无服务器计算和应用程序

在不考虑服务器的情况下构建并运行应用程序

无服务器计算让您可以在不考虑服务器的情况下构建并运行应用程序和服务。无服务器应用程序不需要您预置、扩展和管理任何服务器。您能够为几乎任何类型的应用程序或后端服务构建无服务器应用程序,并且运行和扩展具有高可用性的应用程序所需的所有操作都可由您负责。

构建无服务器应用程序意味着,您的开发人员能够专注于他们的核心产品,而无需担心在云中或本地管理和运行服务器或运行时。这减少了开销,并使开发人员能够将更多时间和精力放在开发可扩展且可靠的出色产品方面。

无服务器应用程序的四大优势

无服务器管理

无需预置或维护任何服务器。无需安装、维护或管理任何软件或运行时。 

灵活扩展

您的应用程序可自动扩展,因为它能够通过切换占用资源 (如吞吐量、内存) 的单位数来调整容量,而不是切换单独服务器的单位数。

高可用性

无服务器应用程序内置可用性和容错能力。您无需构建这些功能,因为运行这种应用程序的服务在默认情况下会提供这些功能。

无闲置容量

您无需为闲置容量付费。无需为计算和存储等资源预置或超额预置容量。例如,您的代码不运行时,将不会产生任何费用。

案例研究

Coca Cola

美国跨国饮料公司可口可乐公司使用 AWS Lambda 和 AWS Step Functions 构建了经济高效的无服务器解决方案。

阅读博客 »

Nordstrom

美国领先的时尚专业零售商 Nordstrom 利用 AWS Lambda 建立了一个新的推荐引擎来处理客户请求。

观看视频 »

Benchling

生命科学软件公司 Benchling 开发了一项技术,通过该技术,研究人员可以使用无服务器架构极其精确地修改基因组部分。

阅读更多 »

Localytics

Web 和移动应用程序分析和参与公司 Localytics 使用 AWS Lambda 构建了并行数据流和微服务。

阅读更多 »

AWS 无服务器平台的功能

提供可以大规模运行的无服务器生产应用程序,这需要一个具备各种功能的平台。下面介绍了 AWS 如何为企业级无服务器应用程序提供支持:

云逻辑层

通过 AWS Lambda 为您的业务逻辑提供支持,AWS Lambda 可充当您的所有互联基础设施资源和 Web API 的控制层面和逻辑层。

编排和状态管理

使用 AWS Step Functions 协调和管理无服务器应用程序的每个分布式组件或微服务的状态。

响应式数据源

从众多数据源和提供商中进行选择,以便使用它们来实时处理数据或触发事件。请参阅我们的文档,查看响应式数据源列表。

应用程序建模框架

使用开源的 AWS Serverless Application Model 来为无服务器应用程序和服务建模并进行部署。使用应用程序生命周期管理工具 (AWS CodePipelineAWS CodeBuild) 持续交付无服务器应用程序。

开发人员生态系统

利用第三方工具和开源项目的生态系统来简化从开发到生产过程中的代码的构建、测试和部署。访问我们的开发人员工具页面或查看生态系统页面获取第三方工具。

应用程序和集成库

使用 AWS Serverless Application Repository 以快速发现和部署适用于各种用例的无服务器应用程序和应用程序组件,这包括 Web 和移动后端、聊天机器人、IoT、Alexa Skills、数据处理、流处理等。您还可以查找与广受欢迎的第三方服务(例如 Slack、Algorithmia、Twilio、Loggly、Splunk、Sumo Logic、Box 等)的集成。

安全和访问控制

使用日志记录、变更追踪、访问控制和加密功能来强制执行合规性控制,并确保您的整个 IT 环境安全无虞。借助 AWS Identity and Access Management (IAM) 安全地控制对您的 AWS 资源的访问。使用 Amazon Cognito 管理您的无服务器应用程序的最终用户并对其进行身份验证。使用 Amazon Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) 创建只有您可以访问的私有虚拟网络。

可靠性和性能

AWS 提供了高度可用、可扩展的低成本服务,可交付企业规模的性能。AWS Lambda 的内置功能 (死信队列自动重试) 可以可靠地执行您的业务逻辑。请参阅我们的客户案例,了解各公司如何使用 AWS 运行应用程序。

