اختبار الاختراق

اختبار بيئة AWS مقارنةً بمعايير الأمان المحددة

سياسة دعم عملاء AWS لاختبار الاختراق

نرحب بعملاء AWS لإجراء تقييمات الأمان أو اختبارات الاختراق مقارنةً ببنية AWS التحتية دون الحصول على موافقة مسبقة للحصول على الـ 8 خدمات المدرجة في القسم التالي ضمن "الخدمات المسموح بها".

يُرجى التأكد من أن هذه الأنشطة تتماشى مع السياسة المبينة أدناه. ملحوظه: لا يُسمح للعملاء بإجراء أي تقييمات أمان لبنية AWS التحتية، أو خدمات AWS نفسها. إذا اكتشفت مشكلة أمنية في أي من خدمات AWS في سياق تقييم الأمان الخاص بك، يُرجى الاتصال بأمن AWS فورًا.

إذا تلقت AWS تقرير إساءة استخدام للأنشطة المتعلقة باختبار الأمان الخاص بك، فسوف نقوم بإرساله إليك. وعند قيامك بالرد، يُرجى تقديم السبب الأساسي للنشاط الذي تم الإبلاغ عنه، وتفاصيل ما قمت به لمنع تكرار المشكلة التي تم الإبلاغ عنها. اعرف المزيد هنا.

بائعو خدمات AWS هم المسؤولون عن نشاط اختبار الأمان الخاص بالعملاء.

سياسة خدمة العملاء لاختبار الاختراق

الخدمات المسموح بها

  • مثيلات Amazon EC2 وبوابات NAT وElastic Load Balancers
  • Amazon RDS
  • Amazon CloudFront
  • Amazon Aurora
  • Amazon API Gateways
  • وظائف AWS Lambda وLambda Edge
  • موارد Amazon Lightsail
  • بيئات Amazon Elastic Beanstalk

الأنشطة المحظورة

  • التجول في منطقة نظام أسماء النطاقات عبر مناطق Amazon Route 53 المستضافة
  • الحرمان من الخدمة (DoS)، الحرمان من الخدمة الموزعة (DDoS)، الحرمان من الخدمة الموزعة بالمحاكاة
  • إغراق المنفذ بالطلبات
  • إغراق البروتوكول بالطلبات
  • الإغراق بالطلبات (الإغراق بطلبات تسجيل الدخول، الإغراق بطلبات API)

أحداث أخرى تتم محاكاتها

طلب تفويض لأحداث أخرى تتم محاكاتها

تلتزم AWS بأن تكون سريعة الاستجابة وبأن تبلغك باستمرار بتقدمنا. يُرجى مراسلتنا مباشرة عبر الإلكتروني على aws-security-simulated-event@amazon.com. تأكد من تضمين التواريخ والحسابات المعنية والأصول المعنية ومعلومات الاتصال، بما في ذلك رقم الهاتف والوصف التفصيلي للأحداث المخططة. ينبغي أن تتوقع أن تتلقى استجابة غير آلية على اتصالك الأول خلال يومي عمل مع تأكيد تلقي طلبك.

بعد أن نراجع المعلومات التي أرسلتها مع طلبك، سنمررها إلى الفرق الملائمة لتقييمها. بسبب طبيعة هذه الطلبات، تجري مراجعة كل إرسال يدويًا وقد يستغرق الرد مدة تصل إلى 7 أيام. قد يستغرق القرار النهائي مدة أطول على حسب ما إذا كانت المعلومات الإضافية مطلوبة لإكمال تقييمنا.

انتهاء الاختبار

ليس مطلوبًا منك إجراء آخر بعد أن تتلقى تفويضنا. يمكنك إجراء اختبارك حتى نهاية الفترة التي أوضحتها. 

اختبار تحمل الشبكة

يجب على العملاء الذين يرغبون في إجراء اختبار تحمل الشبكة مراجعة سياسة اختبار التحمل لدينا. يتم دعم العملاء الذين يرغبون في محاكاة DDoS عن طريق البائعين المعتمدين مسبقًا المذكورين أدناه. يُرجى إعادة توجيه طلبك وفقًا لذلك.

