Amazon Web Services 可以帮助您以更安全、更经济高效的方式快速轻松地构建、部署、扩展和管理 Microsoft 应用程序。

AWS 合作伙伴能力计划已经证实,以下合作伙伴已经展示了他们帮助客户将 Microsoft 工作负载迁移到 AWS 并对其进行管理和部署的能力。


具有以下特性的解决方案:可以处理内容管理、搜索和工作流 (Microsoft SharePoint)、优化的通信管理 (Microsoft Exchange)、设计、访问和管理控制、高可用性、合规性和安全性。

Datapipe

Datapipe 具备在 AWS 上架构、迁移、管理和保护 Microsoft 公有和混合 IT 解决方案的专业知识。Datapipe 可以提供适用于 AWS 的全面的云、合规性、安全性、监管、自动化和 DevOps 解决方案。

Datapipe 可以帮助客户在 AWS 云上设计、迁移、管理和部署他们的 Microsoft Exchange 环境。全球最值得信赖的诸多品牌与 Datapipe 携手合作,共同优化由 AWS 基础设施提供支持的任务关键型 Microsoft IT 运营。


InfoReliance

InfoReliance 是 AWS Premier 咨询合作伙伴兼 Microsoft 金牌认证合作伙伴,可以将值得信赖的 Microsoft 企业 IT 应用程序与 AWS 基于云的强大基础设施平台结合使用,让我们能够加快您的云采用步伐。

InfoReliance 是经审核的 AWS 托管服务合作伙伴 (MSP),可以提供由 AWS 平台支持的完整 Microsoft 解决方案,涵盖所有云基础设施、应用程序迁移、许可和部署工作,同时提供持续支持和管理。


具有以下特性的解决方案:可以处理数据管理和仓储、业务分析、结构化和非结构化数据库集成和运营,并确保高安全性和监管合规性。

2nd Watch

适用于 AWS 上的 SQL Server 的 2nd Watch 解决方案由经过审批的托管云服务提供支持,可以支持备份和修补等,同时可以确保高安全性和监管合规性。

2nd Watch 可以提供适用于 AWS 上的 SQL Server 的基础设施和数据库解决方案,这些解决方案由托管云服务提供支持,可以支持备份和修补等,同时可以确保高安全性和监管合规性。 


AllCloud

我们在处理 Microsoft 工作负载和合规性方面的专业知识涵盖了 EC2 上基于 Windows 的部署、支持 .NET 的 Elastic Beanstalk、自动扩展 Windows 工作负载、混合和多地区 Active Directory 以及高度可用的多地区 SQL Server。

Microsoft SQL Server 在扩展和弹性方面表现出色;AllCloud 擅长利用 SQL 镜像功能在 AWS 上部署和管理具备高可用性的 SQL 数据库,还擅长利用 SQL Alway-On 功能尽可能提高性能和可用性。


Cascadeo

我们可以帮助我们的客户正确、高效地迁移、扩展、优化和管理其 SQL 和 Windows 环境,同时重点关注最佳实践、自动化、可重复部署和灾难恢复。

Cascadeo 采用成熟而明确的方法,可以帮助客户迁移、扩展、优化和管理其 Windows 工作负载和应用程序。我们的专业工程师在 Microsoft 产品方面有丰富的经验。


CorpInfo

CorpInfo 和 AWS 可以帮助您以安全而经济高效的方式快速构建、部署、扩展和管理 Microsoft 应用程序。

CorpInfo 将 AWS 专业知识与 Microsoft SQL Server 经验结合,可以提供在 AWS 上运行的集成式 Microsoft 解决方案。很多企业在 AWS 云平台上运行传统 Microsoft 工作负载,而 CorpInfo 可以帮助您构建、部署、扩展和管理 Microsoft 应用程序。


Datapipe

Datapipe 具有在 AWS 上架构、迁移、管理和保护 Microsoft 公有和混合 IT 解决方案方面的独特专业知识。Datapipe 可提供适用于 AWS 的全面的云、合规性、安全性、监管、自动化和 DevOps 解决方案。

Datapipe 可以帮助客户在 AWS 云上设计、迁移、管理和部署他们的 Microsoft SQL Server 环境。全球最值得信赖的诸多品牌与 Datapipe 携手合作,共同优化由 AWS 基础设施提供支持的任务关键型 Microsoft IT 运营。 


Datavail

Datavail 可以提供适用于 SQL 数据库环境的数据库管理服务,并能达到无与伦比的服务水平、支持水平和经济性。结合使用多种强大的工具和流程,我们降低了成本、提高了数据库性能并能提供全天候管理服务。

我们的 SQL Server 数据库管理专家在以下产品方面具有丰富的经验: SQL Server 2005、2008、 2008 R2、2012 和 2014 升级版。SQL Server 7、2000、2005、2008、2008 R2、2012、2014 和 2016 支持版。T-SQL- 代码评估和查询计划分析。


Ensono

Ensono 在为客户管理关键 Microsoft 工作负载 (包括 Active Directory、SharePoint、Exchange 和 SQL) 方面有着 20 多年的经验。

