Amazon Simple Storage Service (Amazon S3) 是面向互联网的存储服务。您可以使用 Amazon S3 随时在 Web 上的任何位置保存和取回任何数量的数据。您可以使用简单而直观的 Web 界面 AWS 管理控制台来完成这些任务。

要充分利用 Amazon S3,您需要了解几个简单的概念。Amazon S3 将数据作为对象存储在存储桶中。一个对象由一个文件和描述该文件的任何元数据(可选)组成。要将对象存储在 Amazon S3 中,您要上传想要存储在存储桶中的文件。当您上传文件时,您可以设置该对象和任何元数据的权限。

存储桶是对象的容器。您可以有一个或多个存储桶。对于每个存储桶,您可以控制对它的访问权(谁可以创建、删除和列出存储桶中的对象)、查看它及其对象的访问日志,并选择 Amazon S3 将该存储桶及其内容存储所在的地理区域。

演示: Amazon S3 入门
Step 1 - Sign up for an AWS account

设置并登录您的 AWS 账户

要使用 Amazon S3,您需要一个 AWS 账户 »如果您没有账户,系统会提示您在注册 Amazon S3 时创建一个。在您使用 Amazon S3 之前,系统不会向您收取费用。 

icon2

创建存储桶

Amazon S3 中的每个对象都存储在存储桶中。您必须先创建一个 S3 存储桶 »,然后才能在 Amazon S3 中存储数据

icon3

开始使用 AWS 进行构建

您已经创建了存储桶,现在可以为其添加一个对象。对象可以是任何类型的文件:文本文件、图片、视频等。阅读入门指南了解更多信息并开始构建。

大多数客户利用 AWS 开发人员工具和开发工具包 »来开始开发全新的应用程序,或者,通过 AWS 管理控制台提供用于访问和管理 Amazon S3 资源的基于 Web 的界面。

使用 AWS 软件开发工具包

应用程序的开发人员可以从各种 AWS 软件开发工具包中进行选择,这些工具包可以简化 Amazon S3 在其使用案例中的使用。适用于 Amazon S3 的 AWS 开发工具包包括代码库、代码示例和文档,支持以下编程语言和平台。

使用 AWS 移动开发工具包

AWS 移动软件开发工具包可以帮助您轻松快速地构建高品质移动应用程序。使用该工具包,您可以访问专门设计用于创建移动应用程序的服务,通过针对移动设备优化的连接程序访问常见的 AWS 数据流式处理、存储和数据库服务,还可以访问完善齐备的其他 AWS 服务。

AWS 移动开发工具包中包括适用于 iOS、Android 和 Fire OS 的库、代码示例和文档,使您能够创建可在多个设备和平台上提供卓越体验的应用程序。

AWS 培训:Amazon S3 免费在线课程

AWS 提供免费在线存储课程,以帮助您了解如何架构并管理在 Amazon S3 上构建的高可用性存储解决方案。从基础知识逐渐进阶到深入技术研究,提高您的 Amazon S3 专业知识,帮助组织更快地迁移到云。 

通过浏览下面的培训进阶选项了解更多信息,并访问此处了解所有的 AWS 存储课程

Amazon S3

Amazon S3 和常见使用案例的概述。

Amazon S3

自主进度课程提供有关 S3 功能和存储类的概述。 

Amazon S3

介绍 S3 使用、管理、安全保护和优化的 300 级自主进度课程。

Amazon S3

了解如何将数据从本地迁移到 S3。

10 分钟教程和逐步指南

Amazon S3

使用 Amazon S3 在云中存储您的文件

Amazon S3

轻松构建脚本,以便将文件备份到云

Amazon S3、Route 53、CloudFront

在 AWS 上托管简单的个人或营销网站。

8 个步骤

使用 S3 Glacier Deep Archive 取代本地磁带备份。

查看更多 10 分钟教程 »

将数据移动至 Amazon S3

AWS 提供数据传输服务组合,从而为任何数据迁移项目提供适当解决方案。连接水平是数据迁移的重大影响因素,AWS 提供可满足混合云存储、离线数据传输和在线数据传输需求的产品。

混合云存储

AWS Storage Gateway 是一种混合云存储服务,让您可以将本地应用程序无缝连接并扩展到 AWS 存储。 客户使用 Storage Gateway 将备份迁移到云、使用云存储支持的本地文件共享,以及为本地应用程序提供对 AWS 中数据的低延迟访问。借助 AWS Direct Connect,您可以在 AWS 与您的数据中心、办公室或主机托管环境之间建立一个专用连接。这种做法可以降低网络成本、提高吞吐量并提供一个比公共互联网连接更为一致的网络体验。

