AWS Outposts Family

شغِّل بنية AWS التحتية وخدماتها محليًا للتمتع بتجربة مختلطة متَّسقة بشكل حقيقي

نظرة عامة على AWS Outposts Family

إن AWS Outposts عبارة عن مجموعة من الحلول المُدارة بالكامل التي تقدم بنية AWS الأساسية وخدماتها إلى أي مواقع محلية أو مواقع تخزين مؤقت تقريبًا بهدف تقديم تجربة مختلطة متسقة. تسمح حلول Outposts لك بتمديد خدمات AWS وتشغيلها محليًا، ويتوفر ذلك في عوامل شكل مختلفة، من خوادم 1U و2U Outposts إلى حوامل 42U Outposts، وعمليات نشر متعددة الحوامل.

مع AWS Outposts، يمكنك تشغيل بعض خدمات AWS محليًا والاتصال بمجموعة كبيرة من الخدمات المتاحة في منطقة AWS المحلية. شغِّل التطبيقات وأعباء العمل محليًا باستخدام الخدمات والأدوات وواجهات برمجة التطبيقات (API) المألوفة المقدمة من AWS. تدعم Outposts أعباء العمل والأجهزة التي تتطلب وصولاً بزمن استجابة منخفض إلى النظم المحلية، ومعالجة البيانات المحلية، وتخزين البيانات، وترحيل التطبيقات مع التبعيات المتداخلة بالنظام المحلي. 

المزايا

شغِّل خدمات AWS محليًا

وسِّع نطاق خدمات AWS للحوسبة والشبكات والأمن وغيرها وشغلها محليًا لاحتياجات وقت الاستجابة المنخفض ومعالجة البيانات المحلية وتخزين البيانات.

البنية التحتية المُدارة بالكامل

قلل الوقت والموارد والمخاطر التشغيلية ووقت التعطل بفعل الصيانة المطلوبة لإدارة البنية التحتية لتكنولوجيا المعلومات بتجربة مُدارة بالكامل.

تجربة هجينة متسقة حقًا

استخدم البنية التحتية للأجهزة وواجهات برمجة التطبيقات والأدوات وعناصر التحكم في الإدارة نفسها المتوفرة في السحابة من أجل تقديم تجربة تطوير وعمليات تكنولوجيا معلومات متسقة بحق. 

مجموعة AWS Outposts Family

حامل AWS Outposts


إن حامل AWS Outposts عبارة عن عامل الشكل 42U، وهو أحد معايير الصناعة. وهو يوفر البنية التحتية والخدمات وواجهات برمجة التطبيقات والأدوات نفسها الخاصة بـ AWS إلى تقريبًا أي مركز بيانات أو مساحة موقع مشترك. يوفر حامل Outposts خدمات AWS للحوسبة والتخزين وقواعد البيانات وغيرها محليًا، وفي الوقت نفسه يسمح لك بالوصول إلى مجموعة كاملة من خدمات AWS المتوفرة في المنطقة لتحقيق تجربة مختلطة متسقة بحق. وسِّع النطاق من حامل 42U واحد إلى عمليات نشر متعددة الحوامل لما يصل إلى 96 حاملاً من أجل إنشاء تجمعات للحوسبة وقدرات التخزين.

Outposts_42U_64_squid-ink-icon

حامل AWS Outposts »

خوادم AWS Outposts


تأتي خوادم AWS Outposts بعامل الشكل 1U أو 2U. وهي توفر البنية التحتية والخدمات وواجهات برمجة التطبيقات والأدوات نفسها الخاصة بـ AWS محليًا وفي مواقع التخزين المؤقت التي لها مساحة محدودة أو متطلبات قدرة أصغر، مثل متاجر التجزئة أو المكاتب الفرعية أو مواقع مقدمي خدمات الرعاية الصحية أو أراضي المصانع. توفر خوادم Outposts خدمات حوسبة وشبكات محلية. 



