AWS Educate

تبدأ رحلتك السحابية من هنا

ماذا تعني AWS Educate؟

يعد AWS Educate مبادرة عالمية من AWS لتزويد الطلاب في عمر 14 عامًا فأكثر بموارد شاملة لبناء المهارات في مجال الخدمات السحابية. وهو منهج مجاني يوفر الوصول إلى المحتوى والتدريب والمسارات وخدمات AWS. ويوفر AWS Educate للمتعلمين الدارسين من الشباب أقل من 18 عامًا صلاحية الوصول إلى محتوى تدريب ذاتي مصمم لتقديم مهارات الحوسبة السحابية التي تؤدي إلى الابتكار في مجالات مثل الذكاء الاصطناعي والتعرف على الوجه والصوت وممارسة الألعاب والتطورات الطبية وغيرها الكثير.*
AWS Educate للطلاب في عمر 14 عامًا فأكثر

المهارات السحابية لجميع مستويات التعلم

اكتشف كيف يمكنك استخدام السحابة لتحقيق الأفكار على أرض الواقع. أكمل التحديات التفاعلية والأنشطة العملية لتنمية خبراتك والحصول على شارات AWS Educate. يحصل الطلاب الأعضاء بموافقة المعلم على مبلغ يصل إلى 75 USD في هيئة رصيد ائتمان AWS ترويجي في حساب AWS Educate Starter لبناء السحابة!
شارة Cloud Explorer

شارة Cloud Explorer

هذا مكان رائع للبدء إذا كنت جديدًا في مجال الخدمات السحابية. أكمل التحديات التفاعلية التي تتيح لك استكشاف مفاهيم مثل الخوارزميات، والبرمجة، والأمان عبر الإنترنت من خلال أمثلة واقعية.

شارة Cloud Inventor

شارة Cloud Inventor

قم بتوسيع معرفتك بمزيد من التحديات المتعمقة في تقنية السحابة. هل تريد أن تتعلم كيفية إنشاء موقع على شبكة الإنترنت؟ تعرَّف على كيفية استخدام مفاهيم مثل المتغيرات والبيانات الكبيرة اليوم لإنشاء عالم الغد.

شارة Cloud Builder

شارة Cloud Builder

هل أنت جاهز لبدء الإنشاء في السحابة؟ تعرَّف على AWS من خلال التحديات والأنشطة العملية مثل إنشاء موقع ويب. اكتشف كيف تثير الخدمات السحابية الابتكار وتضع نفسك في مكان مهندس كمبيوتر.

خيارات متقدمة

خيارات متقدمة

هل لديك فهم قوي للخدمات السحابية؟ واصل رحلتك السحابية باستخدام شارات AWS Educate المتقدمة والمسارات المهنية السحابية. تعلم المهارات السحابية الرئيسية واحصل على بيانات الاعتماد لإظهار خبرتك.

موارد للمعلمين

يمكن للمعلمين الانضمام إلى AWS Educate للحصول على صلاحية للوصول إلى الفصول الدراسية الافتراضية ومحتوى السحابة وما يصل إلى 200 USD في هيئة رصيد ائتمان AWS ترويجي، بالإضافة إلى التطوير المهني وغيرها من الميزات.
أدلة المُيسر

أدلة المُيسر

تكمل أدلة المُيسر شارات Cloud Explorer و Cloud Inventor. يتضمن كل دليل كيفية تماشي التحدي مع إطار عمل علوم الكمبيوتر من K12cs.org، ومعلومات أساسية عن موضوع التحدي، ومسرد، وأسئلة محورية.

الفصول الدراسية

الفصول الدراسية

احصل على الفصل الدراسي وتشغيله بسرعة على AWS باستخدام الأدوات التي تساعدك على إعداد تكليفات السحابة والبنية التحتية السحابية للفصل. اختر من القوالب التي تم إنشاؤها مسبقًا في موضوعاتنا الأكثر طلبًا، بما في ذلك: إنشاء بنى تحتية قابلة للتكيف باستخدام AWS و Cloud Basics وAWS Cloud9.

Student Registration

تسجيل الطلاب المُبسّط


كيفية تسجيل الاشتراك في AWS Educate

يمكن للمعلمين والطلاب تسجيل الاشتراك في AWS Educate بعدة طرق مختلفة:
 
  1. ينبغي للمعلمين أولاً التسجيل كأحد أعضاءAWS Educate.

  2. وفور الانتهاء من تسجيل الاشتراك، يمكن للمعلمين دعوة طلابهم من خلال العديد من الأدوات لتنظيم عملية الموافقة في AWS Educate. 

