立即激活! 现在和将来阻止所有对您的 S3 数据的公有访问

将您的数据存储在 Amazon S3 中,并使用 S3 阻止公有访问保护数据不受未经授权的访问。Amazon S3 是唯一的对象存储服务,可使您现在和将来通过使用 S3 阻止公有访问在存储桶或账户级别阻止对您的所有对象进行公有访问。

为了确保阻止对您的所有 S3 存储桶和对象的公有访问,请开启阻止所有公有访问。这些设置适用于所有当前和未来存储桶的账户范围。只需在 S3 管理控制台中点击几下,您就可以将 S3 阻止公有访问应用到账户中的每一个存储桶(包括现有以及未来创建的任何新的存储桶),确保屏蔽对任何对象的公有访问。

除了阻止公有访问之外,还建议您为 S3 存储桶设置默认加密。

配置访问管理策略

S3 阻止公有访问

S3 阻止公有访问可在整个 AWS 账户或单个 S3 存储桶级别提供控制,以确保对象现在和将来都不会接受公有访问。

通过访问控制列表 (ACL) 和/或存储桶策略,可以允许对存储桶和对象进行公有访问。为了确保阻止对您的所有 S3 存储桶和对象的公有访问,请在账户级别开启阻止所有公有访问。这些设置适用于所有当前和未来存储桶的账户范围。

AWS 建议开启阻止所有公有访问,但在应用任何这些设置之前,请确保您的应用程序在没有公有访问的情况下正确运行。如果您需要对存储桶或对象进行某种级别的公有访问,则可以自定义以下各个设置,以适合您的特定存储使用案例。

S3 阻止公有访问设置优先于允许公有访问的 S3 权限,从而让账户管理员可以轻松设置集中控制,以防止安全性配置的变动,而不考虑对象的添加方式或存储桶的创建方式。

如果在启用 S3 阻止公有访问的情况下,将一个对象写入 AWS 账户或 S3 存储桶,并且该对象通过 ACL 或策略指定任何类型的公有权限,则这些公有权限将被阻止。 

除 S3 控制台之外,您还可以通过 AWS CLI、SDK 或 REST API 来启用 S3 阻止公有访问。S3 阻止公有访问文档中提供了每个选项的详细说明。请记住,您始终可以在 S3 控制台中检查公有存储桶(我们在其中显著标记了包含具有公有权限的对象的存储桶),您还可以使用 AWS Trusted Advisor 的 S3 存储桶权限检查,在有任何打开的存储桶时通知您,而无需您付费。

参加 15 分钟的 Amazon S3 阻止公有访问在线培训课程,了解如何阻止对您的 S3 账户或存储桶的公有访问。

工作原理

Product-Page-Diagram_S3-Block-Public-Access

分步演示

如何设置账户级 S3 阻止公有访问

阻止账户级的所有公有访问

如何设置存储桶级 S3 阻止公有访问

阻止存储桶级的所有公有访问

AWS 新闻博客


S3 阻止公有访问 – 为账户和存储桶提供另一层保护

Amazon S3 阻止公有访问提供一个新的保护级别,作用于账户级和单个存储桶,包括将来创建的存储桶。您有能力阻止现有的公有访问(无论是 ACL 还是策略指定的),并且确保没有授予对新建项目的公有访问权限。

阅读博客 »

Werner Vogels 的博客


通过自动推理提供大规模安全性

Zelkova 支持 Amazon S3 阻止公有访问功能。阻止公有访问会在 Amazon S3 中的存储桶和对象上禁用公共访问控制列表 (ACL)。它还阻止允许公有访问的存储桶策略。对于允许公有访问的现有策略,该功能禁止来自存储桶账户外的访问。

阅读博客 »

AWS 存储博客


了解如何使用 Amazon S3 阻止公有访问和 S3 对象锁定

S3 如此成功的原因之一是我们从一开始就专注于数据安全性。我们不断投资于提高存储安全性的标准,并与客户合作,共同满足不断增长的安全性需求,同时恪守保持存储简单的使命。

阅读博客 »

AWS 新闻博客


AWS Config 更新 – 用于保护 S3 存储桶安全的新托管规则

今天我们将添加两个新的托管规则,帮助您保护 S3 存储桶。您可以一键启用这些规则。两个新规则是:s3-bucket-public-write-prohibited 和 s3-bucket-public-read-prohibited。自动识别允许全局读写访问的存储桶。

阅读博客 »
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_01_Product-Features_SqInk
参加 S3 阻止公有访问培训

了解如何开启 S3 阻止公有访问

了解更多 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_02_Sign-Up_SqInk
注册免费账户

立即享受 AWS 免费套餐。 

注册 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_03_Start-Building_SqInk
开始在控制台中构建

在 AWS 管理控制台中,使用 Amazon S3 开始构建。

登录

Activate it now! Block all public access to your S3 data, now and in the future

Store your data in Amazon S3 and secure it from unauthorized access with S3 Block Public Access. Amazon S3 is the only object storage service that allows you to block public access to all of your objects at the bucket or the account level, now and in the future by using S3 Block Public Access.

