此 AWS 解决方案实施有何用途?

Real-Time Web Analytics with Kinesis Data Analytics 解决方案可自动预置实时追踪及可视化网站点击流数据所需的服务。Real-Time Web Analytics with Kinesis Data Analytics 解决方案设计用于提供分析及视觉化指标框架,能让您专注于增加新指标,无须费神管理潜在基础设施。

解决方案版本 1.1.2 使用最新的 Node.js 运行时。版本 1.0.2 使用 Node.js 8.10 运行时,该运行时将于 2019 年 12 月 31 日终止服务。要升级至版本 1.1.2,您必须将解决方案部署为新堆栈。有关详细信息,请参阅部署指南

AWS 解决方案实施概览

AWS 提供的解决方案使用信标 Web 服务器记录来自用户 Web 浏览器的请求;使用 Amazon Kinesis Data Firehose 捕获网站点击串数据,使用 Amazon Kinesis Data Analytics 实时计算指标,并使用 Amazon Simple Storage Service (Amazon S3) 和 Amazon DynamoDB 永久存储指标数据。此解决方案还提供控制面板功能,以可视化的方式实时显示账户活动。下图显示了您可以使用该解决方案实施指南和随附的 AWS CloudFormation 模板在几分钟内完成部署的架构。

Real-Time Web Analytics with Kinesis Data Analytics | 架构图
 单击可放大

Real-Time Web Analytics with Kinesis Data Analytics 架构

Web 信标服务器记录来自用户 Web 浏览器的请求,并将数据发送至 Kinesis Data Firehose 传输流。该传输流将事件存档于 Amazon S3 存储桶中,然后将数据发送给 Kinesis Data Analytics 应用程序进行处理。

处理完毕之后,数据将发送至 Kinesis Data Streams。AWS Lambda 函数将会读取来自该传输流的数据,并将数据实时发送至要存储的 Amazon DynamoDB 表。

该解决方案还会创建一个 Amazon Cognito 用户池、Amazon S3 存储桶、Amazon CloudFront 分配和实时控制面板,以安全地读取和显示 DynamoDB 表中存储的账户活动。

Real-Time Web Analytics with Kinesis Data Analytics

版本 1.1.2
上次更新日期:2019 年 12 月
作者:AWS

预计部署时间:10 分钟

使用下面的按钮订阅解决方案更新。

注意:要订阅 RSS 更新,您必须为您正在使用的浏览器启用 RSS 插件。 

功能

实时虚拟化

Real-Time Web Analytics with Kinesis Data Analytics 解决方案使您能够实时跟踪网站活动。虚拟化 Web 使用情况指标,包括每小时的事件数、访客计数、用户代理数、异常事件数、聚合事件计数、引用站点数和近期事件数。您还可以自定义此解决方案,以包括其他指标。

信标服务器性能指标

该解决方案提供了可选控制面板功能,您可以通过它来使用 Amazon CloudWatch 监控您的信标 Web 服务器的性能。该控制面板将显示服务器的自定义运行指标,包括正常运行的服务器数、平均处理的网络程序包数、聚合请求数、5XX 错误数以及 Amazon DynamoDB 吞吐容量和限制。

实时控制面板

自动部署可显示 Web 使用情况指标的实时控制面板。您可以自定义控制面板,以包括任何指标。
构建图标
自己部署解决方案

浏览我们的 AWS 解决方案实施库,以获取常见架构问题的答案。

了解更多 
查找 APN 合作伙伴
查找 APN 合作伙伴

寻找 AWS 认证的咨询和技术合作伙伴,以帮助您入门。

了解更多 
探索图标
了解解决方案咨询服务

浏览我们的咨询服务组合,以获取经过 AWS 审查的解决方案部署帮助。

了解更多

What does this AWS Solutions Implementation do?

The Real-Time Web Analytics with Kinesis Data Analytics solution automatically provisions the services necessary to track and visualize website clickstream data in real-time. This solution is designed to provide a framework for analyzing and visualizing metrics, allowing you to focus on adding new metrics rather than managing the underlying infrastructure.

Version 1.1.2 of the solution uses the most up-to-date Node.js runtime. Version 1.0.2 uses the Node.js 8.10 runtime, which reaches end-of-life on December 31, 2019. To upgrade to version 1.1.2, you must deploy the solution as a new stack. For more information, see the deployment guide.

AWS Solutions Implementation overview

AWS offers a solution that uses beacon web servers to log requests from a user’s web browser, Amazon Kinesis Data Firehose to capture website clickstream data, Amazon Kinesis Data Analytics to compute metrics in real-time, and Amazon Simple Storage Service (Amazon S3) and Amazon DynamoDB to durably store metric data. The solution also features a dashboard that visualizes your account activity in real-time. The diagram below presents the architecture you can deploy in minutes using the solution's implementation guide and accompanying AWS CloudFormation template.

Real-Time Web Analytics with Kinesis Data Analytics | Architecture Diagram
 Click to enlarge

Real-Time Web Analytics with Kinesis Data Analytics architecture

Web beacon servers log requests from a user’s web browser and send the data to a Kinesis Data Firehose delivery stream. The delivery stream archives the events in an Amazon S3 bucket and sends the data to a Kinesis Data Analytics application for processing.

Once the data is processed, it is sent to Kinesis Data Streams. An AWS Lambda function reads data from the stream and sends the data in real-time to an Amazon DynamoDB table to be stored.

The solution also creates an Amazon Cognito user pool, an Amazon S3 bucket, an Amazon CloudFront distribution, and real-time dashboard to securely read and display the account activity stored in the DynamoDB table.

Real-Time Web Analytics with Kinesis Data Analytics

Version 1.1.2
Last updated: 12/2019
Author: AWS

Estimated deployment time: 10 min

Use the button below to subscribe to solution updates.

Note: To subscribe to RSS updates, you must have an RSS plug-in enabled for the browser you are using.  

Features

Real-time visualizations

Real-Time Web Analytics with Kinesis Data Analytics enables you to track website activity in real-time. Visualize web usage metrics including events per hour, visitor count, user agents, abnormal events, aggregate event count, referrers, and recent events. You can also customize this solution to include additional metrics.

Beacon server performance metrics

This solution provides an optional dashboard you can use to monitor the performance of your beacon web servers with Amazon CloudWatch. The dashboard displays custom operational metrics for the servers, including the number of healthy servers, the average processed network packets, aggregate requests, 5XX errors, and Amazon DynamoDB throughput capacity and throttling.

Real-time dashboard

Automatically deploy a real-time dashboard that displays web usage metrics. You can customize the dashboard to include any metrics.
Build icon
Deploy a Solution yourself

Browse our library of AWS Solutions Implementations to get answers to common architectural problems.

Learn more 
Find an APN partner
Find an APN Partner

Find AWS certified consulting and technology partners to help you get started.

Learn more 
Explore icon
Explore Solutions Consulting Offers

Browse our portfolio of Consulting Offers to get AWS-vetted help with solution deployment.

Learn more