2006 年,Amazon Web Services (AWS) 开始以 Web 服务的形式向企业提供 IT 基础设施服务,现在通常称为云计算。云计算的主要优势之一是能够以根据业务发展来扩展的较低可变成本来替代前期资本基础设施费用。利用云,企业无需再提前数周或数月来计划和采购服务器及其他 IT 基础设施,而是可以在几分钟内即时运行成百上千台服务器并更快达成结果。

如今,Amazon Web Services 在云中提供高度可靠、可扩展、低成本的基础设施平台,为全球 190 个国家/区域内成百上千家企业提供支持。数据中心位于美国、欧洲、巴西、新加坡、日本和澳大利亚,让各行各业的客户都能获得以下优势:

AWS 可以用多少付多少,无前期费用,无需签订长期使用合约。我们能够构建和管理大规模的全球基础设施,并以降低价格的形式将节约成本的优势传递给您。借助我们在规模和专业知识方面的效益,过去四年来,我们已在 15 个不同的场合降低价格。请访问成本中心了解更多

AWS 提供大型全球云基础设施,使您能够快速创新、试验和迭代。您可以即时部署新应用程序,随工作负载增长即时增大,并根据需求即时缩小,而不是花数周或数月时间等待硬件。无论您需要一个还是数千个虚拟服务器,无论您需要运行几个小时还是全天候运行,仍然只按实际用量付费。请访问架构中心了解更多

AWS 是一款独立于语言和操作系统的平台。您可以选择对您的业务最有意义的开发平台或编程模型。您可以选择使用哪些服务,一种还是几种,并选择其使用方式。这种灵活性使您能够专注于创新,而不是基础设施。下载 AWS Overview 白皮书

AWS 是一个安全持久的技术平台,已获得以下行业认可的认证和审核:PCI DSS Level 1、ISO 27001、FISMA Moderate、FedRAMP、HIPAA、SOC 1(之前称为 SAS 70 和/或 SSAE 16)和 SOC 2 审核报告。我们的服务和数据中心拥有多层操作和物理安全性,以确保您的数据之完整和安全。请访问安全中心了解更多


无论您的使用案例或行业为何,AWS 云计算平台都可以让您灵活地启动应用程序。进一步了解客户在 AWS 运行的常见解决方案:

使用可靠的按需基础设施,从托管内部应用程序到 SaaS 服务,为您的应用程序提供支持。

利用 AWS 可扩展的基础设施平台满足您动态的 Web 托管需求。

利用 AWS 经济实惠的数据存储服务,来存储数据,并构建可靠的备份解决方案。

在 AWS 的安全环境中托管面向内部或外部的 IT 应用程序。

以低成本和高速数据传输速度,快速、轻松地向全球范围内的最终用户分配内容。

利用各种可扩展的数据库解决方案,包括托管企业数据库软件或非关系数据库解决方案。


  • 通过注册 AWS,您可以访问 Amazon 的云计算服务。注意:注册过程中需要使用信用卡,但在您开始使用服务后才会收费。无长期使用合约,您可以随时停止使用 AWS。
  • 要开始使用 AWS Web 托管,请观看此 10 分钟视频以帮助您了解云的入门知识。该视频将为您介绍如何在 AWS 中使用 CloudFormation 模板快速启动 WordPress 网站,或:
  • 资源中心查找开发人员工具、应用程序示例和技术文档,或者:
  • 使用点选式 AWS 管理控制台启动和管理云资源。

In 2006, Amazon Web Services (AWS) began offering IT infrastructure services to businesses in the form of web services -- now commonly known as cloud computing. One of the key benefits of cloud computing is the opportunity to replace up-front capital infrastructure expenses with low variable costs that scale with your business. With the Cloud, businesses no longer need to plan for and procure servers and other IT infrastructure weeks or months in advance. Instead, they can instantly spin up hundreds or thousands of servers in minutes and deliver results faster.

Today, Amazon Web Services provides a highly reliable, scalable, low-cost infrastructure platform in the cloud that powers hundreds of thousands of businesses in 190 countries around the world. With data center locations in the U.S., Europe, Brazil, Singapore, Japan, and Australia, customers across all industries are taking advantage of the following benefits:

AWS offers low, pay-as-you-go pricing with no up-front expenses or long-term commitments. We are able to build and manage a global infrastructure at scale, and pass the cost saving benefits onto you in the form of lower prices. With the efficiencies of our scale and expertise, we have been able to lower our prices on 15 different occasions over the past four years. Visit the Economics Center to learn more.

AWS provides a massive global cloud infrastructure that allows you to quickly innovate, experiment and iterate. Instead of waiting weeks or months for hardware, you can instantly deploy new applications, instantly scale up as your workload grows, and instantly scale down based on demand. Whether you need one virtual server or thousands, whether you need them for a few hours or 24/7, you still only pay for what you use. Visit the Architecture Center to learn more.

AWS is a language and operating system agnostic platform. You choose the development platform or programming model that makes the most sense for your business. You can choose which services you use, one or several, and choose how you use them. This flexibility allows you to focus on innovation, not infrastructure. Download the AWS Overview Whitepaper.

AWS is a secure, durable technology platform with industry-recognized certifications and audits: PCI DSS Level 1, ISO 27001, FISMA Moderate, FedRAMP, HIPAA, and SOC 1 (formerly referred to as SAS 70 and/or SSAE 16) and SOC 2 audit reports. Our services and data centers have multiple layers of operational and physical security to ensure the integrity and safety of your data.  Visit the Security Center to learn more.

The AWS cloud computing platform provides the flexibility to launch your application regardless of your use case or industry. Learn more about popular solutions customers are running on AWS:

Use reliable, on-demand infrastructure to power your applications, from hosted internal applications to SaaS offerings.

Satisfy your dynamic web hosting needs with AWS’s scalable infrastructure platform.

Store data and build dependable backup solutions using AWS’s inexpensive data storage services.

Host internal- or external-facing IT applications in AWS's secure environment.

Quickly and easily distribute content to end users worldwide, with low costs and high data transfer speeds.

Take advantage of a variety of scalable database solutions, from hosted enterprise database software or non-relational database solutions.

  • By signing up for AWS, you have access to Amazon’s cloud computing services. Note: The sign-up process requires a credit card, which will not be charged until you start using services. There are no long-term commitments and you can stop using AWS at any time.
  • To start using AWS for web hosting, watch this 10 minute video to help you get started in the cloud. This video will show you how to use a CloudFormation template to quickly launch a WordPress website on AWS, or:
  • Find developer tools, sample applications, and technical documentation in our Resource Center, or:
  • Use the point-and-click AWS Management Console to launch and manage your cloud resources.