我想了解有关 ISO 27018 的信息
AWS ISO 27018

ISO 27018 是首个专注于云中个人数据保护的国际行为准则。它基于 ISO 信息安全标准 27002,并针对适用于公有云个人可识别信息 (PII) 的 ISO 27002 控制体系提供了实施指南。它还提供了一组其他控制体系和相关指南,旨在满足现有 ISO 27002 控制体系组合未能满足的公有云 PII 保护要求。

AWS ISO 27018 认证可从此处下载


符合该标准即向客户表明,AWS 具有适当的控制体系来专门处理其内容的隐私保护。AWS 遵从这一国际公认的行为准则,并且独立的第三方对此进行了评估,这体现了 AWS 在尊重隐私和保护客户内容方面所做的努力。

有,不管任何特定数据是否为 PII,AWS 都会为所有客户内容保持 ISO 27018 中概述的高标准的数据保护和隐私控制体系。

EY CertifyPoint,它是一家由国际认可论坛 (IAF) 成员荷兰认可委员会认可的 ISO 认证代理机构。EY CertifyPoint 颁发的证书在所有 IAF 成员国中均视为有效。

有关 ISO 27018 及其他许多经济、环境和社会标准,请参阅 ISO 网站:http://www.iso.org/iso/home.html。ISO 已决定保护这些标准的版权,努力为能够推动发展的流程提供资金。

ISO 27018 认证目前涵盖的 AWS 服务可以在 AWS 按合规性计划提供的范围内服务中找到。如果您想要了解有关使用这些服务的更多信息,并且/或对其他服务感兴趣,请联系我们

AWS 的 ISO 27018 认证包括的数据中心容纳了支持上述 AWS 服务所需的硬件。AWS 数据中心分布于美国东部 (弗吉尼亚北部)、美国东部 (俄亥俄)、美国西部 (俄勒冈)、美国西部 (加利福尼亚北部)、AWS GovCloud (美国)、加拿大 (蒙特利尔)、欧洲 (伦敦)、欧洲 (爱尔兰)、欧洲 (法兰克福)、亚太地区 (新加坡)、亚太地区 (孟买)、亚太地区 (首尔)、亚太地区 (悉尼)、亚太地区 (东京) 和南美洲 (圣保罗) 区域,并且还有以下 AWS 边缘站点:

  • 澳大利亚墨尔本
  • 澳大利亚悉尼
  • 巴西里约热内卢
  • 巴西圣保罗
  • 加拿大蒙特利尔
  • 加拿大多伦多
  • 中国香港
  • 英国伦敦
  • 法国马赛尔
  • 法国巴黎
  • 德国法兰克福
  • 印度金奈
  • 印度孟买
  • 印度新德里
  • 爱尔兰都柏林
  • 意大利米兰
  • 日本大阪
  • 日本东京
  • 韩国首尔
  • 荷兰阿姆斯特丹
  • 菲律宾马尼拉
  • 波兰华沙
  • 新加坡
  • 西班牙马德里
  • 瑞典斯德哥尔摩
  • 台湾台北
  • 美国加利福尼亚
  • 美国弗罗里达
  • 美国乔治亚
  • 美国伊利诺斯州
  • 美国印第安纳
  • 美国密苏里
  • 美国内华达
  • 美国新泽西
  • 美国纽约
  • 美国俄勒冈
  • 美国德克萨斯
  • 美国弗吉尼亚
  • 美国华盛顿
ISO 27018 资源

 

联系我们

I'd like information about ISO 27018
AWS ISO 27018

ISO 27018 is a code of practice that focuses on protection of personal data in the cloud. It is based on ISO information security standard 27002 and provides implementation guidance on ISO 27002 controls applicable to public cloud Personally Identifiable Information (PII). It also provides a set of additional controls and associated guidance intended to address public cloud PII protection requirements not addressed by the existing ISO 27002 control set.

The AWS ISO 27018 certification can be downloaded here.


Alignment demonstrates to customers that AWS has a system of controls in place that specifically address the privacy protection of their content. AWS' alignment with and independent third-party assessment of this internationally recognized code of practice demonstrates AWS' commitment to the privacy and protection of customers' content.

Yes, AWS maintains the high bar of data protection and privacy controls outlined in ISO 27018 for all customer content, regardless of whether or not any particular data is PII.

EY CertifyPoint, an ISO certifying agent accredited by the Dutch Accreditation Council, a member of the International Accreditation Forum (IAF). Certificates issued by EY CertifyPoint are recognized as valid certificates in all countries with an IAF member.

ISO 27018 along with many other economic, environmental and social standards are available on the ISO website, http://www.iso.org/iso/home.html. ISO has made the decision to copyright these standards in an effort to help fund the processes leading to development.

The covered AWS services that are already in scope for ISO 27018 can be found within AWS Services in Scope by Compliance Program. If you would like to learn more about using these services and/or have interest in other services please contact us.

AWS' ISO 27018 accreditation includes data centers, which house the hardware supporting the AWS Services listed above. AWS Data centers are located in US East (Northern Virginia), US East (Ohio), US West (Oregon), US West (Northern California), AWS GovCloud (US), Canada (Montréal), EU (London), EU (Ireland), EU (Frankfurt), Asia Pacific (Singapore), Asia Pacific (Mumbai), Asia Pacific (Seoul), Asia Pacific (Sydney), Asia Pacific (Tokyo), and South America (São Paulo) Regions, as well as the following AWS Edge Locations in:

  • Melbourne, Australia
  • Sydney, Australia
  • Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
  • São Paulo, Brazil
  • Montréal, Canada
  • Toronto, Canada
  • Hong Kong, China
  • London, England
  • Marseille, France
  • Paris, France
  • Frankfurt, Germany
  • Chennai, India
  • Mumbai, India
  • New Delhi, India
  • Dublin, Ireland
  • Milan, Italy
  • Osaka, Japan
  • Tokyo, Japan
  • Seoul, Korea
  • Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Manila, Philippines
  • Warsaw, Poland
  • Singapore
  • Madrid, Spain
  • Stockholm, Sweden
  • Taipei, Taiwan
  • California, United States
  • Florida, United States
  • Georgia, United States
  • Illinois, United States
  • Indiana, United States
  • Missouri, United States
  • Nevada, United States
  • New Jersey, United States
  • New York, United States
  • Oregon, United States
  • Texas, United States
  • Virginia, United States
  • Washington, United States
ISO 27018 Resources

 

Contact Us