Amazon S3
AWS 云
Amazon S3 入门

Amazon Simple Storage Service (Amazon S3) 使您能够轻松实用地大规模收集、存储和分析数据,而不管格式如何。S3 是专为从任意位置存储和检索任意大小的数据而构建的对象存储,包括来自网站和移动应用程序、公司应用程序的数据以及来自 IoT 传感器或设备的数据。它旨在提供 99.999999999% 的持久性,并且让众多客户都能存储数十亿的对象和 EB 级数据。您可以将其用于媒体存储和分配,作为“数据湖”进行大数据分析、作为备份目标,以及作为存储层用于无服务器计算应用程序。非常适用于捕获数据 (移动设备照片和视频、移动和其他设备备份、机器备份、机器生成的日志文件、IoT 传感器流以及高分辨率图像等),以及其他 AWS 服务和第三方应用程序利用机器学习进行分析、趋势、可视化和其他处理。

 

观看此网站上的视频需安装 Adobe Flash Player 或新型浏览器。

S3_Video_Thumb
Amazon S3 简介

Amazon S3 目前可在云中提供功能最强大的对象存储平台。

适用于您的数据的最持久且可靠的平台

适用于您的数据的最持久且可靠的平台

S3 服务在全世界最大的全球云基础设施上运行,包括可用区以及全球各个地区。这些可用区能够运行生产应用程序和数据库,使其具备比单个数据中心更强的可用性、容错能力以及可扩展性。写入 S3 的数据跨三个可用区和每个可用区内的多个设备进行冗余存储,可实现 99.999999999% 的持久性。

了解更多 »

大规模的高性能

大规模的高性能

Amazon S3 是所有云基础设施提供商中规模最大的对象存储服务,Gartner 表示其云基础设施的总存储容量“使其他供应商相形见绌”。S3 会自动扩展性能,因此应用程序的运行速度在数据增加时不会减慢。您部署的应用程序能够更快提供给更多用户,因为 S3 可以存储任意大小的内容,并且允许用户从任意位置访问。

随时查询

随时查询

Amazon S3 是唯一一个允许您直接在静态数据上运行复杂大数据分析的云存储平台,无需您提取数据以及将其加载到单独的分析系统。您可以使用 Amazon AthenaAmazon Redshift Spectrum 查询 S3 数据,而不占用任何其他基础设施,并仅需为您运行的查询付费。这样便可对使用 SQL 的所有人都能访问的大量非结构化数据进行分析,与传统提取、转换和加载 (ETL) 过程相比更为经济高效。

轻松灵活的数据传输

轻松灵活的数据传输

您可以从最广泛的选项中进行选择,以便将您的数据传入 (或传出) Amazon S3。S3 提供的 API 简单且可靠,能够轻松通过 Internet 传输数据。Amazon S3 Transfer Acceleration 非常适用于需要跨较长地理距离上传的较大对象。AWS Direct Connect 提供一致的高带宽和低延迟,以便通过专用网络连接将大量数据传输到 AWS。您可以将 AWS SnowballAWS Snowball Edge 设备用于传输 PB 级数据,或将 AWS Snowmobile 用于更大的数据集。AWS Storage Gateway 为您提供可在本地使用的物理或虚拟设备,以便将卷或文件轻松转移至 AWS 云。

了解更多 »

功能强大,管理轻松

功能强大,管理轻松

将数据存储到 Amazon S3 上后,您将拥有云中提供的最完整存储管理功能。借助 S3,您能够使用策略来实现财务目标、符合法规和满足公司业务政策。使用 S3 的强大策略引擎,您可以根据您的业务目标管理存储,而不是依靠不同传统提供商提供的各种功能。

了解更多 »

最全面的安全性与合规性功能

最全面的安全性与合规性功能

Amazon S3 有助于保护您的数据免受内部和外部威胁,并确保始终合规,同时还支持更多安全性标准和合规性认证 (相比任何其他云平台)。S3 包括多种认证,例如适用于全球几乎每个机构的 PCI-DSS、HIPAA/HITECH、FedRAMP、SEC Rule 17-a-4、欧盟数据保护指令、FISMA 等等。Amazon Macie 集成可帮助您使用机器学习来自动发现、分类和保护 Amazon S3 中存储的数据。

