运行 Windows Server 的 Amazon EC2 是一种安全可靠的环境,可以在其中经济高效地快速部署 Microsoft Exchange Server。我们提供了多种资源,用来帮助您了解有关在 AWS 上运行 Microsoft Exchange Server 的更多信息。客户案例研究介绍了 AWS 上的 Exchange 的实际应用情况。要深入了解详细技术信息,您可以借助开发人员资源来全面了解参考架构和最佳实践。部署自动化与 AWS CloudFormation 的结合有助于缩短开发周期。

客户可以成功部署和运行当前可用的所有 Exchange 版本,包括 Microsoft Exchange Server 2007、2010、2013 和 2016。AWS 可以提供在 AWS 云上使用 Microsoft 软件许可证的选项。请了解更多信息,以便选择最适合自己的解决方案。 

Microsoft Exchange Server

免费试用 AWS 上的 Microsoft Exchange

立即试用
详细了解试用方案


 


成本低廉

成本低廉

只需为您需要的服务支付费用,无最低消费承诺,同时将硬件留给我们来管理。因为 Amazon Web Services 云汇聚了成千上万个客户的用量,所以它能够提供经济实惠的定价,可以帮助您的企业组织减少开支,集中更多精力从事价值更高的活动。

可扩展

可扩展

在几分钟内可增加数千台虚拟机。使用云计算,您可以避免压制不必要的资本资源或绞尽脑汁地应付容量有限问题。进行扩展和缩减,从而利用可靠的服务和多个容错可用区实现高度可用的架构。

易于部署

易于部署

无需等待硬件到位,即时部署应用程序和数据。只需单击几下即可轻松地在多个地理区域启动您的应用程序。这样就能以极小的成本降低延迟和改善客户体验。

安全与合规

安全与合规

依靠安全持久的技术平台。AWS 的数据中心独有一套傲人的安全功能,如加密数据存储和多重验证。当您在 AWS 云基础设施上构建系统时,AWS 会与您的组织共担合规性责任。阅读更多有关 AWS 安全性合规性的信息。


Choice Logistics

Choice Logistics 为企业提供时间关键型交付服务,可用而高效的消息收发环境至关重要。通过与 AWS 高级咨询合作伙伴 Smartronix 合作,Choice Logistics 在 AWS 云上将其 Microsoft Exchange Server 2007 转换成了 Exchange Server 2010。“使用 AWS,我们可以根据计算或存储需求来调整邮箱服务器的大小,并在几分钟内更改计算特性”,Choice 信息系统总监 Tom Bentzen 表示。

阅读全文 »


这些书面指南介绍了某个参考架构中使用的特定版本的 Microsoft Exchange Server,可以帮助您构建自己的解决方案。与我们提供的诸多版本中的任何一版 Windows Server 兼容的任何一版 Exchange 均可在 AWS 上成功运行。

本参考部署指南介绍了在 AWS 云上的高可用架构中部署 Microsoft Exchange Server 2013 的架构注意事项和配置步骤,符合 AWS 最佳实践。您可以部署 AWS CloudFormation 模板提供的自动化解决方案,也可以自定义模板来满足自己的需求。本解决方案用作快速入门,让您能够直接通过浏览器启动模板。

查看 HTML
 查看 PDF  

本指南面向 Microsoft Exchange Server IT 基础设施管理员和部署工程师,介绍了如何使用常见的工具在 AWS 云中规划和部署基于 Microsoft Exchange Server 2010 的消息收发服务。它还提供了一个小型部署场景,可以帮助您在 AWS 中启动充分配置并具有站点弹性的 Exchange Server。

 查看 PDF

Amazon EC2 running Windows Server is a secure and dependable environment in which to deploy Microsoft Exchange Server quickly and cost-effectively. Many resources are available to help you learn about running Microsoft Exchange Server on AWS. Customer case studies describe Exchange on AWS in action, running today. To dive into the technical details, developer resources can help guide you through reference architectures and best practices, and deployment automation with AWS CloudFormation can help shorten development cycles.

