创建 AWS 账户

鉴于游戏行业提供的免费玩模式和应用程序内购买的主导地位,游戏已经成为一项服务而不是产品。随着这一变化,游戏内分析对于通过不断吸引用户和利用用户赚钱来保持竞争力至关重要。AWS 可以提供一整套的分析解决方案,以帮助您保持玩家的参与度和优化游戏,从而增加收益。请观看简短视频,以了解 AWS 如何帮助您构建可扩展的分析管道。

 

The Game Developer's Quest with AWS – Analytics & Big Data
The Game Developer's Quest with AWS – Analytics & Big Data

游戏世界与玩家数据的生成都永远不会停歇。游戏引擎将这些数据发送到可自动扩展并创建遥测的 EC2 实例。使用 Kinesis 提取数据,并通过 S3 存储数据,以进一步分析。您可以利用 EMR 和 Redshift 对非时间敏感型工作负载进行批处理,或通过 Elasticsearch 进行实时分析,以监控玩家活动和收益趋势。最后,使用 Amazon Quicksight 来可视化数据,做出战略决策,以优化您的游戏。

适用于游戏的 AWS – 分析工作流程图解
在 AWS 上构建适用于游戏的分析管道

此 AWS 和 Snowplow Analytics 网络研讨会使用 Amazon Kinesis、AWS Lambda、Amazon DynamoDB、Amazon Elasticsearch 和 Amazon Redshift 等服务深入研究游戏分析。 

EA

AWS re:Invent 2016: EA: How EA Leveraged Amazon Redshift and AWS Partner 47Lining to Gather Meaningful Player Insights

RiotGames-Data

AWS re:Invent 2015: Moving Mountains of Data to AWS

Amazon Kinesis 可使您获得大量数据 (每小时数百 TB) 并实时对其采取措施。您可以实时查看玩家体验、广告效果和游戏使用统计数据,以改善您的用户体验。

了解更多 »

Amazon EMR 可以跟踪玩家的表现,并做出数据通知决策,以便优化您的游戏。通过可用于 Amazon S3、Kinesis、DynamoDB 等的连接器,Amazon EM 在 Hadoop 生态系统中使用您最喜爱的工具来处理数据。

了解更多 »

借助 Amazon Redshift,您可以使用熟悉的 SQL 工具来更深入地了解,玩家如何以传统数据仓库的一小部分成本利用大量数据来参与您的游戏。

了解更多 »

要分析存储在 Amazon S3 中的玩家数据,请使用 Amazon Athena。只需指向您存储在 Amazon S3 中的数据,定义架构并使用标准 SQL 开始查询。就可在数秒内获取最多的结果。

了解更多 »

Amazon DynamoDB 是一项快速灵活的 NoSQL 数据库服务,适合所有需要一致性且延迟低于 10 毫秒的任意规模的应用程序。其灵活的数据模型、可靠的性能以及可自动扩展的吞吐容量使其非常适合游戏工作负载。

了解更多 »

最后,使用 Amazon Quicksight 创建可视化且丰富的控制面板,以查看您的查询结果,并从数据中快速获取商业见解。

了解更多 »

Connecting with Your Customers – Building Successful Mobile Games through the Power of AWS Analytics

了解如何充分利用 AWS 产品的新功能 (如 Elastic MapReduce、Amazon S3、Kinesis 和 Redshift) 来构建端到端分析管道。此外,我们还将向您展示如何在游戏中轻松与其他 AWS 产品集成分析。

观看视频 »

查看幻灯片 »

Glu Mobile: An Amazon Kinesis Platform to Process Real-time Analytics for 10 MM + Devices

Glu 使用 Amazon Kinesis、Apache Storm、S3 和 Hadoop,每天从数百万个用户设备中实时收集数十亿个数据点。本次研讨会介绍了 Glu 如何构建和配置一系列创建器,使用 Amazon Cognito 的临时令牌将实时游戏事件提交到 Amazon Kinesis,从而消除对中间存储转发队列的需求。

查看幻灯片 »

Building an Event-Based Analytics Pipeline for Amazon Game Studios’ Breakaway

了解 Amazon Game Studio 如何在 AWS 上构建遥测管道来提取、存储和分析游戏可玩性遥测,以帮助他们回答重要的游戏设计问题。AWS 的弹性可扩展性和即付即用成本模型使其成为在开发过程中快速组装工作分析管道的完美平台,并能够随时间扩展管道以处理其生产工作负载。

