AWS IoT Core

Connectez vos appareils au cloud facilement et en toute sécurité. Gérez sans aucun risque des milliards d'appareils et des billions de messages.

Qu'est-ce qu'AWS IoT Core ?

AWS IoT Core est un service basé sur le cloud géré qui permet aux appareils connectés d'interagir de manière simple et sécurisée avec d'autres appareils et applications cloud. AWS IoT Core peut prendre en charge des milliards d'appareils et des billions de messages et peut traiter et acheminer ces derniers de manière fiable, en toute sécurité vers des points de terminaison AWS et d'autres appareils. Avec AWS IoT Core, vos applications peuvent communiquer avec tous vos appareils et assurer leur suivi à tout moment, même lorsqu'ils ne sont pas connectés.

Sans qu’il soit nécessaire de gérer la moindre infrastructure, AWS IoT Core permet d'utiliser facilement des services AWS tels qu'AWS Lambda, Amazon Kinesis, Amazon S3, Amazon SageMaker, Amazon DynamoDB, Amazon CloudWatch, AWS CloudTrail et Amazon QuickSight pour concevoir des applications IoT qui collectent, traitent et analysent les données générées par les appareils connectés, puis réagissent en conséquence.

Comment fonctionne AWS IoT Core ?

Connexion et gestion de vos appareils

Le service AWS IoT Core vous permet de connecter facilement des appareils au cloud et à d'autres appareils. L'AWS IoT prend en charge les protocoles HTTP, WebSockets et MQTT. Ce dernier est un protocole de communication léger spécialement conçu pour gérer les connexions intermittentes, limiter la longueur du code sur les appareils et réduire les exigences en termes de bande passante réseau. AWS IoT Core est également compatible avec d'autres protocoles standard ou personnalisés, et les appareils peuvent communiquer entre eux même s'ils utilisent des protocoles différents.
AWS IoT Core - Connect and Manage

Connexions et données sécurisées pour vos appareils

AWS IoT Core assure l'authentification et le chiffrement de bout en bout sur tous les points de connexion, si bien qu'aucun échange de données ne se produit entre les appareils et AWS IoT Core sans que les identités n'aient été vérifiées. En outre, vous pouvez sécuriser l'accès à vos appareils et applications à l'aide de politiques spécifiant des autorisations précises.
AWS IoT Core - Secure Connections

Traitement et exploitation des données des appareils

Avec AWS IoT Core, vous pouvez directement filtrer, transformer et exploiter les données provenant des appareils désignés, en fonction des règles métier que vous avez définies. Il est possible de mettre à jour ces règles à tout moment afin d'y intégrer de nouveaux appareils et de nouvelles fonctionnalités applicatives. AWS IoT Core permet d'utiliser facilement des services AWS tels qu'AWS Lambda, Amazon Kinesis, Amazon S3, Amazon Machine Learning, Amazon DynamoDB, Amazon CloudWatch et Amazon Elasticsearch Service pour concevoir des applications IoT encore plus puissantes.
AWS IoT Core - Process and Act

Lecture et définition de l'état des appareils à tout moment

AWS IoT Core stocke les dernières informations relatives à l'état des appareils connectés pour que vous puissiez les lire ou les modifier à tout moment. Ainsi, dans vos applications, chaque appareil apparaît toujours comme connecté. Cela signifie que votre application peut lire l'état d'un appareil même lorsque ce dernier est déconnecté, et que vous pouvez définir un état pour qu’il s'applique à l'appareil au moment de sa reconnexion.
AWS IoT Core - Read and Set Device State

Démarrez avec AWS

icon1

Créez un compte AWS

Obtenez un accès instantané à l’ offre gratuite d'AWS.
icon2

Apprenez-en plus avec les didacticiels de 10 minutes

Explorez et apprenez avec des didacticiels simples.
icon3

Commencer à créer avec AWS

Commencez à créer avec des guides détaillés pour vous aider à lancer votre projet AWS.

