常见问题

问:如何计划我的实例?

答:首先,您需要在此解决方案的配置 Amazon DynamoDB 表中定义计划。然后,您需要用相应计划的名称来标记相应的 Amazon EC2 和 Amazon RDS 实例。

问:Instance Scheduler 使用哪些默认的启动和停止时间?

答:您需要定义一个包含运行时间段的计划,运行时间段定义了实例的启动时间和停止时间。如果您仅指定了启动时间,则必须手动停止实例。同样,如果您仅指定了停止时间,则必须手动启动实例。您还可以选择在一周中的特定日期、一月中的特定日期或一年中的特定月份运行实例。有关更多信息,请参阅实施指南

问:能否为单个实例创建多个启动-停止计划?

答:可以。每个计划都可以包含多个时间段。如果一个计划中包含多个时间段,Instance Scheduler 将在至少满足一个时间段规则时执行恰当的启动操作。有关更多信息,请参阅实施指南

问:Instance Scheduler 可按什么时间间隔启动和停止我的实例?

答:默认情况下,AWS Lambda 函数会按五分钟的间隔时间检查每个实例的状态,这意味着此解决方案将每隔五分钟执行启动和停止操作。您可以修改默认的时间间隔,但这可能会降低计划的精细度。例如,将某个 Lambda 函数设置为按 15 分钟的时间间隔运行,则该函数将每隔 15 分钟才会执行启动和停止操作。

问:是否会以我的本地时区配置启动和停止时间?

答:在首次配置时,您会指定您将使用此解决方案来计划您的所有实例的默认时区。您还可以为单个计划指定一个时区,从而将该时区仅用于该计划使用的实例。

培训和认证

AWS Training and Certification 通过实用的云技能建立您的能力、信心和可信度,帮助您创新和构建自己的未来。  了解更多 »

Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud (EC2) 简介

此内容是 Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud 或 Amazon EC2 的相关简介。Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud 是一种 Web 服务,可以在云中提供安全且大小可调的计算容量。在本课程中,我们将简要介绍此服务并演示如何构建及配置 Amazon EC2 实例。

立即报名 »

Amazon EC2 Systems Manager 简介

本课程为有关 Amazon EC2 Systems Manager 的初级课程。Amazon EC2 Systems Manager 是一项管理服务,可以帮助您自动收集软件清单、应用操作系统补丁、创建系统映像以及配置 Windows 和 Linux 操作系统。

立即报名 »

AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Associate

该考试用于检验您在运用 AWS 技术构建和部署安全可靠的应用程序方面能否有效展现出足够知识。

报考 »

合作伙伴资源

AWS 合作伙伴网络 (APN) 致力于帮助合作伙伴构建基于 AWS 的成功业务,以推动卓越解决方案和客户体验。APN 合作伙伴共同致力于帮助客户取得成功,帮助您充分利用 AWS 能够提供的所有业务优势。APN 合作伙伴利用他们深厚的 AWS 专业知识,能够在云采用之旅的各个阶段为贵公司提供支持,并帮助您解决一些最复杂的问题。

访问以下页面,以详细了解我们用于构建此 AWS 解决方案的服务。

需要有关开始使用 AWS 的更多资源?

访问“入门资源中心”查看相关教程、项目和视频,以便开始使用 AWS。

了解更多 »

FAQ

Q: How do I schedule my instances?

A: First, you define schedules in the solution's configuration Amazon DynamoDB table. Then, you tag applicable Amazon EC2 and Amazon RDS instances with the name of the applicable schedule.

Q: What default start and stop times does the Instance Scheduler use?

A: You define a schedule that contains running periods that define the start and stop times for instances. If you specify a start time only, the instance must be stopped manually. Similarly, if you specify a stop time only, the instance must be started manually. You can also choose to run instances during specific days of the week, days of the month, or months of the year. For more information, see the implementation guide.

Q: Can I create multiple start-stop schedules for a single instance?

A: Yes. Each schedule can contain multiple periods. When more than one period is used in a schedule, the Instance Scheduler will apply the appropriate start action when at least one of the period rules is true. For more information, see the implementation guide.

Q: At what interval(s) can the Instance Scheduler start and stop my instances?

A: By default, the AWS Lambda function checks the state of each instance at five minute intervals which means the solution will perform start and stop actions every five minutes. You can change the default interval, but this might reduce the granularity of your schedules. For example, a Lambda function set to run at fifteen minute intervals will only perform start and stop actions every 15 minutes.

Q: Do I configure start and stop times in my local time zone?

A: During initial configuration, you specify a default time zone that is used for all instances you schedule with the solution. You can also define a time zone for an individual schedule that is used only for instances that use that schedule.

Training and Certification

AWS Training and Certification builds your competence, confidence, and credibility through practical cloud skills that help you innovate and build your future.  Learn more »

Introduction to Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud (EC2)

This is an introduction to Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud or Amazon EC2, a web service that provides secure, resizable compute capacity in the cloud. In this course, we provide an overview of the service and demonstrate how to build and configure an Amazon EC2 instance.

Enroll now »

Introduction to Amazon EC2 Systems Manager

This is an introductory course on Amazon EC2 Systems Manager, a management service that helps you automatically collect software inventory, apply OS patches, create system images, and configure Windows and Linux operating systems.

Enroll now »

AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Associate

This exam validates your ability to effectively demonstrate knowledge of how to architect and deploy secure and robust applications on AWS technologies.

Schedule your exam »

Partner resources

The AWS Partner Network (APN) is focused on helping partners build successful AWS-based businesses to drive superb solutions and customer experiences. APN Partners are focused on customer success, helping you take full advantage of all the business benefits that AWS has to offer. With their deep expertise on AWS, APN Partners are uniquely positioned to help your company at any stage of your Cloud Adoption Journey and to help you solve some of your most complex problems.

Visit the following pages to learn more about the services we used to build this AWS Solution.

Need more resources to get started with AWS?

Visit the Getting Started Resource Center to find tutorials, projects and videos to get started with AWS.

Learn more »