Outposts_1U2U_64-icon

خوادم AWS Outposts »

المقارنة بين الميزات

  حامل AWS Outposts خوادم AWS Outposts
عوامل الأشكال يبلغ حامل Outposts ‏80 بوصة طولاً و24 بوصة عرضًا و48 بوصة عمقًا. ويوجد بداخل الحامل الجهاز المضيف والمبدلات ولوحة توصيل الشبكة ورف الطاقة ولوحات فارغة. إن الخوادم القابلة للتركيب على حامل Outposts من المناسب وضعها في خزانات EIA-310 يبلغ عرضها 19 بوصةً. يبلغ عمق الخادم 1U العالي الأداء 24 بوصة، وهو يستخدم معالجات AWS Graviton2. يبلغ عمق الخادم 2U العالي الأداء 30 بوصة، وهو يستخدم معالجات Intel Xeon Scalable.
التثبيت تقدم AWS حوامل Outposts كاملة التركيب وجاهزة للطرح في موقعها النهائي. تتولى AWS تثبيت الحوامل وكل ما عليك فعله توصيلها بالكهرباء والشبكة. تقدم AWS خوادم Outposts مباشرة لك، وتكون مثبتة من قِبل العاملين في الموقع المحلي أو مورِّد تابع لجهة خارجية. بمجرد توصيل الخوادم بشبكتك، ستوفر AWS عن بُعد موارد الحوسبة والتخزين.
الخدمات المدعومة محليًا

Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud (EC2)، وAmazon Elastic Container Service (ECS)، وAmazon Elastic Kubernetes Service (EKS)، وAmazon Elastic Block Store (EBS)، وAmazon EBS Snapshots، وAmazon Simple Storage Service (S3)، وAmazon Relational Database Service (RDS)، وAmazon Elasticache، وAmazon EMR، وApplication Load Balancer (ALB)، وCloudEndure، وVMware Cloud. وسِّع نطاق Amazon Virtual Private Cloud بمرونة محليًا وشغِّل خدمات AWS محليًا على حامل Outposts، واتصل بمجموعة عريضة من الخدمات المتوفرة في منطقة AWS.

Amazon EC2، أو Amazon ECS، أو AWS IoT Greengrass، أو Amazon Sagemaker Edge Manager. وسِّع نطاق Amazon Virtual Private Cloud بمرونة محليًا وشغِّل خدمات AWS مختارة محليًا على خوادم Outposts، واتصل بمجموعة عريضة من الخدمات المتوفرة في منطقة AWS.
الشبكات

• سرعات ارتباط أعلى بمقدار 1 جيجابت في الثانية، و10 جيجابت في الثانية، و40 جيجابت في الثانية، و100 جيجابت في الثانية.

• تتضمن أجهزة الشبكات المتكاملة.

• تدعم Local Gateway التي تتطلب Border Gateway Protocol (BGP) عبر شبكة متصلة بموجه.

• سرعتا ارتباط أعلى بمقدار 1 جيجابت في الثانية، و10 جيجابت في الثانية.

• لا تتضمن أجهزة شبكات متكاملة.

• تدعم تجربة تكامل شبكي مبسطة توفر وجودًا لـ Layer 2 محلية. 

الطاقة

• تدعم ثلاثة تكوينات للطاقة: 5 فولت أمبير، أو 10 فولت أمبير، أو 15 فولت أمبير. يعتمد تكوين رف الطاقة على إجمالي سحب الطاقة من قدرة Outpost.

• وحدة تحويل طاقة متكررة مركزية ونظام توزيع تيار مباشر (DC) في اللوحة الخلفية المرتبطة بموصلات مزدوجة صفية.

• تتطلب طاقة بقدرة 1-2 فولت أمبير.

• تدعم خيارات الطاقة القياسية للتيار المتردد (AC) والتيار المباشر (DC). 

حالات الاستخدام

حوسبة ذات وقت استجابة منخفض

قدِّم تجربة ألعاب عالية الجودة للتطبيقات التفاعلية، مثل ألعاب متعددة اللاعبين في الوقت الفعلي، للاعبين من جميع أنحاء العالم. عندما تكون أقرب خوادم السحابة العامة ليست قريبة بما يكفي لتلبية متطلبات وقت الاستجابة الأقل من 10 مللي ثوانٍ، تستطيع AWS Outposts مساعدتك في تشغيل تطبيقات الأعمال حيث تحتاج إليها لأنظمة تنفيذ التصنيع (MES) أو لتداول عالي التردد أو للتشخيصات الطبية.