全球规模和覆盖性

借助我们的全球覆盖性在数分钟内将您的应用程序和服务推向全球。AWS Lambda 在多个 AWS 地区提供,并且通过 Lambda@Edge,它在所有 AWS 边缘站点均可用。您还可以使用 AWS Greengrass 在本地互联设备上运行 Lambda 函数。

AWS 无服务器平台

AWS 可提供一系列完全托管的服务,您可以使用它们构建和运行无服务器应用程序。无服务器应用程序无需为后端组件(如计算、数据库、存储、流处理、消息排队等)预置、维护和管理服务器。此外,您再也无需担心应用程序的容错能力和可用性了。相反,AWS 会为您处理所有这些功能。这使您可以专注于产品创新,同时实现更快的上市时间。

计算

AWS Lambda 让您无需预置或管理服务器即可运行代码。您只需按消耗的计算时间付费 – 代码未运行时不产生费用。只需上传您的代码,Lambda 会处理运行和扩展高可用性代码所需的一切工作。

Lambda@Edge 让您能够在 AWS 边缘站点运行 Lambda 函数以响应 Amazon CloudFront 事件。

API 代理

Amazon API Gateway 是一种完全托管的服务,可以帮助开发者轻松创建、发布、维护、监控和保护任意规模的 API。借助 Amazon API Gateway,您可以处理成千上万个并发 API 调用和流量管理、授权、访问控制、监控以及 API 管理。

存储

Amazon Simple Storage Service (Amazon S3) 为开发人员和 IT 团队提供安全、持久且扩展性高的对象存储。Amazon S3 易于使用,具有简单的 Web 服务接口,用于在 Web 上的任何位置存储和检索任意数量的数据。

数据库

Amazon DynamoDB 是一项快速灵活的 NoSQL 数据库服务,适合所有需要一致性且延迟低于 10 毫秒的任意规模的应用程序。它是一种完全托管的云数据库,支持文档和键值两种存储模式。

进程间消息收发

Amazon SNS 是一种完全托管的发布/订阅消息收发服务,可轻松分离和扩展微服务、分布式系统和无服务器应用程序。

Amazon SQS 是一种完全托管的消息队列服务,可轻松分离和扩展微服务、分布式系统和无服务器应用程序。

编排

AWS Step Functions 让您能够使用可视工作流轻松协调分布式应用程序和微服务的组件。通过使用每个都能执行离散函数的单独组件构建应用程序,您可以够快速扩展和更改应用程序。Step Functions 是协调组件和逐步设置应用程序函数的可靠方法。

分析

Amazon Kinesis 是一种在 AWS 上流式处理数据的平台,提供了多种强大的服务,让您可以轻松地加载和分析流数据,另外还让您能根据具体需求来构建自定义流数据应用程序。

Amazon Athena 是一种交互式查询服务,让您能够轻松使用 SQL 分析 Amazon S3 中的数据。Athena 没有服务器,因此您无需管理任何基础设施,且只需为您运行的查询付费。

开发人员工具

AWS 提供了各种工具和服务,可在无服务器应用程序开发过程中为开发人员提供帮助。AWS 及其合作伙伴生态系统提供了用于持续集成和交付、测试、部署、监控和诊断、软件开发工具包、框架,以及集成开发环境 (IDE) 插件的工具。

了解更多 »

无服务器应用程序使用案例

使用无服务器架构构建几乎任何类型的应用程序或后端服务。下面提供了几个使用案例:


Web 应用程序和后端

您可以使用 AWS Lambda、Amazon API Gateway、Amazon S3 和 Amazon DynamoDB 来构建无服务器 Web 应用程序和后端,以处理 Web、移动、物联网 (IoT) 和聊天机器人请求。

参考架构:图表 | 示例代码

Lambda_WebApplications

参考架构:图表 | 示例代码

Lambda_MobileBackends
Bustle_logo2

Bustle 使用 AWS Lambda 和 Amazon API Gateway 为其 Bustle iOS 应用程序和网站运行了一个无服务器后端。借助无服务器架构,Bustle 无需管理基础设施,因此每位工程师都能够集中精力构建新功能并进行创新。阅读案例研究 »


