为什么我的服务抵扣金额或促销代码未应用于我的 AWS 账单?

上次更新时间:2020 年 8 月 10 日

我已在我的账户中添加了服务抵扣金额或促销代码,但是它未应用于我的 AWS 使用。为什么?

解决方法

要查看 AWS 账户的有效服务抵扣金额,请执行以下操作:

  1. 打开账单和成本管理控制台
  2. 在导航窗格中选择 Credits(服务抵扣金额)。

服务抵扣金额似乎未应用于您的账户使用的常见原因如下:

  • 代码未在您的账户上激活。
  • 代码已过期。
  • 您在当前账单周期结束后将代码添加到您的账户中。 计费周期从每月的第一天开始。检查促销服务抵扣金额的起始日期。AWS 从服务抵扣金额开始日期的日历月开始将积分应用于您的使用量。
  • 代码已使用。 检查前几个月的账单,确认服务抵扣金额是否未用完。
  • 代码不适用于您的计费服务。 每一项服务抵扣金额都适用于特定 AWS 服务。Credits(服务抵扣金额)面板中的 Applicable Products(适用产品)一行会显示可使用该代码的服务。
  • 最近已使用了该代码。 最近添加的服务抵扣金额代码可能需要几小时才能出现在账单和成本管理控制台中。服务抵扣金额可能需要一周才可应用于账单和成本管理控制台中 Bills(账单)页面上的账单。
  • 您最近已添加到新组织,而且服务抵扣金额仍然应用于您之前的组织。 在每个账单周期内,服务抵扣金额只能应用到一个账户。有关更多信息,请参阅服务抵扣金额和促销如何计入 AWS Organizations 中的组织?
  • 未为您的组织开启服务抵扣金额共享。 要在整合账单系列中的所有账户中共享服务抵扣金额,请确保已开启服务抵扣金额共享。有关更多信息,请参阅共享 AWS 服务抵扣金额

这篇文章对您有帮助吗?


您是否需要账单或技术支持?

Why isn't my credit or promotional code applying to my AWS bill?

Last updated: 2020-08-10

I added a credit or promotional code to my account, but it hasn't applied to my AWS usage. Why?

Resolution

To view the active credits on your AWS account, do the following:

  1. Open the Billing and Cost Management console.
  2. Choose Credits in the navigation pane.

Common reasons that credits don't seem to be applied to the usage on your account include the following:

  • The code isn't active on your account.
  • The code has expired.
  • You added the code to your account after the current billing cycle ended. The billing cycle begins on the first day of each month. Check the start date of the promotional credit. AWS applies the credits to your usage starting from the calendar month of the credit start date.
  • The code has been used up already. Check your bill for previous months to make sure that the credit hasn't already been used up.
  • The code doesn't apply to services that you're being billed for. Each credit applies to specific AWS services. The Applicable Products line in the Credits pane shows you what services the code applies to.
  • The code was applied recently. Recently added credit codes might take a few hours to be visible in the Billing and Cost Management console. Credits might take up to a week to be applied to your bill on the Bills page of the Billing and Cost Management console.
  • You were recently added to a new organization, and the credits are still applying to your former organization. Credits can only apply to one account per billing cycle. For more information, see How are credits and promotions calculated in an organization in AWS Organizations?
  • Credit sharing isn't turned on for your organization. To share credits among all the accounts in your consolidated billing family, make sure that credit sharing is turned on. For more information, see Sharing AWS credits.

Did this article help?


Do you need billing or technical support?