في عام 2006، بدأت Amazon Web Services (AWS) تقديم خدمات بنية تحتية لتكنولوجيا المعلومات للشركات في صورة خدمات ويب -- معروفة الآن بشكل شائع باسم الحوسبة السحابية. وتكمن إحدى الفوائد الأساسية للحوسبة السحابية في الفرصة لاستبدال نفقات رأس المال المقدمة للبنية التحتية بتكاليف منخفضة متغيرة تتكيف مع عملك. مع السحابة، لم تعد الشركات في حاجة إلى التخطيط للخوادم وعناصر البنية التحتية لتكنولوجيا المعلومات وحيازتها قبل الاستخدام بأسابيع وشهور. بدلاً من ذلك، يمكنها زيادة سرعة مئات أو آلاف الخوادم بشكل فوري في دقائق وتحقيق النتائج بشكل أسرع.

واليوم، توفر Amazon Web Services نظامًا أساسيًا ببنية تحتية عالية الموثوقية وقابلة للتكيف في السحابة، حيث يشغِّل مئات الآلاف من الشركات في 190 دولة حول العالم. ومع مواقع مراكز بيانات في الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا وسنغافورة واليابان وأستراليا، يستفيد العملاء من كل المجالات من الفوائد التالية:

تقدِّم AWS تسعيرًا منخفضًا ويتم الدفع حسب الاستخدام دون نفقات مقدمة أو التزامات طويلة الأجل. نحن قادرون على بناء وإدارة بنية تحتية شاملة بالحجم المطلوب، وجعلك تستفيد من فوائد توفير التكلفة في صورة أسعار أقل. مع كفاءات الحجم والخبرة التي نقدِّمها، استطعنا تقليل أسعارنا في 15 مناسبة مختلفة على مدار الأعوام الأربعة الماضية. زيارة مركز تقدير التكلفة لتعلُّم المزيد.

تقدِّم AWS بنية تحتية سحابية شاملة ضخمة تسمح لك بالتجديد والتجريب والتكرار بسرعة. وبدلاً من الانتظار لأسابيع أو شهور من أجل الأجهزة، يمكنك توزيع التطبيقات الجديدة فوريًا، والتكيف بالتوسع عند نمو أحمال العمل الخاصة بك، والتكيف بالتصغير على أساس الطلب. وسواء كنت تحتاج إلى خادم افتراضي واحد أو آلاف من الخوادم الافتراضية، وسواء كنت تحتاج إلى تلك الخوادم لساعات قليلة أو على مدار الساعة وطوال أيام الأسبوع، فلا يزال بإمكانك الدفع مقابل ما تستخدمه فقط. زيارة مركز التصميم لتعلُّم المزيد.

إن AWS نظام أساسي غير محدد اللغة أو نظام التشغيل. أنت تختار نظام التطوير الأساسي أو نموذج البرمجة الذي يكون الأنسب من أجل شركتك. يمكنك اختيار الخدمات التي تستخدمها، واحدة أو عدة، واختيار كيفية استخدامها. تسمح لك هذه المرونة بالتركيز على التجديد، لا البنية التحتية. تنزيل وثيقة معلومات النظرة العامة على AWS.

إن AWS نظام أساسي تكنولوجي آمن ومتين لديه شهادات وتدقيقات معترف بها في المجال: تقارير تدقيق PCI DSS المستوى 1 وISO 27001 وFISMA Moderate وFedRAMP وHIPAA وSOC 1 (كان يُشار إليها سابقًا بـ SAS 70 و/أو SSAE 16) SOC 2. لدى خدماتنا ومراكز البيانات الخاصة بنا طبقات متعددة من الأمان التشغيلي والمادي لضمان تكامل بياناتك وسلامتها.  زيارة مركز الأمان لتعلُّم المزيد.


يوفر النظام الأساسي لحوسبة سحابة AWS المرونة لإطلاق تطبيقك بغض النظر عن حالة الاستخدام لديك أو مجالك. تعلَّم المزيد عن الحلول الشائعة التي يشغِّلها العملاء على AWS:

استخدم بنية تحتية موثوق بها تحت الطلب لتشغيل تطبيقاتك، من التطبيقات الداخلية المستضافة إلى عروض البرمجيات كخدمة.

لبِّ احتياجات استضافة الويب الديناميكية الخاصة بك مع نظام البنية التحتية الأساسي القابل للتكيف الخاص بـ .AWS

خزِّن البيانات وابنِ حلولاً احتياطية يمكنك الاعتماد عليها باستخدام خدمات AWS غير باهظة التكلفة لتخزين البيانات.

استضف تطبيقات تكنولوجيا معلومات مواجهة للداخل أو للخارج في بيئة AWS آمنة.

