您是新用户吗?这些指南可以帮助您快速入门。主题包括:编辑器界面、工作流程、创建内容的最佳实践,等等。 

转到入门指南 »

通过我们的论坛,您可以很快结识同在使用 Amazon Lumberyard 和 Amazon GameLift 的其他游戏开发人员。另外,您还可以在论坛上轻松获取 Amazon 现场工程师和技术美工团队的帮助和答复,他们会一直关注发布的帖子以便及时解答您的问题。您可以以访客身份浏览我们的论坛,发布您的问题或回复,而您所需要的只是一个免费的 Amazon 账户。

论坛是解答大多数问题和寻求帮助的最佳资源。如果遇到时间紧迫的问题或重大问题,建议您采用 Amazon Web Services Premium Support。

转至论坛 »

我们具有一系列不断丰富的视频和文本教程,可帮助您了解 Lumberyard 基础知识并快速入门。我们的教程内容简短而具体,方便您快速查阅,尽快投入游戏制作。我们的教程采用课程形式,方便您循序渐进地构建知识,或者直接进入您最感兴趣的主题。

我们的文档提供了详尽的信息,以帮助您充分利用 Lumberyard 和 GameLift。无论您是游戏开发新手还是高级用户,我们的文档都会提供从基本概念(如创建新级别)到高级功能(如实体和脚本)的全面介绍。与教程一样,我们也将根据新开发的内容和客户反馈持续更新和扩展文档。

转至教程 »

转至文档 »

Lumberyard 随附有多个示例,可帮助您了解引擎并动手操作。示例对应特定的主题或功能,都遵循最佳实践。为了帮助您更有效地利用 Lumberyard 和快速测试功能,我们还提供了多个额外的示例包,包含随时可用的资产和代码。

转至示例和资产下载 »

AWS Support 提供了一系列计划,可满足您的需求。所有计划均提供全天候客户服务、AWS 文档、白皮书和支持论坛。要获取技术支持和其他资源来帮助您规划、部署及优化您的 AWS 环境,我们建议您选择一项最适合您的 AWS 使用情况的支持计划。

如存在较为紧急的问题,或要获取前瞻性或预防性云服务指导,AWS Support 是您的最佳选择。

详细了解 AWS Support »

我们为您提供了 Lumberyard 徽标以及品牌和信用指导原则,以期您在使用 Lumberyard 制作的所有游戏或产品中践行。

下载徽标和品牌指导原则 »

请在分发给最终用户客户之前,从此处注册您的游戏或产品。

联系我们以注册您的游戏 »

下载 Lumberyard 之后,您可以通过下列方式着手使用:观看我们的教程、访问我们的论坛或仔细阅读我们的文档

下载 Lumberyard

除了 Lumberyard,Amazon 还为游戏开发人员提供了一系列跨平台构建基块,且产品队列还在不断增加。您可以借助这些工具和服务在 Amazon 商务产品、AWS 以及 Twitch 的基础上构建各种内容,以打造和提供出色的体验,来包容由充满热情的粉丝所组成的活力社区。

我们刚刚推出 Amazon Lumberyard 和 Amazon GameLift。要及时了解 Amazon 不断为游戏开发人员提供的一系列跨平台构建块,请注册 Amazon Lumberyard 新闻通讯,或通过您常用的渠道关注我们。

Twitch    |    Twitter    |    YouTube    |    Facebook    |    论坛    |     博客

First-time user? These tutorials will help you hit the ground running. Topics include: the editor interface, workflow, best practices for content creation, and more.  

Go to Getting Started Guide »

Our forums allow you to quickly engage with other game developers using Amazon Lumberyard and Amazon GameLift. In addition, our forums provide an easy way for you to get help and answers from Amazon’s team of field engineers and technical artists who continually monitor the posts to answer your questions. You can browse our forums as a guest, and to post your own questions or responses all you need is a free Amazon account.

Forums are the best resource for finding answers or help for most of your questions. If you have time-sensitive or critical questions, we recommend Amazon Web Services Premium Support.

Go to the Forums »

We have a continually-growing series of video and text tutorials to help you learn the basics of Lumberyard and get started quickly. Our tutorials are short and specific so that you can get in and out quickly, and get back to building your games. Our tutorials are organized into a curriculum, so you can build your knowledge as you go, or jump right into the topics that you are most interested in.

Our documentation offers detailed information to help you leverage the full potential of Lumberyard and GameLift. Whether you are new to game development or an advanced user, our documentation covers topics ranging from basic concepts such as creating a new level, to advanced features such as physics and scripting. As with our tutorials, we continuously update and expand our documentation based on new developments and customer feedback.

Go to our Tutorials »

Go to our Documentation »

Lumberyard comes with multiple samples which allow you to learn about our engine, hands-on. Samples are specific to a topic or feature, and follow best practices. To help you get more out of Lumberyard and test features quickly, we provide a number of additional sample packages of ready-to-use assets and code.

Go to our Samples and Assets Downloads »

AWS Support offers a selection of plans to meet your needs. All plans provide 24x7 access to customer service, AWS documentation, whitepapers, and support forums. For access to technical support and additional resources to help you plan, deploy, and optimize your AWS environment, we recommend selecting a support plan that best aligns with your AWS usage.

For time-critical issues, and for proactive/preventive cloud services guidance, AWS Support is your best option.

Learn more about AWS Support »

We provide Lumberyard logos and branding and credit guidelines for you to apply to any game or product you have created with Lumberyard.

Download our Logos and Branding Guidelines »

Please register your game or product here, in advance of distributing it to your end-user customers.

Contact Us to Register Your Game »

Once you’ve downloaded Lumberyard, get started by watching our Tutorials, visiting us on our Forums, or reading through our Documentation.

Download Lumberyard

In addition to Lumberyard, Amazon offers a growing selection of cross-platform building blocks for game developers. These tools and services help you build on the shoulders of Amazon commerce, AWS, and Twitch, and make and deliver experiences that garner vibrant communities of passionate fans.

We're just getting started with Amazon Lumberyard and Amazon GameLift. To stay in touch with Amazon's growing selection of cross-platform building blocks for game developers, sign up for the Amazon Lumberyard newsletter, or follow us on your favorite channel.

Twitch    |    Twitter    |    YouTube    |    Facebook    |    Forums    |     Blog