En savoir plus sur AWS IoT Core

Consultez la page des fonctionnalités
Prêt à concevoir ?
Commencer à utiliser AWS IoT Core
D'autres questions ?
Contactez-nous

AWS IoT Core

Easily and securely connect devices to the cloud. Reliably scale to billions of devices and trillions of messages.

What is AWS IoT Core?

AWS IoT Core is a managed cloud service that lets connected devices easily and securely interact with cloud applications and other devices. AWS IoT Core can support billions of devices and trillions of messages, and can process and route those messages to AWS endpoints and to other devices reliably and securely. With AWS IoT Core, your applications can keep track of and communicate with all your devices, all the time, even when they aren’t connected.

AWS IoT Core also makes it easy to use AWS and Amazon services like AWS Lambda, Amazon Kinesis, Amazon S3, Amazon SageMaker, Amazon DynamoDB, Amazon CloudWatch, AWS CloudTrail, Amazon QuickSight, and Alexa Voice Service to build IoT applications that gather, process, analyze and act on data generated by connected devices, without having to manage any infrastructure.

How does AWS IoT Core work?

  • Connect and manage your devices
  • Secure device connections and data
  • Process and act upon device data
  • Read and set device state at any time
  • Cost-effectively scale to hundreds of millions of Alexa Built-in devices
  • Connect and manage your devices
  • AWS IoT Core allows you to easily connect any number of devices to the cloud and to other devices. AWS IoT Core supports HTTP, WebSockets, and MQTT, a lightweight communication protocol specifically designed to tolerate intermittent connections, minimize the code footprint on devices, and reduce network bandwidth requirements. AWS IoT Core also supports other industry-standard and custom protocols, and devices can communicate with each other even if they are using different protocols.
    AWS IoT Core Connect and Manage
  • Secure device connections and data
  • AWS IoT Core provides automated configuration and authentication upon a device’s first connection to AWS IoT Core, as well as end-to-end encryption throughout all points of connection, so that data is never exchanged between devices and AWS IoT Core without proven identity. In addition, you can secure access to your devices and applications by applying policies with granular permissions.
    AWS IoT Core Secure Connections
  • Process and act upon device data
  • With AWS IoT Core, you can filter, transform, and act upon device data on the fly, based on business rules you define. You can update your rules to implement new device and application features at any time. AWS IoT Core makes it easy to use AWS services like AWS Lambda, Amazon Kinesis, Amazon S3,Amazon DynamoDB, Amazon CloudWatch, and Amazon Elasticsearch Service for even more powerful IoT applications.
    AWS IoT Core Processing Device Data
  • Read and set device state at any time
  • AWS IoT Core stores the latest state of a connected device so that it can be read or set at anytime, making the device appear to your applications as if it were online all the time. This means that your application can read a device’s state even when it is disconnected, and also allows you to set a device state and have it implemented when the device reconnects.
    Use AWS IoT Core To Read and Set Device State
  • Cost-effectively scale to hundreds of millions of Alexa Built-in devices
  • The Alexa Voice Service (AVS) Integration for AWS IoT Core introduces a new virtual Alexa Built-in device in the cloud. To use the AVS Integration, customers use a new set of AWS IoT-reserved MQTT topics to transfer MQTT-based audio messages between devices connected to AWS IoT Core and the new virtual Alexa Built-in device. This allows customers to send and receive audio messages over the reserved MQTT topics, interface with the device microphone and speaker, and manage the device-side state all while using the same secure IoT Core connection.
    Use AWS IoT Core To Read and Set Device State

Get started with AWS

Step 1 - Sign up for an AWS Account

Sign up for an AWS account

Instantly get access to the AWS Free Tier.
Step 2 - Learn with 10 Minute Tutorials

Learn with 10-minute tutorials

Explore and learn with simple tutorials.
Step 3 - Start Building with AWS

Start building with AWS

Begin building with step-by-step guides to help you launch your AWS project.

Learn more about AWS IoT Core

Visit the features page
Ready to build?
Get started with AWS IoT Core
Have more questions?
Contact us