我们经验丰富的 AWS 卓越中心与其他中小型企业团队合作,可以为基于 AWS 的 Microsoft 工作负载提供无缝而广泛的支持。 


InfoReliance

InfoReliance 是 AWS Premier 咨询合作伙伴兼 Microsoft 金牌认证合作伙伴,可以将值得信赖的 Microsoft 企业 IT 应用程序与 AWS 基于云的强大基础设施平台结合使用,让我们能够加快您的云采用步伐。

InfoReliance 是经审核的 AWS 托管服务合作伙伴 (MSP),可以提供由 AWS 平台支持的完整 Microsoft 解决方案,涵盖所有云基础设施、应用程序迁移、许可和部署工作,同时提供持续支持和管理。


Pariveda

Pariveda 是 AWS 的高级合作伙伴,也是 Microsoft 的 NSP,因此在帮助客户在 AWS 上管理 Microsoft 工作负载方面具有得天独厚的优势。我们不带偏见的方法让我们能够把客户的需求放在首位。

Pariveda 是 Microsoft 的国家级解决方案提供商 (NSP) 计划的成员,该计划是只包含 34 家系统集成商的美国精英计划。Pariveda 在 NSP 计划中的身份为它增加了在 Microsoft 中的影响力、优势、支持和知名度。


REAN Cloud

REAN Cloud 为企业提供端到端的专业托管服务。REAN Cloud 的 DevOps Accelerator 平台可以审核您的环境、安全地迁移和部署应用程序,并实现全天候运营支持和持续的合规性。

REAN Cloud 会将您的 SQL Server 数据库迁移到 AWS 云中并在其中进行管理。我们使用 Database Migration Service 和 Schema Conversion Tool,通过精细的自动化步骤将您的架构和数据迁移到 Amazon RDS 中或 Amazon EC2 实例上。


Relus Cloud

Relus Cloud Microsoft 解决方案在构建之初就以自动化和可管理性为理念。我们是 AWS 上的云解决方案的思想领导者,并利用独特的经验为使用 AWS 运行 Microsoft 工作负载的客户提供没有弊端的解决方案。

迁移使用 SQL Server 的应用程序
SQL Server 迁移到 RDS 或 SQL Server Always on 可用性
适用于 Microsoft 工作负载的 DevOps 和 CI/CD 解决方案
将 Exchange 迁移到 AWS
将 Sharepoint 迁移到 AWS
在 AWS 云上管理 Microsoft 工作负载


Six Nines

Six Nines 创立于 2008 年,秉承的理念是:企业需要新型合作关系来帮助他们以可靠的方式迁移到新兴的云生态系统。

Six Nines 是 Microsoft 数据平台合作伙伴,致力于让您的数据战略与业务战略保持一致,并利用大数据和云分析平台方面的最新技术。

有意向发布自己的 Microsoft 产品、解决方案或实践经验的合作伙伴必须通过 AWS 能力计划掌握 AWS Microsoft 工作负载能力。

要了解有关能力计划的更多信息并申请获得 AWS Microsoft 工作负载能力,请单击此处 »


了解有关能力计划的更多信息
AWS Microsoft 工作负载

Amazon Web Services helps you build, deploy, scale, and manage Microsoft applications quickly, easily, more securely and more cost-effectively.

The AWS Partner Competency Program has validated that the partners below have demonstrated that they can help customers migrate, manage or deploy Microsoft Workloads to AWS.


Solutions that address content management, search and workflows (Microsoft SharePoint), optimized communications management (Microsoft Exchange), design, access, and administrative control, high availability, compliance, and security.

Datapipe

Datapipe has unique expertise in architecting, migrating, managing and securing Microsoft public and hybrid IT solutions over AWS. Datapipe provides comprehensive cloud, compliance, security, governance, automation and DevOps solutions for AWS.

Datapipe helps clients design, migrate, manage, and deploy their Microsoft Exchange environment on the AWS Cloud. The world’s most trusted brands partner with Datapipe to optimize mission-critical Microsoft IT operations powered by AWS infrastructure.


InfoReliance

InfoReliance is an AWS Premier Consulting Partner and a Microsoft Gold Certified Partner combining trusted Microsoft corporate IT applications with AWS's powerful, cloud-based infrastructure platform which allows us to accelerate your cloud adoption.

InfoReliance is an audited AWS Managed Service Partner (MSP) delivering complete Microsoft solutions enabled by the AWS platform to include all cloud infrastructure, application migration, licensing, and deployment with ongoing support and administration.


Solutions that address data management and warehousing, business analytics, structured and unstructured database integration and operation, and ensuring a high degree of security and regulatory compliance.

2nd Watch

2nd Watch solutions for SQL Server on AWS are backed by audited and approved managed cloud services support for backups, patching, etc., while ensuring a high degree of security and regulatory compliance.

2nd Watch provides infrastructure and database solutions for SQL Server on AWS with managed cloud services support for backups, patching, etc. - while ensuring a high degree of security and regulatory compliance. 


