云计算概念中心

云计算概念中心是您可以浏览或搜索有关云计算的信息文章的集中位置。您会找到关于“什么是机器学习?”和“什么是数据科学?”等广泛主题的简单易懂的信息 这些文章旨在帮助您加深对常见云计算主题的理解。 

最新云计算概念

什么是数据准备?

数据准备是准备原始数据以使其适合进一步处理和分析的过程。该过程的主要步骤包括收集、清洗原始数据并将其标注为适合机器学习(ML)算法的形式,然后探索和可视化数据。数据准备过程可能会占用 ML 项目所花费时间的 80%。使用专门的数据准备工具有助于优化此过程。

什么是 JRE?

Java 运行时环境 (JRE) 是 Java 程序正确运行所需的软件。 Java 是一种计算机语言,支持许多当前的 Web 和移动应用程序。JRE 是 Java 程序和操作系统之间通信的底层技术。它发挥翻译和协调的作用,提供所有资源,这样您编写 Java 软件后,无需进一步修改就可以在任何操作系统上运行。

什么是 MFA?

多重身份验证(MFA)是多步骤的账户登录过程,它要求用户输入更多信息,而不仅仅是输入密码。例如,除了密码之外,用户可能需要输入发送到其电子邮件的代码,回答一个秘密问题,或者扫描指纹。如果系统密码遭到泄露,第二种形式的身份验证有助于防止未经授权的账户访问。

什么是 JavaScript?

JavaScript 是开发人员用来制作交互式网页的编程语言。从刷新社交媒体馈送到显示动画和交互式地图,JavaScript 函数可以改善网站的用户体验。作为一种客户端脚本语言,它是万维网的核心技术之一。例如,在浏览互联网时,每当您看到图像轮播、点击显示的下拉菜单或网页上动态更改的元素颜色时,就是 JavaScript 提供的效果。

浏览所有云计算概念

请在此处浏览所有云计算概念内容:

最近添加
  • 最近添加
  • 标题 (A-Z)
  • 标题 (Z–A)
1
未找到任何结果。

入门

不同行业和规模的公司都在使用 AWS,实现日常业务运营转型。联系我们的专家,立即踏上您的 AWS 云之旅。

Cloud Computing Concepts Hub

The Cloud Computing Concepts Hub is the centralized place where you can browse or search for informative articles about cloud computing. You'll find easy-to-understand info about broad topics such as "What is Machine Learning?" and "What is Data Science?" These articles are intended to help you up-level your understanding of frequently asked cloud computing topics. 

Most recent cloud computing concepts

What is data preparation?

Data preparation is the process of preparing raw data so that it is suitable for further processing and analysis. Key steps include collecting, cleaning, and labeling raw data into a form suitable for machine learning (ML) algorithms and then exploring and visualizing the data. Data preparation can take up to 80% of the time spent on an ML project. Using specialized data preparation tools is important to optimize this process.

What is JRE?

The Java Runtime Environment (JRE) is software that Java programs require to run correctly. Java is a computer language that powers many current web and mobile applications. The JRE is the underlying technology that communicates between the Java program and the operating system. It acts as a translator and facilitator, providing all the resources so that once you write Java software, it runs on any operating system without further modifications.

What is MFA?

Multi-factor authentication (MFA) is a multi-step account login process that requires users to enter more information than just a password. For example, along with the password, users might be asked to enter a code sent to their email, answer a secret question, or scan a fingerprint. A second form of authentication can help prevent unauthorized account access if a system password has been compromised.

What is JavaScript?

JavaScript is a programming language that developers use to make interactive webpages. From refreshing social media feeds to displaying animations and interactive maps, JavaScript functions can improve a website's user experience. As a client-side scripting language, it is one of the core technologies of the World Wide Web. For example, when browsing the internet, anytime you see an image carousel, a click-to-show dropdown menu, or dynamically changing element colors on a webpage, you see the effects of JavaScript.

Browse all cloud computing concepts

Browse all cloud computing concepts content here:

Recently Added
  • Recently Added
  • Title (A-Z)
  • Title (Z-A)
1
No results found.

Get started

Companies of all sizes across all industries are transforming their businesses every day using AWS. Contact our experts and start your own AWS Cloud journey today.