了解更多 »

许多受欢迎的游戏公司正在 AWS 上运行他们的分析管道,以留住玩家和提高收益。立即开始您的 AWS 云之旅,并提高游戏开发的水平。

联系 AWS | 创建 AWS 账户

Create an AWS Account

Given the dominance of the free to play model and in-app purchases offered in the gaming industry, games have become more of a service than a product. With this change, in-game analytics is critical to constantly engage and monetize users to stay competitive. AWS offers a comprehensive suite of analytics solutions to help you keep your players engaged and optimize your game to increase revenue. Watch a short video to learn how AWS can help you with building a scalable analytics pipeline.

 

The Game Developer's Quest with AWS - Analytics & Big Data
The Game Developer's Quest with AWS - Analytics & Big Data

The world of gaming never sleeps, neither does the player data generation. Game engines send these data to EC2 instances that are auto-scaled and create telemetry. Ingest data with Kinesis and store data with S3 for future analysis. You can leverage EMR and Redshift for batch processing for workloads that are not time sensitive, or Elasticsearch for real time analytics to monitor player activities and revenue trend. Finally, use Amazon Quicksight to visualize data to make strategic decisions to optimize your game.

AWS for Gaming - Analytics Workflow Diagram
Building Analytics Pipeline for Games on AWS

This AWS and Snowplow Analytics webinar dives deep into game analytics using services like Amazon Kinesis, AWS Lambda, Amazon DynamoDB, Amazon Elasticsearch and Amazon Redshift.  

EA

AWS re:Invent 2016: EA: How EA Leveraged Amazon Redshift and AWS Partner 47Lining to Gather Meaningful Player Insights

RiotGames-Data

AWS re:Invent 2015: Moving Mountains of Data to AWS

Amazon Kinesis enables you to take in large quantities of data (hundreds of terabytes per hour) and take action on it in real-time. You can look at player experiences, advertising effectiveness, and game usage statistics in real-time to improve your user’s experience.

Learn More »

Amazon EMR to track player performance and make data informed decisions to optimize your games. With connectors available for Amazon S3, Kinesis, DynamoDB and more, use your favorite tool of choice in the Hadoop Ecosystem to process data.

Learn More »

Use Amazon Redshift to use familiar SQL like tools to gain deeper understanding of how players are engaging your games leveraging massive amounts of data for the fraction of the cost of a traditional data warehouse.

Learn More »

To analyze player data stored in Amazon S3, use Amazon Athena. Simply point to your data in Amazon S3, define the schema, and start querying using standard SQL. Most results are delivered within seconds.

Learn More »

Amazon DynamoDB is a fast and flexible NoSQL database service for all applications that need consistent, single-digit millisecond latency at any scale. Its flexible data model, reliable performance, and automatic scaling of throughput capacity, makes it a great fit for gaming workloads.

Learn more »

Finally, create visualizations and rich dashboards with Amazon Quicksight to see the results of your quest and quickly get business insights from your data.

Learn More »

Connecting with Your Customers - Building Successful Mobile Games through the Power of AWS Analytics

Learn how to leverage new features of AWS services such as Elastic MapReduce, Amazon S3, Kinesis, and Redshift to build an end-to-end analytics pipeline. Plus, we’ll show you how to easily integrate analytics with other AWS services in your game.

Watch the Video »

View the Slides »

Glu Mobile: An Amazon Kinesis Platform to Process Real-time Analytics for 10 MM + Devices

Glu uses Amazon Kinesis, Apache Storm, S3, and Hadoop to collect billions of data points from millions of user devices in real-time every single day. This session describes how Glu built and configured an array of producers to submit real-time gaming events into Amazon Kinesis, using temporary tokens from Amazon Cognito, removing the need for an intermediate store-forward fleet.

View the Slides »

Building an Event-Based Analytics Pipeline for Amazon Game Studios’ Breakaway

Learn how Amazon Game Studio built a telemetry pipeline on AWS to ingest, store, and analyze gameplay telemetry to help them answer important game design questions. The elastic scalability and pay-as-you-go cost model of AWS made it the perfect platform to quickly assemble a working analytics pipeline during development and be able to scale that pipeline over time to handle their production workload.

Learn more »

Many of popular gaming companies are running their analytics pipelines on AWS to drive player retention and revenue. Start your AWS Cloud journey today and take game development to next level.

Contact AWS | Create an AWS Account