Amazon Transcribe

Convertir automatiquement un discours en texte

Amazon Transcribe permet aux développeurs d'ajouter facilement des fonctionnalités de conversion de la parole en texte à leurs applications. Les ordinateurs ne peuvent pratiquement pas rechercher et analyser les données audio. Par conséquent, la parole enregistrée doit être convertie en texte avant de pouvoir être utilisée dans des applications. Historiquement, les clients devaient travailler avec des fournisseurs de services de transcription qui leur demandaient de signer des contrats coûteux et étaient difficiles à intégrer dans leurs piles technologiques pour accomplir cette tâche. Plusieurs de ces fournisseurs utilisent une technologie dépassée qui ne s'adapte pas bien à différents scénarios, comme l'audio de téléphone basse fidélité commun dans les centres de contact, ce qui entraîne une faible précision.

Amazon Transcribe utilise un processus de deep learning appelé reconnaissance vocale automatique (ASR) pour convertir la parole en texte rapidement et avec précision. Amazon Transcribe peut être utilisé pour transcrire les appels du service client, automatiser le sous-titrage et générer des métadonnées pour les ressources multimédias afin de créer une archive entièrement consultable. Vous pouvez utiliser Amazon Transcribe Medical pour ajouter des fonctionnalités de conversion de discours médical en texte aux applications de documentation clinique.

60 minutes gratuites

chaque mois pendant 12 mois grâce à l'offre gratuite AWS

Avantages

Déverrouiller la valeur du contenu audio et vidéo

Les ordinateurs ne peuvent pratiquement pas rechercher et analyser les données audio. Amazon Transcribe facilite la conversion de la synthèse vocale enregistrée et l'intégration de ces capacités aux applications et tâches en aval. Transcribe peut être appliqué aux flux audio et vidéo en direct ou à la diffusion de contenu pour un sous-titrage ou encore à une transcription en temps réel.

Améliorer l'expérience client

Vous pouvez améliorer les expériences client grâce aux modèles optimisés de Transcribe pour la transcription d'appel, le sous-titrage vidéo et la documentation clinique. Les solutions Amazon Transcribe Call Analytics et AWS Contact Center Intelligence va encore plus loin et vous permet d'extraire des informations de conversations de clients.

Économisez du temps et de l'argent grâce à des transcriptions précises

Amazon Transcribe utilise un processus de deep learning appelé reconnaissance vocale automatique (ASR) afin de fournir des transcriptions très précises. Définissez un glossaire ou entraînez un modèle de langage personnalisé pour générer des transcriptions plus précises pour les mots et expressions spécifiques au domaine, comme une terminologie technique ou des noms de personnes.

Assurez la confidentialité et la sécurité des clients

Protégez la confidentialité et la sécurité des clients est importante. En cas de besoin, Transcribe vous aide à détecter et à expurger des informations personnelles sensibles telles que le nom, l'adresse et les numéros de carte de crédit. Vous pouvez également masquer ou supprimer des mots et des expressions offensants ou inappropriées pour votre public.

Cas d'utilisation

Analyse d'appels et assistance aux agents

Grâce à Transcribe Call Analytics, vous pouvez rapidement extraire des informations exploitables à partir de conversations de clients. Vous pouvez utiliser des solutions clés en main des partenaires AWS Contact Center Intelligence ou Contact Lens for Amazon Connect pour améliorer l'engagement des clients, la productivité des agents et fournir aux superviseurs des alertes de gestion de la qualité.

Recherche et sous-titrage de contenu multimédia

Les producteurs de contenu et les distributeurs de multimédia peuvent utiliser Amazon Transcribe pour convertir automatiquement des ressources audio et vidéo en archives entièrement consultables pour la génération de points forts, la modération de contenu et la monétisation. En outre, améliorez l'accès et l'accessibilité de votre contenu en générant des sous-titres localisés avec Transcribe et Amazon Translate.

