Amazon WorkSpaces 让您能够以一种简便的方式来为您的终端用户提供安全的、基于云的托管虚拟桌面体验。与传统本地虚拟桌面基础设施 (VDI) 解决方案不同,您无需为购买、部署和管理复杂的环境而担心 – Amazon WorkSpaces 会处理繁重任务并提供完全托管的服务。借助 Amazon WorkSpaces,您可以在用户选择的设备上提供优质便携桌面和应用程序。

无论您是管理传统的桌面,还是管理针对虚拟桌面基础设施 (VDI) 而开发的本地解决方案,不管哪一种都需要大量的资金投入,而且部署和管理工作通常都比较复杂和困难。采用基于云的虚拟桌面环境,无需前期投资,也无需对基础设施进行持续管理,能够让您以简单而经济实惠的方式为您的用户提供安全且具有丰富访问选项的桌面体验。

Amazon WorkSpaces 采用低廉的按需付费模式,提供一整套基于云的虚拟桌面服务,包括计算、持久性固态存储 (SSD) 和应用程序。较之传统桌面,您的用户能获得更好的体验和更多功能;只需本地 VDI 解决方案一半的成本,您就能用一种更简单的方法为用户预置桌面。有关总体拥有成本比较的详细信息,请参阅博客文章 TCO Comparison: Amazon WorkSpaces and traditional Virtual desktop infrastructure (VDI)

开始免费使用 AWS

创建免费账户
或登录到控制台

获得 12 个月的 AWS 免费套餐,同时享受 AWS 的基本支持功能,包括全年全天候无休客户服务、支持论坛及更多。

请注意,AWS 免费套餐目前不包括 Amazon WorkSpaces


您开始只需选择一种提供不同软硬件选项的 Amazon WorkSpaces 服务包,然后启动所需数量的 Amazon WorkSpaces 就可以了。在您预置好 Amazon WorkSpaces 后,用户会收到一封电子邮件,其中介绍了他们可以从何处下载所需的 Amazon WorkSpaces 客户端应用程序以及如何连接到其 Amazon WorkSpace。用户可从任何 Windows 或 Mac 计算机、Chromebook、iPad、Fire 平板电脑、Android 平板电脑及 Chrome 和 Firefox Web 浏览器访问其 Amazon WorkSpace。用户的应用程序和数据将会持久保留下来,因此他们可以在各个设备之间进行切换,而不会丢失工作成果。

Amazon WorkSpaces 允许您为将来使用 Amazon WorkSpaces 的用户创建独立、受管理的目录;或者与本地 Active Directory 集成,这样您的用户就可以使用他们已有的证书无缝访问企业资源了。上述集成是使用 Amazon Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) 或 AWS Direct Connect,通过安全硬件 VPN 连接至您的本地网络来实现的。您可以通过那些已经用在本地桌面上的工具来管理您的 Amazon WorkSpaces,以保持完全的管理和控制。


Amazon WorkSpaces 提供了服务包供您选择,每个服务包都具有不同的硬件和软件选项,以期满足您的需求。您可以根据用户需求从提供不同的 CPU、GPU、内存和存储资源 (SSD 卷) 的 ValueStandardPerformancePowerGraphics 服务包中进行选择。如果您想要启动已预装其他软件服务包 (包括 Microsoft Office、Trend Micro Worry-Free Business Security Services 和实用程序服务包) 的 Amazon WorkSpaces,则应选择 Value PlusStandard PlusPerformance PlusPower PlusGraphics Plus 服务包。您还可以从某个 Amazon WorkSpaces 创建自定义镜像,从而创建由您自行安装的软件服务包。

 

  Value Standard Performance Power  Graphics
vCPU 1 2 2 4 8
内存 (GiB) 2 4 7.5 16 15
vGPU         1
视频内存 (GiB)         4
SSD 根卷 (GB) 80 80 80 175 100
SSD 用户存储 (GB) 10 50 100 100 100
软件 实用程序软件服务包 实用程序软件服务包 实用程序软件服务包 实用程序软件服务包 实用程序软件服务包

