我们基于预期使用案例、反馈和需求将各项服务纳入合规性工作范围内。即使某项服务暂时未被列入最新评估范围,也不能说明您无法使用该服务。您的组织需要共同承担确定数据性质的责任。根据您在 AWS 上所构建内容的性质,您应确定该服务是否将处理或存储客户数据及其会如何影响或不影响客户数据环境的合规性。

我们鼓励您与 AWS 账户团队讨论自己的工作负载目标;他们能够评估您提出的使用案例和架构,以及我们的安全性和合规性流程将如何覆盖该架构。需要与 AWS 业务代表联系?


本网页提供了 AWS 按 AWS 保障计划提供的范围内服务的列表。除非明确排除,否则每项服务的功能均被视为处于保障计划的范围内,并作为评估的一部分进行审核和测试。有关某项 AWS 产品的功能,请参阅 AWS 文档

✓ = 此服务当前在涵盖的范围内并会反映在最新的报告中

联合授权委员会 (JAB) 审核 = 此服务目前正在接受 JAB 审核

第三方评估机构 (3PAO) = 该服务目前正在接受我们的第三方评估机构的评估

 

联系我们

We include services in the scope of our compliance efforts based on the expected use case, feedback and demand. If a service is not currently listed as in scope of the most recent assessment, it does not mean that you cannot use the service. It is part of the shared responsibility for your organization to determine the nature of the data. Based on the nature of what you are building on AWS, you should determine if the service will process or store customer data and how it will or will not impact the compliance of your customer data environment.

We encourage you to discuss your workload objectives and goals with your AWS account team; they will be able to evaluate your proposed use case and architecture, and how our security and compliance processes overlay that architecture. Need to connect with an AWS business representative? 


This webpage provides a list of AWS Services in Scope of AWS assurance programs. Unless specifically excluded, features of each of the services are considered in scope of the assurance programs, and are reviewed and tested as part of the assessment. Refer to the AWS Documentation for the features of an AWS service

✓ = This service is currently in scope and is reflected in current reports

Joint Authorization Board (JAB) Review = This service is currently undergoing a JAB Review

Third Party Assessment Organization (3PAO) = This service is currently undergoing an assessment by our third party assessor

 

Contact Us