数据处理

您可以使用 AWS Lambda、Amazon Kinesis、Amazon S3 和 Amazon DynamoDB 构建各种实时数据处理系统。

参考架构:图表 | 示例代码

Lambda_FileProcessing
square-enix_logo

Square Enix 使用 AWS Lambda 为其大型多人联机游戏运行图像处理。借助 Lambda,该公司最多能够可靠地处理 30 倍的正常流量。它还将图像处理所需的时间从几个小时减少到短短 10 秒多,并且降低了基础设施和运营成本。阅读案例研究 »

参考架构:图表 | 示例代码

Lambda_StreamProcessing
Thomson_Reuters_logo2

借助无服务器架构,Thomson Reuters 每秒可为其使用情况分析服务处理多达 4000 个事件。该服务最多能够可靠地处理两倍的正常流量,且具有较高的持久性。该公司使用 AWS 在短短五个月内就将该服务部署到了生产中。阅读案例研究 »

无服务器计算入门

icon1

注册 AWS 账户

立即享受 AWS 免费套餐
icon2

了解分步教程

通过 简单教程来进行探讨和学习。
icon3

构建无服务器应用程序

AWS Serverless Application Repository 中查找热门使用案例的应用程序。

详细了解如何构建无服务器应用程序

访问资源页面
准备好开始使用?
注册
还有更多问题?
联系我们

DevOps
DevOps
Get Started

Serverless computing allows you to build and run applications and services without thinking about servers. Serverless applications don't require you to provision, scale, and manage any servers. You can build them for virtually any type of application or backend service, and everything required to run and scale your application with high availability is handled for you.

Building serverless applications means that your developers can focus on their core product instead of worrying about managing and operating servers or runtimes, either in the cloud or on-premises. This reduced overhead lets developers reclaim time and energy that can be spent on developing great products which scale and that are reliable.

100x100_benefit_easy-setup

There is no need to provision or maintain any servers. There is no software or runtime to install, maintain, or administer.

100x100_benefit_green

Your application can be scaled automatically or by adjusting its capacity through toggling the units of consumption (e.g. throughput, memory) rather than units of individual servers.

100x100_benefit_maintain-software-compliance1

Serverless applications have built-in availability and fault tolerance. You don't need to architect for these capabilities since the services running the application provide them by default.

KMS_Benefit_100x100_Low-Cost

You don't have to pay for idle capacity. There is no need to pre- or over-provision capacity for things like compute and storage. For example, there is no charge when your code is not running.

Delivering a production, serverless application at scale demands a platform with a broad set of capabilities. Here’s how AWS supports enterprise-grade serverless applications:

Cloud Logic Layer

Power your business logic with AWS Lambda, which can act as the control plane and logic layer for all your interconnected infrastructure resources and web APIs.  

Orchestration and State Management

Coordinate and manage the state of each distributed component or microservice of your serverless application using AWS Step Functions.

Responsive Data Sources

Choose from a broad set of data sources and providers that you can use to process data or trigger events in real-time. See our documentation for a list of responsive data sources.

Application Modeling Framework

Use the open source AWS Serverless Application Model to model and deploy your serverless applications and services. Continuously deliver your serverless applications using application lifecycle management tools such as AWS CodePipeline and AWS CodeBuild.

Developer Ecosystem

Leverage an ecosystem of third-party tools and open source projects that streamline the building, testing, and deployment of code from development to production. Visit our developer tools page or see the ecosystems page for third-party tools.

Integrations Library

Get started quickly with our collection of reusable templates or blueprints that make it easy for you to use integrations with popular third-party services (e.g., Slack, Algorithmia, Twilio, Loggly, Splunk, Sumo Logic, Box, etc).

Security and Access Control

Enforce compliance and secure your entire IT environment with logging, change tracking, access controls, and encryption. Securely control access to your AWS resources with AWS Identity and Access Management (IAM). Manage and authenticate end users of your serverless applications with Amazon Cognito. Use Amazon Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) to create private virtual networks which only you can access.

Reliability and Performance

AWS provides highly available, scalable, low-cost services that deliver performance for enterprise scale. AWS Lambda reliably executes your business logic with built-in features such as dead letter queues and automatic retries. See our customer stories to learn how companies are using AWS to run their applications.

Global Scale and Reach

Take your application and services global in minutes using our global reach. AWS Lambda is available in multiple AWS regions and in all AWS edge locations via Lambda@Edge. You can also run Lambda functions on local, connected devices with AWS Greengrass.

