一般性问题

什么是无服务器应用程序?

无服务器应用程序无需预置、部署或管理服务器或其他基础设施。它们具有内置高可用性,并且可以连续自动扩展。您可以使用一种完全托管的 AWS 产品来构建和运行无服务器应用程序,包括用于计算的 AWS Lambda、用于 API 的 Amazon API Gateway 和用于数据库的 Amazon DynamoDB。

什么是 AWS Serverless Application Repository?

AWS Serverless Application Repository 将 AWS 和其他 AWS 合作伙伴及开发人员发布的越来越多的无服务器应用程序集合在一起。借助 Serverless Application Repository,您可以轻松地为 Web 和移动后端、流式处理以及机器学习等常见使用案例部署应用程序,以便快速开始使用 AWS 无服务器平台。

AWS Serverless Application Repository 目前在哪些区域提供?

该服务目前已在下列区域推出:美国东部(俄亥俄)、美国东部(弗吉尼亚北部)、美国西部(加利福尼亚北部)、美国西部(俄勒冈)、亚太地区(东京)、亚太地区(首尔)、亚太地区(孟买)、亚太地区(新加坡)、亚太地区(悉尼)、加拿大(中部)、欧洲(法兰克福)、欧洲(爱尔兰)、欧洲(伦敦)和南美洲(圣保罗)。

AWS Serverless Application Repository 提供哪些类型的应用程序?

AWS Serverless Application Repository 包括用于 Alexa 技能、聊天机器人、数据处理、物联网、实时流处理、Web 和移动后端、社交媒体趋势分析、镜像大小调整的应用程序以及 AWS 上的发布者提供的其他应用程序。

使用 AWS Serverless Application Repository 是否需要支付费用?

在 AWS Serverless Application Repository 中浏览应用程序、部署应用程序或发布应用程序不收取任何费用。标准 AWS 费用适用于您部署的应用程序所使用的资源。

AWS Serverless Application Repository 中的应用程序如何获取许可证?

AWS 提供的应用程序均提供 MIT 开源许可证,而其他方公开提供的应用程序可能提供经由开放源代码促进会 (OSI) 批准的一个或多个开源许可证。您可以通过导航到 AWS 网站上某个应用程序的许可选项卡,查看关于许可的详细信息。

AWS Serverless Application Repository 中的应用程序是否经过 AWS 验证?

AWS 发布的所有应用程序都需要经过许可证遵从性和代码质量审查。对于第三方发布的应用程序,需要验证它们是否正确使用权限,以确保使用者了解应用程序可以修改或访问哪些资源。在使用某个应用程序之前,您可以查看上述详细信息以及 AWS 客户部署该应用程序的次数。

是否可以结合使用 AWS Serverless Application Repository 和 GitHub?

可以。开发人员可以使用 AWS Serverless Application Repository 发布在 GitHub 存储库中开发的无服务器应用程序。使用 AWS CodePipeline 将 GitHub 源与 AWS Serverless Application Repository 关联,可以使发布流程更简单,并在几分钟完成流程设置。

部署应用程序

如何管理部署到我的账户的无服务器应用程序?

无服务器应用程序作为 AWS CloudFormation 堆栈进行部署,这让您可以将应用程序作为一个单元进行轻松管理。每个资源都标记有应用程序的唯一可识别的 Amazon 资源名称 (ARN),这将有助于您使用 AWS 标签编辑控制台查找资源。您还可以使用现有的 AWS 和第三方工具来单独管理每个资源。

发布应用程序

如何将无服务器应用程序发布到 AWS Serverless Application Repository?

要发布无服务器应用程序,请先使用 AWS Serverless Application Model (SAM) 格式描述应用程序,再使用 AWS CLI 打包应用程序,最后使用 AWS 管理控制台、AWS CLI 或 AWS 软件开发工具包发布应用程序。您必须拥有有效的 AWS 账户,还需要提供应用程序的名称、描述、源代码链接和 LICENSE.txt。旨在提供给任何 AWS 客户的应用程序必须在美国东部(弗吉尼亚北部)或美国东部(俄亥俄)区域发布。

哪些人可以部署我发布到 AWS Serverless Application Repository 的应用程序?

发布者可以控制哪些人能够查找和部署其在 Repository 中发布的应用程序。您可以限制对团队(同一 AWS 账户下的组)的访问、与其他账户共享应用程序或向任何 AWS 客户公开提供应用程序。要详细了解您发布的应用程序的权限和可见性,请查看《基于资源的策略》文档

我是否可以针对我发布的无服务器应用程序收取费用?

