Amazon S3 提供了多种功能,可供您以各种方式组织和管理数据,从而支持特定使用案例、实现成本效率、实施安全性并满足合规要求。数据以对象的形式存储在名为“存储桶”的资源中,单个对象大小的上限为 5 TB。S3 的特性中还包括诸多功能,可以将元数据标签附加到对象,跨 S3 存储类移动和存储数据,配置并实施数据访问控制,防止未经授权的用户访问数据,运行大数据分析,以及在对象级别和存储桶级别监控数据。您可以通过 S3 访问点或直接通过存储桶主机名访问对象。

存储管理和监控

Amazon S3 具备平面的未分层结构并有多种管理功能,帮助各种规模和行业的客户按照能够为其业务和团队带来最大价值的方式组织数据。所有对象存储在 S3 存储桶中,可以按称为“前缀”的共享名称来组织。对于每个对象,您可以附加最多 10 个称为 S3 对象标签的键值对,这些键值对在对象的整个生命周期中可以创建、更新和删除。要跟踪对象及其对应的标签和前缀,您可以使用 S3 清单报告,其中列出了 S3 存储桶中的已存储对象或具有特定前缀的已存储对象,及其相应的元数据和加密状态。S3 清单可以配置为每天或每周生成报告。

存储管理

借助 S3 存储桶名称、前缀、对象标签和 S3 清单,您可以通过广泛的方式来分类和报告您的数据,然后配置其他 S3 功能以采取操作。 S3 批量操作使您无论存储成千上万还是数十亿个对象都变得非常简单,可在 Amazon S3 中管理任意规模的数据。使用 S3 批量操作,只需一个 S3 API 请求或者在 Amazon S3 管理控制台中的几次单击,您就可在存储桶之间复制对象,替换对象标签集,修改访问控制,以及从 Amazon S3 Glacier 恢复存档的对象。您还可以使用 S3 批量操作在对象上运行 AWS Lambda 函数,用于执行自定义的业务逻辑,例如处理数据或者转码图像文件。要开始使用,请使用 S3 清单报告指定目标对象列表或者提供自定义列表,然后从预填充的菜单中选择所需操作。S3 批量操作请求完成后,您会收到通知以及有关全部更改的完成报告。通过观看视频教程了解更多有关 S3 批量操作的信息。 

Amazon S3 还支持帮助维护数据版本控制、防止意外删除以及在相同或不同的 AWS 区域中复制数据的功能。借助 S3 版本控制,您可以轻松地保存、检索和还原存储到 Amazon S3 存储桶中的某个对象的每个版本;这让您可以从意外的用户操作和应用程序故障中进行恢复。要防止意外删除,请在 S3 存储桶上启用 Multi-Factor Authentication (MFA) 删除。如果您在启用了 MFA 删除的存储桶中尝试删除某个对象,存储桶会要求提供两种形式的身份验证:您的 AWS 账户凭证以及有效序列号、空格和显示在已批准身份验证设备(例如,硬件密钥卡或 Universal 2nd Factor (U2F) 安全密钥)上的六位代码的组合。

利用 S3 复制,您可将对象(及其对应的元数据和对象标签)复制到相同或不同的 AWS 区域,以减少延迟、确保合规性、安全性、灾难恢复和其他使用案例。S3 跨区域复制 (CRR) 配置到一个源 S3 存储桶,并将对象复制到位于其他 AWS 区域中的目标存储桶。 Amazon S3 同区域复制 (SRR) 在同一区域内的存储桶之间复制对象。Amazon S3 复制时间控制 (S3 RTC) 通过提供 SLA 和对复制时间的可见性来帮助您满足数据复制的合规性要求。

您还可以通过 S3 对象锁定实施一次写入,多次读取 (WORM) 策略。此 S3 管理功能在客户定义的保留期内阻止删除对象版本,让您能够通过实施保留策略来进一步保护数据或满足合规性要求。您可将工作负载从现有 WORM 系统迁移到 Amazon S3,并在对象级别或存储桶级别配置 S3 对象锁定,防止在预定义的保留到期日期或法律保留日期之前删除对象版本。具有 S3 对象锁定的对象会保留 WORM 保护,即使它们移动到具有 S3 生命周期策略的不同存储类。要跟踪哪些对象具有 S3 对象锁定,您可以参阅包含对象 WORM 状态的 S3 清单报告。S3 对象锁定可以在两种模式之一中配置。部署在监管模式中时,具有特定 IAM 权限的 AWS 账户可以从对象上移除 S3 对象锁定。如果您需要更强的不变性以遵循规章,可以使用合规模式。在合规模式中,任何用户都不能移除保护,包括根账户。