  3. يمكن للطلاب طلب عضوية على مسؤوليتهم الخاصة باستخدام عنوان بريدهم الإلكتروني الدراسي الذي يحتوي على .edu، أو عنوان بريد إلكتروني توفره إحدى المؤسسات الأعضاء لدى AWS Educate أو عنوان URL الذي يوفره المعلم.

  4. وبالنسبة للطلاب الذين لا يمكنهم التسجيل من خلال إحدى الطرق المذكورة أعلاه، يمكنهم التقدم بطلب باستخدام عنوان بريدهم الإلكتروني الشخصي، ولكن سيستغرق الطلب وقتًا أطول وسيتطلب الأمر تقديم إثبات لحالة الطالب.
كيفية تسجيل الاشتراك في AWS Educate

تتعاون AWS Educate مع Project Lead the Way لتوفير التعليم السحابي من الروضة إلى الصف الثاني عشر

لقد أصبحت AWS Educate الآن شريكًا أحدث تحولاً في Project Lead the Way (PLTW). وكشريك أحدث تحولاً، ستوفر AWS Educate و PLTW إمكانية الوصول إلى المحتوى التعليمي للحوسبة السحابية للطلاب من الروضة إلى الصف الثاني عشر في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة، بما في ذلك طلاب المدارس ممن يعتمدون على التكنولوجيا بشكل منخفض. ويعني هذا التعاون أنه أصبح بإمكان المزيد من طلاب الصف الثاني عشر الآن الوصول إلى منهج AWS Educate للحوسبة السحابية عبر شبكة PLTW التي تضم أكثر من 12200 مدرسة ابتدائية ومتوسطة وثانوية.

قراءة المزيد »

التشغيل بواسطة AWS: يعمل الأطفال على برمجة المستقبل خلال حدث Hour of Code السنوي

قاد ما يقرب من 2000 شخص من مستخدمي Amazon، ثلثهم من مستخدمي Amazon Web Services (AWS)، 280 حدثًا عالميًا في أكثر من 20 دولة و160 مدينة لتعليم الأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 5 و18 عامًا استخدام التعليمات البرمجية كجزء من حدث «Hour of Code» لعام 2019.

قراءة المزيد »

يربط FIRST® طلاب الصف الثاني عشر بالخدمات السحابية لمسابقات الروبوتات من خلال AWS Educate

أطلقت كل من Amazon Web Services (AWS) وFIRST®، وهما مجتمع عالمي للروبوتات، مبادرة لتزويد الطلاب بالموارد والمحتوى التعليمي المرتبط بالسحابة بشأن الموضوعات بدءًا من المخزن وحتى تعلم الآلة. يتوفر برنامج AWS Educate، الذي يتميز بعلوم الحاسب والمحتوى السحابي، الآن لجميع المعلمين المتطوعين والطلاب في عمر 14 عامًا فأكثر المشاركين في مسابقة FIRST للروبوتات وتحدى FIRST التقني.

قراءة المزيد »

يبتكر كل من Scratch وAWS Educate نشاطًا جديدًا لحدث «Hour of Code» السنوي

وللعام الثاني، يبتكر كل من Scratch وبرنامج AWS Educate نشاطًا جديدًا لحدث «Hour of Code»، الحدث العالمي السنوي لتقديم علوم الحاسوب للطلاب. يوضح حدث «Hour of Code» السنوي الذي يقام خلال أسبوع تعليم علوم الحاسوب في الفترة من 9 إلى 15 ديسمبر، والذي تم تصميمه لتبسيط مفهوم التعليمات البرمجية، إمكانية تعلم أي شخص للأساسيات، ويوسع المشاركة في مجال علوم الحاسوب.

قراءة المزيد »

معرفة المزيد حول Amazon Web Services (AWS)

توفر AWS خدمات وموارد الحوسبة في السحابة التي تتوفر عند الطلب ويتم الدفع لها حسب الاستخدام. على سبيل المثال، يمكنك تكوين خادم وتأمينه وتشغيله على AWS بسهولة فائقة. تعرّف على المزيد. تعد Netflix وPinterest شركتين شهيرتين أسستا أعمالهما التجارية استنادًا إلى AWS. ويمكنك أدناه معرفة ما يشغلانه في السحابة والتعرف على مزايا الأعمال التي حققاها باستخدام AWS.
فيديو

تقدم NETFLIX محتوى من مليارات الساعات عالميًا بتشغيل AWS.

