区域地图和边缘网络

  • 北美洲
  • 南美洲
  • 欧洲/中东/非洲
  • 亚太地区
  • 北美洲
  • NA-4-19-500x500.png

    地图注记

    Regions

    区域

    Edge_Locations

    边缘站点


    美国东部(弗吉尼亚北部)区域
    可用区数量:6
    于 2006 年推出

    美国东部(俄亥俄)区域
    可用区数量:3
    于 2016 年推出

    美国西部(俄勒冈)区域
    可用区数量:4
    于 2011 年推出
    本地扩展区:1
    于 2019 年推出

    美国西部(加利福尼亚北部)区域
    可用区数量:3*
    于 2009 年推出

    GovCloud(美国西部)区域
    可用区数量:3
    于 2011 年推出

    GovCloud(美国东部)区域
    可用区数量:3
    于 2018 年推出

    加拿大(中部)区域**
    可用区数量:3
    于 2016 年推出

    请参阅 AWS 加拿大以了解更多信息

    请参阅所有 AWS 位置以了解详细产品列表 >>

    AWS 边缘站点:

    边缘站点 – 弗吉尼亚州阿什本(6 个)、乔治亚州亚特兰大(6 个)、马萨诸塞州波士顿(2 个)、伊利诺伊州芝加哥(6 个)、得克萨斯州达拉斯/沃思堡(6 个)、科罗拉多州丹佛(2 个)、加利福尼亚州海沃德、俄勒冈州希尔斯伯勒(3 个)、得克萨斯州休斯顿(2 个)、佛罗里达州杰克逊维尔、加利福尼亚州洛杉矶(5 个)、佛罗里达州迈阿密(4 个)、明尼苏达州明尼阿波利斯、魁北克省蒙特利尔、纽约州纽约(2 个)、新泽西州纽瓦克(7 个)、加利福尼亚州帕洛阿尔托、亚利桑那州菲尼克斯、宾夕法尼亚州费城(2 个)、加利福尼亚州圣何塞(2 个)、华盛顿州西雅图(3 个)、印第安纳州南本德、安大略省多伦多

    区域性边缘缓存站点 – 弗吉尼亚北部、俄亥俄、俄勒冈

    了解更多关于全球边缘网络的信息 >>

    *新客户可以访问美国西部(加利福尼亚北部)区域的两个可用区。

    **位于蒙特利尔都会区

  • 南美洲
  • 5437-Global Infrastructure Map-SouthAmerica_update

    地图注记

    Regions

    区域

    Edge_Locations

    边缘站点

    南美洲(圣保罗)区域
    可用区数量:3*
    于 2011 年推出

    AWS 边缘网络站点:

    边缘站点 - 巴西里约热内卢(3 个);巴西圣保罗(2 个);哥伦比亚波哥大;阿根廷布宜诺斯艾利斯;智利圣地亚哥

    区域性边缘缓存站点 – 巴西圣保罗

    了解更多关于全球边缘网络的信息 >>

    *新客户可以访问南美洲(圣保罗)区域的两个可用区

    请参阅所有 AWS 节点的详细产品列表

     

  • 欧洲/中东/非洲
  • EMEA-500x500-8_1

    地图注记

    Regions

    区域

    Edge_Locations

    边缘站点


    欧洲(爱尔兰)区域
    可用区数量:3
    于 2007 年推出

    欧洲(伦敦)区域
    可用区数量:3
    于 2016 年推出

    欧洲(斯德哥尔摩)区域
    可用区数量:3
    于 2018 年推出

    欧洲(法兰克福)区域
    可用区数量:3
    于 2014 年推出

    欧洲(巴黎)区域
    可用区数量:3
    于 2017 年推出

    中东(巴林)区域
    可用区数量:3
    于 2019 年推出

    AWS 边缘网络站点:

    边缘站点 – 荷兰阿姆斯特丹(2 个)、德国柏林(2 个)、比利时布鲁塞尔、南非开普敦、丹麦哥本哈根、阿联酋迪拜、爱尔兰都柏林、德国法兰克福(10 个)、阿联酋富查伊拉、芬兰赫尔辛基、南非约翰内斯堡、英国伦敦(9 个)、西班牙马德里(2 个)、英国曼彻斯特、法国马赛、意大利米兰(3 个)、德国慕尼黑(2 个)、挪威奥斯陆、意大利巴勒莫、法国巴黎(5 个)、捷克共和国布拉格、意大利罗马、瑞典斯德哥尔摩(3 个)、奥地利维也纳、波兰华沙、瑞士苏黎世、以色列特拉维夫