离线数据传输

AWS Snow FamilyAWS SnowconeAWS SnowballAWS Snowmobile 组成。AWS Snowcone 和 AWS Snowball 是坚固且安全的小型便携式存储和边缘计算设备,用于数据收集、处理和迁移。这些设备是专为网络容量受限或不存在的边缘站点构建的服务,可在恶劣的环境中提供存储和计算功能。AWS Snowmobile 是一个 EB 级的数据传输服务,可用于将海量数据迁移到云中,包括视频库、图片存储库甚至整个数据中心的迁移。

在线数据传输

AWS DataSync 可以轻松高效地将数百 TB 大小的数百万份文件传输到 Amazon S3 中,速度最高比开源工具快 10 倍。DataSync 可自动处理或消除很多手动任务,包括脚本复制作业、计划和监控传输、验证数据和优化网络利用率。使用 Snowcone,您甚至可以使用 AWS DataSync 从边缘站点在线传输数据。

AWS Transfer 系列使用 SFTP、FTPS 和 FTP 提供与 Amazon S3 的完全托管、简单且无缝的文件传输。

Amazon S3 Transfer Acceleration 可在客户与您的 Amazon S3 存储桶之间实现快速的远距离文件传输。Amazon KinesisAWS IoT Core 可以轻松安全地捕获流数据并将流数据从 IoT 设备加载到 Amazon S3 中。

详细了解 AWS 云数据迁移服务 »

视频

Amazon S3 简介 (4:32)
S3 入门 (49:35)
Amazon S3 存储类 (37:48)

通过 AWS 网络研讨会 » 随时了解最新信息

使用 AWS 合作伙伴网络

Amazon S3 还与第三方连接器实现了集成,可以帮助您将数据传入和传出 AWS 云。 AWS 合作伙伴网络 (APN) 能力计划旨在为 AWS 客户推介顶级技术和咨询提供商,他们在专门的解决方案领域展示出娴熟的技术能力并具有可靠的客户成功经验。获得 APN 能力认证的合作伙伴可提供与 AWS 云集成的各种服务、软件和解决方案。

AWS 存储能力合作伙伴可以帮助客户进行评估,并使用各种方法和技术有效地在 AWS 云中存储数据。

了解有关 AWS 存储能力合作伙伴的更多信息 »

博客

目前还没有找到任何博客文章。请参阅 AWS 博客,了解其他资源。 

准备好开始使用了吗?

Product-Page_Standard-Icons_01_Product-Features_SqInk
查看产品功能

了解有关数据管理、安全性、访问管理、分析等功能的更多信息。

了解更多 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_02_Sign-Up_SqInk
注册免费账户

立即获取 AWS 免费套餐并开始试用 Amazon S3。 

注册 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_03_Start-Building_SqInk
开始在控制台中构建

在 AWS 控制台中开始使用 Amazon S3 进行构建。

开始使用

Getting started with Amazon S3

Amazon Simple Storage Service (Amazon S3) is storage for the internet. You can use Amazon S3 to store and retrieve any amount of data at any time, from anywhere on the web. You can accomplish these tasks using the AWS Management Console, which is a simple and intuitive web interface.

To get the most out of Amazon S3, you need to understand a few simple concepts. Amazon S3 stores data as objects within buckets. An object consists of a file and optionally any metadata that describes that file. To store an object in Amazon S3, you upload the file you want to store to a bucket. When you upload a file, you can set permissions on the object and any metadata.

Buckets are the containers for objects. You can have one or more buckets. For each bucket, you can control access to it (who can create, delete, and list objects in the bucket), view access logs for it and its objects, and choose the geographical region where Amazon S3 will store the bucket and its contents.

Step 1 - Sign up for an AWS account

Set up and log into your AWS account

To use Amazon S3, you need an AWS account » If you don't already have one, you'll be prompted to create one when you sign up for Amazon S3. You will not be charged for Amazon S3 until you use it.  

icon2

Create a bucket

Every object in Amazon S3 is stored in a bucket. Before you can store data in Amazon S3, you must create an S3 bucket »

icon3

Start building with AWS

Now that you've created a bucket, you're ready to add an object to it. An object can be any kind of file: a text file, a photo, a video, and so on. Read the Getting Started Guide to learn more and start building.

Most customers start developing brand new applications with the AWS developer tools and SDKs » Alternatively, a web-based interface for accessing and managing Amazon S3 resources is available via the AWS Management Console.

Using the AWS SDK

Developers building applications can choose from a wide variety of AWS SDKs that simplify using Amazon S3 in their use case. AWS SDKs for Amazon S3 include libraries, code samples, and documentation for the following programming languages and platforms.