To ensure that public access to all your S3 buckets and objects is blocked, turn on block all public access. These settings apply account-wide for all current and future buckets. With a few clicks in the S3 management console, you can apply S3 Block Public Access to every bucket in your account – both existing and any new buckets created in the future – and make sure that there is no public access to any object.

In addition to Block Public Access, it is recommended that you setup default encryption for S3 buckets.

Configuring access management policies

S3 Block Public Access

S3 Block Public Access provides controls across an entire AWS Account or at the individual S3 bucket level to ensure that objects never have public access, now and in the future.

Public access is granted to buckets and objects through access control lists (ACLs), bucket policies, or both. In order to ensure that public access to all your S3 buckets and objects is blocked, turn on block all public access at the account level. These settings apply account-wide for all current and future buckets.

AWS recommends that you turn on Block all public access, but before applying any of these settings, ensure that your applications will work correctly without public access. If you require some level of public access to your buckets or objects, you can customize the individual settings below to suit your specific storage use cases.

S3 Block Public Access settings override S3 permissions that allow public access, making it easy for the account administrator to set up a centralized control to prevent variation in security configuration regardless of how an object is added or a bucket is created.

If an object is written to an AWS Account or S3 bucket with S3 Block Public Access enabled, and that object specifies any type of public permissions via ACL or policy, those public permissions are blocked. 

In addition to the S3 console, you can enable S3 Block Public Access via the AWS CLI, SDKs, or REST APIs. Detailed instructions for either option are available in the S3 Block Public Access documentation. Remember that you can always check for public buckets in the S3 Console (we flag buckets with objects containing public permissions prominently there), and you can also use AWS Trusted Advisor’s S3 Bucket Permissions Check to notify you of any open buckets at no cost to you.

Take the 15-minute Amazon S3 Block Public Access online-training course to block public access to your S3 account or buckets.

How it works

Product-Page-Diagram_S3-Block-Public-Access

Step-by-step demos

How to set account level S3 Block Public Access

Block all public access at the account level

How to set bucket level S3 Block Public Access

Block all public access at the bucket level

AWS News Blog


S3 Block Public Access - Another layer of protection for accounts and buckets

Amazon S3 Block Public Access provides a new level of protection that works at the account level and also on individual buckets, including those that you create in the future. You have the ability to block existing public access (whether it was specified by an ACL or a policy) and to ensure that public access is not granted to newly created items.

Read the blog »

Werner Vogels' Blog


Providing security at scale with automated reasoning

Zelkova powers the Amazon S3 Block Public Access feature. Block Public Access disables public access control lists (ACLs) on buckets and objects in Amazon S3. It also prevents bucket policies that would allow public access. For existing policies that allow public access, the feature disallows access from outside of the bucket's account.

Read the blog »

AWS Storage Blog


Learn how to use Amazon S3 Block Public Access and S3 Object Lock

One of the reasons S3 has been so successful is our focus on data security right from the beginning. We continuously invest to raise the bar on security for storage, and work with customers to meet ever-increasing security needs while holding true to our mission to keep storage simple.

Read the blog »

AWS News Blog


AWS Config Update - New Managed Rules to Secure S3 Buckets

Today we are adding two new managed rules that will help you to secure your S3 buckets. You can enable these rules with a single click. The two new rules are: s3-bucket-public-write-prohibited and s3-bucket-public-read-prohibited. Automatically identifyin buckets that allow global write and read access.

Read the blog »
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_01_Product-Features_SqInk
Take the S3 Block Public Access training

Learn how to turn S3 Block Public Access on.

Learn more 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_02_Sign-Up_SqInk
Sign up for a free account

Instantly get access to the AWS Free Tier. 

Sign up 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_03_Start-Building_SqInk
Start building in the console

Get started building with Amazon S3 in the AWS Management Console.

Sign in