开始进行本项目

6 个步骤 | 60 分钟

NodeJS_Web_App_HERO-ART_SM

完成本项目的费用:完成本项目的预计费用为 0.04 USD。这一费用的计算依据是假设您未超出 AWS 免费套餐的限制、采用建议的配置,并在项目完成后 1 小时内终止所有资源。

月度账单估算:启动一个 Node.js 堆栈 Web 应用程序的总费用会有所不同,具体取决于您的使用量和配置设置。使用本指南建议的默认配置时,如果您未超出 AWS 免费套餐的限制,则每月费用一般为 27.42 USD。您的使用案例可能需要不同的配置,这会对账单产生影响。请使用简单月度成本结算器来估算与您的需求对应的费用

各项服务的使用量与费用:AWS 定价基于您对各项服务的使用量。每种服务的总使用量将产生月度账单。探索下面的选项卡以了解每种服务的用途及其如何影响您的账单。

  • Amazon EC2

    描述:Amazon EC2 可以提供称为实例的虚拟应用程序服务器,用于托管您的 Node.js Web 应用程序。Amazon EC2 让您能够轻松地配置和扩展计算容量,以便满足不断变化的要求和需求。它与 Amazon 成熟的计算环境相集成,让您可以利用各种 AWS 服务套件。

    定价原则:Amazon EC2 的定价基于四项因素:您选择的实例类型 (EC2 提供 40 多种实例类型,各种类型均具有针对计算、内存及存储等方面优化过的选项)、实例所处的区域、运行的软件以及您选择的定价模式 (按需实例、预留实例、竞价型实例等)。有关更多信息,请参阅 Amazon EC2 定价

    费用示例:本项目将会设置一个运行 2 个 t2.micro EC2 实例的环境。其费用约为每月 19.04 USD。

  • Elastic Load Balancing

    描述:Elastic Load Balancing 负载均衡器可以将请求分配到运行 Node.js 应用程序的不同 EC2 实例中。这让您可以实现更高的应用程序容错能力,并且无缝地提供分配应用程序流量所需的负载均衡能力。

    定价原则:Elastic Load Balancing 定价基于两个主要因素:Elastic Load Balancer 运行的小时数或不足一小时的时间以及通过 Elastic Load Balancer 传输的数据量 (GB)。有关更多详细信息,请参阅 Elastic Load Balancing 定价

    费用示例:本项目使用 2 个 Elastic Load Balancing 均衡器,每月传输 10GB 数据。费用约为每月 36.68 USD。

  • Amazon DynamoDB

    产品描述Amazon DynamoDB 是一项快速灵活的 NoSQL 数据库服务,适用于所有要求延迟稳定低于 10 毫秒的任意规模的应用程序。它是一种完全托管的云数据库,支持文档和键值两种存储模式。

    定价原则:Amazon DynamoDB 的定价基于五项因素:您需要的每秒读取和写入请求的速率 (称为“预置的吞吐容量”)、您购买的年度使用时间 (预留的吞吐容量)、您存储在 DynamoDB 中的数据 (带索引的存储)、从 DynamoDB 传出的数据 (数据传输),以及 DynamoDB 表在项目层面按时间排序的修改 (DynamoDB 流)。有关更多信息,请参阅 DynamoDB 定价

    费用示例:本项目使用 DynamoDB 中的一个 5KB 大小的项目。由于 DynmaoDB 在 25GB 以及25 个WCU 和 RCU 的范围内是免费的,因此如果您未超出 AWS 免费套餐的限制,就不需要支付费用。

  • AWS Elastic Beanstalk

    描述:AWS Elastic Beanstalk 是一种易于使用的服务,用于将 Node.js 应用程序部署并扩展到 AWS 平台。Elastic Beanstalk 可以处理托管环境的各项具体内容,其中包括预置 EC2 应用程序服务器等 AWS 资源、配置负载均衡、扩展以及监控。

    定价原则:使用 AWS Elastic Beanstalk 部署 Node.js 应用程序不需要额外支付费用。

  • Auto Scaling

    描述:Auto Scaling 服务可以优化 Node.js 环境的可用性。您可以设置最低数量的可用应用程序服务器,然后根据对 Node.js 应用程序的需要来添加或删除应用程序服务器。

    定价原则:使用 Auto Scaling 服务部署 Node.js 应用程序不需要额外支付费用。

  • Amazon SNS

    产品描述Amazon Simple Notification Service (Amazon SNS) 是一项快速、灵活并且完全托管的推送通知服务,让您可以单独发送消息或将消息群发给大量收件人。

    定价原则:Amazon SNS 客户可以免费接收 1000000 条 Amazon SNS 请求、100000 条 HTTP 通知、1000 封电子邮件通知和 100 条 SMS 通知。对于超出免费范围的部分,我们会根据发布的通知的数量、发送的通知的数量以及为了管理主题和订阅的而进行的额外 API 调用向您收取费用。发送通知的费用因终端节点的类型而异。有关更多详细信息,请参阅 Amazon SNS 定价

    费用示例:本项目向 Amazon SNS 传输的调用量可以忽略不计,因此如果您未超出免费套餐的限制,就无需支付任何费用。

  • Amazon S3

    产品描述:Amazon S3 可以为对象提供安全、持久并且高度可扩展的云存储服务。您可以存储的对象示例包括 HTML 页面、CSS 文件、图像、视频以及 JavaScript。借助 Amazon S3,您可以通过简单的 Web 界面轻松地使用对象存储来存储和检索 Web 上任何位置的数据,这意味着所有访客都能可靠地访问您的网站。

    定价原则:S3 的定价基于五项因素:您使用的 S3 存储的类型、网站内容的存储位置 (例如美国东部及悉尼等亚太地区)、存储量、您或您的用户为存储新内容或检索已有内容而发出的请求的数量以及从 S3 传输到您或您的用户的数据量。有关更多信息,请参阅 Amazon S3 定价

    费用估算:本项目每月在 Amazon S3 上使用 10GB 的对象存储。费用约为每月 0.30 USD。

开始进行本项目

Get Started with the Project

6 Steps  |  60 Minutes


Cost to complete the project:  The estimated cost to complete this project is $0.04. This cost assumes that you are within the AWS Free Tier limits, you follow the recommended configurations, and that you terminate all resources within 1 hour of completing the project.

