商业和医疗事务使用案例

不良事件检测图标
不良事件检测
查看解决方案 »
真实世界证据图标
真实世界证据
查看解决方案 »

不良事件检测

不良事件检测图标

不良事件检测解决方案可有效扩展,并且可以处理不断增加的不良事件数据量和来源。 

Lilly 徽标

制药公司 Lilly 与 AWS 合作伙伴 PwC 合作,利用 Amazon Comprehend Medical 在数秒内通过机器学习处理不良事件报告。

观看视频 »
Amgen 徽标

作为其药物警戒计划的一部分,Amgen 使用 ML 和自然语言处理模型识别安全事件,从而提升患者护理质量。

观看视频 »
Novartis 徽标

Novartis 在 AWS 上构建 AE Brain,以监控社交媒体中提到的潜在不良影响,使用情绪分析来评估它们,并将感兴趣的信息标记出来供人类研究人员审查。 

阅读博客 »
Accenture 徽标

"自 2015 年以来,我们通过 Accenture AWS Business Group 与 AWS 建立了独特的业务关系,为健康和生命科学客户提供了雄厚的技术专长、丰富的 AWS 经验和突破性的创新。我们切实地让他们能够体会到新科学、新技术和人类智慧的前景。"

了解更多 »
Deloitte 徽标

“构建于 AWS 之上,Deloitte ConvergeHEALTH 提供专门构建的平台,转变生命科学组织开发、商业化和偿还其医疗创新的方式,从而加速向基于价值、以患者为中心的个性化医疗保健的转变。Deloitte 的云实践增加了从迁移和现代化到呼叫中心、AI/ML、云战略、网络和数据平台等各个领域的专业知识。”

了解更多 »
ZS 徽标

“从患者行程图到事件预测和不良事件检测,由 AWS 提供支持的 ZS 基于证据的患者分析解决方案通过帮助研究人员、临床试验科学家和商业领袖从真实世界数据和真实世界证据中生成可操作的洞察,从而帮助改善患者保留情况和安全性。”

了解更多 »

数字疗法

数字疗法图标

构建和管理与数字疗法和传统药物相结合的数字疗法的解决方案,可帮助提高患者的参与度、药物依从性和改善健康结果。 

AWS 解决方案与指导

Digital Therapeutics on AWS 图标

指导:Digital Therapeutics on AWS

AWS 的数字疗法 (DTx) 计划使生命科学组织能够使用基于云的技术开发、构建、部署和优化 DTx 计划。解决方案可以单独使用,也可以与药物、设备或其他疗法一起使用,以优化患者护理和医疗效果。

了解更多 »
Allergan 徽标

Allergan 利用 AWS 的数据驱动智能来了解患者的设备使用模式,控制和缓解患者的不适感。

阅读客户案例 »
Medtronic 徽标

Medtronic 通过建立在 AWS 上的“结肠镜检查药丸”(Colonoscopy Pill),彻底改变了结直肠癌的检测方式。

观看视频 »
Propeller Health 徽标

Propeller Health 利用远程患者监测,为三大洲的 10 万多名患者提供服务。

阅读案例研究 »
Amalgam 徽标

“Amalgam 在 AWS 上的平台支持快速开发和部署受监管的数字解决方案。Amalgam 的模块可根据治疗领域配置和定制,以实现算法,并集成来自生命科学公司、付款方和医护系统的设备和服务”

了解更多 »
Deloitte 徽标

“构建于 AWS 之上,Deloitte ConvergeHEALTH 提供专门构建的平台,转变生命科学组织开发、商业化和偿还其医疗创新的方式,从而加速向基于价值、以患者为中心的个性化医疗保健的转变。Deloitte 的云实践增加了从迁移和现代化到呼叫中心、AI/ML、云战略、网络和数据平台等各个领域的专业知识。”

了解更多 »
Huma 徽标

“Huma 是一家全球性的健康技术公司,致力于通过更好的护理和研究来帮助人们活得更长久、更充实。在与 AWS 的合作中,Huma 利用数字生物标记物、预测算法和真实世界数据,为数字化“家庭医院”以及分散的临床试验和研究提供支持。”

了解更多 »