详细了解安全性 »

详细了解合规性 »

最广泛且最深刻的生态系统

最广泛且最深刻的生态系统

除了与大多数 AWS 服务集成,Amazon S3 生态系统还有数万家咨询/系统集成商和技术/独立软件供应商等AWS 合作伙伴网络合作伙伴,他们已采用其服务和软件来使用 S3 实现备份和恢复存档灾难恢复等解决方案。并且 AWS Marketplace 包含 35 个类别以及来自 1100 多 ISV 超过 3500 种软件。在过去 12 个月,一万多新合作伙伴加入了 AWS 合作伙伴网络,包括数千名新技术和咨询合作伙伴。

对于从用于备份和恢复的简单存储库到用于目前市场上一些最前沿的云原生应用程序的主存储,以及介于两者之间的各种使用案例,Amazon S3 都是一个极佳的选择。

备份和恢复

Amazon S3 提供高持久性、高扩展性且安全的目标,用于备份和存档您的关键数据。您可以使用 S3 的版本控制功能为存储的数据提供进一步的保护。您还可以定义生命周期规则,从而将非频繁访问数据自动迁移到 S3 Standard – Infrequent Access,并将对象集合存档到 Amazon Glacier 中。

了解更多 »

数据存档

Amazon S3 和 Amazon Glacier 提供了一系列存储分类,以满足监管行业对合规性存档的需求或需要快速且非频繁地访问存档数据的组织对主动存档的需求。Amazon Glacier Vault Lock 提供一次写入多次读取 (WORM) 存储,以满足记录保留方面的合规性要求。生命周期策略使数据能够轻松从 Amazon S3 传输至 Amazon Glacier,有助于根据客户定义的策略自动执行传输。

了解更多 »

大数据分析

无论您是要存储医药或财务方面的数据还是照片和视频之类的多媒体文件,Amazon S3 都能用作数据湖进行大数据分析。Amazon Web Services 提供全面的服务组合,通过降低成本、根据需求调整规模和提高创新速度来帮助您管理大数据。 

了解更多 »

混合云存储

AWS Storage Gateway 可以帮助您构建混合云存储,从而利用 Amazon S3 的持久性和可扩展性来优化现有本地存储环境。利用混合云存储将工作负载从您的站点突发到云中进行处理,然后返回结果。将很少访问的冷数据或价值较低的数据从您的主存储中移出并将其迁移到云中,从而降低成本并优化您的本地投资。或者,仅使用混合云存储将数据以增量方式迁移到 S3 中 (作为备份或迁移项目的一部分)。

了解更多 »

原生云应用程序数据

Amazon S3 提供高性能、高可用性的存储服务,从而确保能够轻松扩展并维护运行速度快且经济高效的移动和基于 Internet 的应用程序。利用 S3,您可以添加任意量的内容,而且能在任何位置访问内容,因此,您可以更快地部署应用程序并接触更多的客户。

灾难恢复

Amazon S3 的高持久性、安全的全球基础设施可以一种可靠的灾难恢复解决方案,能够实现卓越的数据保护。跨区域复制 (CRR) 将把每个 S3 对象自动复制到位于不同 AWS 区域的一个目标存储桶。 

了解更多 »

Amazon S3 是一种重要的基础设施组件,适用于各个行业中各种规模的组织。

Netflix 通过 Amazon S3 将数十亿小时的内容提供给全世界的客户。S3 还充当大数据分析解决方案的数据湖。

Airbnb 在 Amazon S3 上存放备份数据和静态文件,包括超过 10PB 的用户照片。作为在云中产生的解决方案,它们不断提出新的方式来分析 S3 中存储的数据。

