AWS Educate

您的云之旅从这里启程

什么是 AWS Educate?

AWS Educate 是 Amazon 的一项全球计划,旨在为学生提供全面的资源,培养他们在云方面的技能。这是一项免费课程,可提供对内容、培训、途径和 AWS 服务的访问。AWS Educate 为不满 18 岁的年轻学习者提供各种自主进度的内容,以便他们了解能够在人工智能、语音和面部识别、游戏和医学进步等领域推动创新的各种云计算技能。*
适用于年满 14 周岁的学生的 AWS Educate

适合各学习层的云技能

了解如何利用云将想法变成现实。完成交互式挑战和实践活动,以增长您的专业知识和赢得 AWS Educate 云徽章。经过教育工作者的批准,学生会员可以在 AWS Educate Starter 账户中获得最高 75 USD 的 AWS 促销积分,用于在云中进行构建。
云探索家徽章

云探索家徽章

如果您刚刚接触云,这是一个不错的起点。完成互动挑战,通过真实案例了解算法、编程和网络安全的概念。

云发明家徽章

云发明家徽章

尝试有关云技术的更深层挑战来扩展您的知识。想要学习如何构建网站? 了解目前变量和大数据等概念的使用情况,创造未来世界。

云构建者徽章

云构建者徽章

准备好开始在云中构建了吗? 通过各项挑战和动手实践活动(如构建网站)详细了解 AWS。了解云如何为您带来创新灵感,并站在计算机工程师的角度思考。

高级选项

高级选项

您对云有深入的了解吗? 赢取 AWS Educate 高级徽章和云职业路径,继续您的云旅程。学习关键的云技术并获得证书来证明您的专业技能。

面向教育工作者的资源

教师可以加入 AWS Educate,以访问虚拟教室、云内容、职业发展等,并获得最高 200 USD 的 AWS 促销积分。
辅导者指南

辅导者指南

辅导者指南是对云探索者和云发明家徽章的补充。每个指南包括挑战如何契合 K12cs.org 的计算机科学框架、关于挑战主题的背景信息、词汇表和焦点问题。

教室

教室

利用工具,快速在 AWS 开展和运行课程,帮助您设置云分配和课程云基础设施。 从我们最需要的主题中的预构建模板中进行选择,包括:使用 AWS、Cloud Basics 和 AWS Cloud9 构建可扩展架构。

Student Registration

简化学生注册流程


如何注册 AWS Educate

教育工作者和学生可以通过几种方法注册 AWS Educate:
 
  1. 教育工作者应首先注册成为 AWS Educate 会员

  2. 注册后,教育工作者可以通过多种工具邀请他们的学生,以简化其加入 AWS Educate 的审批流程。 

  3. 学生可以使用自己的 .edu 电子邮件地址、AWS Educate 成员院校提供的电子邮件地址或者其老师提供的 URL 自行申请会员资格

  4. 对于无法采用以上任一方法注册的学生,他们可以通过其个人电子邮件地址申请,但申请时间可能会延长,且他们需要提供学生身份证明。
如何注册 AWS Educate

AWS Educate 与 Project Lead the Way 合作将云教育引入 K12

AWS Educate 现在是 Project Lead the Way (PLTW) 的变革合作伙伴。作为变革合作伙伴,AWS Educate 和 PLTW 将为美国各地的 K12 学生(包括低技术学校的学生)提供云计算教育内容。这项合作意味着现在更多的 K12 学生可以通过 PLTW 的 12200 多所小学和初高中网络访问 AWS Educate 云计算课程。

阅读更多 »

由 AWS 提供支持:孩子们在年度“代码时刻”活动中为未来编码

近 2000 名亚马逊人(占 Amazon Web Services (AWS) 员工的三分之一)在全球 20 多个国家/地区、160 座城市领导举办 280 场活动,教授 5-18 岁的儿童进行编码,作为 2019“代码时刻”活动的一部分。

阅读更多 »

FIRST® 通过 AWS Educate 使 K12 学生使用云服务以参加机器人竞赛

Amazon Web Services (AWS) 和全球机器人技术社区 FIRST® 发起了一项计划,旨在为学生提供与云相关的学习内容和资源,涉及从存储到机器学习等主题。现在,参加 FIRST 机器人竞赛和 FIRST 技术挑战赛的所有志愿者导师及年满 14 岁的学生,都可以参加以计算机科学和云内容为特色的 AWS Educate 计划。

阅读更多 »