Customers successfully deploy and run every version of Exchange currently available, including Microsoft Exchange Server 2007, 2010, 2013 and 2016. AWS provides options for using Microsoft software licenses on the AWS cloud. Learn more to decide which is best for you. 

Microsoft Exchange Server

Try Microsoft Exchange on AWS with a free Test Drive

Try it now
Learn more about the Test Drive program


 


Low Cost

Low Cost

Pay only for what you need, with no minimum fee, and leave the hardware management to us. Because usage from hundreds of thousands of customers is aggregated in the cloud, Amazon Web Services can offer cost-effective pricing that helps your organization reduce its overhead and increase its focus on higher-value activities.

Scalable

Scalable

Add thousands of virtual machines in minutes. With cloud computing, you can avoid sitting on unneeded capital resources or contending with limited capacity. Scale up and down, leveraging reliable services and multiple fault-tolerant Availability Zones for a highly available architecture.

Fast to Deploy

Fast to Deploy

Deploy applications and data without waiting for hardware to arrive. Easily launch your applications in multiple geographic regions with just a few clicks. This results in lower latency and a better experience for your customers at minimal cost.

Secure and Compliant

Secure and Compliant

Count on a secure and durable technology platform. AWS’s data centers feature an array of impressive security features such as encrypted data storage and multi-factor authentication. As you build systems on top of AWS cloud infrastructure, AWS shares compliance responsibilities with your organization. Read more about AWS security and compliance.


Choice Logistics

Choice Logistics provides time-critical delivery services to businesses and an available and efficient messaging environment is vital. Working with Smartronix, an AWS Advanced Consulting Partner, Choice Logistics transitioned its Microsoft Exchange Server 2007 to Exchange Server 2010 on the AWS cloud. "By using AWS, we can resize mailbox servers based on demand for compute or storage, and change compute characteristics in a matter of minutes," says Tom Bentzen, Director of Information Systems at Choice.

Read the story »

GO energy

GO energy provides energy products and services to large commercial and industrial customers as well as small to medium businesses. GO energy uses an AWS cloud-based retail billing solution from Gentrack called Velocity, and runs its core business applications on AWS, including Microsoft Exchange, finance systems, and file servers. The solution has enabled GO energy to scale to support a forecasted tenfold increase in customers while reducing errors and improving cash flow.

Read the story »

Banro Corporation

In February 2011, Banro Corporation appointed Thorsten Neumann as Group IT Manager to address the company’s growing IT needs. The company required a new IT strategy and leadership to support new systems. Banro deployed a Microsoft Exchange 2010 environment on the AWS cloud and was able to drastically shorten project lead times.

Neumann explains that the biggest benefits to using AWS were “time to market and massive savings in capital expenditures.” He adds, “With a highly distributed workforce, we have found that consolidating on AWS was our solution. All users could now access our core systems from any location.”

Read the Story »

 


These written guides cover specific versions of Microsoft Exchange Server used in a reference architecture to help you build your own solution. Any edition of Exchange that is compatible with one of the many versions of Windows Server that we offer can run successfully on AWS.

This reference deployment guide includes architectural considerations and configuration steps for deploying Microsoft Exchange Server 2013 in a highly available architecture on the AWS Cloud, following AWS best practices. You can deploy the automated solution, provided by AWS CloudFormation templates, or customize the templates to meet your own requirements. This solution is available as a Quick Start, which allows you to launch the template directly from the browser.

View HTML
 View PDF  

Written with Microsoft Exchange Server IT infrastructure administrators and deployment engineers in mind, this guide discusses how to use familiar tools to plan and deploy a Microsoft Exchange Server 2010 based messaging service in the AWS Cloud. It also provides a small deployment scenario to help you launch a fully configured site-resilient Exchange Server in AWS.

 View PDF