广告与营销案例研究

Quantcast

AWS-Global_Quantcast_Logo_600x400

Quantcast 使用 Amazon EC2 Spot 实例扩展广告服务,节省了 60% 的成本

通过将 Amazon EC2 Spot 实例用于其关键业务系统,Quantcast 以多种方式降低了运营成本,包括为其 QCLearn 机器学习系统节省高达 60% 的成本;以及相比为其实时出价解决方案使用 Amazon EC2 预留实例,使用 Amazon EC2 Spot 实例可节省 25% 的支出。

了解更多 »

VidRoll

600x400_VidRoll_Logo_Color

VidRoll 使用 AWS Lambda 来最大化、优化和扩展用于实时广告竞价的业务逻辑。

VidRoll 是一家面向内容发布商的视频技术和货币化平台。VidRoll 使用 AWS Lambda 来支持用于实时广告竞价的业务逻辑。借助 Lambda,VidRoll 开发人员可以专注于产品创新,而公司的收入提高 10 倍,并且无需投入额外技术资源。

了解更多 »

Adobe Systems

600x400_Adobe_Logo

Adobe Systems 通过 AWS 实现创新、提供卓越服务。

Adobe Systems 托管服务计划要向世界 100 强企业、大型跨国公司和政府机构交付企业软件,例如,Adobe LiveCycle Forms、Adobe Connect 会议软件和 Adobe CQ5。Adobe 使用 AWS 为其客户提供数 TB 操作环境。通过将其系统与 AWS 云集成,Adobe 可专注于部署和运行自己的软件,而不是基础设施。

了解更多 »

Clever Tap

600x400_CleverTap_Logo_Color1

CleverTap 在单个 Amazon EC2 实例上以亚秒级速度处理数亿个数据点。

作为一个诞生于 AWS 云的三人初创公司,CleverTap 从最初每月处理 5000 万个事件转变为仅 3.5 年内即可处理 550 亿个事件,拥有精简的人员配备模式和高度自动化管理系统。CleverTap 是一种移动应用分析和用户参与平台,为客户端提供高级细分和有针对性的营销活动。该公司已经能够在其专有 NoSQL 数据库上使用内存密集型 Amazon EC2 实例快速扩展。它使用 Elastic Load Balancing 来分配高峰流量,使用 AWS CloudFormation 来部署一系列 AWS 资源,例如,用于存储功能的 Amazon CloudWatch、Amazon CloudFront 和 Amazon S3。

了解更多 »

AdRoll

600x400_Adroll_Logo_Color

AdRoll 利用 AWS 提供的灵活性和可扩展性,通过 AWS 每天提供 500 亿次的广告曝光量。

在线广告平台 AdRoll 凭借其全球重定向平台每天向全世界提供 500 亿次的曝光量。通过利用 AWS 提供的可扩展性和灵活性,AdRoll 去年的增长率超过了 15000%。

了解更多 »

 

Cadreon

600x400_Cadreon_Logo_Color

借助 AWS,Cadreon 在云中构建了一个庞大的大数据平台,使他们能够扩展和创新,而无需管理和维护后端基础设施。

借助 AWS,Cadreon 可在数秒内处理来自数千个数据源的大数据查询,并快速扩展以满足不断增长的需求。该公司为全球的品牌公司提供程序化广告解决方案。Cadreon 在 AWS 上运行了一个受众见解分析平台。

了解更多 »

 

91App

91app_360x240

91App 使用 AWS 轻松扩展基础设施,以支持激增并缩短启动关键活动的时间。

借助 AWS,91App 能够将创建和启动数字营销活动所需的时间从数周(在物理基础设施中的耗时)缩短为 24 小时。91App 为通过 91App 网站管理库存和内容的客户构建移动商务应用程序。该公司正在使用 Amazon ElastiCache 来提高应用程序的执行速度,并使用 Amazon CloudFront 将内容分发给广泛市场中的用户。

了解更多 »