AllCloud

Our expertise with Microsoft workloads at scale and compliancy includes Windows based deployment on EC2, Elastic Beanstalk for .NET, Autoscaling Windows Workloads, Hybrid and Multi-Region Active Directory, Highly-Available and Multi-Region SQL Server.

Microsoft SQL Server is great at Scale and Resiliency, at AllCloud we specialize in deploying and managing SQL Database on AWS leveraging affordable high availability with SQL Mirroring or maximum performance and availability using SQL Alway-On.


Cascadeo

We can help our clients correctly and efficiently migrate, scale, optimize and manage their SQL and Windows environments, with a heavy focus on best practices, automation, repeatable deployments, and disaster recovery.

Cascadeo has a well defined and proven methodology for helping our clients migrate, scale, optimize, and manage their Windows workloads and applications. We have a dedicated practice of engineers who are experts in Microsoft products.


CorpInfo

CorpInfo and AWS can help you to build, deploy, scale, and manage Microsoft applications quickly, that are secure and cost-effective.

CorpInfo combines expertise in AWS with Microsoft SQL Server experience to provide integrated Microsoft solutions running on AWS. Many businesses are running classic Microsoft workloads on the AWS Cloud platform, and CorpInfo can help you to build, deploy, scale, and manage Microsoft applications.


Datapipe

Datapipe has unique expertise in architecting, migrating, managing and securing Microsoft public and hybrid IT solutions on AWS. Datapipe provides comprehensive cloud, compliance, security, governance, automation and DevOps solutions for AWS.

Datapipe helps clients design, migrate, manage, and deploy their Microsoft SQL Server environment on the AWS Cloud. The world’s most trusted brands partner with Datapipe to optimize mission-critical Microsoft IT operations powered by AWS infrastructure.  


Datavail

Datavail provides database management services for SQL database environments with unmatched level of service, support & affordability. By combining strong tools & processes, we reduce costs, improve database performance, and provide 24x7 management.

Our SQL Server database admin experts are experienced with: SQL Server 2005, 2008, 2008 R2, 2012 and 2014 Upgrades. SQL Server 7, 2000, 2005, 2008, 2008 R2, 2012, 2014 and 2016 Support. T-SQL- Code Evaluations & Query Plan Analysis.


Ensono

Ensono have over 20 years of managing Critical Microsoft workloads for our clients, including Active Directory, SharePoint, Exchange & SQL.

Our experienced AWS centre of excellence interacts with our other SME teams to provide seamless and extensive support for AWS based Microsoft workloads.  


InfoReliance

InfoReliance is an AWS Premier Consulting Partner and a Microsoft Gold Certified Partner combining trusted Microsoft corporate IT applications with AWS's powerful, cloud-based infrastructure platform which allows us to accelerate your cloud adoption.

InfoReliance is an audited AWS Managed Service Partner (MSP) delivering complete Microsoft solutions enabled by the AWS platform to include all cloud infrastructure, application migration, licensing, and deployment with ongoing support and administration.


Pariveda

As both an AWS Premier partner and a Microsoft NSP Pariveda is in a unique position to help clients manage Microsoft on AWS workloads. Our unbiased approach allows us to put client needs first.

Pariveda is a member of Microsoft's National Solutions Provider (NSP) program, an elite tier of just 34 systems integrators in the U.S. NSP program status gives Pariveda added leverage, priority, support and visibility within Microsoft.


REAN Cloud

REAN Cloud provides enterprises with End-to-End professional and managed services. REAN Cloud's DevOps Accelerator platform can review your environment, migrate and deploy apps securely, and provide 24/7 operational support with continuous compliance.

REAN Cloud will migrate and manage your SQL Server databases into the AWS cloud. We take detailed and automated steps to move your schemas and data into Amazon RDS or on Amazon EC2 instances using Database Migration Service and Schema Conversion Tool.


Relus Cloud

Relus Cloud Microsoft Solutions are built with automation and manageability in mind. We are thought leaders in cloud solutions on AWS and apply those unique experiences to deliver pain free solutions for customers consuming AWS to run Microsoft workloads.

Migration of applications with SQL Server
SQL Server migrations to RDS or SQL Server Always on Availability
DevOps and CI/CD solutions for Microsoft Workloads
Migration of Exchange to AWS
Migration of Sharepoint to AWS
Management of Microsoft Workloads on AWS cloud


Six Nines

Six Nines was founded in 2008, with the concept that companies would need a new type of partnership to help them move responsibly to the emerging cloud ecosystem.

Six Nines is a Microsoft Data Platform Partner, focused on aligning your data strategy with your business strategy and leveraging the latest in big data and cloud analytics platforms.

Partners interested in listing their Microsoft product, solution, or practice must have achieved the AWS Microsoft Workloads Competency through the AWS Competency Program.

To learn more about the Competency Program and apply for the AWS Microsoft Workloads Competency, click here »


Learn more about the Competency Program
AWS Microsoft Workloads