性能和规模

云中的高速、低延迟文件存储

Amazon FSx for OpenZFS 提供了最低延迟的云文件存储之一。它建立在最新的 AWS 计算、磁盘和网络技术之上,为您的高性能工作负载实现仅几百微秒的一致的延迟,针对经常访问的数据甚至可实现更低的延迟。

吞吐量和 IOPS 性能

Amazon FSx for OpenZFS 是基于 AWS Graviton 系列处理器构建的,对于经常访问的缓存数据,可实现高达每秒 12.5 GB (GB/s) 的吞吐量和多达 100 万的 IOPS。对于从持久性磁盘存储进行访问的数据,FSx for OpenZFS 文件系统可提供高达 4 GB/s 的速度和 160,000 的 IOPS。您还可以在文件系统上启用数据压缩,以帮助提高有效吞吐量。

为数千个客户端提供可扩展的性能

FSx for OpenZFS 支持来自多达数千个客户端的同时访问,使您能够为大规模的用户或应用程序提供共享的高性能文件存储。通过支持每个客户端的多个并行连接,您甚至可以为单个客户端提供文件系统的最大吞吐量和 IOPS。

成本优化

灵活的存储容量和性能

Amazon FSx for OpenZFS 可让您独立设置存储容量和性能,从而针对特定的工作负载需求优化文件系统。您可以随时扩展预置吞吐量,根据需求变化来调整您的文件系统。

由 ZFS 支持的存储效率功能

Amazon FSx for OpenZFS 由常用的 OpenZFS 文件系统提供支持,旨在实现高级别的存储效率。Amazon FSx for OpenZFS 支持最新的 Z-Standard 和 LZ4 压缩技术,可帮助您降低高性能 FSx for OpenZFS 文件系统和备份存储的存储成本。它还支持每个文件系统的多个数据容器(卷)、精简预置以及用户或组存储配额,使您能够高效地支持单个文件系统中的多个团队、应用程序和使用案例。

随用随付计费模型

使用 Amazon FSx,您只需为实际使用的资源付费。您只需按您预置的存储容量(每月每 GB)、SSD IOPS(每月每 IOPS)和吞吐量容量(每月每 MBps)为文件系统付费。系统按秒计费,确保您只为使用资源的时间段付费。

可访问性

支持最新版本的 NFS

Amazon FSx for OpenZFS 为 NFS v3、v4.0、v4.1 和 v4.2 提供全面支持,帮助您将基于 NFS 或其他基于 ZFS 的本地应用程序和存储迁移到 AWS,并使用简单、高度可用、高性能的 NFS 终端节点轻松地构建新的云原生应用程序。

可从 AWS 计算实例和容器访问

Amazon FSx for OpenZFS 文件系统支持在 Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud (Amazon EC2)、Amazon Elastic Container Service (Amazon ECS)、Amazon Elastic Kubernetes Service (Amazon EKS)、VMware Cloud on AWS、Amazon WorkSpaces 和 Amazon AppStream 2.0 实例中运行的数千个同步客户端。

可在 AWS 和本地访问

借助 Amazon FSx for OpenZFS,您可以使用 AWS Transit Gateway 或 VPC Peering 从另一个 VPC(包括另一个区域的 VPC)访问文件系统,也可以使用 AWS Direct Connect 或 VPN 从本地访问文件系统

管理

针对数据处理的丰富的 ZFS 功能

Amazon FSx for OpenZFS 提供丰富的 ZFS 功能,用于通过 FSx API 以原生方式处理数据,例如时间点快照和就地数据克隆。使用快照,您可以轻松跟踪数据和应用程序的历史版本,只需单击按钮即可恢复这些版本。通过数据克隆,您可以就地克隆数据,以快速测试功能和更改,而无需中断现有用户或应用程序,也无需复制数据。克隆几乎是立即创建的,在创建时不会占用额外容量,并且任何数据修改都与您的原始数据集隔离。

简单、灵活的管理

Amazon FSx for OpenZFS 为您提供对文件系统的完全控制和灵活管理。您可以使用 AWS 管理控制台、AWS Command Line Interface (AWS CLI) 和 AWS SDK 来管理您的文件系统。

已与 AWS 产品集成

借助 Amazon FSx for OpenZFS,您可以使用 AWS Identity and Access Management (IAM) 轻松控制谁可以管理您的文件系统、卷和备份(例如创建、更新和删除)。您可以使用 Amazon CloudWatch 监控存储和性能指标,使用 AWS CloudTrail 和 IAM 监控和保护 API 调用,以及使用 AWS CloudFormation 管理文件系统。