الشروط والأحكام

يجب أن تكون جميع اختبارات الأمان متوافقة مع شروط وأحكام اختبار الأمان الخاص بـ AWS.

اختبار الأمان:

  • سيقتصر على الخدمات والنطاق الترددي للشبكة والطلبات لكل دقيقة ونوع المثيل
  • ويخضع لشروط اتفاقية عميل Amazon Web Services بينك وبين AWS
  • ويلتزم بسياسة AWS المتعلقة باستخدام أدوات وخدمات تقييم الأمان المدرجة في القسم التالي

أي اكتشاف لنقاط الضعف أو غيرها من المشكلات كنتيجة مباشرة لاستخدام أدوات AWS أو خدماتها يجب إبلاغه إلى أمان AWS في غضون 24 ساعة من الانتهاء من الاختبار.

سياسة AWS بشأن استخدام أدوات وخدمات تقييم الأمان

تسمح سياسة AWS المتعلقة باستخدام أدوات وخدمات تقييم الأمان بمرونة كبيرة لإجراء تقييمات الأمان لأصول AWS الخاصة بك مع حماية عملاء AWS الآخرين وضمان جودة الخدمة عبر AWS.

وتدرك AWS أن هناك مجموعة متنوعة من الأدوات والخدمات العامة والخاصة والتجارية و/أو المفتوحة المصدر للاختيار من بينها لأغراض إجراء تقييم أمان لأصول AWS الخاصة بك. يشير مصطلح "تقييم الأمان" إلى جميع الأنشطة التي يتم القيام بها لأغراض تحديد فعالية أو وجود ضوابط الأمان بين أصول AWS الخاصة بك، على سبيل المثال، المسح بحثًا عن المنافذ والفحص/المسح بحثًا عن الثغرات الأمنية واختبار الاختراق والاستغلال ومسح تطبيقات الويب، فضلاً عن أي إقحام أو تزوير أو نشاط اختبار عشوائي، تم إجراؤه إما عن بعد ضد أصول AWS، أو بين/ضمن أصول AWS، أو محليًا داخل الأصول الظاهرية نفسها.

أنت لست محدودًا في اختيارك من الأدوات أو الخدمات لإجراء تقييم أمان لأصول AWS الخاصة بك. ومع ذلك، يحظر عليك استخدام أي أدوات أو خدمات بطريقة تؤدي إلى هجمات الحرمان من الخدمة (DoS) أو محاكاتها ضد أي من أصول AWS، الخاصة بك أو غير ذلك. تشمل الأنشطة المحظورة، ولا يمكن أن تقتصر على:

  • إغراق البروتوكول بالطلبات (على سبيل المثال، إغراق SYN بالطلبات، إغراق ICMP بالطلبات، إغراق UDP بالطلبات)
  • إغراق المورد بالطلبات (على سبيل المثال: إغراق HTTP بالطلبات، الإغراق بطلبات تسجيل الدخول، إغراق API بالطلبات)

أداة الأمان التي تقوم فقط بتنفيذ استعلام عن بعد لأصل AWS لتحديد اسم البرنامج وإصداره، مثل "الاستيلاء على الشعار" لغرض المقارنة بقائمة الإصدارات المعروفة بأنها عرضة لخطر الحرمان من الخدمة (DOS)، ليست انتهاكًا لهذه السياسة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن أداة الأمان أو الخدمة التي تعطل فقط عملية قيد التشغيل على أصول AWS الخاصة بك، المؤقتة أو غير ذلك، حسب الضرورة للاستغلال البعيد أو المحلي كجزء من تقييم الأمان، ليست انتهاكًا لهذه السياسة. ومع ذلك، قد لا تشارك هذه الأداة في إغراق البروتوكول أو المورد بالطلبات، كما ذكر أعلاه.
أداة أو خدمة الأمان التي تقوم بإنشاء أو تحديد وجود أو إظهار شرط DoS بأي طريقة أخرى، فعلية أو صورية، ممنوعة صراحةً.

