通过适用于 Go 的 AWS 开发工具包迅速开始使用 AWS。此软件开发工具包能够将您的 Go 应用程序轻松与 Amazon S3、Amazon DynamoDB、Amazon SQS 等整套 AWS 服务集成。

工作原理

适用于 Go 的 AWS 开发工具包通过提供一组一致且为 Go 开发人员所熟悉的库,简化了 AWS 服务的使用。它支持用于简化开发的更高级别的抽象,例如用于无缝并发多部分文件上传的 Amazon S3 Transfer Manager,以及用于轻松集成应用程序 Go 类型的 Amazon DynamoDB AttributeValue 和 Expression 实用程序。访问 GitHub 以了解以 AWS 为重点的开源 Go 库。

主要功能

熟悉的 Go 体验

开发工具包利用了现代 Go 语言功能。您可以使用 Go 模块为应用程序所需的服务依赖关系建模,并控制何时更新。您还可以利用 Go 中的错误包装功能。

扩展性

开发工具包引入了一个新的中间件堆栈,该堆栈可用于扩展或自定义每个服务操作的请求和响应管道。开发工具包通过将许多中间件组合在一起,使用相同的中间件堆栈对每个服务 API 操作的有线格式消息进行序列化和反序列化。

性能

开发工具包消除了有线格式消息的序列化和反序列化带来的昂贵的运行时反射。开发工具包显著减少了 CPU 和内存的使用,从而为您的应用程序释放了更多这些资源空间。

指南与示例

开发人员指南

开发人员指南说明了适用于 Go v2 的 AWS 开发工具包的最新版功能以及使用方法。

API 参考指南

Go API 参考指南说明了适用于 Go 的 AWS 开发工具包最新版的 API 操作。该参考指南还为受支持的 Web 服务协议提供了请求、响应和错误的示例。

迁移指南

适用于 Go v2 的 AWS 开发工具包迁移指南说明了如何从适用于 Go 的开发工具包版本 1 迁移到版本 2。

代码示例

适用于 Go 的开发工具包代码示例包含 AWS 服务实际使用案例,以帮助加速您的应用程序开发。

其他资源

AWS 开发人员博客

阅读 AWS 开发人员博客以获取有关 Go 的最新消息和公告。

AWS GitHub 存储库

访问 GitHub 以查看 AWS 开发工具包和高级别资源库。

Get started quickly using AWS with the AWS SDK for Go. The SDK makes it easy to integrate your Go application with the full suite of AWS services including Amazon S3, Amazon DynamoDB, Amazon SQS, and more.

How it Works

The AWS SDK for Go simplifies use of AWS services by providing a set of libraries that are consistent and familiar for Go developers. It supports higher level abstractions for simplified development, such as Amazon S3 Transfer Manager for seamless concurrent multi-part file uploads and Amazon DynamoDB AttributeValue and Expression utilities for easy integration of your application Go types. Visit GitHub to see AWS-focused open source Go libraries.

Key Features

Familiar Go Experience

The SDK takes advantage of modern Go language features. You can use Go modules to model service dependencies required by your application, and control when they should update. You can also take advantage of error wrapping feature in Go.

Extensibility

The SDK introduces a new middleware stack that can be used to extend or customize the request and response pipeline for each service operation. The SDK uses this same middleware stack to serialize and deserialize wire format messages for each service API operation by composing many middleware together.

Performance

The SDK removes costly runtime reflection from the serialization and deserialization of wire formatted messages. This provides a marked decrease in CPU and memory utilization by the SDK, freeing up more of these resources for your application.

Guides and Examples

Developer Guide

The developer guide describes the features for the latest version of the AWS SDK for Go v2 and how to use them.

API Reference Guide

The Go API reference guide describes the API operations for the latest version of the AWS SDK for Go. The reference guide also provides sample requests, responses, and errors for the supported web services protocols.

Migration Guide

The AWS SDK for Go v2 migration guide describes how to migrate from version 1 to version 2 of the SDK for Go.

Code samples

The SDK for Go code samples contain real-world use cases for AWS services to help accelerate development of your applications.

Additional Resources

AWS Developer Blog

Read the AWS Developer blog to get the latest news and announcements on Go.

AWS GitHub Repo

Visit GitHub to view AWS SDK and high-level library repos.