وزِّع المحتوى إلى المستخدمين النهائيين في جميع أنحاء العالم بسرعة وسهولة، بتكاليف منخفضة وسرعة نقل بيانات عالية.

استفد من مجموعة متنوعة من حلول قواعد البيانات القابلة للتكيف، من برنامج قاعدة بيانات المؤسسة المستضاف أو حلول قواعد بيانات غير ارتباطية.


  • بالاشتراك في AWS، تكون لديك إمكانية الوصول إلى خدمات الحوسبة السحابية المقدمة من Amazon. ملحوظة: تتطلب عملية الاشتراك بطاقة ائتمان، لن يُفرض عليها رسوم حتى تبدأ استخدام الخدمات. لا توجد التزامات طويلة الأجل ويمكنك التوقف عن استخدام AWS في أي وقت.
  • لبدء استخدام AWS من أجل استضافة الويب، شاهد هذا الفيديو الذي تبلغ مدته 10 دقائق لمساعدتك على بدء استخدام السحابة. سيعرض لك هذا الفيديو طريقة استخدام قالب CloudFormation للإطلاق السريع لموقع WordPress على AWS، أو:
  • اعثر على أدوات المطوِّرين وعينات التطبيقات والوثائق الفنية في مركز الموارد الخاص بنا، أو:
  • استخدم وحدة الإدارة في AWS التي تعمل بأسلوب الإشارة والنقر لإطلاق موارد السحابة الخاصة بك وإدارتها.

In 2006, Amazon Web Services (AWS) began offering IT infrastructure services to businesses in the form of web services -- now commonly known as cloud computing. One of the key benefits of cloud computing is the opportunity to replace up-front capital infrastructure expenses with low variable costs that scale with your business. With the Cloud, businesses no longer need to plan for and procure servers and other IT infrastructure weeks or months in advance. Instead, they can instantly spin up hundreds or thousands of servers in minutes and deliver results faster.

Today, Amazon Web Services provides a highly reliable, scalable, low-cost infrastructure platform in the cloud that powers hundreds of thousands of businesses in 190 countries around the world. With data center locations in the U.S., Europe, Brazil, Singapore, Japan, and Australia, customers across all industries are taking advantage of the following benefits:

AWS offers low, pay-as-you-go pricing with no up-front expenses or long-term commitments. We are able to build and manage a global infrastructure at scale, and pass the cost saving benefits onto you in the form of lower prices. With the efficiencies of our scale and expertise, we have been able to lower our prices on 15 different occasions over the past four years. Visit the Economics Center to learn more.

AWS provides a massive global cloud infrastructure that allows you to quickly innovate, experiment and iterate. Instead of waiting weeks or months for hardware, you can instantly deploy new applications, instantly scale up as your workload grows, and instantly scale down based on demand. Whether you need one virtual server or thousands, whether you need them for a few hours or 24/7, you still only pay for what you use. Visit the Architecture Center to learn more.

AWS is a language and operating system agnostic platform. You choose the development platform or programming model that makes the most sense for your business. You can choose which services you use, one or several, and choose how you use them. This flexibility allows you to focus on innovation, not infrastructure. Download the AWS Overview Whitepaper.

AWS is a secure, durable technology platform with industry-recognized certifications and audits: PCI DSS Level 1, ISO 27001, FISMA Moderate, FedRAMP, HIPAA, and SOC 1 (formerly referred to as SAS 70 and/or SSAE 16) and SOC 2 audit reports. Our services and data centers have multiple layers of operational and physical security to ensure the integrity and safety of your data.  Visit the Security Center to learn more.

The AWS cloud computing platform provides the flexibility to launch your application regardless of your use case or industry. Learn more about popular solutions customers are running on AWS:

Use reliable, on-demand infrastructure to power your applications, from hosted internal applications to SaaS offerings.

Satisfy your dynamic web hosting needs with AWS’s scalable infrastructure platform.

Store data and build dependable backup solutions using AWS’s inexpensive data storage services.

Host internal- or external-facing IT applications in AWS's secure environment.

Quickly and easily distribute content to end users worldwide, with low costs and high data transfer speeds.

Take advantage of a variety of scalable database solutions, from hosted enterprise database software or non-relational database solutions.

  • By signing up for AWS, you have access to Amazon’s cloud computing services. Note: The sign-up process requires a credit card, which will not be charged until you start using services. There are no long-term commitments and you can stop using AWS at any time.
  • To start using AWS for web hosting, watch this 10 minute video to help you get started in the cloud. This video will show you how to use a CloudFormation template to quickly launch a WordPress website on AWS, or:
  • Find developer tools, sample applications, and technical documentation in our Resource Center, or:
  • Use the point-and-click AWS Management Console to launch and manage your cloud resources.