日志分析

优化经营效率、应用程序和基础设施性能及运行时间

应用程序、服务器、云基础设施、IoT 和移动设备、开发运维、微服务架构—最重要的业务和 IT 发展趋势帮助我们以前所未有的方式优化运维和客户体验。但这些趋势也导致由机器生成的数据出现爆炸式成长,其中包括日志和指标等,例如,用户交易、客户行为、传感器活动、机器行为和安全威胁等。这些数据十分复杂,但同时也最为重要,因为它们包含关于 IT、安全和业务的运维情报。

日志分析涉及到对由您的 IT 系统和技术基础设施生成的机器数据进行搜索、分析与可视化,以便获得运维方面的见解。传统的数据分析工具已不能胜任如此多样性而且快速增加的机器数据的处理工作。Amazon OpenSearch Service 是一项完全托管式服务,可跨环境收集、索引与统一日志和指标,让您比以往任何时候更能深入了解您的应用程序和基础设施。借助于 Amazon OpenSearch Service,您可以获得处理最具挑战的日志分析工作负载所需的可扩展性、灵活性和安全性。

“最终,由于我们可以实时查看日志数据,因此我们正逐步改进我们的软件产品,并为客户提供更好的服务。”

Autodesk 高级软件架构师 Tommy Li

为什么要使用 Amazon OpenSearch Service 来进行日志分析?

轻松部署和管理

Amazon OpenSearch Service 让您可以轻松设置与部署您的集群,与此同时解决与管理任务相关的复杂问题,如硬件预置、软件安全和修补、故障恢复、备份和监控等,从而减低运维开支,使您能够专注于满足核心的业务要求。

可扩展性和可靠性

Amazon OpenSearch Service 在单个域中最高支持 3 PB 实例存储,让您可以轻松添加或移除实例而无需停机。该服务还提供内置的静态和传输中加密、用户身份验证和 VPC 支持,从而保护您的数据安全。

轻松和其他 AWS 服务集成

Amazon OpenSearch Service 提供与其他 AWS 服务的内置集成,例如,Kinesis Data Firehose、Managed Streaming for Kafka、IoT、CloudWatch Logs、KMS、Cognito 和 IAM,您可以安全地从各种数据源提取、分析数据,并对其进行可视化。

降低成本

使用 Amazon OpenSearch Service,您只需按实际用量付费。没有预付费用或使用要求。有了全天候监控和 AWS 支持,您无需劳烦 Elasticsearch 专家团队便可扩展、保护和监控您的基础架构,从而降低总运维成本。

主要用例

实时应用程序和基础设施监控

从您的应用程序和 IT 孤岛捕获及集中全部日志和指标,深入了解您的应用程序和基础设施堆栈并确保运行时间。Amazon OpenSearch Service 对数据编制索引,使其可被用于实时分析,并允许您使用 Kibana 仪表板对性能指标进行实时可视化。

Expedia Group 是全球最重要的旅游公司之一,他们使用 Amazon OpenSearch Service 进行应用程序监控。借助 Amazon OpenSearch Service,Expedia 可对大量的 Docker 日志进行经济高效的监控,实时确定和解决问题,轻松扩展以适应增加的日志资源,并降低运维开销。 了解更多 »

根本原因分析

快速找到环境(服务器、代码)中的问题,以便缩短平均识别问题时间 (MTTI) 和平均解决问题时间 (MTTR)。凭借内置的 Kibana,Amazon OpenSearch Service 让您可以在数百万个事件中进行搜索,在您的应用程序和基础设施之间进行关联,从而快速诊断导致问题的根本原因,从而优化运行时间。

Autodesk 是一家领先的 3D 设计和工程软件提供商,他们采用 AWS 服务(包括 Amazon OpenSearch Service、Amazon Kinesis Data Firehose 和 Amazon Kinesis Data Analytics)来构建经济高效的统一日志记录解决方案,以更快的速度找出并解决应用程序问题并改善客户体验。 了解更多 »