存储监控

在这些管理功能之外,您还可以使用 S3 功能和其他 AWS 服务来监视和控制您的 S3 资源的使用方式。您可以应用标签到 S3 存储桶,以便将成本分配到多个业务维度(例如成本中心、应用程序名称或拥有者),然后使用 AWS 成本分配报告来查看按存储桶标签聚合的使用情况和成本。您还可以使用 Amazon CloudWatch 来跟踪 AWS 资源的运行状况,并配置在估计费用达到用户定义的阈值时发送的账单警报。另一项 AWS 监控服务是 AWS CloudTrail,该服务跟踪并报告存储桶级别和对象级别的活动。您可以配置 S3 事件通知来触发工作流、警报,以及在对 S3 资源进行了特定更改时调用 AWS Lambda。S3 事件通知可用于在媒体文件上传到 Amazon S3 时自动进行转码,在数据文件可用时进行处理,或者与其他数据存储同步对象。

详细了解 S3 存储管理监控 »

存储类

借助 Amazon S3,您可以在多种不同的 S3 存储类中存储数据:S3 标准S3 智能分层Amazon S3 标准 - 不经常访问 (S3 标准 - IA)S3 单区 - 不经常访问 (S3 单区 - IA)Amazon S3 Glacier (S3 Glacier)Amazon S3 Glacier Deep Archive (S3 Glacier Deep Archive) 和 S3 Outposts

每个 S3 存储类支持特定的数据访问级别,并具有对应的成本或地理位置。这意味着您可以将关键任务型生产数据存储在 S3 标准中用于经常访问,将不经常访问的数据存储在 S3 标准-IA 或 S3 单区-IA 中以节省成本,并在成本最低的存档存储类(S3 Glacier 和 S3 Glacier Deep Archive)中存档数据。如果您具有现有 AWS 区域无法满足的数据驻留要求,您可以使用 S3 Outposts 存储类将您的 S3 数据使用 S3 on Outposts 存储在本地。您可以使用 S3 存储类分析来监控对象的访问模式,用于发现应移动到较低成本存储类的数据。然后,您可以使用此信息来配置进行数据传输的 S3 生命周期策略。S3 生命周期策略还可用于在数据的生命周期结束时让这些数据失效。 您可以将具有不断变化或未知访问模式的数据存储在 S3 智能分层中,从而根据不断变化的访问模式在针对频繁和不频繁访问优化的两个低延迟访问层之间自动移动您的数据,并且如果对象子集在较长时间内很少访问,您可以激活一个或两个专为异步访问设计且针对存档访问优化的存档访问层。

如需了解更多信息,请访问 S3 存储类S3 存储类分析S3 生命周期管理 »

访问管理与安全性

访问管理

为了保护您在 Amazon S3 中的数据,默认情况下用户只有自己所创建 S3 资源的访问权限。您可以使用以下访问管理功能之一或者功能组合来向其他用户授予访问权限:AWS Identity and Access Management (IAM)(创建用户并管理其相应的访问权限);访问控制列表 (ACL)(使单独的对象可供授权用户访问);存储桶策略(配置单个 S3 存储桶中所有对象的访问权限);S3 访问点(通过创建具有名称和每个应用程序或应用程序组特定权限的访问点,简化共享数据集的数据访问管理);以及查询字符串身份验证(通过临时 URL 向其他用户授予限时访问权限)。Amazon S3 还支持审核日志,其中列出对您 S3 资源发出的请求,从而清楚地了解谁访问了哪些数据。

安全性

Amazon S3 提供了灵活的安全功能,用于阻止未经授权的用户访问数据。使用 VPC 终端节点从您的 Amazon Virtual Private Cloud (Amazon VPC) 连接到 S3 资源。Amazon S3 支持服务器端加密(提供三个密钥管理选项)和用于数据上传的客户端加密。使用 S3 清单可以检查 S3 对象的加密状态(有关 S3 清单的更多信息,请参阅存储管理)。