Databricks 统一数据分析平台是一项基于云的服务,用于在一个地方运行您的分析——包含了高度可靠和高性能的数据管道以及最先进的机器学习等服务。

真实世界证据

真实世界证据图标

真实世界证据 (RWE) 解决方案可支持决策,开发使用指南,或告知新的开发计划。  

Takeda Pharmaceutical 徽标

Takeda 与 Deloitte 的 ConvergeHEALTH 合作,利用 AWS 机器学习和计算系统来收集和分析真实世界证据,并对复杂的疾病状态进行了解。

观看视频 »
Merck 徽标

Merck 在 AWS 上部署了一个真实世界数据交换 (RWDEx),以减少用于洞察的时间,并促进合作,从而对产品生命周期的各个方面产生积极影响。 

观看视频 »
Aetion 徽标

在 AWS 上构建 Aetion Evidence Platform,帮助 Aetion 快速扩展基础设施,从而减少与 RWE 分析相关的执行时间和成本。

观看视频 »
Change Healthcare 徽标

“Change Healthcare 和 AWS 正在共同努力,专注于转变运营有效性和护理,增强医护体验,并优化付款人、供应商、制药、学术/研究组织和数字健康公司的财务业绩。Change Healthcare 和 AWS 之间的合作将带来创新解决方案,帮助应对医护领域的最大挑战。”

了解更多 »
Deloitte 徽标

“构建于 AWS 之上,Deloitte ConvergeHEALTH 提供专门构建的平台,转变生命科学组织开发、商业化和偿还其医疗创新的方式,从而加速向基于价值、以患者为中心的个性化医疗保健的转变。Deloitte 的云实践增加了从迁移和现代化到呼叫中心、AI/ML、云战略、网络和数据平台等各个领域的专业知识。”

了解更多 »
SAS 徽标

“借助 AWS 的存储和计算能力,SAS 可以帮助您在产品生命周期的每个阶段有效地将数据转换为真实世界的证据,以保持竞争力,让更好、更安全的疗法更快地推向市场。”

了解更多 »

Databricks 统一数据分析平台是一项基于云的服务,用于在一个地方运行您的分析——包含了高度可靠和高性能的数据管道以及最先进的机器学习等服务。

白皮书:云中的真实世界证据

技术如何揭示制药业的全貌。

开始使用

联系我们的专家,立即开启您的 AWS 之旅。

Commercial and medical affairs use cases

Adverse event detection icon
Adverse event detection
View solutions »
Digital therapeutics icon
Digital therapeutics
View solutions »
Real-world evidence icon
Real-world evidence
View solutions »

Adverse event detection

Adverse event detection icon

Solutions for adverse event detection that effectively scale and can handle the growing number and sources of adverse event data. 

Lilly logo

Working with PwC, an AWS Partner, pharmaceutical company Lilly uses Amazon Comprehend Medical to process adverse events reports with machine learning in seconds.

Watch the video »
Amgen logo

As part of its pharmacovigilance program, Amgen used ML and natural language processing models to identify safety events to improve patient care.

Watch the video »
Novartis logo

Novartis built AE Brain on AWS to monitor social media for mentions of potential adverse effects, assess them using sentiment analysis, and flag messages of interest to human researchers for review. 

Read the blog »
Accenture logo

"Since 2015, our unique business relationship with AWS, driven through the Accenture AWS Business Group, has provided health and life sciences clients with deep technical expertise, extensive AWS experience and breakthrough innovations. We’re truly enabling them to take advantage of the promise of New Science, novel technology and human ingenuity."

Learn more »
Deloitte logo

"Built on AWS, Deloitte ConvergeHEALTH provides purpose-built platforms that transform how life sciences organizations develop, commercialize, and reimburse their medical innovations, accelerating the shift to value-based, patient-centric, personalized health care. Deloitte’s cloud practice adds expertise across the board, from migration and modernization, to call centers, AI/ML, cloud strategy, and cyber and data platforms."

Learn more »
ZS logo

"From patient journey mapping to events prediction and adverse events detection, ZS’s evidence-based patient analytics solutions, powered by AWS, help improve patient retention and safety by enabling researchers, clinical trial scientists and commercial leaders to generate actionable insights from real-world data and real-world evidence."