Using the AWS Mobile SDK

The AWS Mobile SDK helps you build high quality mobile apps quickly and easily. It provides access to services specifically designed for building mobile apps, mobile-optimized connectors to popular AWS data streaming, storage and database services, and access to a full array of other AWS services.

The AWS Mobile SDK includes libraries, code samples, and documentation for iOS, Android, and Fire OS so you can build apps that deliver great experiences across devices and platforms.

AWS Training: Amazon S3 free online courses

AWS offers free online storage courses to help you learn how to architect and manage highly available storage solutions built on Amazon S3. Progress from the fundamentals to technical deep dives to advance your Amazon S3 expertise and help your organization migrate to the cloud faster. 

Learn more by browsing the training progression options below and visit here for all AWS storage courses.

Amazon S3

Overview of Amazon S3 and common use cases.

Amazon S3

Self-paced course provides overview on S3 features and storage classes. 

Amazon S3

300-level self paced course to use, manage, secure, and optimize S3.

Amazon S3

Learn how to migrate data from on-premises to S3.

10-minute tutorials and step-by-step guides

Amazon S3

Store your files in the cloud using Amazon S3

Amazon S3

Easily build your own scripts for backing up your files to the cloud

Amazon S3, Route 53, CloudFront

Host a simple personal or marketing website on AWS.

8 Steps

Eliminate on-premises tape backups with S3 Glacier Deep Archive.

Moving data to Amazon S3

AWS provides a portfolio of data transfer services to provide the right solution for any data migration project. The level of connectivity is a major factor in data migration, and AWS has offerings that can address your hybrid cloud storage, online data transfer, and offline data transfer needs.

Hybrid cloud storage

AWS Storage Gateway is a hybrid cloud storage service that lets you seamlessly connect and extend your on-premises applications to AWS Storage. Customers use Storage Gateway to seamlessly replace tape libraries with cloud storage, provide cloud storage-backed file shares, or create a low-latency cache to access data in AWS for on-premises applications. Using AWS Direct Connect, you can establish private connectivity between AWS and your data center, office, or colocation environment, which can reduce your network costs, increase throughput, and provide a more consistent network experience than public internet connections.

Online data transfer

AWS DataSync makes it easy and efficient to transfer hundreds of terabytes and millions of files into Amazon S3, up to 10x faster than open-source tools. DataSync automatically handles or eliminates many manual tasks, including scripting copy jobs, scheduling and monitoring transfers, validating data, and optimizing network utilization.

The AWS Transfer Family provides fully managed, simple, and seamless file transfer to Amazon S3 using SFTP, FTPS, and FTP.

Amazon S3 Transfer Acceleration enables fast transfers of files over long distances between your client and your Amazon S3 bucket. Amazon Kinesis and AWS IoT Core make it simple and secure to capture and load streaming data from IoT devices to Amazon S3.

Offline data transfer

The AWS Snow Family is purpose-built for use in edge locations where network capacity is constrained or nonexistent and provides storage and computing capabilities in harsh environments. The AWS Snowball service uses ruggedized, portable storage and edge computing devices for data collection, processing, and migration. Customers can ship the physical Snowball device for offline data migration to AWS. AWS Snowmobile is an exabyte-scale data transfer service used to move massive volumes of data to the cloud, including video libraries, image repositories, or even a complete data center migration.

Learn more about AWS cloud data migration services »

Videos

Intro to Amazon S3 (4:32)
Getting started with S3 (49:35)
Amazon S3 Storage Classes (37:48)

Stay up to date with AWS webinars »

Using the AWS Partner Network

Amazon S3 is integrated with third-party connectors to help you bring data in and out of the AWS Cloud. The AWS Partner Network (APN) Competency Program is designed to provide AWS customers with top quality technology and consulting providers who have demonstrated technical proficiency and proven success in specialized solutions areas. Partners who have attained an APN Competency offer a variety of services, software, and solutions that are integrated with the AWS Cloud.

AWS Storage Competency Partners can help customers evaluate and use the techniques and technologies to effectively store data in the AWS cloud.

Learn more about AWS Storage Competency Partners »

Blogs

No blog posts have been found at this time. Please see the AWS Blog for other resources. 

Ready to get started?

Product-Page_Standard-Icons_01_Product-Features_SqInk
Check out the product features

Learn more about features for data management, security, access management, analytics, and more.

Learn more 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_02_Sign-Up_SqInk
Sign up for a free account

Instantly get access to the AWS Free Tier and start experimenting with Amazon S3. 

Sign up 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_03_Start-Building_SqInk
Start building in the console

Get started building with Amazon S3 in the AWS Console.

Get started