点击流分析

实时查看您的 Web 内容的性能,以及用户与您的应用程序和网站的交互,包括用户行为、所花时间、热门内容,等等。使用 Amazon OpenSearch Service、Amazon Kinesis Data Firehose 或 Amazon Managed Streaming for Kafka,您可以毫不费劲地汇总并分析点击流日志,从而对您的客户有更深入的理解。

Hearst Corporation 是一家大型媒体公司,他们利用 Amazon OpenSearch Service、Amazon Kinesis Streams 和 Amazon Kinesis Firehose 构建了一个点击流分析平台,每天可以传输和处理 30TB 数据。借助该平台,Hearst 能够在数分钟内将整个数据流(从网站点击转换为聚合数据)提供给编辑。 了解更多 »

安全情报和事件管理 (SIEM)

集中与分析在您的整个环境中生成的事件,该环境包括应用程序、网络和操作系统等,以便找出您的网络中的任何恶意或可疑活动。借助 Amazon OpenSearch Service,您在摄入数据时就可以编制索引,以便即时分析多个来源的数据,快速查找并阻止威胁。

解决方案模板

使用 AWS,您可以构建不同的解决方案来高效整合、监控与分析您的日志数据。这些解决方案可通过关于您的应用程序、系统和 AWS 日志信息的简化视图为您提供实时的运维情报。

使用 Amazon OpenSearch Service 来集中日志记录

这个解决方案由 Amazon OpenSearch Service 提供支持,它和其他 AWS 服务结合,为您提供高度可用的一站式环境,以便于快速开始日志记录并分析您的 AWS 环境和应用程序。开始使用 Amazon OpenSearch Service »

下方示意图显示的是集中式日志记录架构。要了解更多,请阅读集中式日志记录解决方案摘要。 

集中式日志记录

使用 Amazon Kinesis 进行实时监控

这个解决方案采用 Amazon Kinesis、AWS CloudTrail 和 Amazon CloudWatch,让您可以构建无服务器解决方案来实时监控您的应用程序。开始使用 Amazon Kinesis »

下方示意图显示的是实时应用程序监控架构。要了解更多,请按照此动手教程进行操作。

查看产品功能

了解有关 Amazon OpenSearch Service 的更多信息

了解更多 
注册免费账户

通过 AWS 免费套餐开始使用 Amazon OpenSearch Service。 

注册 
开始在控制台中构建

开始使用 Amazon OpenSearch Service 进行构建

登录

Log Analytics

Improve business efficiency, application and infrastructure performance and uptime

Applications, servers, cloud infrastructures, IoT & mobile devices, DevOps, microservices architectures – the biggest business and IT trends are helping us improve operations and customer experience like never before. But, these trends have also resulted in an explosive growth of machine-generated data, which includes logs and metrics such as user transactions, customer behavior, sensor activity, machine behavior, and security threats. This data is complex, but also the most valuable as it contains operational intelligence for IT, security, and business.

Log analytics involves searching, analyzing, and visualizing machine data generated by your IT systems and technology infrastructure to gain operational insights. Traditional data analytics tools are simply not built to handle the variety and volume of rapidly proliferating machine data. Amazon Elasticsearch Service is a fully managed service that collects, indexes, and unifies logs and metrics across your environment to give you unprecedented visibility into your applications and infrastructure. With Amazon Elasticsearch service, you get the scalability, flexibility, and security you need for the most demanding log analytics workloads.

“Ultimately, we are improving our software products and offering better service to our customers because of the real-time visibility we’re getting into log data.”

Tommy Li, Senior Software Architect, Autodesk

Why Amazon Elasticsearch Service for log analytics?

Deploy and manage with ease

Amazon Elasticsearch Service makes it simple to set up and deploy your cluster, while removing the complexity associated with management tasks, such as hardware provisioning, software installing and patching, failure recovery, backups, and monitoring, allowing you to reduce operational overhead and focus on core business requirements.

Get scale and reliability

With up to 3 PB of instance storage in a single domain, Amazon Elasticsearch Service lets you easily add or remove instances without any downtime. The service also offers built-in encryption at-rest and in-transit, user authentication, and VPC support, allowing you to keep your data secure.