Monthly Billing Estimate: The total cost of launching a Node.js stack web application will vary depending on your usage and configuration settings. Using the default configuration recommended in this guide, it will typically cost $27.42 a month if you are within the AWS Free Tier. Your use case may require different configurations that can impact your bill. Use the Simple Monthly Calculator to estimate costs tailored for your needs

Individual service usage and cost: AWS pricing is based on your usage of each individual service. The total combined usage of each service will create your monthly bill. Explore the tabs below to learn what each service does and how it affects your bill.

  • Amazon EC2

    Description: Amazon EC2 provides the virtual application servers, known as instances, to host your Node.js web application. Amazon EC2 allows you to configure and scale your compute capacity easily to meet changing requirements and demand. It is integrated with Amazon’s proven computing environment, allowing you to leverage the AWS suite of services. 

    How Pricing Works: Amazon EC2 pricing is based on four components: the instance type you choose (EC2 comes in 40+ types of instances with options optimized for compute, memory, storage and more), the region your instances are based in, the software you run, and the pricing model you select (on-demand instances, reserved capacity, spot, etc.). For more information, see Amazon EC2 Pricing

    Cost Example: This project will set up an environment that runs on 2 t2.micro EC2 instances. This will cost approximately $19.04/month.

  • Elastic Load Balancing

    Description: An Elastic Load Balancing load balancer distributes requests to the EC2 instances running your Node.js application. This allows you to achieve greater levels of fault tolerance in your application, seamlessly providing the required amount of load balancing capacity needed to distribute application traffic.

    How Pricing Works: Elastic Load Balancing pricing is based on two main components: the number of hours or partial hours your Elastic Load Balancer is running and the amount of data (GB) transferred through your Elastic Load Balancer. For more details, see Elastic Load Balancing Pricing.

    Cost Example: This project uses 2 Elastic Load Balancing balancers transferring 10 GB a month. This will cost approximately $36.68/month.

  • Amazon DynamoDB

    Product DescriptionAmazon DynamoDB is a fast and flexible NoSQL database service for all applications that need consistent, single-digit millisecond latency at any scale. It is a fully managed cloud database and supports both document and key-value store models.

    How Pricing Works: Amazon DynamoDB pricing is based on five components: the rate of read and write requests per second you need (this is known as Provisioned Throughput Capacity), the yearly term you purchase on (Reserved Throughput Capacity), the data you store on DynamoDB (Indexed Storage), the data you transfer out of DynamoDB (Data Tranfer), and any time-ordered sequence of item-level chnages of your DynamoDB table (DynamoDB Streams). For more information, see DynamoDB Pricing

    Cost Example: This project uses a 5KB item in DynamoDB. Because DynmaoDB is free upto 25GB and 25WCU and RCU, you will not incur a cost if you are within the AWS Free Tier. 

  • AWS Elastic Beanstalk

    Description: AWS Elastic Beanstalk is an easy-to-use service for deploying and scaling your Node.js application onto the AWS platform. Elastic Beanstalk handles the details of your hosting environment, including provisioning AWS resources such as EC2 application servers, and configuring load balancing, scaling, and monitoring.

    How Pricing Works: There is no additional charge for using AWS Elastic Beanstalk to deploy your Node.js application. 

  • Auto Scaling

    Description: The Auto Scaling service ensures that your Node.js environment is optimized for availability.  You can set a minimum number of available application servers and can add or remove application servers as demand on your Node.js application.

    How Pricing Works: There is no additional charge for using the Auto Scaling service to deploy your Node.js application.

  • Amazon SNS

    Product Description: Amazon Simple Notification Service (Amazon SNS) is a fast, flexible, fully managed push notification service that lets you send individual messages or to fan-out messages to large numbers of recipients.

    How Pricing Works: Amazon SNS customers receive 1,000,000 Amazon SNS Requests, 100,000 HTTP notifications, 1,000 email notifications and 100 SMS notifications for free. Beyond that, you pay based on the number of notifications you publish, the number of notifications you deliver, and any additional API calls for managing topics and subscriptions. Delivery pricing varies by endpoint type. For more details, see Amazon SNS Pricing.

    Cost Example: This project transmits a negligible volume of calls to Amazon SNS and will not incur a cost if you are within the free tier.

  • Amazon S3

    Product Description: Amazon S3 provides secure, durable, and highly-scalable cloud storage for the objects. Examples of objects you can store include HTML pages, CSS files, images, videos, and JavaScript. Amazon S3 makes it is easy to use object storage with a simple web interface to store and retrieve data from anywhere on the web, meaning that your website will be reliably available to all your visitors. 

    How Pricing Works: S3 Pricing is based on five components: the type of S3 storage you use, where you store your website content (e.g. US East vs. Asia Pacific - Sydney), the amount you store, the number of requests you or your users make to store new content or retrieve the content, and the amount of data that is transferred from S3 to you or your users. For more infromation, see Amazon S3 pricing

    Cost Estimate: This project uses 10GB of object storage per month on Amazon S3. This will cost approximately $0.30/month.

Get Started with the Project