Thomson Reuters 将 Amazon S3 用作其大数据分析解决方案的数据湖,并使用 Amazon S3 跨地区复制来提高数据可用性。

Zillow 提高了机器学习的计算性能和可扩展性,并通过 Amazon S3 和 Amazon EMR 将近实时的主页评估数据提供给客户。

Amazon S3 非常容易上手。按照控制台的操作步骤,单击几次即可预置您的首个 S3 存储桶。 

AWS 免费套餐包括由 Amazon S3 提供的 5GB 存储空间、20000 个 Get 请求和 2000 个 Put 请求。

Amazon S3 入门

Amazon S3

Object storage built to store and retrieve any amount of data from anywhere

Companies today need the ability to simply and securely collect, store, and analyze their data at a massive scale. Amazon S3 is object storage built to store and retrieve any amount of data from anywhere – web sites and mobile apps, corporate applications, and data from IoT sensors or devices. It is designed to deliver 99.999999999% durability, and stores data for millions of applications used by market leaders in every industry. S3 provides comprehensive security and compliance capabilities that meet even the most stringent regulatory requirements. It gives customers flexibility in the way they manage data for cost optimization, access control, and compliance. S3 provides query-in-place functionality, allowing you to run powerful analytics directly on your data at rest in S3. And Amazon S3 is the most supported storage platform available, with the largest ecosystem of ISV solutions and systems integrator partners.

Introduction to Amazon S3 (4:26)

Benefits

UNMATCHED DURABILITY, AVAILABILITY, & SCALABILITY

Amazon S3 runs on the world’s largest global cloud infrastructure, and was built from the ground up to deliver a customer promise of 99.999999999% of durability. Data is automatically distributed across a minimum of three physical facilities that are geographically separated within an AWS Region, and Amazon S3 can also automatically replicate data to any other AWS Region.

Learn More About the AWS Global Cloud Infrastructure »

MOST COMPREHENSIVE SECURITY & COMPLIANCE CAPABILITIES

Amazon S3 is the only cloud storage platform that supports three different forms of encryption. S3 offers sophisticated integration with AWS CloudTrail to log, monitor and retain storage API call activities for auditing. Amazon S3 is the only cloud storage platform with Amazon Macie, which uses machine learning to automatically discover, classify, and protect sensitive data in AWS. S3 supports security standards and compliance certifications including PCI-DSS, HIPAA/HITECH, FedRAMP, EU Data Protection Directive, and FISMA, helping satisfy compliance requirements for virtually every regulatory agency around the globe.

Learn More About Security »

Learn More About Compliance »

QUERY IN PLACE

Amazon S3 allows you to run sophisticated big data analytics on your data without moving the data into a separate analytics system. Amazon Athena gives anyone who knows SQL on-demand query access to vast amounts of unstructured data. Amazon Redshift Spectrum lets you run queries spanning both your data warehouse and S3. And only AWS offers Amazon S3 Select (currently in Preview), a way to retrieve only the subset of data you need from an S3 object, which can improve the performance of most applications that frequently access data from S3 by up to 400%.

Learn More About Query In Place »

FLEXIBLE MANAGEMENT

Amazon S3 offers the most flexible set of storage management and administration capabilities. Storage administrators can classify, report and visualize data usage trends to reduce costs and improve service levels. Objects can be tagged with unique, customizable metadata so customers can see and control storage consumption, cost, and security separately for each workload. The S3 Inventory feature delivers scheduled reports about objects and their metadata for maintenance, compliance, or analytics operations. S3 can also analyze object access patterns to build lifecycle policies that automate tiering, deletion, and retention. Since Amazon S3 works with AWS Lambda, customers can log activities, define alerts, and invoke workflows, all without managing any additional infrastructure.

Learn More About S3 Storage Management »

MOST SUPPORTED PLATFORM WITH THE LARGEST ECOSYSTEM

In addition to integration with most AWS services, the Amazon S3 ecosystem includes tens of thousands of consulting, systems integrator and independent software vendor partners, with more joining every month. And the AWS Marketplace offers 35 categories and more than 3,500 software listings from over 1,100 ISVs that are pre-configured to deploy on the AWS Cloud. AWS Partner Network partners have adapted their services and software to work with S3 for solutions like Backup & Recovery, Archiving, and Disaster Recovery. No other cloud provider has more partners with solutions that are pre-integrated to work with their service.