所有 Amazon WorkSpaces 服务包均包括 Microsoft Windows 7 或 Windows 10 桌面版和以下应用程序:Internet Explorer 11、Firefox 和 7-Zip。

如果您选择 Plus 服务包,则可以选择 Microsoft Office Professional 2013 或 Microsoft Office Professional 2016。Microsoft Office Professional 包括 Microsoft Excel、Microsoft OneNote、Microsoft PowerPoint、Microsoft Word 、Microsoft Outlook、Microsoft Publisher 和 Microsoft Access。

对于您已拥有许可证的其他任何软件,您可以随时将其安装到 Amazon WorkSpaces 中。


现在,您可以将现有的 Windows 7 和 Windows 10 桌面许可用于 Amazon WorkSpaces,并在您的专用物理硬件上运行 Windows 7 和 Windows 10 桌面操作系统。您所在的组织必须满足 Microsoft 制定的许可要求,同时您必须承诺每月在指定的 AWS 区域运行至少 200 个 Amazon WorkSpaces,才能具备上述资格。具有资格的组织将享受每月每个 WorkSpace 减 4 USD 的折扣价,可节省高达 16% 的费用。要了解此许可选项的更多信息,请参阅 Amazon WorkSpaces 常见问题

通过 Amazon WorkSpaces 配置桌面非常方便。无论您选择启动一个或多个 Amazon WorkSpaces,只需要选择最贴合用户需要的服务包,以及您要启动的 Amazon WorkSpaces 数量即可。在您预置好 Amazon WorkSpaces 后,用户会收到一封电子邮件,其中介绍了他们可以从何处下载所需的 Amazon WorkSpaces 客户端应用程序以及如何连接到其 Amazon WorkSpace。当您不再需要某个特定的 Amazon WorkSpace 时,可以轻松删除它。

Amazon WorkSpaces 让您能够为最终用户提供优质的桌面体验,同时还有助于满足合规性和安全性策略的要求(包括符合 HIPAA 和 PCI 的要求)。当用户使用 Amazon WorkSpaces 时,组织的数据不会发送或存储到终端用户的设备上。WorkSpaces 所用的 PC-over-IP (PCoIP) 远程显示协议为用户提供熟悉的桌面环境体验,同时数据仍保留在 AWS 云或您的本地环境中。

借助 Amazon WorkSpaces,您可以根据客户端设备类型,也可以使用数字证书管理访问 WorkSpaces 的客户端设备。您可以管理 iOS、Android、Chrome OS、零客户端以及 WorkSpaces Web Access 客户端的访问权限。对于 macOS 和 Microsoft Windows PC,您可以使用数字证书限制受信任的设备对 WorkSpaces 的访问。 

Amazon WorkSpaces 与 AWS Key Management Service (KMS) 集成,使您能够使用 KMS 客户主密钥 (CMK) 加密存储卷。现在您可以选择在启动新 WorkSpace 时加密存储驱动器,从而确保传输和驻留的数据以及从卷中创建的快照全部加密。

借助 Amazon WorkSpaces,您可以使用您的本地 Microsoft Active Directory 来管理您的 WorkSpaces 和最终用户凭证。通过与您的本地 Active Directory 集成,您的用户可以使用他们的现有凭证进行登录,并且您可以向您的 WorkSpaces 应用组策略、使用您的现有工具将软件部署到 WorkSpaces,还可以使用您的现有 RADIUS 服务器启用多重验证功能 (MFA)。可通过两种方法与您的本地 Active Directory 集成:在您的本地 Active Directory 和 AWS Directory Service 之间为 Microsoft Active Directory (企业版) 域控制器创建安全的信任关系,或者使用 AWS Directory Service Active Directory Connector。

根据选择的包,Amazon WorkSpaces 允许每个用户访问 AWS 云中数量不等的持久性存储。用户存储在附属于 WorkSpace 的‘用户卷’中的数据将定期自动备份至 Amazon S3。Amazon S3 旨在实现 99.999999999% 的对象持久性,让您的用户数据安全无虞。

