如何在 AWS Organizations 中从企业的整合账单中删除成员账户?

最后更新日期:2022 年 3 月 18 日

我想要从企业的整合账单中删除一个成员账户。

解决方案

如果您以企业的管理账户身份登录,请参阅从您的企业中删除成员账户

如果您以企业的成员账户身份登录,请参阅以成员账户的形式退出该企业

如果您以企业的管理账户身份登录,并且想删除您无法访问的邀请账户,请首先为该账户创建并担任 AWS Organizations 的管理员角色。有关更多信息,请参阅在邀请成员账户中创建企业帐户访问角色

管理账户可以限制哪些账户能离开该企业。如果在从企业中删除您的账户时收到“访问被拒绝”的错误消息,请联系管理账户的拥有者。他们可以为您从企业中删除您的账户。有关问题排查的更多信息,请参阅常见问题疑难解答

可能会提示您为想要从企业中删除的这类账户提供更多的信息。在转移到一个独立账户之前,您必须完成以下操作:

当您从组企业的整合账单中删除一个成员账户时,管理账户将负责在从该企业中删除账户前由该成员账户产生的全部费用。该成员账户将负责在该账户从组织删除以后产生的所有费用。

注意:AWS Support 无法出于任何原因代表您从组织中删除任何成员账户。

How do I remove a member account from an organization's consolidated bill in AWS Organizations?

Last updated: 2020-06-23

I want to remove a member account from an organization's consolidated bill.

Resolution

If you're signed in as the master account of an organization, see Removing a member account from your organization.

If you're signed in as a member account of an organization, see Leaving an organization as a member account.

If you're signed in as the master account of an organization and want to remove an invited account that you can't access, first create and assume an AWS Organizations administrator role for that account. For more information, see Creating the OrganizationAccountAccessRole in an invited member account

The master account can restrict which accounts can leave the organization. If you get an error when removing your account from the organization, such as an "access denied" error, contact the owner of the master account. They can remove your account from the organization for you. For more troubleshooting information, see Troubleshooting general issues.

You might be prompted to provide additional information for the account you're removing from the organization. The following is required when you migrate to a standalone account:

  • Complete contact information
  • Verify the phone number associated with the account
  • Accept the AWS Customer Agreement
  • Provide a valid payment method
  • Select a support plan option

When you remove a member account from an organization's consolidated bill, the master account is responsible for all charges incurred by the member account until the time the account is removed from the organization. The member account is liable for all charges incurred after the account is removed from the organization.

Note: AWS Support can't remove a member account from an organization on your behalf for any reason.