S3 阻止公有访问
是一组安全控制功能,可确保 S3 存储桶和对象不会受到公有访问。只需在 Amazon S3 管理控制台中单击几次,您即可对 AWS 账户内的所有存储桶或特定 S3 存储桶应用 S3 阻止公有访问设置。将设置应用到某个 AWS 账户之后,与该账户关联的任何现有或新的存储桶及对象将继承阻止公有访问的设置。S3 阻止公有访问设置会覆盖其他 S3 访问权限,使账户管理员能够轻松实施“无公有访问”策略,而不管如何添加对象、如何创建存储桶或者是否存在现有的访问权限。S3 阻止公有访问控制是可审核的,这带来更进一步的控制,并可使用 AWS Trusted Advisor 存储桶权限检查、AWS CloudTrail 日志和 Amazon CloudWatch 警报。 您应该为不希望公开访问的所有账户和存储桶启用阻止公有访问。

借助局限于 Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) 的 S3 访问点,您可以在您的私有网络内轻松为您的 S3 数据设置防火墙。此外,您可以使用 AWS 服务控制策略,要求组织中的任何新 S3 访问点仅支持 VPC 访问。

S3 访问分析器功能可以监控您的存储桶访问策略,从而确保策略仅提供对 S3 资源的预期访问。S3 访问分析器可评估您的存储桶访问策略,并使您能够发现并快速修复具有潜在意外访问风险的存储桶。在查看显示对存储桶的潜在共享访问权限的结果时,只需单击 S3 管理控制台,即可阻止所有公共访问存储桶。出于审计目的,可将 S3 访问分析器的结果下载为 CSV 报告。 

IAM 通过提供某用户或角色上次使用 S3 及执行相关操作的时间戳,让您可以更轻松地分析访问与降低权限,以便实施最低权限原则。使用此“上次访问”信息来分析 S3 访问,确定未被使用的权限,并且秘密地将其移除。要了解更多信息,见使用上次访问的服务数据优化权限

您可以使用 Amazon Macie 来发现和保护存储在 Amazon S3 中的敏感数据。Macie 可以自动收集完整的 S3 清单,并且持续地评估每个存储桶,以便在有任何可公开访问的存储桶、未加密的存储桶或与贵组织之外的 AWS 账户共享或复制的存储桶时发出提醒。然后,Macie 将机器学习和模式匹配技术应用于您选择的存储桶,以识别敏感数据,并向您发出警报,例如个人身份信息 (PII)。安全性结果生成后,它们将被推送到 Amazon CloudWatch Events 之外,这使您可以轻松与现有工作流程系统集成,并使用 AWS Step Functions 等服务触发自动修复,以执行操作,例如关闭公有存储桶或添加资源标签。

如需了解更多信息,请访问 S3 访问管理与安全性在 Amazon S3 中保护数据 »

随时查询

Amazon S3 具有内置的功能和免费服务,可以查询数据,无需复制并将数据加载到单独的分析平台或数据仓库。这意味着您可以直接对存储在 Amazon S3 中的数据运行大数据分析。S3 Select 是一种为查询设计的 S3 功能,可将查询性能提升高达 400%,并将查询成本减少达 80%。其工作方式是检索某个对象的数据的子集(使用简单 SQL 表达式)而不是整个对象(其大小可高达 5 TB)。

Amazon S3 还与 AWS 分析服务 Amazon Athena 和 Amazon Redshift Spectrum 兼容。Amazon Athena 查询 Amazon S3 中的数据而无需提取数据并加载到单独的服务或平台。它使用标准 SQL 表达式分析数据,在数秒内即可提供结果,通常用于即席数据发现。Amazon Redshift Spectrum 也可直接对 Amazon S3 中的静态数据运行 SQL 查询,更适合较复杂的查询和较大的数据集(可达到 EB 级)。由于 Amazon Athena 和 Amazon Redshift 具有相同的数据目录和数据格式,您可以针对 Amazon S3 中的相同数据集使用它们。

如需更多信息,请访问生成大数据存储解决方案S3 Select »

数据传输

AWS 提供数据传输服务组合,从而为任何数据迁移项目提供适当解决方案。连接水平是数据迁移的重大影响因素,AWS 提供可解决您的混合云存储、在线数据传输和离线数据传输需求的产品。