تخزين البيانات

أحيانًا، يتطلب الأمر الاحتفاظ بالبيانات في دولة أو ولاية أو بلدية معينة لأسباب تنظيمية أو تعاقدية أو لأسباب تخص أمن المعلومات. وغالبًا ما يكون هذا هو الحالة بالنسبة للخدمات المالية والرعاية الصحية والنفط والغاز وغيرها من الصناعات العالية التنظيم. مع AWS Outposts، يمكنك التحكم في المكان الذي سيتم منه تشغيل أعباء عملك وحيث سيتم تخزين بياناتك مع حركة منخفضة الاحتكاك بين السحابة ومواقع التخزين المؤقت لسهولة التكيف مع التغيرات التنظيمية.

الترحيل والتحديث

في الغالب، تكون لدى التطبيقات المحلية القديمة تبعيات نظام حساسة تجاه وقت الاستجابة، ما يجعلها صعبة الترحيل. ولكن تسمح لك AWS Outposts بعمليات ترحيل مجزأة إلى قطع أصغر محليًا، ما يحافظ على الاتصال الحساس لوقت الاستجابة بين مكونات التطبيق حتى تكون مستعدًا لإتمام الترحيل.

معالجة البيانات المحلية

معالجة البيانات محليًا لحالات استخدام مثل مخازن البيانات والتدريب النموذجي للتعلم الآلي (ML)، أو إعداد هندسة هجينة متسقة لمعالجة مجموعات البيانات المحلية الصعبة الترحيل مع قيود على التكلفة أو الحجم أو عرض النطاق ونقل البيانات إلى السحابة للبقاء في الأرشيف على المدى الطويل.

العملاء

Dish Wireless
قامت DISH بأتمتة شبكتها لطرح تطبيقات 5G في السوق بشكل أسرع.
شاهد الفيديو »
Morningstar
تقوم Morningstar بإنشاء بنية تحتية هجينة معتمدة على الحاويات مع AWS Outposts
شاهد الفيديو »
Philips
تعمل Philips على تسريع وتيرة تقديمها لخدمات الرعاية الصحية
شاهد الفيديو »
FanDuel
تُعد FanDuel الشركة الرائدة في عالم الرياضة والألعاب للهواتف المحمولة في الولايات المتحدة التي تُشغّل أكبر منصة كتب رياضية للهواتف المحمولة في المجال
شاهد الفيديو »

تعرّف على المزيد حول كل حل من مجموعة حلول AWS Outposts Family

هل أنت جاهز للإنشاء؟
ابدأ استخدام AWS Outposts
هل لديك المزيد من الأسئلة؟
اتصل بالمبيعات

AWS Outposts Family

Run AWS infrastructure and services on premises for a truly consistent hybrid experience

AWS Outposts Family overview

AWS Outposts is a family of fully managed solutions delivering AWS infrastructure and services to virtually any on-premises or edge location for a truly consistent hybrid experience. Outposts solutions allow customers to extend and run native AWS services on premises, and is available in a variety of form factors, from 1U and 2U Outposts servers to 42U Outposts racks, and multiple rack deployments.

With AWS Outposts, you can run some AWS services locally and connect to a broad range of services available in the local AWS Region. Run applications and workloads on premises using familiar AWS services, tools, and APIs. Outposts support workloads and devices requiring low latency access to on-premises systems, local data processing, data residency, and application migration with local system interdependencies. 

Benefits

Run AWS Services on premises

Extend AWS compute, networking, security, and other services on premises for low latency, local data processing, and data residency needs.

Fully managed infrastructure

Reduce the time, resources, operational risk, and maintenance downtime required to manage IT infrastructure with a fully managed experience.

Truly consistent hybrid experience

Use the same hardware infrastructure, APIs, tools, and management controls available in the cloud to provide a truly consistent developer and IT operations experience. 

AWS Outposts Family members

AWS Outposts rack


The AWS Outposts rack is an industry standard 42U form factor. It provides the same AWS infrastructure, services, APIs, and tools to virtually any datacenter or co-location space. Outposts rack provides AWS compute, storage, database, and other services locally, while still allowing you to access the full range of AWS services available in the Region for a truly consistent hybrid experience. Scale from a single 42U rack to multiple rack deployments of up to 96 racks to create pools of compute and storage capacity.

Outposts_42U_64_squid-ink-icon

AWS Outposts rack »

AWS Outposts servers


The AWS Outposts servers come in a 1U or 2U form factor. They provide the same AWS infrastructure, services, APIs, and tools to on-premises and edge locations that have limited space or smaller capacity requirements, such as retail stores, branch offices, healthcare provider locations, or factory floors. Outposts servers provide local compute and networking services. 