如果想收取无服务器应用程序的使用费用,您可以将 AWS Lambda 集成到 Amazon API Gateway 后端,然后通过 AWS Marketplace 将 API 作为 SaaS 产品出售。要了解更多信息,请查看在 AWS Marketplace 上发布产品以及如何使用 API Gateway 出售 API中罗列的步骤。

使用嵌套应用程序

什么是嵌套应用程序?

嵌套无服务器应用程序是一种组件,可作为其他无服务器应用程序的一部分进行部署。随着无服务器架构l扩展,一些通用模式也随之出现,这些模式在多个应用程序模板中定义相同的组件。您现在可以将通用模式分离为专用应用程序,然后将它们嵌套为新的或现有应用程序模板的一部分。

如何部署嵌套应用程序?

嵌套应用程序作为 AWS CloudFormation 嵌套堆栈进行部署。

如何将嵌套应用程序包含在 SAM 模板中?

使用 AWS:Serverless:Application 资源类型添加您已经在本地开发或已通过 Serverless Application Repository 与您共享的应用程序。您可以使用简单的 AWS SAM 语法为嵌套应用程序或参考输出定义输入。有关更多详细信息,请参阅我们的文档

如何处理嵌套应用程序时出现的资源名称冲突?

为 SAM 模板中的每个嵌套应用程序指定唯一名称。嵌套应用程序创建的资源将限定为应用程序的唯一名称。

如何打包嵌套应用程序?

使用 SAM CLI sam package 命令打包您的嵌套应用程序。使用 API 或 AWS 软件开发工具包将打包的应用程序发布到 Serverless Application Repository。您可以使用 SAM CLI sam deploy 命令立即部署应用程序。

是否可以使用 SAM CLI 打包嵌套应用程序的层次结构?

可以。SAM CLI sam package 命令将递归打包嵌套应用程序的层次结构。您可以在一个顶级应用程序模板中嵌套最多 199 个应用程序。

使用嵌套应用程序

如何管理部署到我的账户的无服务器应用程序?

无服务器应用程序作为 AWS CloudFormation 堆栈进行部署,这让您可以将应用程序作为一个单元进行轻松管理。每个资源都标记有应用程序的唯一可识别的 Amazon 资源名称 (ARN),这将有助于您使用 AWS 标签编辑控制台查找资源。您还可以使用现有的 AWS 和第三方工具来单独管理每个资源。

如何嵌套通过 Serverless Application Repository 与我共享的应用程序?

使用应用程序 ARN 和应用程序所需的任何必要输入参数配置 AWS:Serverless:Application SAM 资源。有关更多详细信息,请参阅我们的文档

问:如何打包我从 Serverless Application Repository 使用的嵌套应用程序?

Serverless Application Repository 中的嵌套应用程序已经打包,可供您随时使用。在将嵌套应用程序部署到您的账户之前,您可以使用现有的 SAM CLI sam package 命令来确保该应用程序仍可供使用。

如果我嵌套的应用程序不再可用,会怎么样?

如果您嵌套的应用程序被删除或您不再具有对该应用程序的访问权限,这不会影响对应用程序的现有部署。如果您尝试使用不再存在的依赖项部署应用程序,则需要更新该应用程序。

如何判断应用程序是否包含其他嵌套应用程序?

包含一个或多个嵌套应用程序的应用程序会使用 CAPABILITY_AUTO_EXPAND。

发布嵌套应用程序

是否可以将嵌套应用程序发布到 Serverless Application Repository?

可以。您可以将嵌套应用程序发布到 Serverless Application Repository,就像现在发布独立应用程序一样。使用 AWS 控制台、AWS CLI、SAM CLI 或 Serverless Application Repository API 发布嵌套应用程序。

共享嵌套应用程序

如何共享包含嵌套应用程序的应用程序?

无服务器应用程序遵循 Lambda 函数目前使用的相同模型。可以使用基于 AWS IAM 资源的策略来控制对 Serverless Application Repository 中无服务器应用程序的访问。您可以使用策略将应用程序保密、授予跨账户访问权限或使其公开。

当存在嵌套应用程序层次结构时,如何进行共享?

