每天,数以万计的开发人员在我们的云上进行数十亿次处理。AWS 安全团队负责 AWS 提供的所有服务(包括 EC2 和 S3)的安全性。这为跨团队协作创造了许多机会并为公司提供高可视性

该团队富有的纯粹热情推动着我们不断创新。我们深入探究安全技术,以尽可能为客户提供最佳体验。项目包括构建新的身份验证系统、增强密码术并进行大规模审核分析。可以在此处找到有关我们的广泛产品的更多详细信息,并且可以访问 AWS 安全博客以查看我们的最新计划。

AWS 安全团队高度重视职业发展。我们深知,我们的工作人员充满活力,希望提升自己的技能。出于此原因,我们会提供研讨会,鼓励员工参与会议并满足他们的职业期望。

准备在 AWS 安全领域发展?查看我们提供的以下职业机会!


您希望在哪个领域发展?

我的软件开发人员总是提出富有意义的专业意见,并用创新性的方式实现他们的想法,让我惊喜不断。实现有意义的工作成果、享受乐趣并创造历史,这个机会独一无二。
乍得 安全保障副总裁
我有幸接触过的 AWS 人员都是才华横溢,他们常常令我惊叹。以 AWS 安全团队成员的身份开展工作意味着,我可以向一些业界最出色的人学习。
乍得 安全经理
我们的行业专家必须扭转客户对云安全性的不信任态度,让他们加大采用力度。他们会以富有意义且长远的方式影响整个行业和市场。
Jodi 安全保障主管

在云数据安全领域发挥作用

什么是 AWS?
什么是 AWS?
在 AWS 工作

AWS 安全团队的成员遍布世界各地

全球团队

我们的客户来自各种各样的组织,也有不同的需求

  • 企业

  • 初创公司

  • 公共部门

 

联系 AWS 安全团队,了解工作机会 »

Each day, hundreds of thousands of developers make billions of transactions on our cloud. The AWS Security team owns security for all services offered by AWS, including EC2 and S3. This creates many opportunities for cross-team collaboration and high visibility into the company.

The genuine passion of this team drives innovation. We dive deep into security technologies to provide our customers the best possible experience. Projects include building new authentication systems, enhancing cryptography and conducting massive-scale audit analysis. Find more details on our wide range of products here and visit the AWS Security Blog to see our latest initiatives.

AWS Security places a high importance on career development. We know that people are dynamic and looking to grow their skill set. For this reason, we offer workshops, encourage conference attendance and accommodate career aspirations.

Ready to build at AWS Security? Check out our career opportunities below!


Where would you like to build?

My software developers never cease to amaze me in how they bring meaningful industry expertise to the table and apply it in innovative ways. This is a unique opportunity to deliver meaningful work, have fun, and make history.
Chad Security Assurance VP
I am constantly amazed by the caliber of people I am privileged to interact with at AWS. Working as a member of the AWS Security team means that I get to learn from some of the brightest people in the industry.
Chad Security Manager
Our industry specialists have to convince the inconvincible about security of the cloud to enable our customers to deepen their adoption. They impact entire industries and markets in a meaningful and long-term way.
Jodi Security Assurance Lead

Take an active role in shaping cloud-based data security

Working at AWS
What is AWS?
What is AWS?

AWS Security collaborates with team members across the globe

Global Team

Our customers come in all shapes and sizes - each with their own needs

  • Enterprises

  • Startups

  • Public Sector

 

Contact AWS Security for Career Options »