Outposts_1U2U_64-icon

AWS Outposts servers »

Feature comparison

  AWS Outposts rack AWS Outposts servers
Form factors The Outposts racks is 80 inches tall, 24 inches wide, and 48 inches deep. Inside are hosts, switches, a network patch panel, a power shelf, and blank panels. The Outposts rack-mountable servers fit inside a 19" width, EIA-310 cabinets. The 1U high server is 24” deep, and uses AWS Graviton2 processors. The 2U high server is 30” deep and uses 3rd generation Intel Xeon Scalable processors.
Installation AWS delivers Outposts racks fully assembled and ready to be rolled into final position. Racks are installed by AWS and simply need to be plugged into power and network. AWS delivers Outposts servers directly to you, installed by either onsite personnel install or a 3rd-party vendor. Once connected to your network, AWS will remotely provision compute and storage resources.
Locally supported services

Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud (EC2), Amazon Elastic Container Service (ECS), Amazon Elastic Kubernetes Service (EKS), Amazon Elastic Block Store (EBS), Amazon EBS Snapshots, Amazon Simple Storage Service (S3), Amazon Relational Database Service (RDS), Amazon Elasticache, Amazon EMR, Application Load Balancer (ALB), CloudEndure, and VMware Cloud. Seamlessly extend Amazon Virtual Private Cloud on premises and run select AWS services locally on Outposts rack, and connect to a broad range of services available in the AWS Region.

Amazon EC2, Amazon ECS, AWS IoT Greengrass, or Amazon Sagemaker Edge Manager. Seamlessly extend Amazon Virtual Private Cloud on premises and run select AWS services locally on Outposts servers, and connect to a broad range of services available in the AWS Region.
Networking

• 1 Gbps, 10 Gbps, 40 Gbps, and 100 Gbps uplink speeds.

• Includes integrated networking gear.

• Supports Local Gateway which requires Border Gateway Protocol (BGP) over a routed network.

• 1 Gbps and 10 Gbps uplink speeds.

• Does not include integrated networking gear.

• Supports a simplified network integration experience providing a local Layer 2 presence. 

Power

• Supports three power configurations: 5 kVA, 10 kVA, or 15 kVA. The configuration of the power shelf depends on the total power draw of the Outpost capacity.

• Centralized redundant power conversion unit and a direct current (DC) distribution system in the backplane handled by line mate connectors.

• Requires 1-2 kVA of power.

• Supports standard alternating current (AC) and direct current (DC) power options. 

Use cases

Low latency compute

Deliver high-quality gaming experiences for interactive applications, like real-time multiplayer games, to players all over the world. When the nearest public cloud servers are not close enough to meet single-digit millisecond latency requirements, AWS Outposts can help run business applications where you need them for manufacturing execution systems (MES), high-frequency trading, or medical diagnostics.

Data residency

Data sometimes needs to remain in a particular country, state, or municipality for regulatory, contractual, or information security reasons. This is often the case with financial services, healthcare, oil and gas, and other highly regulated industries. With AWS Outposts, you can control where your workloads run and where your data resides, with low-friction movement between cloud and edge locations to easily adapt to regulatory changes.

Migration and modernization

Legacy on-premises applications often have latency-sensitive system dependencies, making them difficult to migrate. AWS Outposts allows you to segment migrations into smaller pieces on premises, maintaining latency sensitive connectivity between application components until you are ready to migrate.

Local data processing

Process data locally for use cases such as data lakes and machine learning (ML) model training, or set up a consistent hybrid architecture to process local, difficult-to-migrate data sets with cost, size, or bandwidth constraints and move data to the cloud for long-term archival.

Customers

Dish Wireless
DISH automated its network to bring 5G applications to market faster
Watch the video »
Morningstar
Morningstar is creating a containerized hybrid infrastructure with AWS Outposts
Watch the video »
Philips
Philips is accelerating delivery of healthcare services
Watch the video »
FanDuel
FanDuel is the leading mobile sports and gaming company in the United States operating the largest mobile sportsbook platform in the industry
Watch the video »

Learn more about each member of the AWS Outposts Family

Ready to build?
Get started with AWS Outposts
Have more questions?
Contact Sales