混合云存储:AWS Storage Gateway 是一种混合存储服务,让您可以将本地应用程序无缝连接并扩展到 AWS 存储。客户使用 Storage Gateway 将磁带库无缝替代为云存储,提供云存储支持的文件共享,或创建低延迟缓存来访问 AWS 中本地应用程序的数据。 

在线数据传输:AWS DataSync 可以轻松高效地将数百 TB 大小的数百万份文件传输到 Amazon S3 中,速度最高比开源工具快 10 倍。DataSync 可自动处理或消除很多手动任务,包括脚本复制作业、计划和监控传输、验证数据和优化网络利用率。此外,您还可以使用 AWS DataSync 在 S3 on Outposts 上的存储桶与 AWS 区域中存储的存储桶之间复制对象。AWS Transfer Family 使用 SFTP、FTPS 和 FTP 提供至 Amazon S3 的完全托管、简单且无缝的文件传输。 Amazon S3 Transfer Acceleration 可在客户与您的 Amazon S3 存储桶之间实现快速的远距离文件传输。

在线数据传输:AWS Snow 系列是专为网络容量受限或不存在的边缘站点构建的服务,可在恶劣的环境中提供存储和计算功能。AWS Snowball 服务使用坚固的便携式存储和边缘计算设备来进行数据收集、处理和迁移。客户可以运送物理 Snowball 设备来进行至 AWS 的离线数据迁移。AWS Snowmobile 是一个 EB 级的数据传输服务,可用于将海量数据移动到云中,包括视频库、图片存储库甚至整个数据中心的迁移。

客户也可以与 AWS 合作伙伴网络 (APN) 中的第三方提供商合作部署混合存储架构、将 Amazon S3 集成到现有应用程序和工作流中,以及在 AWS 云之间往返传输数据。

预期用途和限制

使用本服务需遵循 Amazon Web Services 客户协议 »

准备好开始使用了吗?

Product-Page_Standard-Icons_01_Product-Features_SqInk
详细了解产品定价信息

仅按实际使用量付费。没有最低收费。

了解更多 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_02_Sign-Up_SqInk
注册免费账户

立即获取 AWS 免费套餐并开始试用 Amazon S3。 

注册 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_03_Start-Building_SqInk
开始在控制台中构建

在 AWS 控制台中开始使用 Amazon S3 进行构建。

开始使用

Amazon S3 has various features you can use to organize and manage your data in ways that support specific use cases, enable cost efficiencies, enforce security, and meet compliance requirements. Data is stored as objects within resources called “buckets”, and a single object can be up to 5 terabytes in size. S3 features include capabilities to append metadata tags to objects, move and store data across the S3 Storage Classes, configure and enforce data access controls, secure data against unauthorized users, run big data analytics, and monitor data at the object and bucket levels.  

Storage management and monitoring

Amazon S3’s flat, non-hierarchical structure and various management features are helping customers of all sizes and industries organize their data in ways that are valuable to their businesses and teams. All objects are stored in S3 buckets and can be organized with shared names called prefixes. You can also append up to 10 key-value pairs called S3 object tags to each object, which can be created, updated, and deleted throughout an object’s lifecycle. To keep track of objects and their respective tags, buckets, and prefixes, you can use an S3 Inventory report that lists your stored objects within an S3 bucket or with a specific prefix, and their respective metadata and encryption status. S3 Inventory can be configured to generate reports on a daily or a weekly basis.

Storage management

With S3 bucket names, prefixes, object tags, and S3 Inventory, you have a range of ways to categorize and report on your data, and subsequently can configure other S3 features to take action. S3 Batch Operations makes it simple, whether you store thousands of objects or a billion, to manage your data in Amazon S3 at any scale. With S3 Batch Operations, you can copy objects between buckets, replace object tag sets, modify access controls, and restore archived objects from Amazon S3 Glacier, with a single S3 API request or a few clicks in the Amazon S3 Management Console. You can also use S3 Batch Operations to run AWS Lambda functions across your objects to execute custom business logic, such as processing data or transcoding image files. To get started, specify a list of target objects by using an S3 Inventory report or by providing a custom list, and then select the desired operation from a pre-populated menu. When an S3 Batch Operation request is done, you will receive a notification and a completion report of all changes made. (Sign up for the preview.)