تستخدم Netflix، وهي إحدى شبكات التليفزيون عبر الإنترنت الرائدة في العالم، AWS لتقديم محتوى من مليارات الساعات شهريًا وتشغِّل منصة التحليلات لديها لتحقيق أفضل أداء لخدمتها العالمية.

فيديو

توسِّع Pinterest خدمة وضع الإشارات المرجعية المرئية إلى 100 مليون مستخدم على AWS

تقدم Pinterest واحدة من أكبر أدوات وضع الإشارات المرجعية المرئية للعملاء في العالم، حيث تضم أكثر من 100 مليون مستخدم نشط شهريًا و50 مليار منشور مثبت. وتسجل Pinterest يوميًا أكثر من 14 تيرابايت وتعالج العديد من البيتابايت من البيانات.

بدء استخدام AWS Educate اليوم

يتسم بدء استخدام AWS Educate بالبساطة. سجّل للحصول على حساب اليوم واستفد من جميع المزايا التي توفرها AWS Educate.

*لا تتوفر حاليًا إمكانية مراسلة أصحاب العمل للطلبة من خلال AWS Educate ومسرع المقابلة من AWS Educate إلا في الولايات المتحدة. لا تقوم AWS بعمل أي توصيات بخصوص قوائم الوظائف أو شركات توظيف معينة. بالإضافة لذلك، فإن AWS لا تتحمل أي مسؤولية بخصوص (1) محتويات أو دقة أو اكتمال أي من قوائم الوظائف، أو (2) توافر أو عدم توافر أي من الوظائف المذكورة في قوائم الوظائف، أو (3) أي اتصالات بين شركات التوظيف وأعضاء AWS Educate والتي قد تنتج عن قوائم الوظائف. يخضع استخدام ميزات موقع توظيف AWS Educate إلى شروط وأحكام AWS Educate.

يوفر AWS Educate لأعضائها إمكانية الوصول المجاني إلى محتوى التعلم وخدمات AWS التي تهدف إلى بناء المعرفة والمهارات في مجال الحوسبة السحابية. وهو متاح عالميًا للطلاب الذين يبلغون 14 عامًا أو الطلاب الأكبر، باستثناء الصين وسويسرا والمنطقة الاقتصادية الأوروبية (16 عامًا أو أكثر)؛ والجزائر ولبنان والبرتغال (18 عامًا أو أكثر). تخضع المشاركة في برنامج AWS Educate إلى شروط وأحكام AWS Educate. يخضع استخدام رصيد ائتمان AWS الترويجي إلى شروط وأحكام رصيد ائتمان AWS الترويجي.

AWS Educate

Your Cloud Journey Starts Here

What is AWS Educate?

AWS Educate is Amazon's global initiative to provide students comprehensive resources for building skills in the cloud. It is a no-cost curriculum providing access to content, training, pathways, and AWS services. AWS Educate offers young learners under the age of 18 access to self-paced content designed to introduce cloud computing skills which drive innovation in fields such as artificial intelligence, voice and facial recognition, gaming, medical advancements, and more.*
AWS Educate for students 14 and over

Cloud skills for all levels of learning

Discover how you can use cloud to bring ideas to life. Complete interactive challenges and hands-on activities to grow your expertise and earn AWS Educate cloud badges. Student members receive up to $75 in AWS Promotional Credit in an AWS Educate Starter Account to build in the cloud!
Cloud Explorer Badge

Cloud Explorer Badge

This is a great place to start if you’re new to the cloud. Complete interactive challenges which let you explore concepts like algorithms, programming, and cybersecurity through real-world examples.

Cloud Inventor Badge

Cloud Inventor Badge

Expand your knowledge with more in-depth challenges on cloud technology. Want to learn how to build a website? Learn how concepts like variables and big data are used today to create the world of tomorrow.

Cloud Builder Badge

Cloud Builder Badge

Ready to start building in the cloud? Learn about AWS through challenges and hands-on activities like building a website. Discover how the cloud sparks innovation and put yourself in the shoes of a computer engineer.

Advanced Options

Advanced Options

Do you have a strong understanding of the cloud? Continue your cloud journey with AWS Educate’s advanced badges and Cloud Career Pathways. Learn key cloud skills and earn credentials to show your expertise.

Resources for educators

Teachers can join AWS Educate to gain access to virtual classrooms, cloud content, up to $200 in AWS Promotional Credit, professional development, and more.
Facilitator Guides

Facilitator Guides

Facilitator guides complement the Cloud Explorer and Cloud Inventor badges. Each guide includes how the challenge aligns to the Computer Science Framework from K12cs.org, background information on the challenge topic, a glossary, and focus questions.