تتضمن بعض الأدوات أو الخدمات قدرات DoS الفعلية كما هو موضح، إما بصمت/بطبيعتها إذا استخدمت بشكل غير مناسب أو كاختبار/فحص أو ميزة صريحة للأداة أو الخدمة. أي أداة أو خدمة أمان يكون لديها مثل قدرة DoS هذه، يجب أن يكون لديها القدرة الصريحة على تعطيل أو إبطال أو غير ذلك جعل قدرة DoS هذه غير مؤذية. وإلا، فإن هذه الأداة أو الخدمة قد لا تستخدم لأي جانب من جوانب تقييم الأمان.

مسؤولية عميل AWS الوحيدة هي: (1) ضمان تكوين الأدوات والخدمات المستخدمة لإجراء تقييم أمان بشكل صحيح والعمل بنجاح بطريقة لا تؤدي إلى هجمات الحرمان من الخدمة (DoS) أو محاكاة لها، و(2) التحقق بشكل مستقل من أن الأداة أو الخدمة المستخدمة لا تؤدي إلى هجمات الحرمان من الخدمة (DoS)، أو محاكاة لها، قبل تقييم الأمان لأي من أصول AWS. وتشمل مسؤولية عميل AWS هذا ضمان إجراء الجهات الخارجية المتعاقدة تقييمات الأمان بطريقة لا تنتهك هذه السياسة.

وعلاوة على ذلك، أنت مسؤول عن أي أضرار تحدث لـ AWS أو عملاء AWS الآخرين التي تنتج عن اختبارك أو أنشطة تقييم الأمان.

اتصل بأحد ممثلي AWS لشؤون الأعمال التجارية
هل لديك استفسارات؟ اتصل بممثل AWS لشؤون الأعمال التجارية
هل تريد استكشاف أدوار الأمان؟
التقديم اليوم »
هل ترغب في تحديثات أمان AWS؟
تابعنا على Twitter »

Penetration Testing

Test the AWS environment against defined security standards

AWS Customer Support Policy for Penetration Testing

AWS customers are welcome to carry out security assessments or penetration tests against their AWS infrastructure without prior approval for 8 services, listed in the next section under “Permitted Services.”

Please ensure that these activities are aligned with the policy set out below. Note: Customers are not permitted to conduct any security assessments of AWS infrastructure, or the AWS services themselves. If you discover a security issue within any AWS services in the course of your security assessment, please contact AWS Security immediately.

If AWS receives an abuse report for activities related to your security testing, we will forward it to you. When responding, please provide the root cause of the reported activity, and detail what you’ve done to prevent the reported issue from recurring. Learn more here.

Resellers of AWS services are responsible for their customer’s security testing activity.

Customer Service Policy for Penetration Testing

Permitted Services

  • Amazon EC2 instances, NAT Gateways, and Elastic Load Balancers
  • Amazon RDS
  • Amazon CloudFront
  • Amazon Aurora
  • Amazon API Gateways
  • AWS Lambda and Lambda Edge functions
  • Amazon Lightsail resources
  • Amazon Elastic Beanstalk environments

Prohibited Activities

  • DNS zone walking via Amazon Route 53 Hosted Zones
  • Denial of Service (DoS), Distributed Denial of Service (DDoS), Simulated DoS, Simulated DDoS
  • Port flooding
  • Protocol flooding
  • Request flooding (login request flooding, API request flooding)

Other Simulated Events

Requesting Authorization for Other Simulated Events

AWS is committed to being responsive and keeping you informed of our progress. Please email us directly at aws-security-simulated-event@amazon.com. Be sure to include dates, accounts involved, assets involved, and contact information, including phone number and detailed description of planned events. You should expect to receive a non-automated response to your initial contact within 2 business days confirming receipt of your request.

