如何从 Amazon EC2 实例或 AWS Lambda 函数删除端口 25 上的限制?

上次更新时间:2020 年 12 月 21 日

我无法通过 Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud (Amazon EC2) 实例或 AWS Lambda 函数的端口 25 发送电子邮件。

解决方法

默认情况下,AWS 会阻止所有 EC2 实例和 Lambda 函数的端口 25 (SMTP) 上的出站流量。如要在端口 25 上发送出站流量,可以请求取消此限制。

要取消 Lambda 函数的端口 25 限制,请将您的函数与 Amazon VPC 关联。然后使用网络地址转换 (NAT) 网关向您的 Lambda 函数提供互联网访问权限。无法从非 VPC 函数取消端口 25 限制。

完成此任务后,通过以下步骤请求 AWS 取消 EC2 实例或 NAT 网关的端口 25 限制:

  1. 使用您的 AWS 账户登录,然后打开请求取消电子邮件发送限制的申请表
  2. 输入您的电子邮件地址,以便 AWS Support 可以联系您提供关于该请求的更新信息。
  3. Use Case Description(使用案例描述)字段中提供所需信息:
    清楚、详细地描述从 EC2 实例或 NAT 网关发送电子邮件的使用案例。
    一份声明,概述您关于确保账户不会涉及发送不需要的电子邮件的计划。
    您的 EC2 实例或 NAT 网关的区域。
  4. (可选)提供您用于发送出站电子邮件的 AWS 自有弹性 IP 地址,以及 AWS 与这些弹性 IP 地址关联所需要的任何反向 DNS (rDNS) 记录。在发送电子邮件时,最佳做法是设置 rDNS 记录,以帮助预防出站电子邮件被标记为垃圾邮件。
    确保使用 DNS A 记录将 rDNS 记录链接到您的弹性 IP 地址。例如,如果您设置的 rDNS 记录为 mail.example.com,请确保为 mail.example.com 创建一个指向该弹性 IP 地址的 A 记录。
  5. 选择 Submit(提交)。

注意:如果您在多个区域中有实例,请为每个区域提交单独的请求。

提交申请表后,您将收到一封包含请求 ID 的电子邮件。处理您的请求最多可能需要 48 小时。如果您的请求获得批准,您将收到电子邮件,通知您已取消您的端口 25 限制。如果您在提交请求后 48 小时内没有收到更新,请回复您收到的初始电子邮件。


这篇文章对您有帮助吗?


您是否需要账单或技术支持?

How do I remove the restriction on port 25 from my EC2 instance?

Last updated: 2020-10-19

I'm having trouble sending email over port 25 of my Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud (Amazon EC2) instance, or I'm getting frequent timeout errors. How do I remove the port 25 restriction on my EC2 instance?

Resolution

Amazon EC2 restricts outbound traffic on port 25 of all EC2 instances by default. You can request the removal of this restriction.

  1. Sign in with your AWS account, and then open the Request to remove email sending limitations form.
  2. Enter your email address so that AWS Support can contact you with updates about your request.
  3. Provide the following information in the Use case description field:
    A clear and detailed use case for sending email from your EC2 instance.
    A statement outlining your plan for assuring that your account isn't implicated in sending unwanted emails.
    The Region for your EC2 instance.
  4. (Optional) Provide the AWS owned Elastic IP addresses that you use to send outbound emails as well as any reverse DNS (rDNS) records that AWS needs to associate with the Elastic IP addresses. If you use an EC2 instance as a mail server, it's a best practice to set up an rDNS record to help prevent the flagging of outbound emails as spam.

    Make sure to link the rDNS record to your Elastic IP address using a DNS A record. For example, if mail.example.com is the rDNA record that you're setting, make sure that you create an A record for mail.example.com that points to the Elastic IP address.

    Note:
    Creating a DNS A record and providing the Elastic IP addresses are optional for Amazon Simple Email Service (Amazon SES) users.
  5. Choose Submit.

You'll receive an email with the Request ID after submitting the request form. It might take up to 48 hours to process your request. If your request is approved, you'll receive another email to notify you of the removal of the port 25 restriction on your EC2 instance. If you don't receive an update within 48 hours after submitting the request, reply to the initial email that you received.


Did this article help you?


Do you need billing or technical support?