可用性和数据保护

用于灾难恢复的自动文件系统备份

Amazon FSx for OpenZFS 自动将高持久性的日常文件系统备份到 Amazon S3。您可以随时修改备份计划、对文件系统进行额外备份或将现有备份还原到新的文件系统。备份是时间点一致、增量、易于管理的,而且可以快速创建和还原。您还可以跨 AWS 区域复制这些文件系统备份,以提供额外的数据保护层并满足业务连续性、灾难恢复和合规性要求。

使用快照轻松进行文件级恢复

Amazon FSx for OpenZFS 支持近乎即时的时间点卷快照,可直接存储到您的文件系统。终端用户可以轻松地将卷还原到之前的快照,甚至可以撤消更改以及比较各个文件或目录的版本。

安全性与合规性

加密

所有 Amazon FSx for OpenZFS 文件系统数据都使用由 AWS Key Management Service (AWS KMS) 管理的密钥自动实现静态加密。从受支持的 Amazon EC2 实例类型访问时,将自动对传输中的数据进行 256 位加密。

网络隔离

Amazon FSx for OpenZFS 与 IAM 集成,使您能够控制谁可以管理您的文件系统、卷和备份(创建、更新、删除等)。您还可以给 Amazon FSx for OpenZFS 资源贴标签,并根据这些标签控制您的 IAM 用户和组可采取的操作。

资源级权限和标记

Amazon FSx for OpenZFS 与 IAM 集成,使您能够控制谁可以管理您的文件系统、卷和备份(创建、更新、删除等)。您还可以给 Amazon FSx for OpenZFS 资源贴标签,并根据这些标签控制您的 IAM 用户和组可采取的操作。

API 活动监控

您可以使用 AWS CloudTrail 和 IAM 监控和保护 API 调用,并使用 Amazon GuardDuty 检测和标记可疑的 API 使用模式。

文件级和目录级访问控制

Amazon FSx for OpenZFS 支持 POSIX 权限,因此,您可以为单个用户和组定义精细的文件级和目录级访问权限。

合规性

AWS 在云中拥有运行时间最长的合规性计划,致力于满足您的要求。Amazon FSx for OpenZFS 经评估满足全球和行业安全标准,符合 PCI DSS;ISO 9001、27001、27017 和 27018;SOC 1、SOC 2 和 SOC 3;以及 HIPAA 的要求。有关更多信息和资源,请访问我们的合规性页面。您也可以转到按合规性计划提供的范围内服务页面,以查看服务和认证的完整列表。

了解有关 Amazon FSx for OpenZFS 定价的更多信息
了解有关 Amazon FSx for OpenZFS 定价的更多信息

了解 Amazon FSx for OpenZFS 的定价选项。

了解详情 
注册免费账户
注册免费账户

立即享受 AWS 免费套餐。 

注册 
开始在控制台中构建
开始在控制台中构建

开始在 AWS 管理控制台中使用 Amazon FSx for OpenZFS 构建。

登录

Performance and scale

High-speed, low-latency file storage in the cloud

Amazon FSx for OpenZFS delivers one of the lowest file storage latencies available in the cloud. It is built on the latest AWS compute, disk, and networking technologies, providing fast, consistent latencies of a few hundred microseconds for your high-performance workloads with even lower latencies for frequently accessed data.

Throughput and IOPS performance

Amazon FSx for OpenZFS is built on the AWS Graviton family of processors, supporting up to 12.5 gigabytes per second (GB/s) of throughput and up to 1 million IOPS for frequently accessed cached data. For data accessed from persistent disk storage, FSx for OpenZFS file systems deliver up to 4 GB/s and up to 160,000 IOPS. You can also enable data compression on your file system to help increase your effective throughput.

Scalable performance for up to thousands of clients

FSx for OpenZFS supports simultaneous access from up to thousands of clients so that you can deliver shared, high-performance file storage for users or applications at scale. With support for multiple parallel connections per client, you can deliver your file system’s maximum levels of throughput and IOPS even for just a single client.

Cost optimization

Flexible storage and performance capacity

Amazon FSx for OpenZFS lets you independently set your storage and performance capacity to optimize your file system for your specific workload needs. You can scale your provisioned throughput at any time to adapt your file system as your needs evolve.

ZFS-powered storage efficiency capabilities

Amazon FSx for OpenZFS is powered by the popular OpenZFS file system, which was designed to provide high levels of storage efficiency. Amazon FSx for OpenZFS supports the latest Z-Standard and LZ4 compression technologies, which can help you reduce your storage costs for high-performance FSx for OpenZFS file systems and backup storage. It also supports multiple data containers (volumes) per file system, thin provisioning, and user or group storage quotas to enable you to efficiently support multiple teams, applications, and use cases within a single file system.

Pay-as-you-go billing model

With Amazon FSx, you pay only for the resources you use. You are billed for file systems based on the storage capacity (per GB-month), SSD IOPS (per IOPS-month), and throughput capacity (per MBps-month) that you provision. You are billed by the second, ensuring that you only pay for resources for the period of time when you’re using them.