Sous-titrage de réunion

Améliorez la productivité et servez-vous d'Amazon Transcribe comme un scribe numérique pour un enregistrement précis des réunions et conversations qui sont importantes pour vous. Cela peut aussi améliorer l'accessibilité et garder chacun sur la même page grâce à des notes qui s'affichent en temps réel.

Documentation clinique

Les médecins et les professionnels de la santé peuvent utiliser Amazon Transcribe Medical pour numériser rapidement et efficacement enregistrer les conversations cliniques dans les systèmes de dossier médical personnel (DME) à des fins d'analyse. Le service est admissible à la loi HIPAA et entraîné à la compréhension de la terminologie médicale. Améliorer les résultats de patients grâce à Transcribe Medical.

Témoignages de clients

Étude de cas Intuit

Intuit utilise Contact Lens for Amazon Connect (exploitant la technologie Amazon Transcribe et Amazon Comprehend) pour l'analyse et l'amélioration des conversations des clients. 

Lire l'étude de cas »

National Association for Stock Car Auto Racing (NASCAR)

NASCAR a choisi Amazon Transcribe pour l'enregistrement automatique de son contenu vidéo à la demande pour 97 % de moins que les estimations initiales.

Regarder le témoignage vidéo »

Témoignage vidéo d'Audioburst

Grâce à Amazon Transcribe, Audioburst analyse 225 000 minutes d'émissions radiophoniques en direct au quotidien pour créer des expériences de future génération et obtenir plus d'engagement.

Regarder le témoignage vidéo »

Blogs

par Deenadayaalan Thirugnanasambandam, Revanth Anireddy, Loc Trinh, Paul Zhao et Piyush Patel
Consultez le blog Transcribe pour en savoir plus sur des cas d'utilisation uniques, les bonnes pratiques, les approfondissements de connaissances techniques et les lancements de nouvelles fonctions. 
Consulter la page des fonctionnalités d'Amazon Transcribe
Découvrir les fonctionnalités du produit

Consulter la page des fonctionnalités d'Amazon Transcribe.

En savoir plus 
Créer gratuitement un compte
Créer gratuitement un compte

Obtenez un accès instantané à l'offre gratuite d'AWS. 

S'inscrire 
Commencez à créer sur la console
Commencez à créer sur la console

Commencez à créer avec Amazon Transcribe dans AWS Management Console.

Se connecter

Amazon Transcribe

Automatically convert speech to text

Amazon Transcribe makes it easy for developers to add speech to text capabilities to their applications. Audio data is virtually impossible for computers to search and analyze. Therefore, recorded speech needs to be converted to text before it can be used in applications. Historically, customers had to work with transcription providers that required them to sign expensive contracts and were hard to integrate into their technology stacks to accomplish this task. Many of these providers use outdated technology that does not adapt well to different scenarios, like low-fidelity phone audio common in contact centers, which results in poor accuracy.

Amazon Transcribe uses a deep learning process called automatic speech recognition (ASR) to convert speech to text quickly and accurately. Amazon Transcribe can be used to transcribe customer service calls, to automate closed captioning and subtitling, and to generate metadata for media assets to create a fully searchable archive. You can use Amazon Transcribe Medical to add medical speech to text capabilities to clinical documentation applications.

Benefits

Create easy-to-read transcriptions

Amazon Transcribe automatically adds speaker diarization, punctuation and formatting so that the output closely matches the quality of manual transcription at a fraction of the time and expense. Speech to text processing can be applied to live audio streams or batch audio content for transcription. Learn more »

Ensure customer privacy

When instructed, Amazon Transcribe can identify and redact sensitive personally identifiable information (PII) from the supported language transcripts. This allows contact centers to easily review and share the transcripts for customer experience insight and agent training. Learn more »

Increase accuracy with customized transcriptions

With custom vocabulary lists and custom language models, you can add new words to the base vocabulary or train your own language model to generate more accurate transcriptions for domain-specific words and phrases like product names, technical terminology, or names of individuals. Learn more »

Filter specific words

When needed, Amazon Transcribe enables you to mask or remove words that are profane or unsuitable for your audience from transcription results with vocabulary filtering. Learn more »

Use Cases

Customer experience

Customer contact centers can provide actionable insights to their agents by using Amazon Transcribe to transcribe live customer calls and other AWS services like Amazon Comprehend to extract call intent and sentiment from conversations. These insights can assist agents in real-time and provide supervisors with quality management alerts to create a better customer experience.