    区域性边缘缓存 – 德国法兰克福、英国伦敦

    了解更多关于全球边缘网络的信息 >>

    欧洲(爱尔兰)区域位于爱尔兰共和国。

    请参阅所有 AWS 节点的详细产品列表

     

  • 亚太地区
  • APAC-4-19-500x500.png

    地图注记

    Regions

    区域

    Edge_Locations

    边缘站点


    亚太地区(新加坡)区域
    可用区数量:3
    于 2010 年推出

    中国大陆(北京)区域
    可用区数量:2
    请访问 www.amazonaws.cn 了解详细信息

    亚太地区(悉尼)区域
    可用区数量:3
    于 2012 年推出

    亚太地区(东京)区域
    可用区:4 个*
    于 2011 年推出

    亚太地区(首尔)区域
    可用区数量:3
    于 2016 年推出

    中国大陆(宁夏)区域
    可用区数量:3
    请访问 www.amazonaws.cn 了解详细信息

    亚太地区(大阪本地)区域1
    可用区:1 个
    于 2018 年推出

    亚太地区(孟买)区域
    可用区数量:3
    于 2016 年推出

    亚太地区(香港)区域
    可用区数量:3
    于 2019 年推出

    AWS 边缘网络站点:

    边缘站点 - 印度班加罗尔、印度金奈(2 个)、中国北京(1 个)、中国上海(1 个)、中国宁夏(1 个)、中国深圳(1 个)、中国香港特别行政区(3 个)、印度海德拉巴(2 个)、马来西亚吉隆坡(2 个)、菲律宾马尼拉、澳大利亚墨尔本、印度孟买(3 个)、印度新德里(4 个)、日本大阪、澳大利亚珀斯、韩国首尔(4 个)、新加坡(4个)、澳大利亚悉尼(4 个)、中国台湾台北(3 个)、日本东京(16 个)

    区域性边缘缓存站点 – 印度孟买、韩国首尔、新加坡、澳大利亚悉尼、日本东京

    了解更多关于全球边缘网络的信息 >>

    *新客户可以访问亚太地区(东京)的三个可用区。

    1 亚太地区(大阪本地)区域是一个本地区域,只有请求访问的选定 AWS 客户可以使用。想要使用亚太当地地区 (大阪) 的客户应联系其销售代表。

    请参阅所有 AWS 节点的详细产品列表

     

区域

AWS 设定了区域的概念,即我们在世界各地聚集数据中心的物理位置。我们将每个逻辑数据中心组称为可用区。每个 AWS 区域由一个地理区域内的多个隔离的且在物理上分隔的可用区组成。与其他通常将区域定义为一个数据中心的云提供商不同的是,为每个 AWS 区域设计多个可用区可为客户提供优势。每个可用区都有独立的电力、冷却和物理安全性,并通过冗余的超低延迟网络连接。专注于高可用性的 AWS 客户可以将他们的应用程序设计为在多个可用区中运行,以实现更大的容错能力。AWS 基础设施区域可满足最高级别的安全性、合规性和数据保护要求。

AWS 提供比其他任何云提供商更广泛的全球覆盖范围,而且为了支持其全球覆盖范围和确保为世界各地的客户提供服务,AWS 会迅速开辟新区域。AWS 维持多个地理区域,包括北美、南美、欧洲、中国、亚太地区和中东区域。

可用区

一个可用区 (AZ) 指的是一个 AWS 区域中的一个或多个离散的数据中心,具有冗余电源、联网和连接。可用区让客户能够运行在可用性、容错能力和可扩展性方面比单个数据中心更强的生产应用程序和数据库。一个 AWS 区域中的所有可用区都通过高带宽、低延迟网络与完全冗余的专用城域光纤互连,为可用区之间提供高吞吐量和低延迟的网络。可用区之间的所有流量都进行了加密。网络性能足以完成可用区之间的同步复制。可用区使分区应用程序更容易获得高可用性。如果应用程序在可用区之间进行分区,则可以更好地隔离公司并防止断电、雷击、龙卷风、地震等带来的问题。可用区与任何其他可用区都间隔一定距离,不过彼此都在 100 公里(60 英里)以内。

