如何购买 Amazon EC2 预留实例?

上次更新日期:2020 年 10 月 1 日

我有一个 Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud (Amazon EC2) 实例,我计划长期且几乎不中断地持续运行。我该如何购买预留实例?

解决方法

您可以通过 Amazon EC2 控制台购买 EC2 预留实例。请注意,由于预留实例购买无法取消,因此务必购买适合您需求的预留实例。

选择合适的预留实例

要从购买预留实例中获得最大好处,预留实例必须与账户上正在运行的按需实例的属性相匹配。有关必须匹配的属性的信息,请参阅 Amazon EC2 RI 类型

请注意,预留实例不是物理实例,而是适用于您账户中的按需实例使用的账单折扣。

若要按实例类型了解您当前使用的按需实例小时数的概况,请使用 Cost Explorer 中的 Amazon EC2 使用率报告。​有关更多信息,请参阅如何查看我的预留实例使用率和覆盖率?

Trusted Advisor 也可以根据您的使用情况为您推荐预留实例

从 EC2 控制台购买预留实例

在 Amazon EC2 控制台中,您可以直接从 AWS 或从预留实例市场上的第三方卖家购买 EC2 预留实例。请遵循如何购买预留实例中的说明。

当您购买包含预付费用的预留实例时,系统将立即使用您的默认支付方式进行计费并单独开具发票。必须先成功支付预付款,然后才能激活预留实例。

注意:AWS 积分不能用于支付与预留实例相关的预付费用。如果您的积分将 Amazon EC2 作为适用的服务包含在内,它们将被应用于任何预留实例的折扣小时费率。


这篇文章对您有帮助吗?


您是否需要账单或技术支持?

Priyanka shows you how to
purchase an Amazon EC2
Reserved Instance

Priyanka_BLR_0718

I have an Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud (Amazon EC2) instance that I plan to run continuously, with few interruptions, over a long period of time. How do I purchase a Reserved Instance?

You can purchase an EC2 Reserved Instance through the Amazon EC2 console. Note that a Reserved Instance purchase can't be canceled, so it's important to purchase the Reserved Instance that's right for your needs.

Choosing the right Reserved Instance

To get the maximum benefit from your Reserved Instance purchase, the Reserved Instance must match the attributes of a running instance on your account. For information about the attributes that must match, see Amazon EC2 RI Types.

For an overview of the on-demand EC2 hours you're currently using by instance type, use the Amazon EC2 Usage Reports in Cost Explorer.

Trusted Advisor can also recommend Reserved Instances for you based on your usage.

Purchasing a Reserved Instance from the EC2 console

In the Amazon EC2 console, you can purchase an EC2 Reserved Instance either from AWS directly or from a third-party seller on the Reserved Instance Marketplace. Follow the instructions at How to Purchase Reserved Instances.

When you purchase a Reserved Instance that includes an upfront cost, your default payment method is billed immediately, with a separate invoice. The upfront payment must be charged successfully before your Reserved Instance will activate.

Note: AWS credits can't be applied to the upfront costs associated with Reserved Instances. If your credits include Amazon EC2 as an applicable service, they're applied to the discounted hourly rate for any Reserved Instances.


Did this page help you? Yes | No

Back to the AWS Support Knowledge Center

Need help? Visit the AWS Support Center

Published: 2016-04-08

Updated: 2018-08-08