Scratch 和 AWS Educate 为每年的“代码时刻”组织新活动

Scratch 和 AWS Educate 计划为 Code.org 的“代码时刻”组织新的活动;每年一次的“代码时刻”向学生介绍计算机科学,今年已是第二年。“代码小时”在每年的 12 月 9 日至 15 日的“计算机科学教育周”期间举行,旨在帮助学生了解代码,表明任何人都可以学习代码基础知识,进而让越来越多的人参与到计算机科学领域中来。

阅读更多 »

有关 Amazon Web Services (AWS) 的更多信息

AWS 在云中按需提供各种计算资源和服务,用户按使用量付费。例如,您可以在 AWS 上配置、保护和运行服务器,仿佛它近在咫尺。了解更多。Netflix 和 Pinterest 是两家已经在 AWS 上构建业务的知名公司。您可以在下面了解他们在云中运行的内容,并了解他们利用 AWS 实现的业务优势。
视频

借助 AWS,Netflix 在全球提供数十亿小时的内容

Netflix 是世界领先的互联网电视网络之一,它正在利用 AWS 每月提供数十亿小时的内容,并运行其分析平台以实现其全球服务的最佳性能。

视频

Pinterest 在 AWS 上将视觉书签服务扩展到 1 亿用户

Pinterest 提供全球最大的消费者视觉书签工具之一,每月活跃用户超过 1 亿,拥有 500 亿个 PIN。Pinterest 每天记录超过 14TB 的数据,并处理数 PB 的数据。

立即开始使用 AWS Educate

开始使用 AWS Educate 的步骤非常简单。立即注册一个账户,充分利用 AWS Educate 提供的丰富内容。

*目前仅在美国为雇主提供在 AWS Educate 和 AWS Educate Interview Accelerator 中向学生发送消息的功能。AWS 未就特定招聘职位列表或招聘公司提出任何建议。此外,AWS 对 (1) 任何招聘职位列表的内容、准确性或完整性,(ii) 招聘职位列表中提及的任何职位的可用性或不可用性,或 (iii) 招聘公司与 AWS Educate 会员之间可能由招聘职位列表产生的任何通信概不承担任何责任。使用 AWS Educate 求职板功能需要遵守 AWS Educate 的条款和条件。

AWS Educate 会员可以免费使用掌握云计算知识和技能所需的学习资料和 AWS 服务。AWS Educate 面向全球年满 14 周岁的学生,但中国、瑞士和欧洲经济区国家的学生必须年满 16 周岁,阿尔及利亚、黎巴嫩和葡萄牙的学生必须年满 18 周岁参与 AWS Educate 计划需要遵守 AWS Educate 的条款与条件。使用 AWS 促销积分需要遵守 AWS 促销积分的条款与条件。

AWS Educate

Your Cloud Journey Starts Here

What is AWS Educate?

AWS Educate is Amazon's global initiative to provide students comprehensive resources for building skills in the cloud. It is a no-cost curriculum providing access to content, training, pathways, and AWS services. AWS Educate offers young learners under the age of 18 access to self-paced content designed to introduce cloud computing skills which drive innovation in fields such as artificial intelligence, voice and facial recognition, gaming, medical advancements, and more.*
AWS Educate for students 14 and over

Cloud skills for all levels of learning

Discover how you can use cloud to bring ideas to life. Complete interactive challenges and hands-on activities to grow your expertise and earn AWS Educate cloud badges. Student members receive up to $75 in AWS Promotional Credit in an AWS Educate Starter Account to build in the cloud!
Cloud Explorer Badge

Cloud Explorer Badge

This is a great place to start if you’re new to the cloud. Complete interactive challenges which let you explore concepts like algorithms, programming, and cybersecurity through real-world examples.

Cloud Inventor Badge

Cloud Inventor Badge

Expand your knowledge with more in-depth challenges on cloud technology. Want to learn how to build a website? Learn how concepts like variables and big data are used today to create the world of tomorrow.

Cloud Builder Badge

Cloud Builder Badge

Ready to start building in the cloud? Learn about AWS through challenges and hands-on activities like building a website. Discover how the cloud sparks innovation and put yourself in the shoes of a computer engineer.

Advanced Options

Advanced Options

Do you have a strong understanding of the cloud? Continue your cloud journey with AWS Educate’s advanced badges and Cloud Career Pathways. Learn key cloud skills and earn credentials to show your expertise.

Resources for educators

Teachers can join AWS Educate to gain access to virtual classrooms, cloud content, up to $200 in AWS Promotional Credit, professional development, and more.
Facilitator Guides

Facilitator Guides

Facilitator guides complement the Cloud Explorer and Cloud Inventor badges. Each guide includes how the challenge aligns to the Computer Science Framework from K12cs.org, background information on the challenge topic, a glossary, and focus questions.