AWS 本地扩展区

AWS 本地区域将计算、存储、数据库和其他初级 AWS 服务置于离最终用户更近的位置。借助 AWS 本地区域,您可以对您的最终用户轻松运行需要个位数毫秒级延迟的高要求应用程序,如媒体和娱乐内容创建、实时游戏、油藏模拟、电子设计自动化和机器学习。

每个 AWS 本地扩展区位置都是 AWS 区域的扩展,您可以在其中使用多种 AWS 服务,包括 Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud、Amazon Virtual Private Cloud、Amazon Elastic Block Store、Amazon File Storage 和 Amazon Elastic Load Balancing,在靠近终端用户的位置运行您的延迟敏感应用程序。AWS 本地区域在本地工作负载与 AWS 区域中运行的工作负载之间提供了高带宽的安全连接,使您可以通过相同的 API 和其他工具集无缝地连接到区域内的所有服务。

AWS Wavelength

AWS Wavelength 可让开发人员构建能够为移动设备和最终用户交付个位数毫秒级延迟的应用程序。AWS 开发人员可以将其应用程序部署至 Wavelength 区域,这种 AWS 基础设施部署可在 5G 网络边缘的电信运营商数据中心中嵌入 AWS 计算和存储服务,并无缝访问所在区域中广泛的 AWS 服务。这就使开发人员能够交付仅需个位数毫秒级延迟的应用程序,例如游戏和实时视频流、边缘机器学习推理以及增强和虚拟现实 (AR/VR)。AWS Wavelength 可将 AWS 服务部署至 5G 网络边缘,降低从移动设备连接至应用程序的延迟。应用程序流量可在不离开移动运营商网络的情况下,到达 Wavelength 区域中运行的应用程序服务器。这就可以减少可能导致 100 毫秒以上延迟的额外 Internet 网络跃点,从而让客户能够充分利用 5G 带宽和延迟优势。

AWS Outposts

AWS Outposts 可将本地 AWS 服务、基础设施和运营模式引入绝大部分数据中心、主机托管空间或本地设施。您可以跨本地和 AWS 云使用相同的 AWS API、工具和基础设施,以实现真正一致的混合体验。AWS Outposts 设计用于互联环境,并且可用于支持由于低延迟或本地数据处理需求而需要保留在本地的工作负载。

服务

AWS 提供了大量基于云的全球性产品,其中包括计算、存储、数据库、分析、联网、机器学习和人工智能、移动、开发人员工具、物联网、安全性和企业级应用程序等。我们的一般策略是根据客户需求、延迟、数据主权等多种因素,在全面推出的 12 个月内向所有 AWS 区域提供 AWS 服务、功能和实例类型。通过联系 AWS 销售代表,客户可以表达他们对本地区域交付的兴趣,请求服务路线图信息,或了解服务相互依赖关系(根据 NDA)。由于服务的性质,一些 AWS 服务是全球而非区域性的,例如 Amazon Route 53、Amazon Chime、Amazon WorkDocs、Amazon WorkMail、Amazon WorkSpaces、Amazon WorkLink。

 

高可用性

与其他技术基础设施提供商不同的是,每个 AWS 区域都包含多个可用区。自 2006 年开始运行领先的云基础设施技术平台以来,我们了解到,注重其应用程序可用性和性能的客户希望能在同一区域跨多个可用区部署这些应用程序,以获得容错能力并降低延迟。可用区通过快速私密的光纤网络来互相连接,使您能够轻松构建可在可用区之间无中断地自动实现故障转移的应用程序。

AWS 控制平面(包括 API)和 AWS 管理控制台分布在 AWS 区域中,并在每个区域内使用多可用区架构来提供弹性并确保持续可用性。这可确保客户避免关键服务依赖单个数据中心。AWS 可以在不影响任何客户使用任何关键服务的情况下执行维护活动。

提高连续性

除了在同一区域中使用可用区跨多个数据中心复制应用程序和数据以外,您还可以选择在 AWS 区域之间复制数据,以进一步增加冗余并增强容错能力。您可以通过私密的高速联网和公共互联网连接来执行上述操作,以提供一层额外的业务连续性,或提供遍及全球的低延迟访问。