Learn more »

Digital therapeutics

Digital therapeutics icon

Solutions for building and managing digital therapeutics that pair with digital therapies and traditional medicines to help increase patient engagement, medication adherence, and improve health outcomes. 

AWS solutions & guidances

Digital Therapeutics on AWS icon

Guidance: Digital Therapeutics on AWS

The Digital Therapeutics (DTx) program at AWS enables life science organizations to develop, build, deploy, and optimize DTx programs using cloud-based technologies. Solutions can be used independently or in concert with medications, devices, or other therapies to optimize patient care and health outcomes.

Learn more »
Allergan logo

Allergan used data-driven intelligence from AWS to understand patient device usage patterns and curb discomfort.

Read customer story »
Medtronic logo

Medtronic revolutionizes colorectal cancer with detection with the “Colonoscopy Pill” built on AWS.

Watch the video »
Propeller Health logo

Propeller Health uses remote patient  monitoring to scale services to more than 100,000 patients on three continents.

Read the case study »
Amalgam logo

"Amalgam’s platform on AWS enables the rapid development and deployment of regulated digital solutions. Amalgam’s modules can be configured and customized by therapeutic area to enable algorithms and integrate devices and services from life sciences companies, payers, and healthcare systems"

Learn more »
Deloitte logo

"Built on AWS, Deloitte ConvergeHEALTH provides purpose-built platforms that transform how life sciences organizations develop, commercialize, and reimburse their medical innovations, accelerating the shift to value-based, patient-centric, personalized health care. Deloitte’s cloud practice adds expertise across the board, from migration and modernization, to call centers, AI/ML, cloud strategy, and cyber and data platforms."

Learn more »
Huma logo

"Huma is a global health technology company that works to help people live longer, fuller lives through better care and research. In collaboration with AWS, Huma uses digital biomarkers, predictive algorithms and real-world data to power digital ‘hospitals at home’ and decentralized clinical trials and research studies."

Learn more »

Databricks Unified Data Analytics Platform is a cloud-based service for running your analytics in one place—from highly reliable and high-performance data pipelines to state-of-the-art machine learning.

Real-world evidence

Real-world evidence icon

Solutions for real-world evidence (RWE) support decisions, develop guidelines for use, or inform new development programs.  

Takeda Pharmaceutical logo

Together with Deloitte’s ConvergeHEALTH, Takeda utilized AWS machine learning and computing systems to collect and analyze real-world evidence and gain insights into complex disease states.

Watch the video »
Merck logo

Merck deploys a Real World Data Exchange (RWDEx), built on AWS, to decrease the time to insights and foster collaboration to positively impact all aspects of the product lifecycle. 

Watch the video »
Aetion logo

Building the Aetion Evidence Platform on AWS allows the company to quickly scale up infrastructure, reducing execution time and costs associated with RWE analysis.

Watch the video »
Change Healthcare logo

"Change Healthcare and AWS are working together to focus on transforming operational effectiveness and care, enhancing the healthcare experience, and optimizing financial performance for payers, providers, pharma, academic/research organizations, and digital health companies. The collaboration between Change Healthcare and AWS will deliver innovative solutions to help solve healthcare’s biggest challenges."

Learn more »
Deloitte logo

"Built on AWS, Deloitte ConvergeHEALTH provides purpose-built platforms that transform how life sciences organizations develop, commercialize, and reimburse their medical innovations, accelerating the shift to value-based, patient-centric, personalized health care. Deloitte’s cloud practice adds expertise across the board, from migration and modernization, to call centers, AI/ML, cloud strategy, and cyber and data platforms."

Learn more »
SAS logo

"With the storage and compute power of AWS, SAS helps you effectively transform data into real world evidence at every stage of the product life cycle to stay competitive and get better, safer therapies to market faster."

Learn more »

Databricks Unified Data Analytics Platform is a cloud-based service for running your analytics in one place—from highly reliable and high-performance data pipelines to state-of-the-art machine learning.

Whitepaper: Real World Evidence in the Cloud

How technology is revealing the big picture in pharma.

Get started

Contact our experts and start your AWS journey today.