Amazon WorkSpaces 用户还可以使用 Amazon WorkDocs Drive。借助 Amazon WorkDocs Drive,通过连接到他们 WorkSpace 的挂载驱动器,用户可以按需访问存储在 Amazon WorkDocs 上的所有内容。用户可以使用 Windows 文件资源管理器来复制一个可共享的链接,在 Web 客户端中锁定、解锁或通过右击打开一个文件。Amazon WorkDocs Drive 上的所有内容都可以通过加密连接自动同步到 Amazon WorkDocs,并可以在其他设备上使用。同步到 Amazon WorkDocs 的中转数据和静态数据都处于加密状态。

可在 Windows 和 Mac 计算机、Chromebook、iPad、Fire 平板电脑以及 Android 平板电脑上通过 Amazon WorkSpaces 客户端应用程序访问 Amazon WorkSpaces。也可使用 Chrome 和 Firefox Web 浏览器访问 Amazon WorkSpaces。预置 Amazon WorkSpace 后,用户会收到一封电子邮件,其中将提供关于在何处下载所需 Amazon WorkSpaces 客户端应用程序以及如何连接到其 Amazon WorkSpace 的说明。

Amazon WorkSpaces 客户端应用程序支持 Windows、Mac 和 Chromebook,可以为用户提供高质量的 Windows 桌面体验。适用于 iPad、Fire 平板电脑以及 Android 平板电脑的客户端应用程序可为用户带来针对平板电脑进行了优化的桌面体验。用户可以使用多点触控手势来显示或隐藏屏幕键盘、访问触摸式鼠标界面以及进行滚动和缩放操作。用拇指从屏幕左侧滑动可打开滑出式控件轮盘,用户可以在这里访问多种命令。如果使用 Fire 或 Android 平板电脑,用户可以连接键盘或触摸板,这样在平板电脑上使用 Amazon WorkSpaces 就跟在笔记本电脑上一样。使用 Chrome 或 Firefox,用户在任何网络上都可以轻松访问其 Amazon WorkSpace,无需首先下载客户端应用程序。

为了向用户提供安全、优质的体验,Amazon WorkSpaces 融入了来自 Teradici 的 PCoIP 技术。用户设备和他们的 Amazon WorkSpaces 之间采用了 PCoIP 远程协议。PCoIP 协议可以对用户的桌面计算体验进行压缩、加密和编码,然后再通过任何标准的 IP 网络传输“仅像素”到用户的无状态零客户机、PC、笔记本电脑和移动设备。

您的数据永远不会离开您的数据中心或 AWS 云。PCoIP 协议支持高分辨率、全帧速率图形和高清媒体、大尺寸多显示器和高清音频,这一切都是通过企业网络或互联网的连接实现的。

如需与 Amazon WorkSpaces 兼容的零客户机的完整列表,请从此处访问设备查找器。(由 Teradici 托管)

logo-teradici

首次使用 Amazon WorkSpaces 的客户可以免费试用该服务两个日历月。

入门简单。按照我们的快速安装指南,通过 AWS 管理控制台预配置一个符合免费套餐资格的 WorkSpaces 服务包。

Amazon WorkSpaces 入门

Amazon WorkSpaces offers you an easy way to provide a secure, managed, cloud-based virtual desktop experience to your end-users. Unlike traditional on-premises Virtual Desktop Infrastructure (VDI) solutions, you don’t have to worry about procuring, deploying, and managing a complex environment – Amazon WorkSpaces takes care of the heavy lifting and provides a fully managed service. With Amazon WorkSpaces, you can deliver a high quality portable desktop, and applications, to your users on the device of their choice.

Whether you are managing traditional desktops or an on-premises solution for Virtual Desktop Infrastructure (VDI), both of these approaches require significant capital investment and are often difficult to deploy and manage. Using a cloud-based virtual desktop environment eliminates the need for up-front investment and ongoing management of infrastructure, providing you with an easy, cost-effective way to bring a secure and broadly accessible desktop experience to your users.

