如何在 AWS 上运行安全评估或渗透测试?

上次更新时间:2019 年 5 月 14 日

我想在 AWS 架构上运行安全测试或进行其他模拟活动。

解决方法

您可以根据渗透测试中的策略和准则对 AWS 账户上的资源执行渗透测试。您不需要获得 AWS 批准即可对 AWS 账户上的资源运行渗透测试。

如果您计划运行安全测试,而不是渗透测试,请参阅其他模拟事件中的准则。

如果您对漏洞或渗透测试有疑问,请向 aws-security-simulated-event@amazon.com 发送电子邮件来联系我们。

注意:您不能对不在您的 AWS 账户上的 AWS 基础架构进行任何安全评估。也不得对 AWS 服务本身进行安全评估。如果您在安全评估过程中发现 AWS 服务中存在任何安全问题,请立即联系 AWS 安全团队

请求开展网络应力测试的许可

在对网络进行应力测试之前,请查看 Amazon EC2 测试策略。如果您的计划测试超出策略中列明的限制,请在计划测试前的至少 14 个工作日向 aws-security-simulated-event@amazon.com 发送电子邮件来联系我们,或提供您的计划的完整描述(包括预期的风险和结果)。

请求开展其他模拟活动的许可

对于任何其他模拟活动,请向 aws-security-simulated-event@amazon.com 发送电子邮件来联系我们,并提供计划活动的完整描述(包括详细信息、风险和期望的结果)。其他模拟活动类型包括:

  • 红色、蓝色或紫色团队
  • 截取标志
  • 灾难恢复
  • 模拟网络钓鱼
  • 恶意软件测试

这篇文章对您有帮助吗?

您觉得我们哪些地方需要改进?


需要更多帮助?

How do I run security assessments or penetration tests on AWS?

Last updated: 2019-05-14

I want to run a security test or other simulated event on my AWS architecture.

Resolution

You can carry out penetration tests against resources on your AWS account per the policies and guidelines at Penetration Testing. You don't need approval from AWS to run penetration tests against resources on your AWS account.

If you plan to run a security test other than a penetration test, see the guidelines at Other Simulated Events.

If you have questions about vulnerability or penetration testing, contact aws-security-simulated-event@amazon.com.

Note: You are not permitted to conduct any security assessments of AWS infrastructure that is not on your AWS account. You are also not permitted to conduct security assessments of AWS services themselves. If you discover a security issue within any AWS services in the course of your security assessment, contact AWS Security immediately.

To request permission for network stress-testing

Before stress-testing your network, review the Amazon EC2 Testing Policy. If your planned tests exceed the limits outlined in the policy, contact aws-security-simulated-event@amazon.com at least 14 business days before your planned test and provide a full description of your plan, including expected risks and outcomes.

To request permission for other simulated events

For any other simulated events, contact aws-security-simulated-event@amazon.com and provide a full description of your planned event, including details, risks, and desired outcomes. Other simulated event types can include:

  • Red, blue, or purple team
  • Capture the flag
  • Disaster recovery
  • Simulated phishing
  • Malware testing

Did this article help you?

Anything we could improve?


Need more help?