Classrooms

Classrooms

Get your class up and running quickly on AWS with tools to help you set up cloud assignments and class cloud infrastructure. Select from pre-built templates in our most in-demand topics including Building Scalable Architectures using AWS, Cloud Basics, and AWS Cloud9.

Streamlined Registration

Streamlined Student Registration

Help your students enroll in AWS Educate faster by using one of our streamlined registration methods. You can request a custom signup link, create a Classroom to invite your students, or by integrate with your Learning Management System (LMS).

How to sign up for AWS Educate

Educators and students can register for AWS Educate through several methods:
 
  1. Educators should first register as an AWS Educate member.

  2. Once signed up, educators can invite their students through several tools to streamline their approval process into AWS Educate. 

  3. Students can request membership on their own with their .edu email address, an email address provided by an AWS Educate member institution, or a URL provided by their educator.

  4. For students who cannot register through one of the methods above, they can apply with their personal email address, but the application will take a little longer, and they will need to provide proof of student status.
How to sign up for AWS Educate

AWS Educate collaborates with Project Lead the Way to bring cloud education to K12

AWS Educate is now a Project Lead the Way (PLTW) transformative partner. As a transformative partner, AWS Educate and PLTW will provide access to cloud computing educational content for K12 students across the United States, including those in low-technology schools. The collaboration means more K12 students can now access AWS Educate cloud computing curriculum through PLTW’s network of more than 12,200 elementary, middle, and high schools.

Read more »

Powered by AWS: Kids code the future during annual Hour of Code

Almost 2,000 Amazonians—one-third from Amazon Web Services (AWS)—led 280 events globally in more than 20 countries and 160 cities to teach children ages 5-18 to code as part of the 2019 Hour of Code.

Read more »

FIRST® connects K12 students to cloud services for robotics competitions through AWS Educate

Amazon Web Services (AWS) and FIRST®, a global robotics community, launched an initiative to provide students with cloud-related learning content and resources on subjects from storage to machine learning. The AWS Educate program, featuring computer science and cloud content, is now available to all volunteer mentors and students ages 14 and up participating in FIRST Robotics Competition and FIRST Tech Challenge.

Read more »

Scratch and AWS Educate build new activity for annual Hour of Code

For the second year, Scratch and AWS Educate program built a new activity for Code.org’s Hour of Code, the annual global event to introduce students to computer science. Held annually during Computer Science Education Week on December 9-15, the Hour of Code is designed to demystify code, show that anybody can learn the basics, and broaden participation in the field of computer sciences.

Read more »

More about Amazon Web Services (AWS)

AWS provides on-demand, pay-as-you-go computing resources and services in the cloud. For example, you can configure, secure, and run a server on AWS just like one in front of you. Learn more. Netflix and Pinterest are two well-known companies who have built their business on top of AWS. Below you can learn what they’re running in the cloud and what business benefits they have achieved by using AWS.
Video

Netflix Delivers Billions of Hours of Content Globally by Running on AWS

Netflix, one of the world’s leading Internet television networks, is using AWS to deliver billions of hours of content monthly and run its analytics platform for optimum performance of its global service.

Video

Pinterest Grows Its Visual Bookmarking Service to 100 Million Users on AWS

Pinterest provides one of the world’s largest consumer visual bookmarking tools, with more than 100 million monthly active users and 50 billion pins. Each day Pinterest logs more than 14 terabytes and processes multiple petabytes of data.

Get started with AWS Educate today

Getting started with AWS Educate is simple. Register for an account today and take advantage of all that AWS Educate has to offer.

*The ability for employers to message students within AWS Educate and the AWS Educate Interview Accelerator are currently only available in the United States. AWS makes no recommendations regarding specific job listings or hiring companies. In addition, AWS assumes no responsibility for (i) the contents, accuracy, or completeness of any job listing, (ii) the availability or unavailability of any jobs referenced in job listings, or (iii) any communications between hiring companies and AWS Educate members that may result from job listings. Use of the AWS Educate Job Board features is subject to the AWS Educate Terms & Conditions.

AWS Educate provides its members with no cost access to learning content and AWS services designed to build knowledge and skills in cloud computing. It is available globally to students who are 14 or older, with the exceptions of China, Switzerland, and European Economic Area countries (16 or older); and Algeria, Lebanon, and Portugal (18 or older). The AWS Educate Terms & Conditions govern participation in the AWS Educate Program. Use of AWS Promotional Credits are subject to the AWS Promotional Credit Terms & Conditions.