常见问题

问:Game Analytics Pipeline 解决方案有什么作用?

答:该解决方案可帮助游戏开发人员启动可扩展的无服务器数据管道的解决方案,以提取、存储和分析游戏和服务生成的遥测数据。此解决方案支持通过流式处理来提取数据,让用户能够在几分钟内获得有关其游戏和其他应用程序的见解。

问:我是否能够修改解决方案来运行自己的流式游戏数据?

答:是的,您可以修改解决方案以满足自己的特定需求,例如,编辑解决方案 API 并调整处理工作流程和实时流分析应用程序。有关自定义解决方案的信息,请参阅 Game Analytics Pipeline 开发人员指南

问:该解决方案提供哪些类型的分析和可视化工具?

答:该解决方案提供完全托管的流式数据分析,允许游戏开发人员在立即需要洞察力和关键绩效指标 (KPI) 时从游戏事件中实时生成自定义指标。示例 Amazon Athena 查询可以分析游戏事件,并且可以与 Amazon QuickSight 集成以进行报告和可视化。

问:该解决方案如何提供数据湖集成和 ETL?

答:Amazon S3 为原始数据和已处理的数据提供存储空间。AWS Glue 在 AWS Glue 数据目录中提供 ETL 处理工作流和元数据存储,这数据库为与灵活的分析工具集成奠定了基础。

问:我能否在任意 AWS 区域内部署此解决方案?

答:否,此解决方案使用 Amazon Kinesis Data Analytics、Amazon Kinesis Data Firehose、AWS Glue、Amazon Athena 和 Amazon QuickSight,它们仅在特定的 AWS 区域可用。因此,您必须在支持此类服务的 AWS 区域内发布此解决方案。有关各区域最新可用性的信息,请参阅按区域提供的 AWS 服务

培训和认证

AWS Training and Certification 通过实用的云技能建立您的能力、信心和可信度,帮助您创新和构建自己的未来。  了解更多 »

开始使用 AWS Game Tech

本课程介绍了 AWS Game Tech 技术产品和解决方案产品组合,以及它们对游戏开发人员的好处。
学员将探索 AWS Game Tech 提供的四种解决方案:计算、数据库、分析和机器学习,以及这些解决方案如何使用 AWS Game Tech 托管和非托管服务来支持跨不同类型和平台的游戏开发。

立即报名 »

无服务器部署简介

此课程将引导您了解关键的无服务器概念,以帮助您开始开发无服务器应用程序。您将了解已在基于服务器的开发中使用的最佳开发最佳实践如何应用于无服务器开发,以及如何针对无服务器应用程序开发调整开发流程。

立即报名 »

为什么进行游戏分析

本课程讨论了分析在游戏使用案例中的使用。学习者将探索分析的益处,以及如何使用洞察力来改进游戏设计,提高游戏运营效率,并为财务和战略决策提供信息。

立即报名 »

AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Associate

该考试用于检验您在运用 AWS 技术构建和部署安全可靠的应用程序方面能否有效展现出足够知识。

报考 »

构建适用于游戏的分析管道

本课程讨论如何为游戏开发使用案例创建分析管道。学习者将探索实施批处理和近实时分析的常用方法,并了解如何通过全面的分析解决方案获得不同的洞察速度。学习者还将了解如何随着需求的变化或发展扩展管道。

立即报名 »

合作伙伴资源

AWS 合作伙伴网络 (APN) 致力于帮助合作伙伴构建基于 AWS 的成功业务,以推动卓越解决方案和客户体验。APN 合作伙伴共同致力于帮助客户取得成功,帮助您充分利用 AWS 能够提供的所有业务优势。APN 合作伙伴利用他们深厚的 AWS 专业知识,能够在云采用之旅的各个阶段为贵公司提供支持,并帮助您解决一些最复杂的问题。

需要更多资源才能开始使用 AWS?

访问“入门资源中心”查看相关教程、项目和视频,以便开始使用 AWS。

了解更多 »

FAQ

Q: What does the Game Analytics Pipeline solution do?

A: The solution helps game developers launch a scalable serverless data pipeline to ingest, store, and analyze telemetry data generated from games and services. The solution supports streaming ingestion of data, allowing users to gain insights from their games and other applications within minutes.

Q: Can I modify the solution to run my own streaming game data?

A: Yes, you can modify the solution to fit your particular needs, for example, by editing the solution API and adapting the processing workflows and real-time streaming analytics application. For information about customizing the solution, refer to the Game Analytics Pipeline Developer Guide.

Q: What types of analytics and visualization tools does the solution offer?

A: The solution provides fully-managed streaming data analytics that allow game developers to generate custom metrics from game events in real-time when insights and Key Performance Indicators (KPIs) are needed immediately. Sample Amazon Athena queries analyze game events, and integration with Amazon QuickSight is available for reporting and visualization.

Q: How does the solution offer data lake integration and ETL?

A: Amazon S3 provides storage for raw and processed data. AWS Glue provides ETL processing workflows and metadata storage in the AWS Glue Data Catalog, which provides the basis for a data lake for integration with flexible analytics tools.

Q: Can I deploy the solution in any AWS Region?

A: No, this solution uses Amazon Kinesis Data Analytics, Amazon Kinesis Data Firehose, AWS Glue, Amazon Athena, and Amazon QuickSight, which are currently available in specific AWS Regions only. Therefore, you must launch this solution in an AWS Region where these services are available. For the most current availability by Region, refer to AWS service offerings by Region.

Training and Certification

AWS Training and Certification builds your competence, confidence, and credibility through practical cloud skills that help you innovate and build your future.  Learn more »

Getting Started with AWS Game Tech

This course introduces the AWS Game Tech portfolio of technical products and solutions, and their benefits to game developers.
Learners will explore the four solutions offered by AWS Game Tech: Compute, Database, Analytics, and Machine Learning, and how these solutions enable game development across different genres and platforms using AWS Game Tech managed and unmanaged services.

Enroll now »

Introduction to Serverless Development

This course will orient you to key serverless concepts to help you start developing serverless applications. You will learn how development best practices you already use in server-based development apply to serverless development, and how to adjust your development processes for serverless application development.

Enroll now »

Why Analytics for Games

This course addresses the use of analytics in gaming use cases. Learners will explore the benefit of analytics and how insights can be used to improve game design, increase efficiency of game operations, and inform financial and strategic decisions.

Enroll now »

AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Associate

This exam validates your ability to effectively demonstrate knowledge of how to architect and deploy secure and robust applications on AWS technologies.

Schedule your exam »

Building an Analytics Pipeline for Games

This course addresses how to create an analytics pipeline for game development use cases. Learners will explore common approaches for implementing batch and near real-time analytics and see how they can attain different speeds of insights through a comprehensive analytics solution. Learners will also see how a pipeline can be expanded as their needs change or evolve.

Enroll now »

Partner resources

The AWS Partner Network (APN) is focused on helping partners build successful AWS-based businesses to drive superb solutions and customer experiences. APN Partners are focused on customer success, helping you take full advantage of all the business benefits that AWS has to offer. With their deep expertise on AWS, APN Partners are uniquely positioned to help your company at any stage of your Cloud Adoption Journey and to help you solve some of your most complex problems.

Need more resources to get started with AWS?

Visit the Getting Started Resource Center to find tutorials, projects and videos to get started with AWS.

Learn more »