For a low, pay-as-you-go fee, Amazon WorkSpaces provides a complete cloud-based virtual desktop service, including compute, persistent storage, and applications. Your users get a better experience and more functionality than a traditional PC, and you get a simpler way to provision desktops for users, at half the cost of an on-premises VDI solution. Please see our TCO Comparison: Amazon WorkSpaces and traditional Virtual Desktop Infrastructure (VDI) blog post for more information on cost comparison.

Get Started with AWS for Free

Create a Free Account
Or Sign In to the Console

Receive twelve months of access to the AWS Free Tier and enjoy AWS Basic Support features including, 24x7x365 customer service, support forums, and more.

Please note that Amazon WorkSpaces is not currently available on the AWS Free Tier.


To get started, simply select from a choice of Amazon WorkSpaces bundles that offer different hardware and software options, and launch the number of Amazon WorkSpaces that you require. When Amazon WorkSpaces are provisioned, users receive an email providing instructions on where to download the Amazon WorkSpaces client applications they need, and how to connect to their Amazon WorkSpace. Users can access their Amazon WorkSpace from any Windows or Mac computer, Chromebook, iPad, Fire tablet, and Android tablet. Your users’ applications and data remain persistent, so they can easily switch between devices without losing their work.

Amazon WorkSpaces provides you with the choice of creating a standalone, managed directory for users who will use WorkSpaces, or you can integrate with your existing Active Directory environment so that your users can use their current credentials to obtain seamless access to corporate resources. This integration works via a secure hardware VPN connection to your on-premises network using Amazon Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) or with AWS Direct Connect. You can manage your Amazon WorkSpaces with the existing tools you are using for your on-premises desktops to maintain full administrative control.


Amazon WorkSpaces offers a choice of service bundles providing different hardware and software options to meet your needs. You can choose from the Standard or Performance family of bundles that offer different CPU, memory, and storage resources, based on the requirements of your users. If you would like to launch WorkSpaces with more software already pre-installed (e.g., Microsoft Office, Trend Micro Anti-Virus, etc.), you should choose the Value Plus, Standard Plus or Performance Plus options. If you don’t need the applications offered in those bundles or you would like to use software licenses for some of the applications in the Plus options that you’ve already paid for, we recommend the Value, Standard or Performance bundles. Whichever option you choose, you can create a custom image from that WorkSpace to create your own bundle. 

 

orange
orange

• 1 vCPU, 2 GB memory
• 10 GB storage
• Utilities software bundle

blue
blue

• 2 vCPU, 4 GB memory
• 50 GB storage
• Utilities software bundle

green
green

• 2 vCPU, 7.5 GB memory
• 100 GB storage
• Utilities software bundle

 

All WorkSpaces bundles provide a Windows 7 desktop experience to users and include the following utilities: Internet Explorer 11, Firefox, and 7-Zip.

When you choose the Plus bundles, you will have the option to select either Microsoft Office Professional 2010 or Microsoft Office Professional 2013. Microsoft Office Professional includes Microsoft Excel, Microsoft OneNote, Microsoft PowerPoint, Microsoft Word, Microsoft Outlook, Microsoft Publisher, and Microsoft Access.

You can also install any other software that you already own licenses for in your WorkSpaces at any time.


You can now bring your existing Windows 7 and Windows 10 Desktop licenses to Amazon WorkSpaces and run the Windows 7 and Windows 10 Desktop operating systems on hardware that is physically dedicated to you. To be eligible, your organization must meet the licensing requirements set by Microsoft, and you must commit to running at least 200 Amazon WorkSpaces in a given AWS region each month. Eligible organizations will be entitled to a discount of $4 per WorkSpace per month, for a savings of up to 16%. To learn more about this licensing option, please see the Amazon WorkSpaces FAQ.