开始使用

开始使用 AWS 的步骤非常简单。只需单击几下,您便可以设置账户,无需预先付费或持续承诺。联系我们的专家,立即踏上您的 AWS 云之旅。

Advertising & Marketing Case Studies

Quantcast

AWS-Global_Quantcast_Logo_600x400

Quantcast Scales Ad Services, Saves 60% Using Amazon EC2 Spot Instances

By using Amazon EC2 Spot Instances for its critical business systems, Quantcast reduced its operational costs in several ways, including saving up to 60 percent for its QCLearn machine learning system, and spending about 25 percent less on Amazon EC2 Spot Instances than it would have on Amazon EC2 reserved instances for its real-time bidding solution.

Learn More »

VidRoll

600x400_VidRoll_Logo_Color

VidRoll uses AWS Lambda to maximze, optimize and scale the business logic for real-time ad bidding.

VidRoll is a video technology and monetization platform for content publishers. VidRoll uses AWS Lambda to power the business logic for real-time ad bidding. Using Lambda, VidRoll developers can focus on product innovations, and the company can grow revenue ten times over without needing to hire additional technical resources.

Learn More »

Adobe Systems

600x400_Adobe_Logo

Adobe Systems approach to Innovation and Superior Service with AWS.

Adobe Systems Managed Services program delivers enterprise software such as Adobe LiveCycle Forms, Adobe Connect conferencing software, and Adobe CQ5 to Fortune 100 companies, large multi-national corporations, and government agencies. Adobe uses AWS to provide multi-terabyte operating environments for its customers. By integrating its systems with the AWS Cloud, Adobe can focus on deploying and operating its own software instead of infrastructure.

Learn More »

Clever Tap

600x400_CleverTap_Logo_Color1

CleverTap processes hundreds of million data points in sub-second speeds on a single Amazon EC2 instance.

As a three-man startup born in the AWS Cloud, CleverTap has gone from processing 50 million events per month to 55 billion in just 3.5 years, with a lean staffing model and a heavy reliance on automation. CleverTap is a mobile app analytics and user engagement platform, offering clients advanced segmentation and targeted marketing campaigns. The company has been able to scale rapidly using memory-intensive Amazon EC2 instances on its proprietary NoSQL database. It uses Elastic Load Balancing to distribute often spiky traffic and AWS CloudFormation to deploy an array of AWS resources such as Amazon CloudWatch, Amazon CloudFront, and Amazon S3 for storage.

Learn More »

AdRoll

600x400_Adroll_Logo_Color

AdRoll Uses AWS to Serve 50 Billion Daily Ad Impressions by leveraging the flexibility and scalability offered by AWS.

AdRoll, an online advertising platform, serves 50 billion impressions a day worldwide with its global retargeting platforms. By leveraging the scalability and flexibility offered by AWS, AdRoll has been able to grow by more than 15,000% over the last year.

Learn More »

 

Cadreon

600x400_Cadreon_Logo_Color

Using AWS, Cadreon built a sophisticated big-data platform in the cloud empowering them to scale and innovate without having to manage and maintain the backend infrastructure.

Cadreon processes big-data queries from thousands of sources in a few seconds and quickly scales to meet growing demand using AWS. The company provides programmatic advertising solutions to branding companies across the globe. Cadreon runs an audience-insights analytical platform on AWS.

Learn More »

 

91App

91app_360x240

91App uses AWS to easily scale infrastructure to support surges and reduce time to launch key campaigns.

Using AWS has enabled 91App to reduce the time required to create and launch digital campaigns from what would have been several weeks in a physical infrastructure to 24 hours. 91App builds mobile commerce applications for clients that manage inventory and content through the 91App website. The company is using Amazon ElastiCache to improve the speed of application performance and Amazon CloudFront to distribute content to users in a wide range of markets.

Learn More »

Get started

Getting started with AWS is easy. You can set up an account with just a few clicks without any up-front or on-going commitment. Contact our experts and start your own AWS Cloud journey today.