needed to scale globally. The financial support allowed us to focus on core capabilities. Needless to say, AWS EdStart was incredibly helpful.”

– Kei Kawashima, CEO

Never miss an update: Join our mailing list

Would you like to receive updates about AWS EdStart Members, news, and events from AWS?
Sign up to stay up to date on what's new with AWS EdStart.

Become an AWS EdStart Member

Are you ready to become an AWS EdStart Member? Fill out the AWS EdStart Interest Form to apply.