此 AWS 解决方案实施有何用途?

此解决方案可帮助您确定与产品、政策、活动和品牌相关的最主要话题。实施此解决方案可帮助您快速应对新的增长机会,解决负面品牌关联问题,并提高客户满意度。

此解决方案部署了一个 AWS CloudFormation 模板,支持三个摄入来源:1) Twitter,2) 来自全球约 4,000 个新闻站点的公共 RSS 馈送,以及 3) YouTube 视频评论。该解决方案可以通过构建摄入适配器来定制和扩展,以聚合其他社交媒体平台和内部企业系统。

使用机器学习发现热点话题 | 工作原理
工作原理
展开图片以了解解决方案如何回答以下问题:“与我的产品或服务相关的最重要主题是什么?”
 单击可放大

益处

安全的一键式部署

使用 AWS CloudFormation 模板提供安全的一键式部署,该模板使用 AWS Well-Architected Framework 方法开发。

空白

近实时分析

摄取包含文本和图像的流数据,然后对其执行近乎实时的分析。执行话题建模以检测主要话题,并从客户反馈中识别出共同构成一个话题的词语。

空白

多语种数据摄取

使用 Amazon Translate 提取多种语言的数据。确定客户话语中表露出的情绪,并使用上下文语义搜索来了解线上讨论的性质。

空白

预构建的 QuickSight 控制面板

启动预构建的 Amazon QuickSight 控制面板,可视化解决方案的大规模客户分析。近乎实时地确定见解,以近乎即时的方式更好地了解背景信息、威胁和机会。

AWS 解决方案实施概览

下图表示您可以使用该解决方案实施指南和随附的 AWS CloudFormation 模板自动部署的无服务器架构。

使用机器学习发现热门话题 | 架构图
 单击可放大

使用机器学习发现热门话题解决方案架构

AWS CloudFormation 模板可在您的账户中自动部署 AWS Lambda 函数、Amazon Simple Storage Service (Amazon S3) 存储桶、Amazon Kinesis Data StreamsAmazon Simple Queue Service (Amazon SQS) 死信队列 (DLQ)、Amazon Kinesis Data FirehoseAWS Step Functions 工作流、AWS Glue 表和 Amazon QuickSight 资源。 

该解决方案的架构包括以下关键组件和工作流:

1.摄入 – 使用 Lambda 函数、Amazon DynamoDBAmazon CloudWatch 时间调度器进行社交媒体和 RSS 馈送提取和管理。有关 Twitter、YouTube 评论和 RSS 新闻馈送摄入的详细引用架构图,请参阅实施指南

2.数据流 — 数据通过 Amazon Kinesis Data Streams 缓冲,以提供弹性和限制传入请求。Data Streams 配置了一个 DLQ 以获取处理源中的任何错误。

3.工作流 – Kinesis Data Streams 的使用者(Lambda 函数)启动 Step Functions 工作流,以编排 Amazon Machine Learning 功能,包括:Amazon TranslateAmazon ComprehendAmazon Rekognition

4.集成 – 推理数据使用 Amazon EventBridge 通过事件驱动型架构与存储组件集成。EventBridge 支持进一步自定义,以通过配置规则来添加额外的目标。

5.存储和可视化 – Kinesis Data Firehose、Amazon S3 存储桶、AWS Glue 表、Amazon Athena 和 Amazon QuickSight 的组合。

这些组件使用 AWS Well-Architected Framework 和 AWS Well-Architected 的几大支柱(卓越运营、安全性、可靠性、性能效率和成本优化)构建,可确保基础设施的安全、高性能、弹性和高效。

使用机器学习发现热门话题

版本 1.6.1
上次更新日期:2021 年 10 月
作者:AWS

预计部署时间:10 分钟

使用下面的按钮订阅解决方案更新。

注意:要订阅 RSS 更新,您必须为您正在使用的浏览器启用 RSS 插件。 

此解决方案实施是否能为您提供帮助?
提供反馈 
视频
使用 AWS 解决方案解决:使用机器学习发现热门话题
网络研讨会
借助 AWS 解决方案了解“客户心声”
AWS 架构博客
使用机器学习发现热门话题

本博文教读者如何通过“使用机器学习发现热门话题”解决方案从社交媒体供稿中得出见解,以利用快速出现的发展机遇、应对负面情绪,并提高客户满意度。作为举例,我们将会介绍媒体与娱乐行业的商业使用案例。

阅读完整博客文章 
构建图标
自己部署解决方案

浏览我们的 AWS 解决方案实施库,以获取常见架构问题的答案。

了解更多 
查找 APN 合作伙伴
查找 APN 合作伙伴

寻找 AWS 认证的咨询和技术合作伙伴,以帮助您入门。

了解更多 
探索图标
了解解决方案咨询服务

浏览我们的咨询服务组合,以获取经过 AWS 审查的解决方案部署帮助。

了解更多

Discovering Hot Topics Using Machine Learning

What does this AWS Solution do?