After we review the information you have submitted with your request, we will pass it on to the appropriate teams to evaluate. Due to the nature of these requests, each submission is manually reviewed and a reply may take up to 7 days. A final decision may take longer depending on whether additional information is needed to complete our evaluation.

Testing Conclusion

No further action on your part is required after you receive our authorization. You may conduct your testing through the conclusion of the period you indicated. 

Network Stress Testing

Customers wishing to perform a Network Stress Test should review our Stress Test policy. Customers wishing DDoS simulation are supported via pre-approved vendors noted below. Please re-direct your request accordingly.

Terms and Conditions

All Security Testing must be in line with these AWS Security Testing Terms and Conditions.

Security Testing:

  • Will be limited to the services, network bandwidth, requests per minute, and instance type
  • Is subject to the terms of the Amazon Web Services Customer Agreement between you and AWS
  • Will abide by AWS’s policy regarding the use of security assessment tools and services, included in the next section

Any discoveries of vulnerabilities or other issues are the direct result of AWS’s tools or services must be conveyed to AWS Security within 24 hours of completion of testing.

AWS Policy Regarding the Use of Security Assessment Tools and Services

AWS's policy regarding the use of security assessment tools and services allows significant flexibility for performing security assessments of your AWS assets while protecting other AWS customers and ensuring quality-of-service across AWS.

AWS understands there are a variety of public, private, commercial, and/or open-source tools and services to choose from for the purposes of performing a security assessment of your AWS assets. The term "security assessment" refers to all activity engaged in for the purposes of determining the efficacy or existence of security controls amongst your AWS assets, e.g., port-scanning, vulnerability scanning/checks, penetration testing, exploitation, web application scanning, as well as any injection, forgery, or fuzzing activity, either performed remotely against your AWS assets, amongst/between your AWS assets, or locally within the virtualized assets themselves.

You are NOT limited in your selection of tools or services to perform a security assessment of your AWS assets. However, you ARE prohibited from utilizing any tools or services in a manner that perform Denial-of-Service (DoS) attacks or simulations of such against ANY AWS asset, yours or otherwise. Prohibited activities include, but may not be limited to:

  • Protocol flooding (e.g., SYN flooding, ICMP flooding, UDP flooding)
  • Resource request flooding (e.g., HTTP request flooding, Login request flooding, API request flooding)

A security tool that solely performs a remote query of your AWS asset to determine a software name and version, such as "banner grabbing," for the purpose of comparison to a list of versions known to be vulnerable to DoS, is NOT in violation of this policy.

Additionally, a security tool or service that solely crashes a running process on your AWS asset, temporary or otherwise, as necessary for remote or local exploitation as part of the security assessment, is NOT in violation of this policy. However, this tool may NOT engage in protocol flooding or resource request flooding, as mentioned above.
A security tool or service that creates, determines the existence of, or demonstrates a DoS condition in ANY other manner, actual or simulated, is expressly forbidden.

Some tools or services include actual DoS capabilities as described, either silently/inherently if used inappropriately or as an explicit test/check or feature of the tool or service. Any security tool or service that has such a DoS capability, must have the explicit ability to DISABLE, DISARM, or otherwise render HARMLESS, that DoS capability. Otherwise, that tool or service may NOT be employed for ANY facet of the security assessment.

It is the sole responsibility of the AWS customer to: (1) ensure the tools and services employed for performing a security assessment are properly configured and successfully operate in a manner that does not perform DoS attacks or simulations of such, and (2) independently validate that the tool or service employed does not perform DoS attacks, or simulations of such, PRIOR to security assessment of any AWS assets. This AWS customer responsibility includes ensuring contracted third-parties perform security assessments in a manner that does not violate this policy.

Furthermore, you are responsible for any damages to AWS or other AWS customers that are caused by your Testing or security assessment activities.

Contact an AWS Business Representative
Have Questions? Connect with an AWS Business Representative
Exploring security roles?
Apply today »
Want AWS Security updates?
Follow us on Twitter »