Post call analytics

With Amazon Transcribe, contact centers can start unlocking value held within unstructured voice call data. By converting these audio calls into text, Amazon Transcribe can be combined with other AWS services like Amazon Comprehend to build post call analytics applications to identify trends and voice of the customer insights.

Documenting clinical conversations

Medical doctors and practitioners can use Amazon Transcribe Medical to quickly and efficiently digitize physician-patient conversations into text for entry into electronic health record (EHR) systems or analysis. The service is HIPPA compliant and trained to understand medical terminology. With Transcribe Medical, physicians can focus more patient care than documentation.

Captioning & subtitling workflows

Amazon Transcribe can help content producers and media distributors improve reach and accessibility by automatically generating time-stamped subtitles that can be displayed along with the video content. By combining this text with Amazon Translate, you can also easily localize videos.

Cataloging audio archives

You can use Amazon Transcribe to transcribe audio and video assets into fully searchable archives for compliance monitoring and risk management. Convert audio to text and use Amazon Elasticsearch to index and search across your audio/video library.

Digital scribes and court reporters

Amazon Transcribe can be used as a digital scribe to accurately log work meetings or educational lectures and seminars. In a courtroom, Amazon Transcribe can act as a digital court reporter to capture hearings and trials, depositions, sworn statements and other legal proceedings.

Customer stories

Echo360 provides leading video platform technology that helps instructors and students record, stream, manage and share interactive video to improve student engagement before, during and after class.

“The Echo360 platform fosters active and engaging video-based learning that serves today’s student. We’re excited about Amazon Transcribe because it offers our university partners high-quality transcripts for each video, enabling more powerful search, lower cost captioning of educational video content, and enhanced note-taking, making learning assets more valuable and accessible to students.”

Fred Singer, CEO - Echo360

Read Echo360 case study »

At GE Appliances, we make life better by designing and building the world's best appliances. From design to production to service, our goal is to help people improve their lives at home.

“GE Appliances processes millions of minutes of customer calls a month. Using Amazon Connect, Amazon Lex, and Amazon Polly, we can automate simple tasks such as looking up product information, taking down customer details, and answering common questions before an agent answers. This in turn helps us give back time, the most precious commodity, to our consumers. We added Amazon Transcribe to create call transcripts for automated analysis to continuously improve the process.”

Byron Guernsey, Chief Strategist - GE Appliances

VidMob is a leading video creation platform with a network of professional creatives worldwide who produce the full spectrum of video content for brands and advertisers.

“Amazon Comprehend and Amazon Transcribe allow VidMob to build high-quality machine learning text analysis into our Agile Creative Suite, enabling us to help brand clients understand content performance in ways never before possible. We are able to transcribe text from video content, and quickly analyze it using Comprehend, allowing us to surface actionable insights to both our creator community and our clients, giving them a strategic edge in the market.”

Alex Collmer, CEO - VidMob

Blogs

Deenadayaalan Thirugnanasambandam, Revanth Anireddy, Loc Trinh, Paul Zhao, and Piyush Patel
Visit the Transcribe Blog to learn about unique use cases, best practices, technical deep dives, and new feature launches. 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_01_Product-Features_SqInk
Check out the product features

Visit Amazon Transcribe Features page.

Learn more 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_03_Start-Building_SqInk
Start building in the console

Get started building with Amazon Transcribe in the AWS Management Console.

Sign in