如果存在嵌套应用程序层次结构,每个嵌套应用程序必须可供与您共享顶级应用程序的 AWS 账户使用。

用户条款

1.作为 AWS 客户的发布者可以提交其 AWS 无服务器应用程序和组件(下文简称“AWS Serverless Application”),将这些应用程序通过 AWS Serverless Application Repository(下文简称“Repository”)向特定 AWS 账户私下提供或向根据 Repository 控制台发布流程使用 Repository 的所有 AWS 客户公开提供。AWS Serverless Application 可以私下提供,也可以采用二进制或源代码形式向特定 AWS 账户提供;向所有 AWS 客户提供的 AWS Serverless Application 可以采用二进制或源代码形式,并且必须包含足够的详细信息以使用户能够访问源代码。

2.发布者必须拥有所有许可证和必要的权限或权利才可将其 AWS Serverless Application 提交到 Repository。发布者将 AWS Serverless Application 提交到 Repository 时,必须同时提交 AWS Serverless Application 的许可证条款,其中包括任何开源许可证的归属要求。在将任何 AWS Serverless Application 提交到 Repository 之前,发布者负责对其进行审查、评估和测试。

3.发布者特此授予 AWS 及其附属公司复制、分销、公开展示或在特定 AWS 账户(如适用)内展示、执行、传输、使用 Repository 中的 AWS Serverless Application 以及通过数字化方式(通过在线和电子分销等各种方式)提供 AWS Serverless Application 的权利。

4.发布者声明并保证其完全有权将 AWS Serverless Application 提交到 Repository,并且完全有权从 Repository 中下载 AWS Serverless Application,且已提供所有必要归属。发布者不会提交带有恶意程序、恶意内容或其他有害内容的 AWS Serverless Application,以蓄意伤害他人。AWS 可以根据此原因或其他原因自行决定是否删除和下架任何 AWS Serverless Application。

5.对于所下载的任何 AWS Serverless Application,AWS 客户都需要遵循许可条款(包括任何归属要求或其他要求)。

6.任何 AWS 客户在创建任何 AWS Serverless Application 的衍生产品时均需负责确定其是否拥有 AWS Serverless Application 许可规定的相应权利,以及必须遵守哪些归属要求或其他要求。

7.任何发布者的 AWS Serverless Application 许可证或其他协议都只存在于发布者和 AWS 客户之间。AWS 及其任何附属公司均不是该许可证或其他协议的当事方,因此不承担该许可证或其他协议所规定的任何责任或义务。AWS 不负责也没有责任确保发布者或 AWS 客户遵守许可条款(包括归属要求)或其他要求。

8.AWS Serverless Application 和 Repository 中提供的任何其他第三方资料均属于“Repository 内容”。 “Repository 内容”按“原样”提供,不给予任何明示或暗示的保证,包括但不限于对商品适销性、特定用途的适用性和非侵权性的保证。在任何情况下,发布者、版权持有人、AWS 或其附属公司均不对履约行为、侵权行为,以及与 Repository 内容相关的或在使用或交易 Repository 内容时产生的任何索赔、损害或其他责任负责。

9.发布者和 AWS 客户承诺在使用 Repository 时遵守以上所有条款;AWS 会随时更新这些条款。

在几分钟内完成无服务器应用程序部署

浏览我们的无服务器应用程序集
还有更多问题?
联系我们

GENERAL

What are serverless applications?

Serverless applications eliminate the need to provision, deploy, or manage servers or other infrastructure. They come with built-in high availability and they scale continuously and automatically. You can use one of the many fully managed AWS services to build and run serverless applications, including AWS Lambda for compute, Amazon API Gateway for APIs, and Amazon DynamoDB for databases.

What is the AWS Serverless Application Repository?

The AWS Serverless Application Repository offers a growing collection of serverless applications published by AWS and other AWS partners and developers. The Serverless Application Repository makes it easy to deploy applications for common use cases like web and mobile back-ends, stream processing, machine learning, and more, so you can quickly get started with the AWS Serverless platform.

In which regions is the AWS Serverless Application Repository available?

It is currently available in the following regions: US East (Ohio), US East (N. Virginia), US West (N. California), US West (Oregon), Asia Pacific (Tokyo), Asia Pacific (Seoul), Asia Pacific (Mumbai), Asia Pacific (Singapore), Asia Pacific (Sydney), Canada (Central), EU (Frankfurt), EU (Ireland), EU (London), and South America (São Paulo).

What kinds of applications are available in the AWS Serverless Application Repository?

The AWS Serverless Application Repository includes applications for Alexa Skills, chatbots, data processing, IoT, real time stream processing, web and mobile back-ends, social media trend analysis, image resizing, and more from publishers on AWS.

