إن تحقيق الامتياز الأقل هو دورة مستمرة لمنح الأذونات الدقيقة الصحيحة وفقًا لتطور متطلباتك. تساعدك الأداة AWS Identity and Access Management (IAM) Access Analyzer في تبسيط إدارة الأذونات طوال كل خطوة من الدورة.

صورة توضح الإعداد، والتحقق، والتحسين

رحلتك نحو الامتياز الأقل: الإعداد، والتحقق، والتحسين

إعداد الأذونات الدقيقة

إن إنشاء السياسة باستخدام الأداة IAM Access Analyzer يعمل على إنشاء سياسة دقيقة تستند إلى نشاط الوصول المسجل في سجلاتك. ويعني ذلك أنه بعد إنشاء تطبيق وتشغيله، يُمكنك إنشاء سياسات لا تمنح أذونات سوى الأذونات المطلوبة لتشغيل التطبيق.

إن التحقق من صحة السياسة باستخدام الأداة Access Analyzer يوجّهك إلى تأليف السياسات الآمنة والسياسات الوظيفية والتحقق من صحتها من خلال أكثر من 100 فحص للسياسة. يمكنك استخدام هذه الفحوص أثناء إنشاء سياسات جديدة أو للتحقق من صحة السياسات الحالية.

التحقق من السياسات المقصودة

توجّهك النتائج العامة وعبر الحسابات باستخدام الأداة Access Analyzer للتحقق من أن إمكانية الوصول الحالية تلبي هدفك. تستخدم الأداة Access Analyzer أمانًا مُثبتًا لتحليل جميع مسارات الوصول وتقديم تحليل شامل للوصول الخارجي إلى مواردك. عندما تشغّل الأداة Access Analyzer، فإنها تراقب باستمرار أذونات الموارد الجديدة أو المحدثة لمساعدتك في تحديد الأذونات التي تمنح الوصول العام والوصول عبر الحسابات. على سبيل المثال، عند تغير سياسة إحدى حاويات Amazon S3، ستنبهك الأداة Access Analyzer إلى أن المستخدمين من خارج الحساب يمكنهم الوصول إلى الحاوية.

باستخدام هذا التحليل نفسه، تسهّل الأداة Access Analyzer مراجعة الوصول العام والوصول عبر الحسابات والتحقّق منهما قبل نشر تغييرات الأذونات.

تحسين الأذونات عن طريق إزالة الوصول غير المستخدم

توفر المعلومات التي تم الوصول إليها مؤخرًا بيانات حول آخر مرة اُستخدمت فيها خدمات AWS، وهذا يساعدك في تحديد الفرص لتشديد أذوناتك. باستخدام هذه المعلومات، يُمكنك مقارنة الأذونات الممنوحة مع آخر مرة تم فيها الوصول إلى هذه الأذونات لإزالة الوصول غير المستخدم وإضفاء المزيد من التحسين على أذوناتك.

يمكنك أيضًا استخدام الطوابع الزمنية المستخدمة مؤخرًا لأدوار IAM ومفاتيح الوصول لإزالة كيانات IAM التي لم تعد مطلوبة.

أمان مُثبت للتحليل العام والتحليل عبر الحسابات

تستخدم الأداة Access Analyzer أمانًا مُثبتًا لتقديم نتائج شاملة للوصول العام والوصول عبر الحسابات إلى مواردك. يعتمد الأمان المُثبت على تقنية المنطق الآلي، وهي عبارة عن استخدام المنطق الرياضي للمساعدة في الإجابة على الأسئلة المهمة حول البنية الأساسية، بما في ذلك أذونات AWS. لتعرف كيف تقدم أدوات التحليل المنطقي الآلي ونُهُجه في AWS مستوىً أعلى من ضمان الأمان للسحابة، راجع الاستدلال الرسمي حول أمان Amazon Web Services.

شاهد مقاطع الفيديو هذه لمعرفة المزيد حول الأداة Access Analyzer

استخدام الأداة Access Analyzer مع حاويات Amazon S3 (8:06)
الوصول إلى المعاينة قبل نشر تغييرات الأذونات (9:10)
استخدم التحقق من صحة سياسات الأداة Access Analyzer لتعيين السياسات الآمنة والسياسات الوظيفية (2:59)

تعلّم أكثر حول ميزات IAM

قم بزيارة صفحة الميزات
هل أنت جاهز للبناء؟
بدء استخدام IAM
هل لديك أسئلة أخرى؟
اتصل بنا

Achieving least privilege is a continuous cycle to grant the right fine-grained permissions as your requirements evolve. AWS Identity and Access Management (IAM) Access Analyzer helps you streamline permissions management throughout each step of the cycle.

Image showing set, verify, and refine

Your journey toward least privilege: Set, verify, and refine

Set fine-grained permissions

Policy generation with IAM Access Analyzer generates a fine-grained policy based on the access activity captured in your logs. This means that after you build and run an application, you can generate policies that grant only the required permissions to operate the application.

Policy validation with Access Analyzer guides you to author and validate secure and functional policies with more than 100 policy checks. You can use these checks while creating new policies or to validate existing policies.

Verify intended permissions

Public and cross-account findings with Access Analyzer guide you to verify that existing access meets your intent. Access Analyzer uses provable security to analyze all access paths and provide comprehensive analysis of external access to your resources. When you turn on Access Analyzer, it continuously monitors for new or updated resource permissions to help you identify permissions that grant public and cross-account access. For example, if an Amazon S3 bucket policy were to change, Access Analyzer would alert you that the bucket is accessible by users from outside the account.

Using this same analysis, Access Analyzer makes it easier to review and validate public and cross-account access before deploying permissions changes.

Refine permissions by removing unused access

Last-accessed information provides data about when AWS services were last used, which helps you identify opportunities to tighten your permissions. With this information, you can compare the permissions that have been granted with when those permissions were last accessed to remove unused access and further refine your permissions.

You also can use last-used timestamps for your IAM roles and access keys to remove IAM entities that are no longer required.

Provable security for public and cross-account analysis

Access Analyzer uses provable security to provide comprehensive findings for public and cross-account access to your resources. Provable security relies on automated reasoning technology, which is the application of mathematical logic to help answer critical questions about your infrastructure, including AWS permissions. To learn how automated AWS reasoning tools and methods provide a higher level of security assurance for the cloud, see Formal Reasoning About the Security of Amazon Web Services.

Watch these videos to learn more about Access Analyzer

Use Access Analyzer with Amazon S3 buckets (8:06)
Preview access before deploying permissions changes (9:10)
Use Access Analyzer policy validation to set secure and functional policies (2:59)

Learn more about IAM features

Visit the features page
Ready to build?
Get started with IAM
Have more questions?
Contact us