Accessibility

Support for the latest versions of NFS

Amazon FSx for OpenZFS provides full support for NFS v3, v4.0, v4.1, and v4.2 to help you migrate your NFS-based or other ZFS-based on-premises applications and storage to AWS, and build new cloud-native applications easily using a simple, highly available, high-performance NFS endpoint.

Accessible from AWS compute instances and containers

Amazon FSx for OpenZFS file systems supports thousands of simultaneous clients running in Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud (Amazon EC2), Amazon Elastic Container Service (Amazon ECS), Amazon Elastic Kubernetes Service (Amazon EKS), VMware Cloud on AWS, Amazon WorkSpaces, and Amazon AppStream 2.0 instances.

Accessible in AWS and on premises

With Amazon FSx for OpenZFS, you can access file systems from another VPC (including a VPC in another region) using AWS Transit Gateway or VPC Peering, and you can access file systems from on premises using AWS Direct Connect or VPN.

Administration and management

Rich ZFS capabilities for working with data

Amazon FSx for OpenZFS provides rich ZFS capabilities for working with data, like point-in-time snapshots and in-place data cloning, natively via the FSx API. With snapshots, you can easily track historical versions of your data and applications, and restore these versions with a click of a button. With data cloning, you can clone data in place to quickly test features and changes without interrupting your existing users or applications, and without needing to duplicate your data. Clones are created almost instantly, they consume no additional capacity upon creation, and any data modifications are isolated from your original dataset.

Simple, flexible administration

With Amazon FSx for OpenZFS, you have full flexibility and control over how you administer your file systems. You can manage your file systems using the AWS Management Console, AWS Command Line Interface (AWS CLI), and AWS SDK.

Integrated with AWS services

With Amazon FSx for OpenZFS, you can easily control who can administer your file systems, volumes, and backups—such as create, update, and delete—using AWS Identity and Access Management (IAM). You can monitor storage and performance metrics using Amazon CloudWatch, monitor and secure API calls using AWS CloudTrail and IAM, and manage file systems using AWS CloudFormation.

Availability and data protection

Automatic file system backups for disaster recovery

Amazon FSx for OpenZFS automatically takes highly durable, daily file-system backups to Amazon S3. You can modify your backup schedule, take additional backups of your file system, or restore your existing backups to a new file system at any time. Backups are point-in-time consistent, incremental, easy to manage, and quick to create and restore. To provide additional layers of data protection and meet business continuity, disaster recovery, and compliance requirements, you can also copy these file system backups across AWS Regions.

Easy file-level restore with snapshots

Amazon FSx for OpenZFS supports near instant point-in-time volume snapshots that are stored directly within your file system. End users can easily restore volumes to past snapshots, or even undo changes and compare versions of individual files or directories.

Security and compliance

Encryption

All Amazon FSx for OpenZFS file system data is automatically encrypted at rest using keys managed with AWS Key Management Service (AWS KMS). Data is automatically encrypted in transit with 256-bit encryption when accessed from supported Amazon EC2 instance types.

Network isolation

Amazon FSx for OpenZFS is integrated with IAM, which lets you control who can administer your file systems, volumes, and backups (create, update, delete, etc.). You can also tag your Amazon FSx for OpenZFS resources and control the actions that your IAM users and groups can take based on those tags.

Resource-level permissions and tagging

Amazon FSx for OpenZFS is integrated with IAM, which lets you control who can administer your file systems, volumes, and backups (create, update, delete, etc.). You can also tag your Amazon FSx for OpenZFS resources and control the actions that your IAM users and groups can take based on those tags.

API activity monitoring

You can monitor and secure API calls using AWS CloudTrail and IAM and detect and flag suspicious API usage patterns using Amazon GuardDuty.

File- and directory-level access control

Amazon FSx for OpenZFS supports POSIX permissions so that you can define fine-grained file- and directory-level access permissions for individual users and groups.

Compliance

AWS has the longest-running compliance program in the cloud and is committed to helping you navigate your requirements. Amazon FSx for OpenZFS has been assessed to meet global and industry security standards, complying with PCI DSS, ISO 9001, 27001, 27017, and 27018; SOC 1, 2, and 3; in addition to being HIPAA eligible. For more information and resources, visit our compliance page. You can also refer to the Services in Scope by Compliance Program page to see a full list of services and certifications.

Learn more about Amazon FSx for OpenZFS pricing
Learn more about Amazon FSx for OpenZFS pricing

Explore pricing options for Amazon FSx for OpenZFS pricing.

Learn more 
Sign up for a free account
Sign up for a free account

Instantly get access to the AWS Free Tier. 

Sign up 
Start building in the console
Start building in the console

Get started building with Amazon FSx for OpenZFS in the AWS Management Console.

Sign in