Does it cost anything to use the AWS Serverless Application Repository?

There is no charge to browse applications, deploy applications, or publish applications in the AWS Serverless Application Repository. Standard AWS charges apply to the resources used by the applications you deploy.

How are applications in the AWS Serverless Application Repository licensed?

Applications provided by AWS are available under the MIT open source license, while applications publicly provided by others can be made available under one or more open source license(s) approved by the Open Source Initiative (OSI). You can find licensing details by navigating to the licensing tab of an application on the AWS website.

Are applications in the AWS Serverless Application Repository verified by AWS?

All applications published by AWS are vetted for license adherence and code quality. Applications published by third parties are validated for correct use of permissions to ensure that consumers know which resources can be modified or accessed by an application. You can review those details, along with the number of times an application has been deployed by AWS customers, prior to using an application.

Can I use the AWS Serverless Application Repository in combination with GitHub?

Yes. The AWS Serverless Application Repository enables developers to publish serverless applications developed in a GitHub repository. Using AWS CodePipeline to link a GitHub source with the AWS Serverless Application Repository can make the publishing process even easier, and the process can be set up in minutes.

DEPLOYING APPLICATIONS

How do I manage serverless applications deployed to my account?

Serverless applications are deployed as AWS CloudFormation stacks, which make it easy for you to manage an application as a single unit. Each resource is tagged with the application’s uniquely identifiable Amazon Resource Name (ARN), which helps you locate the resources using the AWS Tag Editor console. You can also use existing AWS and third-party tools to manage each resource separately.

PUBLISHING APPLICATIONS

How do I publish a serverless application to the AWS Serverless Application Repository?

To publish a serverless application, describe the application using the AWS Serverless Application Model (SAM) format, package it using the AWS CLI, and publish it using the AWS Management Console, AWS CLI, or AWS SDKs. You must have a valid AWS account, and you will be required to provide a name, description, source code link, and a LICENSE.txt for your application. Applications that are intended to be made available to any AWS customer must be published in either the US East (N. Virginia) or US East (Ohio) regions.

Who can deploy the applications I publish to the AWS Serverless Application Repository?

Publishers control who can find and deploy their applications in the Repository. You can limit access to your team (a group under the same AWS account), share an application with other accounts, or make it publicly available to any AWS customer. To learn more about the permissions and visibility of applications you publish, review our Resource-Based Policies documentation.

Can I charge a fee for serverless applications I publish?

If you would like to charge a fee for the use of a serverless application, you can integrate AWS Lambda behind Amazon API Gateway, and then sell the API as a SaaS product through the AWS Marketplace. To learn more, review the steps to list on AWS Marketplace and how to monetize your API using API Gateway.

USING NESTED APPLICATIONS

What is a nested application?

A nested serverless application is a component that is deployed as part of another serverless application. As serverless architectures grow, common patterns emerge in which the same components are defined in multiple application templates. You can now separate out common patterns as dedicated applications and then nest them as part of new or existing application templates.

How are nested applications deployed?

Nested applications are deployed as AWS CloudFormation nested stacks.

How do I include a nested application in my SAM template?

Use the AWS:Serverless:Application resource type to add applications that you have developed locally or that have been shared with you via the Serverless Application Repository. You can define inputs for the nested application or reference outputs using simple AWS SAM syntax. For more details, see our documentation.

How do I handle resource name conflicts when nesting applications?

Specify a unique name for each nested application in your SAM template. Resources created by the nested application will be scoped to the application's unique name.

How do I package a nested application?

Use the SAM CLI sam package command to package your nested application. Publish your packaged application to the Serverless Application Repository using APIs or the AWS SDK. You can use the SAM CLI sam deploy command to deploy your application immediately.

Can I package a hierarchy of nested applications using SAM CLI?

Yes. The SAM CLI sam package command will recursively package a hierarchy of nested applications. You can have a maximum of 199 applications nested in a single top-level application template.

Consuming Nested Applications

How do I manage serverless applications deployed to my account?

Serverless applications are deployed as AWS CloudFormation stacks, which make it easy for you to manage an application as a single unit. Each resource is tagged with the application’s uniquely identifiable Amazon Resource Name (ARN), which helps you locate the resources using the AWS Tag Editor console. You can also use existing AWS and third-party tools to manage each resource separately.

How do I nest applications shared with me via the Serverless Application Repository?

Configure the AWS:Serverless:Application SAM resource with the application ARN and any necessary input parameters required by the application. For more details, see our documentation.

