如何确保收到的电子邮件确实是从 Amazon 发出的?

上次更新日期:2022 年 10 月 31 日

我收到一封看起来像是 Amazon 发出的电子邮件,但我不确定。我该如何防范潜在假冒的电子邮件?

解决方法

请注意,伪造的电子邮件地址可能似乎来自 Amazon.com 或其他 Amazon 域。如果您收到了看起来像是从 Amazon 发出的电子邮件,但不太确定是不是,请不要打开其中的任何链接或附件。

请登录您的 Amazon Web Services (AWS) 账户或 Amazon.com 账户采取措施或查看通知。

如果您仍不确定,请检查以下各项:

  1. 电子邮件的主题是否与邮件内容相匹配?
  2. 电子邮件中的语法和拼写是否正确? 语法或拼写错误通常说明来源可疑。
  3. 电子邮件是否要求您提供您的 Amazon 账户密码或任何其他的账户特定详细信息? Amazon 和 AWS 永远不会通过电子邮件要求提供敏感信息。
  4. 电子邮件的内容在语境中是否合理? 例如,如果电子邮件是为了让您确认密码重置,那么您最近是否对密码进行了重置? 如果显示为要求提供地址信息来完成订单,那么您最近是否从 Amazon.com 订购过任何东西?

​如果您对其中一个或多个上述问题回答为“否”,则您收到的电子邮件可能是欺诈电子邮件​。有关识别欺诈企图的更多信息,请参阅识别电子邮件、电话、短信或网页是否来自 Amazon

要举报潜在的电子邮件欺骗诈骗,请参阅举报可疑电子邮件

I received an email that looks like it's from Amazon, but I'm not sure. What are some steps I can take to protect myself from potentially spoofed emails?

If you receive an email that appears to be from Amazon, but you're not sure, don't follow any links or open any attachments in the email. Instead, sign in to your AWS account or Amazon.com account to take action or view notifications.

If you're still not sure, ask yourself the following questions:

  1. Does the subject of the email match the content of the email?
  2. Are the grammar and spelling of the email correct? Incorrect grammar or spelling often indicates suspicious sources.
  3. Does the email request a password or any other account-specific details about your Amazon account? Amazon and AWS will never request sensitive information over email.
  4. Does the content of the email make sense in context? For example, if the email appears to be confirming a password reset, have you recently reset your password? If it appears to be requesting address information to complete an order, have you recently ordered anything from Amazon.com?

If you can answer "no" to one or more of the above questions, the email you received might be a spoofing email. For instructions about how to report potential email spoofing scams, see Report Suspicious Emails.


Did this page help you? Yes | No

Back to the AWS Support Knowledge Center

Need help? Visit the AWS Support Center

Published: 2017-10-26