Amazon S3 also supports features that help maintain data version control, prevent accidental deletions, and replicate data in other AWS Regions. With S3 Versioning, you can easily preserve, retrieve, and restore every version of an object stored in Amazon S3, which allows you to recover from unintended user actions and application failures. To prevent accidental deletions, enable Multi-Factor Authentication (MFA) Delete on an S3 bucket. If you try to delete an object stored in an MFA Delete-enabled bucket, it will require two forms of authentication: your AWS account credentials and the concatenation of a valid serial number, a space, and the six-digit code displayed on an approved authentication device, like a hardware key fob or a Universal 2nd Factor (U2F) security key. With S3 Cross-Region Replication (CRR), you can replicate objects (and their respective metadata and object tags) into other AWS Regions for reduced latency, compliance, security, disaster recovery, and other use cases. S3 CRR is configured to a source S3 bucket and replicates objects into a destination bucket in another AWS Region.

You can also enforce write-once-read-many (WORM) policies with S3 Object Lock. This S3 management feature blocks object version deletion during a customer-defined retention period so that you can enforce retention policies as an added layer of data protection or to meet compliance obligations. You can migrate workloads from existing WORM systems into Amazon S3, and configure S3 Object Lock at the object- and bucket-levels to prevent object version deletions prior to a pre-defined Retain Until Date or Legal Hold Date. Objects with S3 Object Lock retain WORM protection, even if they are moved to different storage classes with an S3 Lifecycle policy. To track what objects have S3 Object Lock, you can refer to an S3 Inventory report that includes the WORM status of objects. S3 Object Lock can be configured in one of two modes. When deployed in Governance mode, AWS accounts with specific IAM permissions are able to remove S3 Object Lock from objects. If you require stronger immutability in order to comply with regulations, you can use Compliance Mode. In Compliance Mode, the protection cannot be removed by any user, including the root account.

Storage monitoring

In addition to these management capabilities, you can use S3 features and other AWS services to monitor and control how your S3 resources are being used. You can apply tags to S3 buckets in order to allocate costs across multiple business dimensions (such as cost centers, application names, or owners), and then use AWS Cost Allocation Reports to view usage and costs aggregated by the bucket tags. You can also use Amazon CloudWatch to track the operational health of your AWS resources and configure billing alerts that are sent to you when estimated charges reach a user-defined threshold. Another AWS monitoring service is AWS CloudTrail, which tracks and reports on bucket-level and object-level activities. You can configure S3 Event Notifications to trigger workflows, alerts, and invoke AWS Lambda when a specific change is made to your S3 resources. S3 Event Notifications can be used to automatically transcode media files as they are uploaded to Amazon S3, process data files as they become available, or synchronize objects with other data stores.

Storage classes

With Amazon S3, you can store data across a range of different S3 Storage Classes: S3 Standard, S3 Intelligent-Tiering, S3 Standard-Infrequent Access (S3 Standard-IA), S3 One Zone-Infrequent Access (S3 One Zone-IA), Amazon S3 Glacier (S3 Glacier), and Amazon S3 Glacier Deep Archive (S3 Glacier Deep Archive) (coming soon).

Every S3 Storage Class supports a specific data access level at corresponding costs. This means you can store mission-critical production data in S3 Standard for frequent access, save costs by storing infrequently accessed data in S3 Standard-IA or S3 One Zone-IA, and archive data at the lowest costs in the archival storage classes — S3 Glacier and S3 Glacier Deep Archive. You can use S3 Storage Class Analysis to monitor access patterns across objects to discover data that should be moved to lower-cost storage classes. Then you can use this information to configure an S3 Lifecycle policy that makes the data transfer. S3 Lifecycle policies can also be used to expire objects at the end of their lifecycles. You can store data with changing or unknown access patterns in S3 Intelligent-Tiering, which automatically moves your data based on changing access patterns between a frequent access tier and a lower-cost infrequent access tier for cost savings.

Access management and security

Access management

To protect your data in Amazon S3, by default, users only have access to the S3 resources they create. You can grant access to other users by using one or a combination of the following access management features: AWS Identity and Access Management (IAM) to create users and manage their respective access; Access Control Lists (ACLs) to make individual objects accessible to authorized users; bucket policies to configure permissions for all objects within a single S3 bucket; and Query String Authentication to grant time-limited access to others with temporary URLs. Amazon S3 also supports Audit Logs that list the requests made against your S3 resources for complete visibility into who is accessing what data.