合规性和数据驻留

如果您具有数据驻留要求,您可以选择接近您所需位置的 AWS 区域。对于以物理方式存储您的数据的区域,您保留完全的控制权和所有权,因此可以轻松满足区域合规性和数据驻留要求。AWS 不仅符合全球数据保护条例 (GDPR),而且我们还拥有可使您在 AWS 上构建符合 GDPR 的基础设施的服务和工具,您尽可放心。从初创公司到企业和公共部门的组织都可以访问位于其本国/地区的基础设施,利用分析、人工智能、数据库、物联网 (IoT)、机器学习、移动服务、无服务器等先进技术来推动创新。

Region Maps and Edge Networks

  • North America
  • South America
  • Europe/Middle East/Africa
  • Asia Pacific
  • North America
  • NA-4-19-500x500.png

    Map Key

    Regions

    Regions

    Edge_Locations

    Edge locations


    US East (Northern Virginia) Region
    Availability Zones: 6
    Launched 2006

    US East (Ohio) Region
    Availability Zones: 3
    Launched 2016

    US West (Oregon) Region
    Availability Zones: 4
    Launched 2011
    Local Zone: 1
    Launched 2019

    US West (Northern California) Region
    Availability Zones: 3*
    Launched 2009

    GovCloud (US-West) Region
    Availability Zones: 3
    Launched 2011

    GovCloud (US-East) Region
    Availability Zones: 3
    Launched 2018

    Canada (Central) Region**
    Availability Zones: 2
    Launched 2016

    Learn more at AWS Canada

    See detailed offerings at all AWS locations >>

    AWS Edge Locations:

    Edge locations - Ashburn, VA (6); Atlanta GA (6); Boston, MA (2); Chicago, IL (6); Dallas/Fort Worth, TX (6); Denver, CO (2); Hayward, CA; Hillsboro, OR (3); Houston, TX (2); Jacksonville, FL; Los Angeles, CA (5); Miami, FL (4); Minneapolis, MN; Montreal, QC; New York, NY (2); Newark, NJ (7); Palo Alto, CA; Phoenix, AZ; Philadelphia, PA (2); San Jose, CA (2); Seattle, WA (3); South Bend, IN; Toronto, ON

    Regional Edge Caches - Northern Virginia; Ohio; Oregon

    Learn more about the Global Edge Network >>

    *New customers can access two Availability Zones in US West (Northern California).

    **Located in the Montreal metropolitan area

  • South America
  • 5437-Global Infrastructure Map-SouthAmerica_update

    Map Key

    Regions

    Regions

    Edge_Locations

    Edge locations

    South America (São Paulo) Region
    Availability Zones: 3*
    Launched 2011

    AWS Edge Network Locations:

    Edge locations - Rio de Janeiro, Brazil (3); São Paulo, Brazil (2); Bogota, Colombia; Buenos Aires, Argentina; Santiago, Chile

    Regional Edge Caches - São Paulo, Brazil

    Learn more about the Global Edge Network >>

    *New customers can access two Availability Zones in South America (São Paulo)

    See detailed list of offerings at all AWS locations

     

  • Europe/Middle East/Africa
  • EMEA-500x500-8_1

    Map Key

    Regions

    Regions

    Edge_Locations

    Edge locations


    Europe (Ireland) Region
    Availability Zones: 3
    Launched 2007

    Europe (London) Region
    Availability Zones: 3
    Launched 2016

    Europe (Stockholm) Region
    Availability Zones: 3
    Launched 2018

    Europe (Frankfurt) Region
    Availability Zones: 3
    Launched 2014

    Europe (Paris) Region
    Availability Zones: 3
    Launched 2017

    Middle East (Bahrain) Region
    Availability Zones: 3
    Launched 2019

    AWS Edge Network Locations:

    Edge locations - Amsterdam, The Netherlands (2); Berlin, Germany (2); Brussels, Belgium; Cape Town, South Africa; Copenhagen, Denmark; Dubai, United Arab Emirates; Dublin, Ireland; Frankfurt, Germany (10); Fujairah, United Arab Emirates; Helsinki, Finland; Johannesburg, South Africa; London, England (9); Madrid, Spain (2); Manchester, England; Marseille, France; Milan, Italy (3); Munich, Germany (2); Oslo, Norway; Palermo, Italy; Paris, France (5); Prague, Czech Republic; Rome, Italy; Stockholm, Sweden (3); Vienna, Austria; Warsaw, Poland; Zurich, Switzerland; Tel Aviv, Israel

    Regional Edge Caches - Frankfurt, Germany; London, England

    Learn more about the Global Edge Network >>

    Europe (Ireland) Region is located in the Republic of Ireland.

