此 AWS 解决方案实施有何用途?

此解决方案可为 Amazon Connect 提供自动语音邮件功能,从而改善客户体验,节省时间。客户现在可以致电呼叫中心并给座席留下语音邮件,语音邮件的录音和转录文字通过短信和电子邮件传输给座席。

优势

与 Amazon Transcribe 集成

除了录音之外,座席还可以接收使用 Amazon Transcribe 执行的邮件记录。

短信和电子邮件转录文字传输

座席可以通过 SMS 信息接收包含嵌入式播放链接的语音邮件或包含附件的电子邮件,或两者。

可视管理界面

管理员和精力可以使用图形用户界面来管理用户和设置。

AWS 解决方案实施概览

下图表示您可以使用该解决方案实现指南和随附的 AWS CloudFormation 模板自动部署的无服务器架构。

适用于 Amazon Connect 的语音邮箱 | 架构图
 单击可放大

Voicemail for Amazon Connect 解决方案架构

AWS CloudFormation 模板将会配置一个服务器架构,其中包括 Amazon Kinesis Data Streams,供 Amazon Connect 用于流式传输联系跟踪记录 (CTR) 事件。Amazon Connect 发出的 CTR 有助于确定等待处理的每个音频录音的开始和结束时间。它为可通过 Kinesis Data Streams 传递的 CTR 事件使用 AWS Lambda 函数。Lambda 函数将会使用 CTR 提供的 Amazon Kinesis Video Streams 数据,检查语音邮件系统中已配置的记录首选项并启动记录作业。

模板中包括三个 Amazon DynamoDB 表:一个 DynamoDB 表用于存储座席分机号和语音邮件传输首选项;一个 DynamoDB 表用于存储全局配置选项,包括加密、记录和批准接收 SMS 通知的国家/地区;一个 DynamoDB 表用于存储时间戳、记录元数据、存储位置和记录录音的作业状态。它会将录音存储于 Amazon S3 存储桶中。

模板使用的 AWS Lambda 函数由记录就绪 Amazon EventBridge (Amazon CloudWatch Events) 事件调用。Lambda 函数使用由记录服务 IN_PROGRESS | COMPLETED 提供的事件,向座席传输记录和音频录音。另一个 AWS Lambda 函数由 DynamoDB 事件调用,以根据座席传输首选项传输记录和录音。该 Lambda 函数使用 AWS Identity and Access Management (IAM) 用户角色创建了预签名 URL,由 AWS CloudFormation 模板和签名版本 4 签名流程自动生成。AWS Secrets Manager 存储了 IAM 用户凭证 - 访问密钥和秘密访问密钥。两个密钥一起使用创建预签名 URL。

模板将创建和部署 Voicemail for Amazon Connect 管理门户。

适用于 Amazon Connect 的语音邮箱

版本 1.0.3
上次更新日期:2021 年 7 月
作者:AWS

预计部署时间:30 分钟

使用下面的按钮订阅解决方案更新。

注意:要订阅 RSS 更新,您必须为您正在使用的浏览器启用 RSS 插件。 

此解决方案实施是否能为您提供帮助?
提供反馈 
视频
使用 AWS 解决方案解决:Voicemail for Amazon Connect
回到顶部 
构建图标
自己部署解决方案

浏览我们的 AWS 解决方案实施库,以获取常见架构问题的答案。

了解更多 
查找 APN 合作伙伴
查找 APN 合作伙伴

寻找 AWS 认证的咨询和技术合作伙伴,以帮助您入门。

了解更多 
探索图标
了解解决方案咨询服务

浏览我们的咨询服务组合,以获取经过 AWS 审查的解决方案部署帮助。

了解更多

What does this AWS Solutions Implementation do?

This solution improves the customer experience and saves time by providing automated voicemail capabilities for Amazon Connect. Customers can now call in to a call center and leave a voicemail for an agent, and the voicemail recordings and transcripts are delivered to agents through SMS and email.

Benefits

Integration with Amazon Transcribe

Along with recordings, agents can receive transcriptions of messages performed using Amazon Transcribe.

SMS and email transcript delivery

Agents can receive voicemails via SMS messages with embedded playback links, email messages with attachments, or both.

Visual interface for administration

Administrators and managers can use a graphical user interface to manage users and settings.

AWS Solutions Implementation overview

The diagram below presents the serverless architecture you can automatically deploy using the solution's implementation guide and the accompanying AWS CloudFormation template.

Voicemail for Amazon Connect | Architecture Diagram
 Click to enlarge

Voicemail for Amazon Connect solution architecture

The AWS CloudFormation template configures a serverless architecture that includes Amazon Kinesis Data Streams that Amazon Connect uses to stream contact trace record (CTR) events. The CTRs that Amazon Connect emits help determine the start and end time of each audio recording waiting to be processed. It uses an AWS Lambda function for CTR events that pass through Kinesis Data Streams. The Lambda function checks the configured transcript preferences in the voicemail system and initiates a transcript job using the Amazon Kinesis Video Streams data provided by the CTR.

The template includes three Amazon DynamoDB tables: a DynamoDB table that stores agent extensions and voicemail delivery preferences; a DynamoDB table that stores the global configuration options, including encryption, transcription, and approved countries for SMS notifications; and a DynamoDB table that stores the timestamp, transcription metadata, storage location, and transcribe job status for the recordings. It stores recordings in an Amazon S3 bucket.

The template uses an AWS Lambda function invoked by transcription-ready Amazon EventBridge (Amazon CloudWatch Events) events. The Lambda function uses the events provided by the transcribe service, IN_PROGRESS | COMPLETED, to deliver transcripts and audio recordings to agents. Another AWS Lambda function is invoked by DynamoDB events to deliver transcripts and recordings based on agent delivery preferences. This Lambda function creates a presigned URL using an AWS Identity and Access Management (IAM) user role, which was automatically generated by the AWS CloudFormation template and the Signature Version 4 signing process. AWS Secrets Manager stores the IAM user credentials–the access key and secret access key. Both keys are used together to create the presigned URL.

The template creates and deploys the Voicemail for Amazon Connect Management Portal.

Voicemail for Amazon Connect

Version 1.0.2
Last updated: 09/2020
Author: AWS

Estimated deployment time: 30 min

Use the button below to subscribe to solution updates.

Note: To subscribe to RSS updates, you must have an RSS plug-in enabled for the browser you are using. 

Did this Solutions Implementation help you?
Provide feedback 
Video
Solving with AWS Solutions: Voicemail for Amazon Connect
Customer Reference
Jukin Media Takes User-Generated Content to the Next Level with TrackIt
600x400_JukinMedia
Build icon
Deploy a Solution yourself

Browse our library of AWS Solutions Implementations to get answers to common architectural problems.

Learn more 
Find an APN partner
Find an APN Partner

Find AWS certified consulting and technology partners to help you get started.

Learn more 
Explore icon
Explore Solutions Consulting Offers

Browse our portfolio of Consulting Offers to get AWS-vetted help with solution deployment.

Learn more