如果您收到某封声称来自 Amazon 的电子邮件且您不确定它是否合法,则它可能是钓鱼电子邮件。钓鱼电子邮件看上去像来自于名望高的来源,但实际上它们是由试图骗您打开附件或单击链接的怀有恶意的人发出。

有些钓鱼电子邮件中包含类似于 Amazon.com 的网站链接,但不是我们的网站。该网站可能要求您提供 Amazon 用户名和密码,并且试图在您的计算机上安装有害软件,目的是尝试窃取您的个人信息或访问您的计算机。其他电子邮件包含可能将您重定向到其他具有潜在危险的网站的链接。

电子邮件中还可能包含附件,这些附件中一般包含将会安装到您的计算机的恶意软件。如果您收到此类消息,应该将其删除,而不要单击任何链接或打开任何附件。

如果您认为某封声称来自 Amazon 的电子邮件是伪造电子邮件,并且要举报它,可以在此处执行该操作:向 Amazon 举报可疑电子邮件。您也可以直接将钓鱼电子邮件和其他可疑伪造电子邮件转发到 stop-spoofing@amazon.com

 

联系我们

If you receive an email purporting to be from Amazon and you aren't sure if it's legitimate, it may be a phishing email. Phishing emails look like they come from a reputable source, but in reality they come from a malicious person trying to trick you into opening an attachment or clicking on a link.

Some phishing e-mails contain a link to a website that looks like Amazon.com, but is not our site. The website may ask you for your Amazon username and password or try to install unwanted software on your computer in an attempt to steal your personal information or access your computer. Other e-mails contain links that may redirect you to other potentially dangerous websites.

The email may also include attachments, which typically contain malware that will be installed on your computer. If you received a message like this, you should delete it without clicking any links or opening any attachments.

If you wish to report an e-mail purporting to be from Amazon that you believe is a forgery, you may do so here: Report suspicious e-mails to Amazon. You may also forward phishing emails and other suspected forgeries directly to stop-spoofing@amazon.com.

 

Contact Us