The Discovering Hot Topics Using Machine Learning solution identifies the most dominant topics associated with your products, policies, events, and brands. This helps you to react quickly to new growth opportunities, address negative brand associations, and deliver a higher level of customer satisfaction for your business. In addition to helping you understand what your customers are saying about your brand, this solution gives you insights into topics that are relevant to your business.

This solution deploys an AWS CloudFormation template to automate data ingestion from these sources:

  • Twitter
  • RSS news feeds
  • YouTube comments tied to videos
  • Reddit (comments from subreddits of interest)
  • Custom data in JSON or XLSX format

Using the Reddit API, the solution ingests comments from subreddits of interest. The input parameters to the solution includes a list of subreddits to follow for new comments. The comments then undergo NLP analysis to build the Amazon QuickSight dashboard.

Expand the image to learn about how the solution answers the question: "What are the most dominant topics related to my product or service?"

Benefits

Secure one-click deployment

Provide a secure one-click deployment using an AWS CloudFormation template developed with the AWS Well-Architected Framework methodologies.

Near real-time analytics

Ingest streaming data containing text and images, then analyze them in near real-time. Perform topic modeling to detect dominant topics and identify the terms that collectively form a topic from within customer feedback.

Multi-lingual data ingestion

Use Amazon Translate to ingest data in multiple languages. Identify the sentiment of what customers are saying and use contextual semantic search to understand the nature of online discussions.

Pre-built QuickSight dashboard

Launch the pre-built Amazon QuickSight dashboard to visualize the solution's large-scale customer analyses. Identify insights in near real-time to better understand context, threats, and opportunities almost instantly.

AWS Solution overview

The diagram below presents the serverless architecture you can automatically deploy using the AWS Solution's implementation guide and accompanying AWS CloudFormation template.

Discovering Hot Topics Using Machine Learning architecture

The AWS CloudFormation template automatically deploys AWS Lambda functions, Amazon Simple Storage Service (Amazon S3) buckets, Amazon Kinesis Data Streams, Amazon Simple Queue Service (Amazon SQS) dead-letter-queue (DLQ), Amazon Kinesis Data Firehose, AWS Step Functions workflows, AWS Glue tables, and Amazon QuickSight resources in your account.

The architecture of the solution includes the following key components and workflows:

1. Ingestion – Social media and RSS feed ingestion and management using Lambda functions, Amazon DynamoDB, and Amazon EventBridge. For detailed reference architecture diagrams for Twitter, YouTube comments, RSS news feeds, and custom ingestion using an Amazon S3 bucket, refer to the implementation guide.

2. Data stream – The data is buffered through Amazon Kinesis Data Streams to provide resiliency and throttle incoming requests. The Data Streams have a configured DLQ to catch any errors in processing feeds.

3. Workflow – Consumer (Lambda function) of the Kinesis Data Streams initiates a Step Functions workflow that orchestrates Amazon Machine Learning capabilities including: Amazon Translate, Amazon Comprehend, and Amazon Rekognition.

4. Integration – The inference data integrates with the storage components through an event-driven architecture using Amazon EventBridge. EventBridge allows further customization to add additional targets by configuring rules.

5. Storage and visualization – A combination of Kinesis Data Firehose, Amazon S3 buckets, AWS Glue tables, Amazon Athena, and Amazon QuickSight.

These components are built using the AWS Well-Architected Framework, and the AWS Well-Architected Pillars of Operational excellence, Security, Reliability, Performance efficiency, and Cost optimization—ensuring secure, high-performing, resilient, and efficient infrastructure.

Discovering Hot Topics Using Machine Learning

Version: 2.1.0
Last updated: 12/2022
Author: AWS

Estimated deployment time: 10 min

Use the button below to subscribe to solution updates.

Note: To subscribe to RSS updates, you must have an RSS plug-in enabled for the browser you are using.  

Did this Solutions Implementation help you?
Provide feedback 
Video
Solving with AWS Solutions: Discovering Hot Topics Using Machine Learning
Webinar
Understanding 'Voice of Customer' with AWS Solutions
AWS Architecture Blog
Discovering Hot Topics Using Machine Learning

This blog post teaches readers how to use the Discovering Hot Topics Using Machine Learning solution to draw insights from social media feeds in order to take advantage of rapidly emerging growth opportunities, to address negative sentiment, and to improve customer satisfaction. As an illustration, we walk through a business use case in the Media & Entertainment industry.

Read the full blog post 
Build icon
Deploy an AWS Solution yourself

Browse our library of AWS Solutions to get answers to common architectural problems.

Learn more 
Find an APN partner
Find an AWS Partner Solution

Find AWS Partners to help you get started.

Explore icon
Explore Guidance

Find prescriptive architectural diagrams, sample code, and technical content for common use cases.

Learn more