Q: How do I package a nested app that I used from the Serverless Application Repository?

Nested applications from the Serverless Application Repository are already packaged and ready for you to use. You can use the existing SAM CLI sam package command to ensure that nested applications are still available to you before you deploy the application in your account.

What happens if an application that I nested is no longer available?

Applications that you nest which get deleted or that you no longer have access to will have no impact on the existing deployments of your application. You will be required to update your application if you attempt to deploy it with dependencies that no longer exist.

How can I tell if an application contains other nested applications?

Applications that contain one or more nested applications use CAPABILITY_AUTO_EXPAND.

Publishing Nested Applications

Can I publish nested applications to the Serverless Application Repository?

Yes. You can publish nested applications to the Serverless Application Repository just like you publish stand-alone applications today. Use the AWS console, AWS CLI, SAM CLI, or Serverless Application Repository APIs to publish nested applications.

Sharing Nested Applications

How do I share an application that contains nested applications?

Serverless applications follow the same model used by Lambda functions today. Access to serverless applications in the Serverless Application Repository can be controlled using AWS IAM resource-based policies. You can use policies to keep your application private, grant cross-account access, or make it publicly available.

How does sharing work when there is a hierarchy of nested applications?

With a hierarchy of nested applications, each nested application has to be made available to the AWS account with whom you are sharing the top-level application.

USER TERMS

1. Publishers, who are AWS customers, may submit their AWS serverless applications and components (“AWS Serverless Applications”) to be made available through the AWS Serverless Application repository (“Repository”) either privately, across specified AWS accounts or to all AWS customers using the Repository pursuant to the Repository console publication process. AWS Serverless Applications to be made available either privately or across specified AWS accounts may be in binary or source code form; AWS Serverless Applications made available to all AWS customers may be in binary or source code form, and must include sufficient details to enable the user access to the source code.

2. Publishers must have all licenses and necessary permissions or rights to submit their AWS Serverless Applications to the Repository. Publisher must submit to the Repository, along with its AWS Serverless Application, the terms of the AWS Serverless Application’s license(s), including any open source license attribution requirements. Publisher is responsible for reviewing, evaluating and testing any AWS Serverless Application before submitting it to the Repository.

3. Publisher hereby grants AWS and its affiliates the rights to reproduce, distribute, display publicly or within specified AWS accounts (as applicable), perform, transmit, use and otherwise digitally make available (via all means of online and electronic distribution) its AWS Serverless Applications in the Repository.

4. Publisher represents and warrants it has all rights to submit its AWS Serverless Application to the Repository, has all rights to allow downloading of its AWS Serverless Application from the Repository and has provided all required attributions. Publisher will not submit AWS Serverless Applications with malware, malicious or other harmful content with the intent or purpose to harm others. AWS may remove and take down any AWS Serverless Application in the sole discretion of AWS for this or other reasons.

5. AWS customers will comply with the license(s) (including any attribution or other requirements) for any AWS Serverless Application they download.

6. Any AWS customer who creates a derivative work of any AWS Serverless Application is responsible for determining whether it has the appropriate rights under the AWS Serverless Application’s license(s) to do so and must comply with any attribution or other requirements.

7. Any Publisher’s AWS Serverless Application license or other agreement is solely between the Publisher and AWS customers. Neither AWS nor any of its affiliates are a party to that license or other agreement and none of them will have any liability or obligations under that license or other agreement. AWS is not responsible and has no liability for ensuring that Publishers or AWS customers comply with licensing (including attribution) or other requirements.

8. AWS Serverless Applications and any other third-party materials available in the Repository are “Repository Content.” THE Repository Content IS PROVIDED “AS IS”, WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO THE WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE AND NONINFRINGEMENT. IN NO EVENT SHALL PUBLISHERS, COPYRIGHT HOLDERS, AWS OR ITS AFFILIATES BE LIABLE FOR ANY CLAIM, DAMAGES OR OTHER LIABILITY, WHETHER IN AN ACTION OF CONTRACT, TORT OR OTHERWISE, ARISING FROM, OUT OF OR IN CONNECTION WITH THE Repository Content OR THE USE OR OTHER DEALINGS IN THE Repository Content.

9. Publishers and AWS customers acknowledge they will comply with all of these terms in their use of the Repository and these terms may be updated by AWS from time to time.

Deploy a serverless application in minutes

Browse our collection of serverless apps
Have more questions?
Contact us