Security

Amazon S3 offers flexible security features to block unauthorized users from accessing your data. Use VPC endpoints to connect to S3 resources from your Amazon Virtual Private Cloud (Amazon VPC). Amazon S3 supports both server-side encryption (with three key management options) and client-side encryption for data uploads. Use S3 Inventory to check the encryption status of your S3 objects (see storage management for more information on S3 Inventory).

S3 Block Public Access
is a set of security controls that ensures S3 buckets and objects do not have public access. With a few clicks in the Amazon S3 Management Console, you can apply the S3 Block Public Access settings to all buckets within your AWS account or to specific S3 buckets. Once the settings are applied to an AWS account, any existing or new buckets and objects associated with that account inherit the settings that prevent public access. S3 Block Public Access settings override other S3 access permissions, making it easy for the account administrator to enforce a “no public access” policy regardless of how an object is added, how a bucket is created, or if there are existing access permissions. S3 Block Public Access controls are auditable, provide a further layer of control, and use AWS Trusted Advisor bucket permission checks, AWS CloudTrail logs, and Amazon CloudWatch alarms.

Customers can also use Amazon Macie to discover, classify, and protect sensitive data stored in Amazon S3. It uses machine learning capabilities to recognize sensitive data, such as personally identifiable information (PII) or intellectual property, and provides dashboards and alerts for visibility into how this data is being accessed or moved. Amazon Macie also monitors data access patterns for anomalies, and generates alerts when it detects risk of unauthorized access or inadvertent data leaks.

Query in place

Amazon S3 has a built-in feature and complimentary services that query data without needing to copy and load it into a separate analytics platform or data warehouse. This means you can run big data analytics directly on your data stored in Amazon S3. S3 Select is an S3 feature designed to increase query performance by up to 400%, and reduce querying costs as much as 80%. It works by retrieving a subset of an object’s metadata (using simple SQL expressions) instead of the entire object, which can be up to 5 terabytes in size.

Amazon S3 is also compatible with AWS analytics services Amazon Athena and Amazon Redshift Spectrum. Amazon Athena queries your data in Amazon S3 without needing to extract and load it into a separate service or platform. It uses standard SQL expressions to analyze your data, delivers results within seconds, and is commonly used for ad hoc data discovery. Amazon Redshift Spectrum also runs SQL queries directly against data at rest in Amazon S3, and is more appropriate for complex queries and large data sets (up to exabytes). Because Amazon Athena and Amazon Redshift share a common data catalog and data formats, you can use them both against the same data sets in Amazon S3.

Transferring large amounts of data

AWS has a suite of data migration services that make transferring data into the AWS Cloud simple, fast, and secure. S3 Transfer Acceleration is designed to maximize transfer speeds to S3 buckets over long distances. For very large data transfers, consider using AWS Snowball, AWS Snowball Edge, and AWS Snowmobile to move petabytes to exabytes of data to the AWS Cloud for as little as one-fifth the cost of high-speed Internet. These AWS Snow services work by using secure physical devices to transport data via roads, and solve for migration problems such as high network costs, long transfer times, and security.

Customers who want to keep their on-premises applications and enable a cloud storage architecture can use AWS Storage Gateway (a hybrid cloud storage service) to seamlessly connect on-premises environments to Amazon S3. You can automate transferring data between on-premises storage and AWS (including Amazon S3) by using AWS DataSync, which can transfer data at speeds up to 10 times faster than open-source tools. If you want to transfer files directly into and out of Amazon S3 using the Secure File Transfer Protocol (SFTP), use AWS Transfer for SFTP — a fully managed service that enables secure file exchanges with third parties.

Customers can also work with third-party providers from the AWS Partner Network (APN) to deploy hybrid storage architectures, integrate Amazon S3 into existing applications and workflows, and transfer data to and from the AWS Cloud.

Intended usage and restrictions

Your use of this service is subject to the Amazon Web Services Customer Agreement »

Ready to get started?

Product-Page_Standard-Icons_01_Product-Features_SqInk
Learn more about product pricing

Pay only for what you use. There is no minimum fee.

Learn more 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_02_Sign-Up_SqInk
Sign up for a free account

Instantly get access to the AWS Free Tier and start experimenting with Amazon S3. 

Sign up 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_03_Start-Building_SqInk
Start building in the console

Get started building with Amazon S3 in the AWS Console.

Get started