仅按使用情况付费。没有最低收费。定价取决于输出内容的持续时间和分辨率。对于每个输出文件,按一分钟计费,不足一分钟的部分将四舍五入到下一个整数分钟。标清 (SD) 输出的收费费率是高清 (HD) 输出的一半。HD 指分辨率至少达到 720 行的任何输出。仅包含音频内容的输出按照低于 SD 输出价格三分之一的费率计费(查看下面的定价表)。

Amazon S3 存储和数据传输费用仍然适用于输入和输出文件。如果您的 Amazon S3 存储段所在地区和您递交转换代码任务的地区一致,您不会被收取数据传输费。如果您的 Amazon S3 存储段所在地区和您递交转换代码任务的地区不一致,那么您会被收取数据传输费。有关 Amazon S3 收费的更多信息,包括将内容传出 AWS 的定价,请参阅 Amazon S3 定价

Amazon Elastic Transcoder 不会对失败的转换代码收费,除非失败次数过多。

开始免费使用 AWS

创建免费账户
或登录到控制台

AWS 免费套餐包括通过 Amazon ElastiCache 提供的 750 小时的微缓存节点。

查看 AWS 免费套餐详细信息 »


为帮助您测试 Amazon Elastic Transcoder,我们提供了按月免费使用套餐。该免费套餐包括:每月 20 分钟的仅限音频输出、20 分钟的 SD 视频输出和 10 分钟的 HD 视频输出。一旦您超出此免费套餐中规定的时长,我们将按市价收费。我们不会给输出内容打水印或限制此服务的功能,因此您可以放心使用,并真实地感受它的强大功能。要了解更多信息,请参阅我们的 AWS 免费使用套餐



除非另行说明,否则我们的价格不包括适用的税费和税收(包括增值税和适用销售税)。使用日本账单地址的客户若使用 AWS,则需承担日本消费税。了解更多
  1. 在美国西部(俄勒冈)地区,一个 10 分钟的源文件转码为一个 SD 输出视频将收费 10 x 0.015 USD = 0.15 USD。
  2. 在美国东部(弗吉利亚北部)地区,一个 10 分钟的源文件转码为一个 HD 输出视频将收费 10 x 0.030 USD = 0.30 USD。
  3. 在欧洲(爱尔兰)地区,一个 10 分钟的源文件转码为一个 SD 和 一个 HD 输出视频将共收费 (10 x 0.017 USD) + (10 x 0.034 USD) = 0.51 USD。
  4. 在美国西部(俄勒冈)地区,一个 10 分钟的源文件转码为一个仅限音频的输出文件将收费 10 x 0.0045 USD = 0.045 USD。
  5. 在美国西部(加利福尼亚北部)地区,一个 10 分钟的源文件转码为一个音频输出、三个 SD 视频输出和两个 HD 视频输出将收费 (10 x 0.00522 USD) + (3 x 10 x 0.017 USD) + (2 x 10 x 0.034 USD) = 1.2422 USD。

Pay only for what you use. There is no minimum fee. Pricing depends on the duration and resolution of the content that you output. Each output file is billed in whole minute increments where each partial minute is rounded up to the next full minute. Standard definition (SD) output is billed at half the rate of high definition (HD) output. HD is any output for which the resolution has at least 720 lines. Output that only contains audio content is charged at less than a third the price of SD output (see pricing table below.)

Amazon S3 storage and data-transfer charges still apply for both input and output files. You do not incur data-transfer charges when your Amazon S3 bucket is in the same region as the one in which you submitted your transcoding job. You do incur data-transfer charges when your Amazon S3 bucket is in a region other than the one in which you submitted your transcoding job. For more information on Amazon S3 charges, including pricing for transferring your content out of AWS, see Amazon S3 Pricing.

Amazon Elastic Transcoder does not charge for failed transcodes unless the number of failures becomes excessive.


To help you test Amazon Elastic Transcoder, we offer a monthly free usage tier. The free tier consists of: 20 minutes of free audio-only output per month, 20 minutes of free SD output per month and 10 minutes of free HD output per month. Once you exceed the number of minutes in this free usage tier, you will be charged at the prevailing rates. We do not watermark the output content or otherwise limit the functionality of the service, so you can use it and truly get a feel for its capabilities. For more information, please refer to AWS Free Usage Tier.



Except as otherwise noted, our prices are exclusive of applicable taxes and duties, including VAT and applicable sales tax. For customers with a Japanese billing address, use of the Asia Pacific (Tokyo) Region is subject to Japanese Consumption Tax. Learn more.
  1. A 10 minute source file in US West (Oregon) transcoded to an SD output will cost 10 x $0.015 = $0.15.
  2. A 10 minute source file in US East (N. Virginia) transcoded to an HD output will cost 10 x $0.030 = $0.30.
  3. A 10 minute source file in EU (Ireland) transcoded to one SD and one HD output will cost (10 x $0.017) + (10 x $0.034) = $0.51.
  4. A 10 minute source file in US West (Oregon) transcoded to an audio-only output will cost 10 x $0.0045 = $0.045.
  5. A 10 minute source file in US West (N. California) transcoded to one audio output, three SD outputs and two HD outputs will cost (10 x $0.00522) + (3 x 10 x $0.017) + (2 x 10 x $0.034) = $1.2422.