Integrate easily with other AWS services

Amazon Elasticsearch Service offers built-in integrations with other AWS services such as Kinesis Data Firehose, Managed Streaming for Kafka, IoT, CloudWatch Logs, KMS, Cognito, and IAM, so you can securely ingest, analyze, and visualize data from all sources.

Lower your costs

With Amazon Elasticsearch Service, you pay only for what you use. There is no upfront fee or usage requirement. With 24x7 monitoring and AWS support, you don’t need a team of Elasticsearch experts to scale, secure, and monitor your infrastructure, resulting in lower total cost of operations.

Leading use cases

Real-time application and infrastructure monitoring

Capture and centralize all logs and metrics from your applications and IT silos to get deep visibility into your application and infrastructure stack and ensure uptime. Amazon Elasticsearch Service indexes the data, makes it available for analysis in real time, and allows you to visualize the performance metrics in real time using Kibana dashboards.

Expedia Group, one of the world’s leading travel companies, uses Amazon Elasticsearch Service for application monitoring. Amazon Elasticsearch Service enables Expedia to monitor large volumes of Docker logs cost-effectively, identify and troubleshoot issues in real-time, scale easily to accommodate additional log sources, and offload their operational overhead. Learn more »

Root-cause analysis

Quickly identify the issues across your environment (servers, code) to reduce the mean-time-to-identification (MTTI) and mean-time-to-resolution (MTTR). With built-in Kibana, Amazon Elasticsearch Service lets you search through millions of events and correlate across your applications and infrastructure to quickly diagnose the root-cause of the problem, improving uptime.

Autodesk, a leading provider of 3D design and engineering software, uses AWS services including Amazon Elasticsearch Service, Amazon Kinesis Data Firehose, and Amazon Kinesis Data Analytics to build a cost-effective unified logging solution to find and fix application issues faster and improve customer experience. Learn more »

Clickstream analytics

Get a real-time view of the performance of your web content and user interaction with your applications and websites including user behavior, amount of time spent, popular content, and more. Using Amazon Elasticsearch Service and Amazon Kinesis Data Firehose or Amazon Managed Streaming for Kafka, you can aggregate and analyze your clickstream logs effortlessly to gain a deeper understanding of your customers.

Hearst Corporation, a large media company, built a clickstream analytics platform using Amazon Elasticsearch Service, Amazon Kinesis Streams, and Amazon Kinesis Firehose to transmit and process 30 terabytes of data per day. With this platform, Hearst is able to make the entire data stream—from website clicks to aggregated data—available to editors in minutes.. Learn more »

Security intelligence and event management (SIEM)

Centralize and analyze events generated across your entire environment including applications, networks, and operating systems to identify any malicious or suspect activity in your network. Amazon Elasticsearch Service allows you to index the data as soon as it is ingested, allowing you to analyze data from multiple sources instantly and find and prevent threats faster.

Solution templates

With AWS, you can build different solutions to effectively consolidate, monitor, and analyze your log data. These solutions provide you a streamlined view of your applications, systems, and AWS log information for real-time operational intelligence.

Centralized logging using Amazon Elasticsearch Service

In combination with other AWS services, this solution powered by Amazon Elasticsearch Service provides you a highly available, turnkey environment to quickly begin logging and analyzing your AWS environment and applications. Get started with Amazon Elasticsearch Service »

The diagram below presents the centralized logging architecture. To learn more, read the centralized logging solution brief

Real-time monitoring using Amazon Kinesis

Using Amazon Kinesis along with AWS CloudTrail and Amazon CloudWatch, this solution enables you to build a serverless solution to monitor your applications in real time. Get started with Amazon Kinesis »

The diagram below presents the real-time application monitoring architecture. To learn more, follow this hands-on tutorial.

Product-Page_Standard-Icons_01_Product-Features_SqInk
Check out the product features

Learn more about Amazon Elasticsearch Service

Learn more 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_02_Sign-Up_SqInk
Sign up for a free account

Get started on Amazon Elasticsearch Service using the AWS Free Tier. 

Sign up 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_03_Start-Building_SqInk
Start building in the console

Get started building with Amazon Elasticsearch Service

Sign in