Learn More About AWS Storage Partners »

EASY, FLEXIBLE DATA TRANSFER

You can choose from the widest range of options to transfer your data into (or out of) Amazon S3. S3’s simple and reliable APIs make it easy to transfer data over the Internet. Amazon S3 Transfer Acceleration is ideal for data uploads across large geographical distances. AWS Direct Connect provides consistently high bandwidth and low latency data transfer for moving large amounts of data to AWS using a dedicated network connection. You can use AWS Snowball and AWS Snowball Edge appliances for petabyte-scale data transfer, or AWS Snowmobile for even larger datasets. AWS Storage Gateway provides you a physical or virtual data transfer appliance to use on-premises to easily move volumes or files into the AWS Cloud.

Learn More About Cloud Data Migration »

Use cases

BACKUP & RECOVERY

Amazon S3 offers a highly durable, scalable, and secure destination for backing up and archiving your critical data. You can use S3’s versioning capability to provide even further protection for your stored data. You can also define lifecycle rules to automatically migrate less frequently accessed data to S3 Standard - Infrequent Access and archive sets of objects to Amazon Glacier.

Learn More About Backup & Recovery »

DATA ARCHIVING

Amazon S3 and Amazon Glacier provide a range of storage classes to meet the needs of compliance archives for regulated industries or active archives for organizations who need fast, infrequent access to archive data. Amazon Glacier Vault Lock provides write-once-read-many (WORM) storage to meet compliance requirements for records retention. Lifecycle policies make transitioning data from Amazon S3 to Amazon Glacier simple, helping automate the transition based on customer-defined policies.

Learn More About Data Archiving »

DATA LAKES & BIG DATA ANALYTICS

Whether you’re storing pharmaceutical or financial data, or multimedia files such as photos and videos, Amazon S3 can be used as your data lake for big data analytics. Amazon Web Services offers a comprehensive portfolio of services to help you manage big data by reducing costs, scaling to meet demand, and increasing the speed of innovation. 

Learn More About Data Lakes and Big Data Analytics »

HYBRID CLOUD STORAGE

The AWS Storage Gateway helps you build hybrid cloud storage, augmenting your existing local storage environment with the durability and scale of Amazon S3. Use it to burst a workload from your site into the cloud for processing and then bring the results back. Tier colder or less valuable data off of your primary storage into the cloud to lower costs and extend your on-prem investment. Or simply use it to incrementally move data into S3 as a part of backup or migration projects.

Learn More About Hybrid Cloud Storage »

CLOUD-NATIVE APPLICATION DATA

Amazon S3 provides high performance, highly available storage that makes it easy to scale and maintain cost-effective mobile and Internet-based apps that run fast. With S3, you can add any amount of content and access it from anywhere, so you can deploy applications faster and reach more customers.

DISASTER RECOVERY

Amazon S3’s highly durable, secure, global infrastructure offers a robust disaster recovery solution designed to provide superior data protection. Cross-Region Replication (CRR) automatically replicates every S3 object to a destination bucket located in a different AWS
Region.

Learn More About Disaster Recovery »

Case studies

Netflix Case Study
Netflix delivers billions of hours of content to customers around the world from Amazon S3. S3 also serves as the data lake for their big data analytics solution.
Airbnb Case Study
Airbnb houses backup data and static files on Amazon S3, including over 10 petabytes of user pictures. As a born-in-the-cloud solution, they continually innovate new ways to analyze data stored on S3.
Thomson Reuters Case Study
Thomson Reuters uses Amazon S3 as a data lake for its big data analytics solution, and uses Amazon S3 Cross-Region Replication to enhance data availability.
Zillow Case Study
Zillow increases machine-learning calculation performance and scalability, and delivers near-real-time home-valuation data to customers using Amazon S3 and Amazon EMR.
Alert Logic Case Study
Alert Logic gains data protection and geographic redundancy using Amazon S3 and other AWS services, while reducing infrastructure costs by more than 50 percent compared to an on-premises data center.

Blog posts & articles

Get started with Amazon S3

icon1

Sign up for an AWS account

Instantly get access to the AWS Free Tier.
icon2

Learn with 10-minute Tutorials

Explore and learn with simple tutorials.
icon3

Start building with AWS

Begin building with step-by-step guides to help you launch your AWS project.

Learn more about Amazon S3 features

Visit the features page
Ready to get started?
Sign up
Have more questions?
Contact us