Classrooms

Classrooms

Get your class up and running quickly on AWS with tools to help you set up cloud assignments and class cloud infrastructure. Select from pre-built templates in our most in-demand topics including Building Scalable Architectures using AWS, Cloud Basics, and AWS Cloud9.

Streamlined Registration

Streamlined Student Registration

Help your students enroll in AWS Educate faster by using one of our streamlined registration methods. You can request a custom signup link, create a Classroom to invite your students, or by integrate with your Learning Management System (LMS).

How to sign up for AWS Educate

Educators and students can register for AWS Educate through several methods:
 
  1. Educators should first register as an AWS Educate member.

  2. Once signed up, educators can invite their students through several tools to streamline their approval process into AWS Educate. 

  3. Students can request membership on their own with their .edu email address, an email address provided by an AWS Educate member institution, or a URL provided by their educator.

  4. For students who cannot register through one of the methods above, they can apply with their personal email address, but the application will take a little longer, and they will need to provide proof of student status.
How to sign up for AWS Educate

AWS Educate collaborates with Project Lead the Way to bring cloud education to K12

AWS Educate is now a Project Lead the Way (PLTW) transformative partner. As a transformative partner, AWS Educate and PLTW will provide access to cloud computing educational content for K12 students across the United States, including those in low-technology schools. The collaboration means more K12 students can now access AWS Educate cloud computing curriculum through PLTW’s network of more than 12,200 elementary, middle, and high schools.

Read more »

Powered by AWS: Kids code the future during annual Hour of Code

Almost 2,000 Amazonians—one-third from Amazon Web Services (AWS)—led 280 events globally in more than 20 countries and 160 cities to teach children ages 5-18 to code as part of the 2019 Hour of Code.

Read more »

FIRST® connects K12 students to cloud services for robotics competitions through AWS Educate

Amazon Web Services (AWS) and FIRST®, a global robotics community, launched an initiative to provide students with cloud-related learning content and resources on subjects from storage to machine learning. The AWS Educate program, featuring computer science and cloud content, is now available to all volunteer mentors and students ages 14 and up participating in FIRST Robotics Competition and FIRST Tech Challenge.

Read more »

Scratch and AWS Educate build new activity for annual Hour of Code

For the second year, Scratch and AWS Educate program built a new activity for Code.org’s Hour of Code, the annual global event to introduce students to computer science. Held annually during Computer Science Education Week on December 9-15, the Hour of Code is designed to demystify code, show that anybody can learn the basics, and broaden participation in the field of computer sciences.

Read more »

More about Amazon Web Services (AWS)

AWS provides on-demand, pay-as-you-go computing resources and services in the cloud. For example, you can configure, secure, and run a server on AWS just like one in front of you. Learn more. Netflix and Pinterest are two well-known companies who have built their business on top of AWS. Below you can learn what they’re running in the cloud and what business benefits they have achieved by using AWS.
Video

Netflix Delivers Billions of Hours of Content Globally by Running on AWS

Netflix, one of the world’s leading Internet television networks, is using AWS to deliver billions of hours of content monthly and run its analytics platform for optimum performance of its global service.

Video

Pinterest Grows Its Visual Bookmarking Service to 100 Million Users on AWS

Pinterest provides one of the world’s largest consumer visual bookmarking tools, with more than 100 million monthly active users and 50 billion pins. Each day Pinterest logs more than 14 terabytes and processes multiple petabytes of data.

Get started with AWS Educate today

Getting started with AWS Educate is simple. Register for an account today and take advantage of all that AWS Educate has to offer.

*The ability for employers to message students within AWS Educate and the AWS Educate Interview Accelerator are currently only available in the United States. AWS makes no recommendations regarding specific job listings or hiring companies. In addition, AWS assumes no responsibility for (i) the contents, accuracy, or completeness of any job listing, (ii) the availability or unavailability of any jobs referenced in job listings, or (iii) any communications between hiring companies and AWS Educate members that may result from job listings. Use of the AWS Educate Job Board features is subject to the AWS Educate Terms & Conditions.

AWS Educate provides its members with no cost access to learning content and AWS services designed to build knowledge and skills in cloud computing. It is available globally to students who are 14 or older, with the exceptions of China, Switzerland, and European Economic Area countries (16 or older); and Algeria, Lebanon, and Portugal (18 or older). The AWS Educate Terms & Conditions govern participation in the AWS Educate Program. Use of AWS Promotional Credits are subject to the AWS Promotional Credit Terms & Conditions.