    See detailed list of offerings at all AWS locations

     

  • Asia Pacific
  • APAC-4-19-500x500.png

    Map Key

    Regions

    Regions

    Edge_Locations

    Edge locations


    Asia Pacific (Singapore) Region
    Availability Zones: 3
    Launched 2010

    Mainland China (Beijing) Region
    Availability Zones: 2
    Learn more at www.amazonaws.cn

    Asia Pacific (Sydney) Region
    Availability Zones: 3
    Launched 2012

    Asia Pacific (Tokyo) Region
    Availability Zones: 4*
    Launched 2011

    Asia Pacific (Seoul) Region
    Availability Zones: 3
    Launched 2016

    Mainland China (Ningxia) Region
    Availability Zones: 3
    Learn more at www.amazonaws.cn

    Asia Pacific (Osaka) Local Region1
    Availability Zones: 1
    Launched 2018

    Asia Pacific (Mumbai) Region
    Availability Zones: 3
    Launched 2016

    Asia Pacific (Hong Kong) Region
    Availability Zones: 3
    Launched 2019

    AWS Edge Network Locations:

    Edge locations - Bangalore, India; Chennai, India (2); Beijing, China (1), Shanghai, China (1), Ningxia, China (1), Shenzhen, China (1), Hong Kong SAR, China (3); Hyderabad, India (2); Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (2); Manila, The Philippines; Melbourne, Australia; Mumbai, India (3); New Delhi, India (4); Osaka, Japan; Perth, Australia; Seoul, Korea (4); Singapore (4); Sydney, Australia (4); Taipei, Taiwan (3); Tokyo, Japan (16)

    Regional Edge Caches - Mumbai, India; Seoul, Korea; Singapore; Sydney, Australia; Tokyo, Japan

    Learn more about the Global Edge Network >>

    *New customers can access three Availability Zones in Asia Pacific (Tokyo).

    1  Asia Pacific (Osaka) Local Region is a Local Region that is available to select AWS customers who request access. Customers wishing to use the Asia Pacific (Osaka) Local Region should speak with their sales representative.

    See detailed list of offerings at all AWS locations

     

Regions

AWS has the concept of a Region, which is a physical location around the world where we cluster data centers. We call each group of logical data centers an Availability Zone. Each AWS Region consists of multiple, isolated, and physically separate AZ's within a geographic area. Unlike other cloud providers, who often define a region as a single data center, the multiple AZ design of every AWS Region offers advantages for customers. Each AZ has independent power, cooling, and physical security and is connected via redundant, ultra-low-latency networks. AWS customers focused on high availability can design their applications to run in multiple AZ's to achieve even greater fault-tolerance. AWS infrastructure Regions meet the highest levels of security, compliance, and data protection.

AWS provides a more extensive global footprint than any other cloud provider, and to support its global footprint and ensure customers are served across the world, AWS opens new Regions rapidly. AWS maintains multiple geographic Regions, including Regions in North America, South America, Europe, China, Asia Pacific, and the Middle East.

Availability Zones

An Availability Zone (AZ) is one or more discrete data centers with redundant power, networking, and connectivity in an AWS Region. AZ’s give customers the ability to operate production applications and databases that are more highly available, fault tolerant, and scalable than would be possible from a single data center. All AZ’s in an AWS Region are interconnected with high-bandwidth, low-latency networking, over fully redundant, dedicated metro fiber providing high-throughput, low-latency networking between AZ’s. All traffic between AZ’s is encrypted. The network performance is sufficient to accomplish synchronous replication between AZ’s. AZ’s make partitioning applications for high availability easy. If an application is partitioned across AZ’s, companies are better isolated and protected from issues such as power outages, lightning strikes, tornadoes, earthquakes, and more. AZ’s are physically separated by a meaningful distance, many kilometers, from any other AZ, although all are within 100 km (60 miles of each other).