Provisioning desktops with Amazon WorkSpaces is easy. Whether you choose to launch one or many Amazon WorkSpaces, all you need to do is to choose the bundles that best meet the needs of your users, and the number of Amazon WorkSpaces that you would like to launch. Once your Amazon WorkSpaces have been provisioned, users receive an email providing instructions on where to download the Amazon WorkSpaces client applications they need, and how to connect to their Amazon WorkSpace. When you no longer need a particular Amazon WorkSpace, you can easily delete it.

Amazon WorkSpaces enables you to deliver a high quality desktop experience to your end-users as well as help meet compliance and security policy requirements. With Amazon WorkSpaces, your organization’s data is not sent to or stored on end-user devices. The PC-over-IP (PCoIP) remote display protocol used by WorkSpaces provides the familiar desktop experience to the user while the data remains in the AWS cloud or in your on-premises environment.

Amazon WorkSpaces integrates with the AWS Key Management Service (KMS) to provide you the ability to encrypt the storage volumes of WorkSpaces using KMS customer master keys (CMK). You now have the option to encrypt the storage drives at launch of a new WorkSpace, ensuring that data in transit and at rest, along with snapshots created from the volume, are all encrypted.

Amazon WorkSpaces lets you integrate with your organization’s Active Directory environment by configuring an Amazon Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) with either a hardware VPN connection or with AWS Direct Connect. Once configured, your end users will be able to use their existing credentials to access corporate resources, and you’ll be able to manage your WorkSpaces with existing tools just like any other desktop in your organization. You can perform various tasks such as deploying software or applying Group Policies to manage your users’ WorkSpaces, including configuration options that restrict users’ ability to use local storage on their devices. Workspaces also integrates with your existing RADIUS server to enable multi-factor authentication (MFA).

Amazon WorkSpaces provides each user with access to varying amounts of persistent storage in the AWS cloud based on the bundle you select. In addition to being able to store user data on a 'user' storage volume attached to the WorkSpace, the free Amazon WorkDocs Sync client lets WorkSpaces users choose a folder to sync between their WorkSpace, Amazon WorkDocs, and other computers. This means that users always have access to their data regardless of the device that they are using. Data synced to Amazon WorkDocs is encrypted in transit and at rest. Other data that users store on the 'user' volume attached to the WorkSpace is automatically backed up to Amazon S3 on a regular basis. Amazon S3 is designed for 99.999999999% durability of objects, providing you with peace of mind about your users’ data.

Amazon WorkSpaces can be accessed from Windows and Mac computers, Chromebooks, iPads, Fire tablets, and Android tablets through the Amazon WorkSpaces client application. When Amazon WorkSpaces are provisioned, users receive an email providing instructions on where to download the Amazon WorkSpaces client applications they need, and how to connect to their Amazon WorkSpace.

The Amazon WorkSpaces client applications for Windows, Mac, and Chromebooks provide users with a high quality Windows desktop experience, and offers support for multiple monitors, audio, and video. The WorkSpaces client applications for iPad, Fire tablets, and Android tablets provide users with a tablet-optimized desktop experience. Users can use multi-touch gestures to show or hide an on-screen keyboard, access a touch-based mouse interface, and scroll and zoom. A slide-out radial control can be accessed by a thumb swipe from the left of the screen and gives users access to a variety of commands. With a Fire or Android tablet, users can connect a keyboard or touch pad for a laptop experience from their tablet.

To provide users with a secure, high quality experience, Amazon WorkSpaces incorporates PC-over-IP (PCoIP) technology from Teradici. The PCoIP remote display protocol is used between users’ devices and their WorkSpaces. This protocol compresses, encrypts, and encodes the users’ desktop computing experience and transmits ‘pixels only’ across any standard IP network to users’ stateless PCs, laptops, mobile devices, and zero clients.

Your data never leaves your data center or the AWS cloud. The PCoIP protocol enables support for high resolution, full frame rate graphics and HD media, multiple large displays, and high definition audio, all connected over the corporate network or Internet.

For a complete list of zero clients that are compatible with Amazon WorkSpaces please visit the device finder here. (hosted by Teradici)

logo-teradici