AWS provides a set of fully managed services that you can use to build and run serverless applications. You use these services to build serverless applications that don’t require provisioning, maintaining, and administering servers for backend components such as compute, databases, storage, stream processing, message queueing, and more. You also no longer need to worry about ensuring application fault tolerance and availability. Instead, AWS handles all of these capabilities for you, allowing you to focus on product innovation and get faster time-to-market.

Compute

AWS Lambda lets you run code without provisioning or managing servers. You pay only for the compute time you consume - there is no charge when your code is not running. Just upload your code and Lambda takes care of everything required to run and scale your code with high availability.

Lambda@Edge allows you to run Lambda functions at AWS Edge locations in response to Amazon CloudFront events.

API Proxy

Amazon API Gateway is a fully managed service that makes it easy for developers to create, publish, maintain, monitor, and secure APIs at any scale. Amazon API Gateway allows you to process hundreds of thousands of concurrent API calls and handles traffic management, authorization and access control, monitoring, and API version management.

Storage

Amazon Simple Storage Service (Amazon S3), provides developers and IT teams with secure, durable, highly-scalable object storage. Amazon S3 is easy to use, with a simple web service interface to store and retrieve any amount of data from anywhere on the web.

Databases

Amazon DynamoDB is a fast and flexible NoSQL database service for all applications that need consistent, single-digit millisecond latency at any scale. It is a fully managed cloud database and supports both document and key-value store models.

Messaging & Queues

Amazon SNS is a fully managed pub/sub messaging service that makes it easy to decouple and scale microservices, distributed systems, and serverless applications.

Amazon SQS is a fully managed message queuing service that makes it easy to decouple and scale microservices, distributed systems, and serverless applications.

Orchestration & State Management

AWS Step Functions makes it easy to coordinate the components of distributed applications and microservices using visual workflows. Building applications from individual components that each perform a discrete function lets you scale and change applications quickly. Step Functions is a reliable way to coordinate components and step through the functions of your application.

Analytics

Amazon Kinesis is a platform for streaming data on AWS, offering powerful services to make it easy to load and analyze streaming data, and also providing the ability for you to build custom streaming data applications for specialized needs.

Amazon Athena is an interactive query service that makes it easy to analyze data in Amazon S3 using standard SQL. Athena is serverless, so there is no infrastructure to manage, and you pay only for the queries that you run.

Analytics

AWS provides tools and services that aid developers in the serverless application development process. AWS and its partner ecosystem offer tools for continuous integration and delivery, testing, deployments, monitoring and diagnostics, SDKs, frameworks, and integrated development environment (IDE) plugins.

Learn more »

Build virtually any type of application or backend service using a serverless architecture.
Below are a couple of use cases:
 

You can build serverless web applications and backends using AWS Lambda, Amazon API Gateway, Amazon S3, and Amazon DynamoDB to handle web, mobile, Internet of Things (IoT), and chatbot requests.

Example: Web Application Reference Architecture: Diagram | Sample Code

diagram_serverless-computing_weather-app

Example: Mobile Backend Reference Architecture: Diagram | Sample Code

diagram_serverless-computing_mobile-backend
Lambda_Bustle

Bustle runs a serverless backend for its Bustle iOS app and websites using AWS Lambda and Amazon API Gateway. Serverless architectures allow Bustle to never have to deal with infrastructure management, so every engineer can focus on building out new features and innovating. Read the case study »

You can build a variety of real-time data processing systems using AWS Lambda, Amazon Kinesis, Amazon S3, and Amazon DynamoDB.

Example: Data Processing Reference Architecture:  Diagram | Sample Code

diagram_serverless-computing_image-thumbnail
R-Divider_Square-Enix_Logo

Square Enix uses AWS Lambda to run image processing for its massively multiplayer online game. With Lambda, it was able to reliably handle spikes of up to 30 times normal traffic. It also lowered the time required for image processing from several hours to just over 10 seconds, and it reduced infrastructure and operational costs. Read the case study »


Example: Real-Time Streaming Data Reference Architecture: Diagram | Sample Code 

diagram_serverless-computing_analysis-social-media
R-Divider_Thomson-Reuters_Logo

Thomson Reuters uses a serverless architecture to process up to 4,000 events per second for its usage analytics service. The service reliably handles spikes of twice its normal traffic and has high durability. The company deployed the service into production in only five months using AWS. Read the case study »