AWS Local Zones

AWS Local Zones place compute, storage, database, and other select AWS services closer to end-users. With AWS Local Zones, you can easily run highly-demanding applications that require single-digit millisecond latencies to your end-users such as media & entertainment content creation, real-time gaming, reservoir simulations, electronic design automation, and machine learning.

Each AWS Local Zone location is an extension of an AWS Region where you can run your latency sensitive applications using AWS services such as Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud, Amazon Virtual Private Cloud, Amazon Elastic Block Store, Amazon File Storage, and Amazon Elastic Load Balancing in geographic proximity to end-users. AWS Local Zones provide a high-bandwidth, secure connection between local workloads and those running in the AWS Region, allowing you to seamlessly connect to the full range of in-region services through the same APIs and tool sets.

AWS Wavelength

AWS Wavelength enables developers to build applications that deliver single-digit millisecond latencies to mobile devices and end-users. AWS developers can deploy their applications to Wavelength Zones, AWS infrastructure deployments that embed AWS compute and storage services within the telecommunications providers’ datacenters at the edge of the 5G networks, and seamlessly access the breadth of AWS services in the region. This enables developers to deliver applications that require single-digit millisecond latencies such as game and live video streaming, machine learning inference at the edge, and augmented and virtual reality (AR/VR). AWS Wavelength brings AWS services to the edge of the 5G network, minimizing the latency to connect to an application from a mobile device. Application traffic can reach application servers running in Wavelength Zones without leaving the mobile provider’s network. This reduces the extra network hops to the Internet that can result in latencies of more than 100 milliseconds, preventing customers from taking full advantage of the bandwidth and latency advancements of 5G.

AWS Outposts

AWS Outposts bring native AWS services, infrastructure, and operating models to virtually any data center, co-location space, or on-premises facility. You can use the same AWS APIs, tools, and infrastructure across on-premises and the AWS cloud to deliver a truly consistent hybrid experience. AWS Outposts is designed for connected environments and can be used to support workloads that need to remain on-premises due to low latency or local data processing needs.

Services

AWS offers a broad set of global cloud-based products including compute, storage, database, analytics, networking, machine learning and AI, mobile, developer tools, IoT, security, enterprise applications, and much more. Our general policy is to deliver AWS services, features and instance types to all AWS Regions within 12 months of general availability, based on a variety of factors such as customer demand, latency, data sovereignty and other factors. Customers can share their interest for local region delivery, request service roadmap information, or gain insight on service interdependency (under NDA) by contacting your AWS sales representative. Due to the nature of the service, some AWS services are delivered globally rather than regionally, such as Amazon Route 53, Amazon Chime, Amazon WorkDocs, Amazon WorkMail, Amazon WorkSpaces, Amazon WorkLink.

 

High Availability

Unlike other technology infrastructure providers, each AWS Region has multiple AZ’s. As we’ve learned from running the leading cloud infrastructure technology platform since 2006, customers who care about the availability and performance of their applications want to deploy these applications across multiple AZ’s in the same region for fault tolerance and low latency. AZ’s are connected to each other with fast, private fiber-optic networking, enabling you to easily architect applications that automatically fail-over between AZ’s without interruption.

The AWS control plane (including APIs) and AWS Management Console are distributed across AWS Regions and utilize a multi-AZ architecture within each region to deliver resilience and ensure continuous availability. This ensures that customers avoid having a critical service dependency on a single data center. AWS can conduct maintenance activities without making any critical service temporarily unavailable to any customer.

Improving Continuity

In addition to replicating applications and data across multiple data centers in the same Region using AZ’s, you can also choose to increase redundancy and fault tolerance further by replicating data across AWS Regions. You can do this by using both private, high speed networking and public internet connections to provide an additional layer of business continuity, or to provide low latency access across the globe.

Compliance and Data Residency

If you have data residency requirements, you can choose the AWS Region that is in close proximity to your desired location. You retain complete control and ownership over the region in which your data is physically located, making it easy to meet regional compliance and data residency requirements. You can rest assured knowing that not only does AWS comply with Global Data Protection and Regulation (GDPR), but we have services and tools to enable you to build GDPR-compliant infrastructure on top of AWS. Organizations from startups to enterprises and the public sector have access to infrastructure in their country to leverage advanced technologies including analytics, artificial Intelligence, database, Internet of Things (IoT), machine learning, mobile services, serverless, and more to drive innovation.